For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Amishwbf.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 84 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 171

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Amishwbf.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very organized and great communication step by step.
    Love the quality and it arrived just as ordered and right on time! Very professional from ordering to delivery!
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 22:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gave us a great deal and ordering was smooth. Just need to see how well you deliver the goods! If the furniture is satisfactory we will recommend you to all our friends!
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 07:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was ver nice to deal with. I am looking forward to getting my chairs and buffet. I hope I do not regret buying my items over the internet, as compared to an item I can see and touch to know what exactly I am getting.
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 05:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was easy and the representative was knowledgeable and courteous.
     
    on 08-17-2017 at 23:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I felt that the people I spoke to at AWF were very professional and easy to deal with. I was at first put off by the fact that prices are not listed online. But in fact, it was very helpful to talk to someone on the phone. I learned about the process of making the furniture and they we helpful with sending me wood samples.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 18:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was effortless with much help in finding exactly what I needed
     
    on 08-07-2017 at 00:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You had the best prices and especially low shipping costs! I have been working with *** and find that he has excellent followup and is very responsive as well! It is hard to find such good customer service any more.
     
    on 07-18-2017 at 03:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely what customer service should be!! *** was wonderful, He patiently answered all my questions and returned calls quickly when answers were not readily available. I would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. I can't wait to see my beautiful furniture!
     
    on 07-18-2017 at 03:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well, the ordering process was excellent.
    That's as far as I can go at this time, as I haven't
    received any of what I ordered.

    ***
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 21:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I absolutely love the Amish workbench. From my beautiful bedroom set which *** helped me get to my dining room table and now I have a coffee table on order. Everything has always been wonderful with the Amish workbench !!! Would recommend them to anyone
     
    on 07-05-2017 at 21:21

Amishwbf.com

  • Address:

    AWF, LLC
    28120 SW Boberg Road
    97070, Wilsonville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-598-1450
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Lutes
  • Partner ID:
    4A32ADC8E3F9F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    171
  • Last Updated:
    08-21-2017 at 22:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 164 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: