For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 2inks.com

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 65 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 657

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 2inks.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far so good !
     
    on 05-25-2017 at 21:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick service. We are very pleased.
     
    on 05-07-2017 at 14:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery for a wonderful price!
     
    on 05-03-2017 at 16:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You sent me this survey before the ink cartridge has arrived in the mail. so I can't accurately assess how good the replacement cartridge will be....and it is my first order with you.
    I wish the shipping were included with the price, and that it was faster, of course!
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 18:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I don't have any complaints about 2inks. Saved me 70$ in my original ink costs. Great prices and really fast shipping. Thank you 2inks.
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 20:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a cartride which was defective on Feb 25. I called, they wanted a photo which I couldn't get to send, and the isuue hE still not been resolved after several calls and email. I purchased another because I needed a cartridge. But I still want a replacement or refund for defective one.

    I have referred several.people to two inks. I will continue to if issue is resolved. I had been very happy with the company until this last ordeal.

    The last time I got a defective cartridge a new one was sent immediately, no questions asked. I'm happy to send back old, defective ones if they pay postage.
     
    on 03-27-2017 at 05:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I haven't ordered from 2inks in well over a year. The last time, everything was flawless. This time, I have a few complaints. My package arrived while their website still showed the order as "Processing." I never received an email, from 2inks, saying that the item was on its way. One ink cartridge, inside the sealed plastic bag, appears to have leaked, there's ink all over the inside of plastic-wrap. Lastly, the email asking me to fill out this survey arrived rather late, after my order was delivered.
     
    on 03-24-2017 at 08:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi Guys, been buying your toner for years and have been quite happy. The reason for only 4 stars is that on my previous order both Black cartridges failed after using only 1/4 of the toner. They made loud clanking noises, first I thought it was my Brother ***, after a $*** service call the technician diagnosed the bad toner cartridge; the replacement toner lasted a similar amount of time before failing. I hope the new ones I just bought will give better service.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 00:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't say enough about 2kinks. The product is less than half the cost of OEM inks and every bit as good. The folks who work at 2inks are very responsive and helpful and the shipping is unbelievably fast (I receive my ink usually in less than five days from ordering). I have re-ordered a dozen times and would not buy ink anywhere else!
     
    on 03-16-2017 at 12:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would like more direct links to your ordering website in any email you send, its sometimes difficult to find the site.
     
    on 03-01-2017 at 01:11

2inks.com

  • 2inks.com is provider of premium quality inkjet cartridges and toners

  • Address:

    2Inks.com
    3835 Calle Joaquin
    Calabasas, CA 91302

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-777-9887
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    2inks.com
  • Partner ID:
    6341A7F3134E847
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    657
  • Last Updated:
    05-25-2017 at 21:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 623 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: