For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMax.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 906 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6602

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall very pleased with my experience with AvidMax. Good selection, fast shipping and site is very easy to navigate. My only negative is that many items always seem to be out of stock. Have had to go elsewhere because of this for many items I would have otherwise ordered from AvidMax.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super customer service. *** has great knowledge and was a very good source of information. I will be a customer for a long time.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 19:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Competitive prices and fast shipping.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 16:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality products, great selection, reasonable pricing,quick shipping. Keep up the good work!
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 18:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product arrived on time and I am very satisfied. Customer support and the order procedure is always easy. I would highly recommend AvidMax to all my associates and friends.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 15:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products. Super fast shipping. Excellent prices. What can you do better? I can't really see anything more you can do.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 23:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 22:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product fast shipping
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 20:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the ordering process was easy. The delivery time was very fast.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 16:33

AvidMax.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6602
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 16:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6533 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: