For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Amishwbf.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 90 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 186

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Amishwbf.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered 3 kitchen stools last summer, with leather seats, and they arrived to me on time and are as beautiful as initially described. They are holding up fine--in spite of the need to be washed down every day due to my messy kids and husband. Very many thanks for your excellent work!
     
    on 12-03-2017 at 18:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The lady we talked to on the phone was extremely nice ! And so helpful! She answered all our questions and followed up with us after !! Amazing custermer service!
     
    on 11-03-2017 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleasant transaction. All questions answered, and follow through was as promised.
     
    on 10-31-2017 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I worked with Kim for 2 months. She was exceptionally pleasant to work with, extremely knowledgeable, and patient. It took over 2 months to get exactly what my wife wanted! I chose them over many others due to the confidence in ***. I will definitely return and recommend.
     
    on 10-23-2017 at 22:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Smooth transaction. Just keep it up through delivery.
     
    on 10-23-2017 at 21:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    my wife and i were surprised beyond words when our furniture arrived last night

    the entire experience was amazing from start to receipt of the end item

    will recommend and have already to every one we know

    cant wait to shop for more items!!!!!!!
    *** and ***
     
    on 10-12-2017 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The desk order was received with great assistance and follow up until I decided on a particular roll top and some extra features. It was a pleasure to order the desk and now I await its completion and delivery.
     
    on 09-26-2017 at 23:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not yet received my desk chair and have had no interaction other than placing my order. I do see that I have been billed on my VISA for the purchase. In the event I need to pay my bill prior to receipt of my desk chair I will not include the amount I owe you prior to receiving the chair in the event there is any issue when delivered. I will advise VISA of what I am doing since I always pay the amount owed in full each month to avoid finance charges.

    Feel free to send me an another request for a review after the chair is delivered. I do not anticipate any issues. This is simply my standard practice when ordering anything on line. ***
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered some furniture with some interesting options that We wanted (matching different manufactured corner joints -mortise and tenon- from a buffet to some tables and removing some unwanted detailing). They (AWF) did some work with the manufacturers and managed to "create" the pieces that I wanted. The price point for my requests were nearly nil! So, I ended up with products that I wanted and that were not just basic pieces on their website. Very happy with the work that KIM did to make my purchase what We wanted.

    Thanks!
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 17:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Working with the Amish Workbench has been wonderful. They are very helpful and keep you updated with the progress of your order. Working with *** has been wonderful!!! Would highly recommend!!!
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 16:48

Amishwbf.com

  • Address:

    AWF, LLC
    28120 SW Boberg Road
    97070, Wilsonville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-598-1450
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Lutes
  • Partner ID:
    4A32ADC8E3F9F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    186
  • Last Updated:
    12-03-2017 at 18:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 179 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: