For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AlphaFlightGuru

 

/  5

Calculated from 0 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 553

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AlphaFlightGuru

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with all aspects of the company. Integrity, honesty, follow through.
    Special kudos to ***.
     
    on 08-22-2015 at 23:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We travelled withAir China. We departed from Tullamarine Melbourne Airport and we were not on the passenger list. Apparently our booking was made through Air Canada but we were not on Air China's list. That was sorted out after an hour. Flew to Shanghai. Our itinerary did not show that we would be landing there on our way to Beijing. We were grounded for several hours while a storm passed through which meant we missed our connection to London. The mess around we went through when we finally got to Beijing was terrible. It took us 7 hours of being shunted from one counter to another to rebook our missed flight, to locate our luggage & have it redirected to Heathrow instead of Gatwick UK due to changed flight, and while we did all that we found out one of our flights home 6 weeks later was cancelled by Air China and we had to find another flight which ended up being a day later than our original itinerary. Our trip from Melbourne Australia to London took around 42 hours. We had very god support from some staff but it was not consistent. I would hesitate before I booked through Alpha Guru again.
     
    on 07-15-2015 at 13:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was awesome and handled everything with due care, follow up outstanding, even down to the week of the trip. Everything was hands on, exceptional service all around. I've been telling everyone I know.
     
    on 07-07-2015 at 08:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    While I was able to obtain a cheaper business class flight. I was unhappy with the schedule. There was some misunderstanding regarding the return trip route as well as the suggestion that after the flight was booked it could be changed. That was not the case. This was misleading information
     
    on 07-06-2015 at 21:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    AFG is amazing. My experiences with AFG is the best I've had so far in all my years of travel. I love the personal attention and the prompt responses. Thanks to AFG my travels are smooth and efficient, and especially much cheaper than in the past.
     
    on 07-06-2015 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer support, personable service and easy order procedures. I would certainly recommend to others.
     
    on 07-06-2015 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All was handled well, with good communication prior to and following flights. No hesitation in recommending the service to others.
     
    on 07-06-2015 at 16:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The booking was ok, but any changes we were thinking about were impossible. We could not even communicate with the airline we were flying on in regards to a change. Apparently the way you had us booked, we were not allowed to talk with any one else. You need more flexibility in your bookings, and maybe that's not possible? I could have gotten my flight cheaper if I had booked a week earlier. My wife wanted to fly non stop both ways, so you guys were good at getting us that.
     
    on 07-06-2015 at 14:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is exceptional with her assistance and care of her clients. We are so happy to have found AFG and will continue to book our flights and hotels with them. We highly recommend AFG.
     
    on 07-06-2015 at 10:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After delivering a business class schedule that was approximately 40% better than the standard fare I thought that would be all from Alpha Flight Guru. However I was pleased at the follow up during our journey and on arriving home. I certainly would be recommending AFG to the world.
     
    on 07-06-2015 at 02:12

AlphaFlightGuru

  • Address:

    AlphaFlightGuru
    881 Sneath Lane #222
    94066, San Bruno

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 18003595175
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Botvinnik
  • Partner ID:
    447E9DB3F63E550
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    553
  • Last Updated:
    08-22-2015 at 23:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 497 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: