For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1043 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5793

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was an excellent transaction. Smooth, easy and fast! Would definitely do business again!
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 19:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On the one time that I ordered from AvidMax, an issue arose, and I contacted their customer rep about it. The response was immediate and resolved my issue. Based on that experience, I intend to order from AvidMax in the future. Thanks !
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 06:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast food service, I'd buy from them again
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 01:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was quick, but product has made no difference to me after 2 weeks of use
     
    on 05-24-2016 at 14:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely amazing service. Product exactly as advertised with quick delivery. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
     
    on 05-24-2016 at 13:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very pleased with service
     
    on 05-24-2016 at 12:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    One of the best websites I have been on for fly fishing and ordering. They were most helpful when I called them about adding some additional items to an order. Everything arrived very quickly and their prices are very competitive.
     
    on 05-24-2016 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am satisfied with the service provided by AVIDMAX and would recommend them to others.
     
    on 05-24-2016 at 08:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 05-23-2016 at 05:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A++++ nothing change
     
    on 05-22-2016 at 18:46

AvidMax.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5793
  • Last Updated:
    05-25-2016 at 19:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5757 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: