For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1035 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5715

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 20:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    conmpany delivers on time, product as described, packaging sturdy. No complaints, only praise. Totally satisfied.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 15:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good transaction will do business with again
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 14:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great. They are very helpful if you have any questions.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item was as advertised ,fast ship .trouble free transaction
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service andfast shipping
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 05:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great communication would recommend
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 05:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent value, service and product! Fast shipping and quick response to my pre-purchase questions! Thank you!
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 03:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied. With purchase
     
    on 04-28-2016 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered wading boots for my oldest son. I am satisfied with my order and would recommend ordering from your company.
     
    on 04-28-2016 at 19:46

AvidMax.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5715
  • Last Updated:
    04-29-2016 at 20:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5680 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: