For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 947 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6225

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered a few items from AvidMax over the past few months. I have been very happy with all aspects of their procedures and support. Once, they sent me an order that was supposed to go to another customer. They sent me a pre-paid envelope to send it back to them when I brought the mistake to their attention. The person I spoke to in their customer service was very helpful and pleasant.
     
    on 12-04-2016 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery to U.K.
    Prompt and well packaged.
    Recommended
     
    on 12-04-2016 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Redington mesh fishing vest arrived as expected and fits true to size. The ordering process was easy and Avidmaxx has a great selection and reasonable prices.
     
    on 12-04-2016 at 02:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping and item was accurately described.
     
    on 12-03-2016 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cheapest place I could find an ENO hammock and stand AND FREE SHIPPING! no extra charges for the weight of the stand and came in about a week.
     
    on 12-03-2016 at 03:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 06:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome, they even did an exchange for me!
     
    on 12-01-2016 at 15:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On time and in great shape
     
    on 11-29-2016 at 02:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kelsey is great! She was very knowledgable and is great at customer service. I will definitely recommend AvidMax to my friends and have them ask for *** :-)

    Thanks
    ***
     
    on 11-29-2016 at 01:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding Service. I will use Avidmax again.
     
    on 11-28-2016 at 18:12

AvidMax.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6225
  • Last Updated:
    12-04-2016 at 16:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6173 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: