For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bigstock

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 448 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 797

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bigstock

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service so far for the first 2 days with 5 images a day.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good image collections
     
    on 04-28-2016 at 15:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value and nice selection of quality stock images!
     
    on 04-25-2016 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 04-22-2016 at 09:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome and beautiful photos ! They're great !! I love that they're available in Large and Even Xtra Large Sizes. Definitely much better than ***. The only thing that sucks is the "5 Downloads A Day" Rule. I paid $79 for 150 photos which is a VERY GOOD deal compared to other Stock Photo websites, however, I can't always log onto the computer to take advantage of them. And If I don't claim them, I lose them. The LEAST you could do is let them role over. I think that's fair.
     
    on 04-22-2016 at 01:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great site with great stock footages! Easy to navigate and wide selections to choose from.
     
    on 04-22-2016 at 01:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all images i search are ok
     
    on 04-21-2016 at 15:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A goog place to find materials for your designs
     
    on 04-17-2016 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am a firearms instructor and am looking for firearm pictures. The biggest issue I am having is finding any pictures with firearms where the model is holding or using the firearm correctly. There are only a few pictures that will work for my company. However, I am overall impressed with your service.
     
    on 04-17-2016 at 03:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can't say I'm overly pleased by the pictures. There are way too many near duplicate images that you have to scan through to find what you're looking for. Also, the quality of the pictures ins't all that great. Frankly, I find the pictures on the free site Pixabay are as good, or often, better that the images on Bigstock.

    I've used images from Shutterstock, iStock and others. Any of them have a much better offering and better quality.
    Comment from bigstockphoto.com :
    Thank you for providing your feedback. We are constantly working on improving our site, search feature, content collection and customer service.

    Please contact us at support@bigstock.com if we may be of further assistance.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Bigstock Customer Service

    Visit our Help Center
    http://help.bigstockphoto.com
     
    on 04-16-2016 at 00:13

Bigstock

  • Address:

    Bigstock
    350 Fifth Avenue, 21st Floor
    10118, NY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (855) 272-5125
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Elijah Hurwitz
  • Partner ID:
    5F290F64B98AA49
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    797
  • Last Updated:
    04-29-2016 at 17:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 682 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: