For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 965 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5264

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    AvidMax offers a good selection on items I and interested in and always provides great service. I love the free sipping and items I order are always promptly delivered.
    on 11-27-2015 at 15:11
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 11-26-2015 at 16:11
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very good phone service, fast shipping.
    on 11-21-2015 at 17:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Item was directly as described and service was great. Excellent company to do business with - Thanks.
    on 11-19-2015 at 18:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Listen, your company as far as I"m concern hit it out of the park. Your selection and prices especially the free shipping perk is the best I have delt with in a while.
    Keep up the great work

    on 11-19-2015 at 16:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    My order was received quickly and was exactly what I wanted!
    on 11-19-2015 at 03:44
  • Customer review

    /  5
    They went above and beyond to make sure I received the product I ordered in time for my camping trip!! In fact it came a day before it was promised!! Thanks so much!!
    on 11-18-2015 at 03:08
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fantastic company. Fair prices. Fast service. Fabulous products.
    on 11-17-2015 at 02:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very satisfied with ordering and delivery. No problems
    Suggest for the product I ordered - Ruffler Sun Shower Rain Jacket - have the size in the description with the girth. Meaning the length of the product.
    on 11-16-2015 at 22:22
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 11-16-2015 at 20:22

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    11-27-2015 at 15:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5234 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: