For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Amishwbf.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 60 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 147

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Amishwbf.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would totally recommend Amish Workbench Furniture. There customer service from start to finish is excellent. They can find any type of furniture you are looking for at a lower cost from the same manufacture you would deal with. I had a bedroom suite I order 7 years ago and wanted the same order. The vendor wasn't making it any longer, however, *** called and because I was a past customer they are now making it for me.

    I definitely would highly recommend Amish Workbench Furniture. They are honest and no hidden cost of any type.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 18:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    sales staff were polite and helpful, and patient when I changed my mind. I haven't received the furniture yet, so that is an important limitation in my review.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 21:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend you to others. Great service so far but I have not received my product yet.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 02:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an unusual sized patchwork quilt 76×65 that I wanted a brace or a bracket to hang that size of a quilt on one wall. Finally after quite a search I located your site. At 1st I sent a email to inquire - no reply. Then called, spoke to Janine. She said she would find someone to make one. I gave my card info etc. She charged it right away. Then sent me a link for my stain of choice. She never told me it will take 6 weeks and she never answered my email. I have no idea if my order has started.
     
    on 04-11-2017 at 17:06
    Following an order made on 04-05-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering was fine with a very pleasant fellow ***. Ask me the end of May after we receive the 2 recliner chairs and I can rate you by the product we receive. I'm hoping it will be 5 stars then!.
     
    on 04-06-2017 at 01:18
    Following an order made on 04-05-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Production is a lot slower than we anticipated. Realize this is like a custom piece, but they build these all the time so its not like starting from scratch.
    Maybe the manufacture should reduce the number of wood and color options, so the manufacturing could be more timely.
    Comment from amishwbf.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. As you can imagine, it is a delicate balance trying to build custom furniture for any corner of any home in America. We want people to be able to design whatever they can imagine to fit perfectly in their homes, while at the same time trying to deliver prompt deliveries! The other X-factor in any order is which of our 70+ builders you choose from! Each has their own build times based on their processes and how busy they are.

    We certainly appreciate your patience while your furniture is built to your specifications. We guarantee that once it is in your home, you and your family will love it for decades to come!
     
    on 03-30-2017 at 03:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very dissatisfied with the product and service I received from this firm when I discovered an issue with the chair I purchased. I dealt with ***. I would not do business with them again.

    ***.
     
    on 03-28-2017 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was wonderful. Patient, helpful and professional.
    I did appreciate all her kind encouragement. I will be better able to evaluate when I get your product in delivery.
    But I certainly would recommend that your company be called.
     
    on 03-28-2017 at 01:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection of quality Amish furniture at reasonable prices. We found the perfect piece in the warehouse. The website is a bit difficult to navigate. Call for assistance from the friendly staff.
     
    on 03-27-2017 at 22:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our original contact with you was a short call made to ***, very nice, helpful and he gave us a quote at that time. *** was genuinely a large contributing factor in our decision to go with your company instead of the other companies we used to check availability and pricing. His personal attention was just what the doctor ordered (we had the flu at the time), in fact we found an additional item online and immediately called *** to find out if he could arrange a purchase it for us. when *** says he will do something you can plan on it. We don't know any other sales reps at the store but if *** is an example of your employees we are more than satisfied and would recommend your company to anyone would desires to purchase any Amish furniture.
     
    on 03-14-2017 at 23:16

Amishwbf.com

  • Address:

    AWF, LLC
    28120 SW Boberg Road
    97070, Wilsonville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-598-1450
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Lutes
  • Partner ID:
    4A32ADC8E3F9F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    147
  • Last Updated:
    04-26-2017 at 18:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 140 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: