For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Amishwbf.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 91 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 181

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Amishwbf.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    my wife and i were surprised beyond words when our furniture arrived last night

    the entire experience was amazing from start to receipt of the end item

    will recommend and have already to every one we know

    cant wait to shop for more items!!!!!!!
    *** and ***
     
    on 10-12-2017 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The desk order was received with great assistance and follow up until I decided on a particular roll top and some extra features. It was a pleasure to order the desk and now I await its completion and delivery.
     
    on 09-26-2017 at 23:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not yet received my desk chair and have had no interaction other than placing my order. I do see that I have been billed on my VISA for the purchase. In the event I need to pay my bill prior to receipt of my desk chair I will not include the amount I owe you prior to receiving the chair in the event there is any issue when delivered. I will advise VISA of what I am doing since I always pay the amount owed in full each month to avoid finance charges.

    Feel free to send me an another request for a review after the chair is delivered. I do not anticipate any issues. This is simply my standard practice when ordering anything on line. ***
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered some furniture with some interesting options that We wanted (matching different manufactured corner joints -mortise and tenon- from a buffet to some tables and removing some unwanted detailing). They (AWF) did some work with the manufacturers and managed to "create" the pieces that I wanted. The price point for my requests were nearly nil! So, I ended up with products that I wanted and that were not just basic pieces on their website. Very happy with the work that KIM did to make my purchase what We wanted.

    Thanks!
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 17:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Working with the Amish Workbench has been wonderful. They are very helpful and keep you updated with the progress of your order. Working with *** has been wonderful!!! Would highly recommend!!!
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 16:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You have the biggest selection of Amish made furniture that I've found. It was also great that you would match prices.

    I would suggest improving the website's fabric selection software as it was very difficult to use and see fabric. I ultimately searched fabric selection from another site that allowed me to enlarge the picture.

    Your sales rep, ***, is very knowledgeable but, can also be very condescending and patronizing in his attitude.
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. *** was so helpful and a delight to work with. If ever I need anything else I will look no further than Amish Workbench Furniture.
    I would definitely recommend you to others.
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 06:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cannot give a five star until we see the product but your customer service was great. Yes, I would recommend to others. Unfortunately without the product I cannot say anything about the quality of the piece
     
    on 09-20-2017 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent support and very knowledgeable. I learned a lot about the manufacturing and shipping process as the professional staff answered my questions.
     
    on 09-20-2017 at 21:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Both of the people who helped me were very friendly, well-informed, patient, and efficient. I'm excited to see the final product!
     
    on 09-20-2017 at 20:51

Amishwbf.com

  • Address:

    AWF, LLC
    28120 SW Boberg Road
    97070, Wilsonville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-598-1450
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Lutes
  • Partner ID:
    4A32ADC8E3F9F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    181
  • Last Updated:
    10-12-2017 at 17:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 174 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: