For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1039 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5875

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product but very slow processing and delivery.
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 03:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Im new buying on this site but they made the best star with the fast and FREE shipping they got , best prices online you guys will know about me again soon
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 00:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Selection Fast service!
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 23:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service is really the only reason I buy from you as stock is limited and vendor variety slim. That said, your dedication to optimizing your customers' buying experience is light years ahead of any other company I've done business with. KUDOS to Avid Max for hiring the right people and empowering them to be the best in the business. They are amazing!
     
    on 06-21-2016 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order arrived quickly, well packed and was exactly what I wanted ... not to mention the best price on the internet. No complaints!
     
    on 06-21-2016 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered products and they arrived just as described and ordered. Fast delivery as well. Great place to do business.
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No complaints. Competitive pricing, quick shipping.
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recently purchased a Redington Zero, first let me say I love the reel secondly customer service was nice fast shipping and a nice sticker just cause. thanks guys
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 01:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was again completely satisfied. I also used one of the things that I bought in my first purchase. Thanks for recommending the longer hammock straps! Took my 5 month old on his first camping trip. He loved it!
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 01:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was completely satisfied, the website was way to navigate and placing the order was simple. I also like the fact they use pay pal as an option at checkout. The order arrived earlier than expected, the packaging was great, no damage to product or package as I have frequently read about through other vendors. This is one happy fly fisherman!
    Thanks for the great service, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend AvidMax to friends and other fisherman I meet.
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 01:12

AvidMax.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5875
  • Last Updated:
    06-24-2016 at 03:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5834 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: