For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1000 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5961

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the representative was very helpful
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would not recommend buying from Avid Max. It was a hassle to exchange an item and when I was emailing with a service agent. They were very unprofessional. I was given the reason that things are 'cray' in the office over there and that is why they have not processed my return and sent me my new item. Too much of a headache. I should have went to ***.
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 14:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the best Knot Tyer I have come across. Having bought several, this is the only one that caters for people who have limited movement in their fingers and helps people who wear reading glasses. As far as improvements go, a detailed video demonstrating all the knots would be helpful either on the website or youtube. I would strongly recommend this item to all fishing enthusiasts.
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 14:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and fast shipping.
     
    on 07-25-2016 at 15:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The original order shipment was sent to the wrong address. Avidmax immediately sent out another order at no charge and without having received the initial shipment back. Completely satisfied, no hassle!
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 16:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was great
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order. Product came fast. No complaints.
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 15:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order process was easy and product arrived a little earlier than expected. My boyfriend LOVES the UV half Buff headwear! He wears them for work under his hard hat and says they are much more comfortable than wearing a bandana under. He also just wears them out and about to keep his hair out of his face or to hide his "bed head". People are always asking him what they are and where he got them and recommends them to people. He loves the colors and designs. He's always asking me to order more which I'm sure I will be doing soon!
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 15:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt shipping. Good range of products at very good prices.
     
    on 07-23-2016 at 19:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product at a great price. Transaction was smooth. Arrived quickly.
     
    on 07-23-2016 at 17:06

AvidMax.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5961
  • Last Updated:
    07-26-2016 at 18:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5917 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: