For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 2inks.com

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 55 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 660

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 2inks.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service is good but the products leave much to desire. I bought toners for my brother laser printers. About half way empty, the cadridges are leaking and make my printed materials dirty sometimes unusable. Price is good, quality is poor. So from a usage standpoint, your products are not cheap.
     
    on 07-20-2017 at 22:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick service great products at a great price
     
    on 07-11-2017 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The provider made it very easy to place my order quick and easy.
     
    on 06-18-2017 at 18:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far so good !
     
    on 05-25-2017 at 21:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick service. We are very pleased.
     
    on 05-07-2017 at 14:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery for a wonderful price!
     
    on 05-03-2017 at 16:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You sent me this survey before the ink cartridge has arrived in the mail. so I can't accurately assess how good the replacement cartridge will be....and it is my first order with you.
    I wish the shipping were included with the price, and that it was faster, of course!
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 18:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I don't have any complaints about 2inks. Saved me 70$ in my original ink costs. Great prices and really fast shipping. Thank you 2inks.
     
    on 04-05-2017 at 20:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a cartride which was defective on Feb 25. I called, they wanted a photo which I couldn't get to send, and the isuue hE still not been resolved after several calls and email. I purchased another because I needed a cartridge. But I still want a replacement or refund for defective one.

    I have referred several.people to two inks. I will continue to if issue is resolved. I had been very happy with the company until this last ordeal.

    The last time I got a defective cartridge a new one was sent immediately, no questions asked. I'm happy to send back old, defective ones if they pay postage.
     
    on 03-27-2017 at 05:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I haven't ordered from 2inks in well over a year. The last time, everything was flawless. This time, I have a few complaints. My package arrived while their website still showed the order as "Processing." I never received an email, from 2inks, saying that the item was on its way. One ink cartridge, inside the sealed plastic bag, appears to have leaked, there's ink all over the inside of plastic-wrap. Lastly, the email asking me to fill out this survey arrived rather late, after my order was delivered.
     
    on 03-24-2017 at 08:26

2inks.com

  • 2inks.com is provider of premium quality inkjet cartridges and toners

  • Address:

    2Inks.com
    3835 Calle Joaquin
    Calabasas, CA 91302

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-777-9887
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    2inks.com
  • Partner ID:
    6341A7F3134E847
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    660
  • Last Updated:
    07-20-2017 at 22:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 625 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: