For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMaxOutfitters.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1905 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4410

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMaxOutfitters.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very happy with AvidMax. Good sales and email work.
     
    on 01-08-2015 at 11:42:21 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recently ordered a fishing vest as a Christmas gift for my grandson. Since the vest was ordered shortly before Christmas I was concerned that it might not arrive in time. Not only did the vest arrive very quickly but the vest was of excellent quality. I would highly recommend doing business with AvidMax Outfitters. Excellent service.
     
    on 01-06-2015 at 02:20:52 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with the order procedure and would recommend you to others. The chest pack I ordered was a birthday gift for my husband and it arrived in time and in good condition. Thank you!
     
    on 01-02-2015 at 07:12:27 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I gave the bag to my son for Christmas. He loves the quality so far and the size was just right.
     
    on 01-02-2015 at 04:27:02 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would most definitely recommend you to others. I cannot think of any areas which may need improvement. It's so easy to navigate items and place orders. Shipping is also very fast.
     
    on 12-31-2014 at 08:11:48 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The prices were competitive, and the products I ordered showed up within a day or two. All in all, great experience. I'd definitely shop here again.
     
    on 12-28-2014 at 08:22:20 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ebay sale. Shipped fast. Very satisfied
     
    on 12-28-2014 at 03:22:38 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 12-27-2014 at 01:23:06 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Experience was great in all areas
     
    on 12-26-2014 at 02:46:33 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good! The video pouch not only fits the camcorder, it can also be used for the new Alcatel A392A cell phone as well. I was pleased with the service and it arrived right before Christmas Eve and it made a great Christmas gift for my mom for her cell phone.
     
    on 12-26-2014 at 02:45:05 PM

AvidMaxOutfitters.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4410
  • Last Updated:
    01-08-2015 at 11:42:21 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4393 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up