For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Amishwbf.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 61 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 196

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Amishwbf.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice website, easy to use, very nice craftsmanship from all that I've seen in person...and online, would definitely recommend this company.
     
    on 02-08-2018 at 00:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far, working with Amish Workbench Furniture has been amazing! They are very professional, prompt with their communication, and couldn’t be more accommodating.
     
    on 02-05-2018 at 18:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service and knowledge of the product was superb.
     
    on 02-05-2018 at 18:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with the customer service provided by *** last summer and Justin now. I recently moved and was looking for new furniture. I started looking last summer then had to postpone until now.

    Both gentlemen were patient as I asked many questions.

    The practice of sending out actual stained samples is very reassuring for me. Computers cannot accurately represent the stains. I am able to pick the stain that compliments other pieces in the room.

    My only request is that they figure out a way to filter on their website. I wanted to look at pedestal tables only, but had to spend many hours searching through several pages. Then trying to find chairs took forever.
     
    on 02-05-2018 at 18:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice job so far. I am currently waiting for the completion of the order.
     
    on 01-28-2018 at 19:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** has been awesome to work with.
    My wife can't wait to get the furniture.
    It is our first major furniture purchase in almost 20 years.
     
    on 01-24-2018 at 22:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** has been very informative and responsive during ordering, and has been great in keeping us updated on pending delivery dates. We are excited and looking forward to receiving our chairs. At this stage I would absolutely recommend to others.
     
    on 12-18-2017 at 02:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very helpful on the phone to take my order, processed the transaction quickly and sent my receipt and order number. The piece won't be arriving for a few more weeks, but so far so good.
     
    on 12-16-2017 at 03:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was tremendous during the ordering/designing process of our *** Entertainment Center. She took the time to answer our questions and provide us with the needed dimensions to verify the unit will fit our Great Room.

    I was very hesitant to order such a large expensive order online, however after shopping around local Amish Stores, the prices can not be beat. *** really worked with us on the price and shipping and ended up beating all competitors by over $***.

    So far everything has gone very smoothly and we can't wait for the Unit to arrive in a few weeks. If it does, then 5 stars are 100% earned and we will certainly be back for future furniture needs!
    Thanks again!
     
    on 12-16-2017 at 02:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love my AWB furniture. It is beautiful and durable. It is TOP quality that I expect to last for many generations.
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 22:49

Amishwbf.com

  • Address:

    AWF, LLC
    28120 SW Boberg Road
    97070, Wilsonville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-598-1450
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Lutes
  • Partner ID:
    4A32ADC8E3F9F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    196
  • Last Updated:
    02-08-2018 at 00:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 189 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: