For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMaxOutfitters.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1773 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4492

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMaxOutfitters.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great seller. Product as described and fast shipping.
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 06:27:13 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Need to keep an eye on your postage, ended up paying $1.48 for shortage
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 05:25:47 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't think of anything that was left undone in the way of customer service, and yes, I would recommend avidmax to others.
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 04:44:18 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Alles super, top gerne wieder.
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 04:29:37 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products with excellent customer service.
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 03:45:53 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I called customer service to ask a simple question regarding a product and received all the information I needed. Very friendly and helpful. My order was processed quickly and I highly recommend AvidMax for your outdoor gear needs.
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 03:06:56 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value, excellent service, and friendly people.
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 02:59:52 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shopping experiences were good, the site navigation is quick and easy to browse I'm speaking onto me sector i'm interested in, dog gears 4 stars because the site doesn't offer item personalized
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 02:37:59 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As advertized, delivered on schedule and at the best price I found. Easy to order site too
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 02:34:56 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great retailer !
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 01:56:02 PM

AvidMaxOutfitters.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4492
  • Last Updated:
    03-27-2015 at 06:27:13 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4475 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up