For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 2modern.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 56 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 56

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 2modern.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great purchase! Exactly as pictured.
     
    on 03-18-2015 at 06:28:15 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was supposed to get a call 1 week before the delivery to confirm actual delivery date. But I didn't hear back, so I had to call them myself, to find out they were delivering the very next day.
     
    on 03-13-2015 at 04:26:55 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent customer service.
    prompt in replying and give technical information
     
    on 03-10-2015 at 04:22:06 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very smooth transaction. Product is exactly as described. Shipping is fast.
     
    on 02-20-2015 at 08:18:41 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality customer service. Great prices. Their ups needs some work... But the service is rapid a on point.
     
    on 02-20-2015 at 03:01:59 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was very easy and shipping was fast. 3 of the 8 chairs we ordered were damaged ( likely from manufacturer). 2modern customer service was GREAT - Alyssa was quick to respond and arranged for shipping of replacements and removing damaged items. I will definitely order from 2modern again. My only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 was having received damaged items.
     
    on 02-12-2015 at 06:01:12 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item shipped quickly and was as shown on the website. I look forward to giving it for a gift!
     
    on 01-27-2015 at 02:16:14 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always an immediate response from Pondi. Great customer service.
     
    on 01-22-2015 at 03:23:25 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    2Modern has a terrific customer service. *** Is just the best. I had some issues with the product. She addressed all my issues promptly. 2Modern comes highly recommended.
     
    on 01-22-2015 at 02:36:53 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did two purchases with 2modern.
    All went well and on time.
     
    on 01-12-2015 at 03:50:02 PM

2modern.com

  • Address:

    2modern.com
    35 Miller Ave #192
    94941, Mill Valley

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0018882224410
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Greg Finney
  • Partner ID:
    B251C8D06DF2642
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    56
  • Last Updated:
    03-18-2015 at 06:28:15 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 53 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up