For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMax.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 963 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6434

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome to work with. Received exactly what I ordered in a timely fashion. Will order from again!
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 16:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great business all around. Customer service is great. It keeps me coming back. Thank you AvidMax.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 00:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery. Good price on quality item.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 22:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always complete orders. Always excellent service and products.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 19:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great! No complaints!
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service good quality fast shipping
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 06:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with my order and delivered in a timely fashion
     
    on 02-18-2017 at 19:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best deals!
     
    on 02-18-2017 at 17:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The flys that i bought are very detailed and well made. Someone tike there time and im very happy with them. Cant wait to use them.
     
    on 02-18-2017 at 15:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb service and easy ordering, fast shipping. Thanks!
     
    on 02-18-2017 at 03:40

AvidMax.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6434
  • Last Updated:
    02-21-2017 at 16:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6372 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: