For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Amishwbf.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 60 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 204

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Amishwbf.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was flawless. Thanks.
     
    on 03-06-2018 at 19:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with service provided. Competitive pricing and very good communication. Will use for future purchases.
     
    on 03-03-2018 at 13:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was excellent. Follow up excellent. So far so good.
     
    on 03-03-2018 at 04:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We haven't received what we ordered yet, so I can't rate the quality of the product, but I thought the service was really good. Our stand will be a custom order, we were sent a wood sample to verify what sheen we wanted, and the person I talked to was very helpful.
     
    on 03-03-2018 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering from you was a pleasant and easy experience. We will certainly recommend you to others
     
    on 03-02-2018 at 21:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an outstanding experience with Amish Workbench in selecting a sizable order for dining and bedroom furniture. Special praise for ***, who was extremely attentive and helpful throughout the process. She always followed through and stayed in close communication to ensure everything went well. A highly satisfying buying experience from someone who does a lot of research before making a buy decision.
     
    on 03-02-2018 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is refreshing in todays world to find someone so customer oriented as Amish Workbench Furniture, and It has been a pleasure to work with ***. I definitely would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing furniture.
     
    on 03-02-2018 at 19:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would most definitely recommend you all to everyone I know. *** has helped me to get what I needed for the repair of my desk chair. *** is definitely a GREAT ASSET to Amish Furniture Company. Once again I thank you *** for you help in getting the new desk chair pedestal. Very nice pedestal., I like the hydraulic up and down and the back lock as well. OUTSTANDING JOB BY ALL INVOLVED. GOD BLESS YOU ALL
     
    on 02-23-2018 at 17:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice website, easy to use, very nice craftsmanship from all that I've seen in person...and online, would definitely recommend this company.
     
    on 02-08-2018 at 00:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far, working with Amish Workbench Furniture has been amazing! They are very professional, prompt with their communication, and couldn’t be more accommodating.
     
    on 02-05-2018 at 18:52

Amishwbf.com

  • Address:

    AWF, LLC
    28120 SW Boberg Road
    97070, Wilsonville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-598-1450
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Lutes
  • Partner ID:
    4A32ADC8E3F9F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    204
  • Last Updated:
    03-06-2018 at 19:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 197 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: