For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.6  /  5

Calculated from 30 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 159

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    I was amazed at how easy it was to complete the whole process! I was able to do everything from home, even in the middle of the night, and got my loan funds direct deposited withing two days! Thank you!!
    on 06-23-2015 at 15:14
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Helpful in narrowing down results to more reputable lenders.
    on 06-22-2015 at 21:22
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good company
    on 06-20-2015 at 07:57
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 06-19-2015 at 21:51
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great for a payday loan. Not for a contemporary loan
    Comment from :
    Thank you for your feedback. We place far more people into installment loan products than we do into payday products. We are sorry we were not able to get you into the exact one you were looking for. Have a great summer!
    on 06-15-2015 at 14:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I didnt get a loan. I paid money I didn't have for credit ratings and programs. I felt like I was ***.
    on 06-14-2015 at 16:22
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The information you provided for this website is good.
    on 06-12-2015 at 18:00
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The process was very streamed lined and fast! This is the best 2nd look program available!
    on 06-06-2015 at 23:52
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 05-28-2015 at 17:27
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Service was excellent! Spoke with a live person after initial process. I liked that. No hidden surprises. I would recommend them to others.

    Five Stars!
    on 05-12-2015 at 21:25

  • Address:
    12500 Fair Lakes Circle
    Fairfax, VA 22033

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-765-1158
  • Authorized representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    06-23-2015 at 15:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 158 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: