For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Amishwbf.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 26 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 212

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Amishwbf.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was really nice to work with. Our coffee table arrivec today and it is beautiful!
     
    on 07-25-2018 at 21:39
    Following an order made on 07-05-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My previous experience with *** was outstanding.

    The primary difference with this order was related to the level of communication. Since your (long-term) customer relationship is established on the quality of your customer follow-up, I would recommend improving it.

    This same applies to delivery service. Not returning calls. In addition, three of the chairs were delivered damaged this morning. They were send back with ***
     
    on 07-24-2018 at 15:30
    Following an order made on 07-05-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    AWF was a good company to work with, they were fair, and they worked with me to make the purchase smoother. They were flexible with my payment schedule. They suggested hardware options for my furniture and when I wasn't satisfied with those options, they searched for other alternatives. When those alternatives did not please me, they allowed me to purchase my own hardware and have it shipped to the craftsmen that were building my furniture.
    I would recommend them to anyone in the market for quality furniture.
     
    on 07-14-2018 at 03:26
    Following an order made on 07-05-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very helpful and patient with the questions we had and with helping us get the customized piece we wanted.
     
    on 07-09-2018 at 10:36
    Following an order made on 07-05-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've only gone through the ordering process so far - but it has been great. Two people helped us, and both were friendly, professional, and understanding of the fact that buying furniture on line can be a bit stressful. Both went out of their way to provide answers and assistance in my purchase of a rollmop desk. I only wish I got this kind of service at the stores in town!
     
    on 07-06-2018 at 03:07
    Following an order made on 07-05-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've received good business from you so far. Thanks
     
    on 07-05-2018 at 20:42
    Following an order made on 07-05-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered an entertainment center and several side tables for living room a month or so ago. We have purchased Amish furniture in the past so we are pretty familiar with woods, stains etc and didn't need a lot of input from seller on what we might want. *** has been very good at finding the best price on the products we wanted. Product hasn't been delivered yet, but so far the experience has been great!
     
    on 07-05-2018 at 18:19
    Following an order made on 07-05-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful when I called. Better price than I found elsewhere.
     
    on 07-05-2018 at 18:01
    Following an order made on 07-05-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was flawless. Thanks.
     
    on 03-06-2018 at 19:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with service provided. Competitive pricing and very good communication. Will use for future purchases.
     
    on 03-03-2018 at 13:03

Amishwbf.com

  • Address:

    AWF, LLC
    28120 SW Boberg Road
    97070, Wilsonville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-598-1450
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Lutes
  • Partner ID:
    4A32ADC8E3F9F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    212
  • Last Updated:
    07-25-2018 at 21:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 204 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: