For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bigstock

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 335 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 497

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bigstock

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pop up reminder to select the resolution of the image you're downloading. I downloaded 5 that I thought I had indicated as vector and somehow ended up with small jpegs that were totally useless. Also the resolution of the comp images could be a bit higher so that one can actually see how it will work in a layout that at a larger size.

    Thank you.
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent trial, super user-friendly site, fantastic stock photo/illustration options
     
    on 07-27-2015 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1 thing I saw it that there was a picture I really like but the laptop on the picture was a little old (I know it's hard to stay current with the technology changing so quick), but that's it so far...
     
    on 07-27-2015 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hello Bigstock.

    My journey with Bigstock was good.

    But some times I found that finding the suitable image for me was hard to find.

    And many times , the "Related Images" was not really related!.

    Thanks for your free trial.

    But I really hope that you put a plan less than 79$.
    Really 79$ is expensive for a person all his needs is only 5 or 10 images.
    I think It will be great plan for only 20$ for limited small number of images.
     
    on 07-27-2015 at 13:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good stock website — professional team and respond quickly to feedback.
     
    on 07-27-2015 at 04:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    it is soooooo useful photo site. I can use images for a various situations. I am satisfied with this image site. thank you very much.
     
    on 07-27-2015 at 02:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 07-26-2015 at 20:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great services and excellent photos and illustration
     
    on 07-26-2015 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been a designer for about 7 years now. It's refreshing to see a site that fuels my creativity. With competitor sites being pricey and expensive, I appreciate BigStock for maintaining quality material at an affordable price for freelance artists like me.
     
    on 07-26-2015 at 16:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful images, Just add more videos collection & maybe a web template in future.
    Regards
     
    on 07-26-2015 at 13:35

Bigstock

  • Address:

    Bigstock
    350 Fifth Avenue, 21st Floor
    10118, NY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (855) 272-5125
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Elijah Hurwitz
  • Partner ID:
    5F290F64B98AA49
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    497
  • Last Updated:
    07-28-2015 at 15:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 435 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: