For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 2inks.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 63 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 650

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 2inks.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi Guys, been buying your toner for years and have been quite happy. The reason for only 4 stars is that on my previous order both Black cartridges failed after using only 1/4 of the toner. They made loud clanking noises, first I thought it was my Brother ***, after a $*** service call the technician diagnosed the bad toner cartridge; the replacement toner lasted a similar amount of time before failing. I hope the new ones I just bought will give better service.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 00:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't say enough about 2kinks. The product is less than half the cost of OEM inks and every bit as good. The folks who work at 2inks are very responsive and helpful and the shipping is unbelievably fast (I receive my ink usually in less than five days from ordering). I have re-ordered a dozen times and would not buy ink anywhere else!
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 12:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would like more direct links to your ordering website in any email you send, its sometimes difficult to find the site.
     
    on 03-01-2017 at 01:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service. Great pricing
     
    on 02-28-2017 at 20:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service
     
    on 01-24-2017 at 14:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best products, best prices, and excellent customer service.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 17:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery on time
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 16:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Procedure was quick and easy to follow. Materials was good and on time. Did not talk to customer support and yes I will recommend you to others.

    Received survey before receiving my items.
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 22:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cannot think of any great products and great service along with great price
     
    on 01-04-2017 at 19:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    time
     
    on 01-02-2017 at 12:14

2inks.com

  • 2inks.com is provider of premium quality inkjet cartridges and toners

  • Address:

    2Inks.com
    3835 Calle Joaquin
    Calabasas, CA 91302

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-777-9887
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    2inks.com
  • Partner ID:
    6341A7F3134E847
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    650
  • Last Updated:
    03-22-2017 at 00:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 618 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: