For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Amishwbf.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 51 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 138

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Amishwbf.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our original contact with you was a short call made to ***, very nice, helpful and he gave us a quote at that time. *** was genuinely a large contributing factor in our decision to go with your company instead of the other companies we used to check availability and pricing. His personal attention was just what the doctor ordered (we had the flu at the time), in fact we found an additional item online and immediately called *** to find out if he could arrange a purchase it for us. when *** says he will do something you can plan on it. We don't know any other sales reps at the store but if *** is an example of your employees we are more than satisfied and would recommend your company to anyone would desires to purchase any Amish furniture.
     
    on 03-14-2017 at 23:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Knowledgeable sales staff and excellent products!
     
    on 02-27-2017 at 23:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was better that could be expected. I had some time constraints regarding my order and Kim went the extra mile to make it work.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 12:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had a great experience with Amish Workbench Furniture. The customer support provided by Rosie was excellent. She was helpful, respectful, kind, and not pushy at all (which we loved). The product we received was delivered in a professional and timely manner by great people (who were kind enough to call ahead to let us know exactly when they would arrive). We could not be more satisfied. We would give 10 stars if we could.

    Amish Workbench Furniture proves that an American company can still deliver a great American made product for a good price. Great job -- keep up the good work!

    We will definitely order again.
     
    on 02-09-2017 at 14:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I haven't received the furniture yet, but the interaction with the rep, ***, couldn't have gone better. She put in considerable effort to get the thoroughly modified design I wanted ordered. I assumed she must have owned the company, but was surprised that she didn't.
     
    on 02-07-2017 at 06:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Communication response time was good and I feel that my rep was fairly patient with the many questions and changes I made, as I had a hard time deciding on the colors and type of wood I wanted. My furniture arrived and though I was happy with the fit, finish and quality, the color was significant darker than my final request, which was to have it just like pictured on the website. I had requested two tone tops which I had paid for but this was missed. Although it turns out that I was fine with it not being two tone, I requested a credit for the premium I paid for that service and had to really fight to get it back. This is a reason for one of the stars being deducted.

    The biggest disappointment is that the color isn't what I was dreaming of or what I requested and that I just have to live with it. They are nice pieces but I am disappointed that the color wasn't even in the same ballpark as what was pictured on the website.
     
    on 02-07-2017 at 03:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have worked with *** for the last couple of years and he has been honest, supportive, and offered
    positive suggestions toward my questions and percha

    I will continue to work with AWF.

    ***
     
    on 02-06-2017 at 20:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your on-line rep was very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and pleasant. We haven't received our furniture yet but are very excited to be purchasing American Amish made furniture and not "made in China". If we are really happy with our bar stools, we'll be back for a computer desk!
     
    on 01-30-2017 at 22:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied. I am curious where in Indiana the chair is being built. I was born and raised there and have a lot of Amish in my background.
     
    on 01-30-2017 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the furniture The customer care was fantastic.
     
    on 01-26-2017 at 05:39

Amishwbf.com

  • Address:

    AWF, LLC
    28120 SW Boberg Road
    97070, Wilsonville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-598-1450
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Lutes
  • Partner ID:
    4A32ADC8E3F9F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    138
  • Last Updated:
    03-14-2017 at 23:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 134 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: