For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Amishwbf.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 73 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 160

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Amishwbf.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    haven't yet received the product. So far service has been fine
     
    on 06-15-2017 at 03:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was my sales rep. He was outstanding in giving me time and providing support to all of my questions. He is dependable and he did what he promised. He was pleasant and very enjoyable to work with. The item that I purchased from Amish Workbench was also available at another Amish business at a cheaper price, but I wanted to work with Mark on my order as I trusted him to help me navigate the issues surrounding my order request. I am looking forward to receiving my custom order and have confidence that *** will continue to serve me well.

    ***
     
    on 06-14-2017 at 06:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** has been GREAT! We have been working together to make sure my furniture turns out just the way I want. She is so knowledgeable and quite patient. The price is great, and I look forward to receiving my new furniture soon.
     
    on 06-13-2017 at 03:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was stellar--walked me through the selection & purchase process, answered every single question I raised, and treated me as a person rather than a prospect. As a result of his efforts, I'm confident I'll get exactly what I have always dreamed of--furniture with which I will be enthralled for the rest of my life.
     
    on 06-13-2017 at 01:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** has been an absolute pleasure to work with.
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 22:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with all the information *** got for me She always got back to me in a timely manner. I was very please working with ***
     
    on 05-31-2017 at 08:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The salesperson was very professional. She paid close attention to details and was very helpful with my order
     
    on 05-30-2017 at 21:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placing my order was easy and anxiety free. The person at the other end was knowledgable and friendly. I have not yet received but have been kept up-to-date on its status...
     
    on 05-30-2017 at 20:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***, sales rep, was extremely helpful. Janine is very knowledgeable and professional. It was great that she mailed stain samples to help me make my final decisions. I would recommend Amish Workbench Furniture to family and friends. I can't wait to see my new dining table and bench seat.
     
    on 05-13-2017 at 04:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service and expertise demonstrated was stellar and beyond scintillating .
     
    on 05-11-2017 at 19:17

Amishwbf.com

  • Address:

    AWF, LLC
    28120 SW Boberg Road
    97070, Wilsonville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-598-1450
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Lutes
  • Partner ID:
    4A32ADC8E3F9F0C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    160
  • Last Updated:
    06-15-2017 at 03:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 153 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: