For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 945 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6091

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company! Fast delivery too!
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 17:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast accurate service a t fair p[rice
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Avidmax held my order for 3 days before they shipped it. I live in the same state as Avidmax. The items were in stock when I ordered them. Interesting enough I have also previously placed a order through *** from avidmax and it arrived in 2 days.
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 16:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy and the product was delivered quickly. I would recommend the business to others.
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had what I needed. Shipped quickly. Not a vast selection but worth going back to.
     
    on 09-24-2016 at 17:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice price and very fast shipping.
     
    on 09-24-2016 at 05:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    well organized web site ; easy to navigate
     
    on 09-23-2016 at 22:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Promptly corrected a shipping mistake. They are honest and conscientious and, yes, I would order from them again and recommend them to others.
     
    on 09-23-2016 at 20:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product (Quick Pro Panasonic GH4). The narrator skipped through a few items (dials, fn buttons) rather quickly however, over all, I was very pleased with the information on the DVD. It really helped me understand the camera and its functions much more rapidly than a manual.
     
    on 09-23-2016 at 20:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Turn it on, mileage is tracked. Swipe to put in a category. Easiest mileage tracker out there. Well worth the investment.
     
    on 09-23-2016 at 20:00

AvidMax.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6091
  • Last Updated:
    09-25-2016 at 17:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 6043 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: