For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: AvidMax.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 968 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 6017

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with AvidMax.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good product, I received it very fast. Everything ok! Thanks
     
    on 08-25-2016 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent experience, fast shipping, what mora can be said ?
     
    on 08-25-2016 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company to deal with! Has great products and provides fast and free shipping on most items!
     
    on 08-25-2016 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great! No problem whatsoever. Shipped fast and even received a free sticker! Thanks!
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 00:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    AvidMax is awesome. they have great selection and superfast shipping!
     
    on 08-22-2016 at 05:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I just wish that you had more! I recommend you to all of my fly fishing and outdoor loving friends.
     
    on 08-21-2016 at 23:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Company, Great Service!
     
    on 08-21-2016 at 01:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Avidmax does a great job supplying all the gear I need for fly fishing the southwest. Fast efficient shipping. Great customer service. What more can you ask?
     
    on 08-19-2016 at 22:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was fine
     
    on 08-19-2016 at 03:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The pricing of the products were reasonable,the packaging and shipping fast, and communication was great. Keep up the good work.
     
    on 08-18-2016 at 19:40

AvidMax.com

  • Need fly fishing gear, camera accessories or outdoor gear? We pride ourselves with helping customers find the right gear for their needs. Shop with confidence with us--we will treat you right and give you a great buying experience.

  • Address:

    AvidMax
    7399 S. Tucson Way, A-3
    80112, Centennial

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-454-5523
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    66C47DB76F2CD00
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    6017
  • Last Updated:
    08-25-2016 at 16:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5972 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: