For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: AcrylicPix.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 153 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AcrylicPix.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Really great service. Fast response and excellent quality. I really like dealing with you guys and will be a repeat customer.
     
    on 04-02-2014 at 03:34:46 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent service, technically knowledgeable, helpful and looking for interesting solutions.
    Probably the best service in Montreal.


    Excellent travail, acrylic et métal, professionnel et créatif. Probablement le meilleur service à Montréal.
     
    on 03-31-2014 at 01:43:25 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I was very happy with the personal assistance. Mark did a great job assisting me with a couple of picture choices. I am pleased with what was done. I would've liked an email stating the item had shipped with tracking.
     
    on 03-31-2014 at 01:30:14 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Everything came out great
     
    on 03-30-2014 at 08:20:44 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Good product. Thank you.
     
    on 03-30-2014 at 05:32:56 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Fantastic service and great product.
     
    on 03-30-2014 at 04:45:39 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    These guys did an excellent job. My only slight complaint would be that it was a li'l bit confusing with the shipping but once it was sent out, I received a beautiful piece of art!!!
     
    on 03-06-2014 at 07:28:52 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Stunning. I am blown away by the look of acrylic. They reproduced the color perfectly.

    I live in Hawaii and shipping is prohibitive.
     
    on 02-27-2014 at 02:43:54 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    My print was delivered promptly, exactly to my specifications, and for a great price. I will order from AcrylicPix again.
     
    on 02-23-2014 at 08:11:54 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great attention to detail regarding the order processing. My 40"x40" print was performed in a timely manner. The final product was excellent. Will definately use the service provider for future projects.
     
    on 02-16-2014 at 01:39:44 AM

AcrylicPix.com

  • Address:

    AcrylicPix.com
    5520 Pare
    H4P 2M1, Quebec

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 8772344466
    Fax: 5147378585
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Alper
  • Partner ID:
    LPBUACK2PJXGD99
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    153
  • Last Updated:
    04-02-2014 at 03:34:46 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 149 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up