For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 2modern.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 53 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 53

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 2modern.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very smooth transaction. Product is exactly as described. Shipping is fast.
     
    on 02-20-2015 at 08:18:41 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality customer service. Great prices. Their ups needs some work... But the service is rapid a on point.
     
    on 02-20-2015 at 03:01:59 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was very easy and shipping was fast. 3 of the 8 chairs we ordered were damaged ( likely from manufacturer). 2modern customer service was GREAT - Alyssa was quick to respond and arranged for shipping of replacements and removing damaged items. I will definitely order from 2modern again. My only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 was having received damaged items.
     
    on 02-12-2015 at 06:01:12 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item shipped quickly and was as shown on the website. I look forward to giving it for a gift!
     
    on 01-27-2015 at 02:16:14 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always an immediate response from Pondi. Great customer service.
     
    on 01-22-2015 at 03:23:25 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    2Modern has a terrific customer service. *** Is just the best. I had some issues with the product. She addressed all my issues promptly. 2Modern comes highly recommended.
     
    on 01-22-2015 at 02:36:53 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did two purchases with 2modern.
    All went well and on time.
     
    on 01-12-2015 at 03:50:02 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought a Dachshund lamp on sale for $67, down from the $79 standard price. The lamp was not even close to worth what I paid for it - it was just a big piece of bland injected-molded plastic with a cheap light fixture in it. It was worth $40 retail AT THE MOST. To charge nearly $80 for a lamp of such basic design and quality is greedy.

    The "generous" return policy also turned out to not be generous at all - I was not able to process the return through the website, and instead had to call in to request instructions. I also had to pay the return *** freight and the mandatory insurance out of my own pocket, an expense that ended up costing me $36, which is over half of the "value" of the lamp itself.

    The only good thing I have to say about this experience was that *** was a pleasure to talk to on the phone when I called to request my return and made sure that I received my return materials promptly, and her colleague *** followed up to make sure that I sent the package back in time to receive my refund.
     
    on 01-09-2015 at 01:43:06 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My niece loves playing with her elephant as a chair, step stool, and doll rocker! :)
     
    on 01-05-2015 at 12:42:28 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is good!!
     
    on 01-03-2015 at 02:48:35 PM

2modern.com

  • Address:

    2modern.com
    35 Miller Ave #192
    94941, Mill Valley

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0018882224410
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Greg Finney
  • Partner ID:
    B251C8D06DF2642
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    53
  • Last Updated:
    02-20-2015 at 08:18:41 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 50 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up