For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Avidmaxoutfitters.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2978 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Avidmaxoutfitters.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    They had the best price for the product (bike chain cleaner), free shipping and a discount coupon. The delivery was quick. The only downside was they have a limited selection if bicycle equipment.
     
    on 04-23-2014 at 01:48:35 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    No complaints. That good
     
    on 04-23-2014 at 01:38:04 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    They delivered my Buff in a timely manner and I love it. Thanks
     
    on 04-23-2014 at 12:55:28 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent service, great price, QUICK SHIP!!!
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 11:48:50 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very good.
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 10:55:06 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I highly recommend AvidMax outfitters. As soon as I received my order I shared the AvidMax experience with a relative who is an outdoors enthusiast who lives in NY.
    I am very happy with selection, order, price, and delivery.
    Great site!
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 10:09:57 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I can identify no areas needing improvement. Overall I am very pleased with the prices, the free shipping, the shipping speed and the delivery updates. I have told friends about Avidmax and expect to make more purchases in the future.
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 07:01:18 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Prices, selection, and shipping were all excellent.
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 05:09:47 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I was very satisfied with order procedure and your customer support is excellent, I would highly recommend you to my friends and I hope to be back for another order in the near future thank you.
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 04:00:13 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    My order was on time, and as described, i will recommend to friends, and order from Avidmax again
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 03:37:26 AM

Avidmaxoutfitters.com

  • Address:

    Avidmax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2978
  • Last Updated:
    04-23-2014 at 01:48:35 AM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2970 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up