For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 2modern.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 59 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 75

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 2modern.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The two fans I ordered are beautiful and extremely high quality. My electrician had some issues with the remotes but we called customer service and they are sending new remotes immediately. Very happy that customer service was professional and receptive to finding a quick solution.
     
    on 07-29-2015 at 17:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product came swiftly and as described. Easy to order and would use again!
     
    on 07-24-2015 at 18:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This bird bath is really cool, but it came without the notches cut on the wooden pole to fit the bowl over! WE had to cut it ourselves. This item is too expensive and hyper-designed to have to do that. I think it must have been a quality control oversight in the factory.
     
    on 07-20-2015 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect table for any space. Arrived quickly (faster than DWR). Would buy from 2modern again
     
    on 07-16-2015 at 20:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the hand towels!
     
    on 07-14-2015 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience with site, customer service, arrival of goods and notifications.

    LOVE 2 MODERN
    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 stars!!
    Bridget
     
    on 07-13-2015 at 20:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I thought shipping was very slow given other competitors also free and faster shipping. I also thought it was misleading to say it ships in one business day, when that was clearly not the case. Product was fine though. I also found the lack of product reviews on their website to be a disadvantage. They should open up the products to have customer reviews. It would help their customers tremendously.
    Comment from 2modern.com :
    Sorry the shipping time didn't meet your expectations. The order was placed over the weekend and we processed it on Monday morning, and the order was shipped the next day. Without expedited shipping, this order took 5-7 days via ground service from NY to CA. We will look for ways to speed up the processing and shipment and sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your input and business.
     
    on 07-08-2015 at 07:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is outstanding, she is a fantastic employee of yours.... her professionalism, follow up and knowledge is top notch...
     
    on 06-23-2015 at 16:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product is good and came in a timely manner. Thank you!
     
    on 06-10-2015 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i retun a lighting that did not math room , i also bough a fixture at a different sight and was pleased to get free returns, so in the furture i will use that sight instead of your sight ,since they have most of the same things.
     
    on 05-28-2015 at 14:19

2modern.com

  • Address:

    2modern.com
    35 Miller Ave #192
    94941, Mill Valley

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0018882224410
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Greg Finney
  • Partner ID:
    B251C8D06DF2642
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    75
  • Last Updated:
    07-29-2015 at 17:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 66 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: