For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Bigstock


4.3  /  5

Calculated from 435 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 677

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bigstock

  • Customer review

    /  5
    I love this website. The service here is pretty great. I just got onboard to using the free services here and already I'm hooked.

    Thanks for the quality images and the superb service that guys provide. Therefore, I just want to wish continued success.
    on 11-30-2015 at 01:56
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I am extremely satisfied and cannot recommend anything to be improved!
    on 11-28-2015 at 00:01
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The site its great, easy to use and easy to find a image.
    on 11-27-2015 at 16:48
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I find the categorisation of photos useful and extensive. I have always been able to find a broad range of photos that exactly meet my needs.

    I have been a Big Stock Photos user for some time and have recommended the site and service to several people.
    on 11-27-2015 at 09:21
  • Customer review

    /  5
    everything is OK
    on 11-27-2015 at 06:18
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Really cool and price is also affordable
    on 11-25-2015 at 08:26
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Overall experience is excellent: easy to use, browse and order. Huge collection of images is a plus. Yes i will certainly recommend Bigstock to others.
    on 11-24-2015 at 02:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great seletion
    on 11-23-2015 at 05:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    We had it difficult to find the pictures we needed. You need a better search and suggestion (machine learning) tool. We won't renew the subscription.
    Comment from :
    Thank you for providing your feedback. It is extremely important to us that we address all of our customers' comments and concerns. We are constantly working on improving our site, search feature, content collection and customer service. New search features include being able to select how many people appear in an image, image orientation and image type. You can also choose keywords to exclude.

    Please contact us at if we may be of further assistance.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Bigstock Customer Service

    Visit our Help Center
    on 11-22-2015 at 22:00
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 11-22-2015 at 21:05


  • Address:

    350 Fifth Avenue, 21st Floor
    10118, NY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (855) 272-5125
  • Authorized representative:
    Elijah Hurwitz
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    11-30-2015 at 01:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 580 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: