For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: 2modern.com

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 47 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 106

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with 2modern.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing customer servicr!!! And the product was high quality and easy to assemble. It looks fabulous in our home.
     
    on 02-25-2016 at 17:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gorgeous! I love my planter and wooden stand -- solid and beautifully made. Seamless order process and my item shipped quickly. I would definitely recommend this company and their products.
     
    on 01-08-2016 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My biggest complaint is you don't list the size bulbs for the products. I've been struggling to figure out what size I need for the Tom Dixon Glass Top Pendant Light GLS07-PUSM - Top. I think this is something you should have listed as a bullet on your product detail page for all lights. I purchased these months ago and am still struggling to figure out what bulbs I need because they're not the typical size.
    I'm giving a rating of acceptable only because my recent order has gone smoothly thus far, but once I install the fixture I may find I don't know which bulbs are needed for that light as well.
    Comment from 2modern.com :
    Hi! Sorry for the confusion. The bulbs are listed on the site: http://www.2modern.com/products/glass-top-pendant-light (scroll down).
    Bulbs: 1 x 25W G9 halogen lamp (not included)
    The fixtures use G9 halogen lamps, they are not the same size or shape as regular light bulbs. G9 Halogen lamps can be found at Home Depots or Lowes, or Amazon.
    http://www.homedepot.com/p/Feit-Electric-25-Watt-Halogen-G9-Light-Bulb-BPQ25-G9/202245676
    http://www.amazon.com/GE-Lighting-16754-25-Watt-Halogen/dp/B000MIQDCE/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1452284651&sr=8-3&keywords=25+watt+G9+halogen
    If you have any questions at all, please email us! support@2modern.com
    Thanks!
     
    on 01-07-2016 at 17:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product! Nicer than I expected. The tiles went up fast and look awesome!! Delivery was fast and it was well packed. I recommend this product and will order from this company again. Thank-you
     
    on 12-17-2015 at 15:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    love the product.....only negative is that a light bulb was broken
     
    on 12-09-2015 at 00:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing service and speed
     
    on 12-07-2015 at 16:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received my world map. It's is stuck to the white paper which is the wrong one. I have called three times to ask if you could suggest a way to remove it but my call has not been returned. It would be nice if someone returned my call.
    Can you please suggest a way to get the map off the paper as it is hard to mount on the wall without the clear plastic sheet.
    ***
    Comment from 2modern.com :
    Hi! I am sorry about the map and someone from our support team will contact you today. I am very surprised that no one answered your call or returned your call. We are available from 9AM - 7PM EST M-F and return any messages immediately. Our # is 888-222-4410.
     
    on 12-05-2015 at 00:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Impeccable customer service.
     
    on 12-03-2015 at 05:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good service great product
     
    on 11-18-2015 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing so far. Have had no problems with ordering and receiving.
     
    on 11-09-2015 at 17:17

2modern.com

  • Address:

    2modern.com
    35 Miller Ave #192
    94941, Mill Valley

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0018882224410
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Greg Finney
  • Partner ID:
    B251C8D06DF2642
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    106
  • Last Updated:
    02-25-2016 at 17:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 91 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: