For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bigstock

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 291 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 315

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bigstock

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More than one free stock photo. Perhaps 2-3 will get customers to appreciate what your site has to offer more
     
    on 03-03-2015 at 09:43:00 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great photos and selection.
     
    on 03-03-2015 at 09:21:34 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Im very satisfied. Images are so good and Bigstock have good prices. I recommend.
     
    on 03-03-2015 at 01:07:03 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely satisfied with the selection.

    Would like to suggest that your "FIND SIMILAR" filter searches for images that are similar on the basis of lighting/hue.

    For example, I am searching for sailboats on the ocean where the time of day is the same, but getting 5 images that seem to be taken with the same lighting (and thus the colour of the ocean) has been challenging.

    If there is a way to do this within the current search engine, please let me know.

    Thanks!
     
    on 02-28-2015 at 09:50:20 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very convenient service
     
    on 02-27-2015 at 08:55:56 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great images and lots of choices. Plus, there was nothing hidden about the free trial and the place to go to cancel was easy to find. Honest company that delivers a great product.
     
    on 02-27-2015 at 02:02:57 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    BEAUTIFUL. Excellent! Thank you!!!
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 01:51:32 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would have given more stars, only the START time is a problem for me. Would be good to start at midnight of that day so you have all day to download the 5 pics. Problem for me coz i signed up at 12.50pm and my affordable downloads cut out at 1pm.
     
    on 02-25-2015 at 03:27:35 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great site, Easy to navigate. Lovely pictures.
     
    on 02-23-2015 at 05:43:51 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    make terms and condition for commercial use more understandable.
     
    on 02-23-2015 at 02:24:20 PM

Bigstock

  • Address:

    Bigstock
    350 Fifth Avenue, 21st Floor
    10118, NY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (855) 272-5125
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Elijah Hurwitz
  • Partner ID:
    5F290F64B98AA49
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    315
  • Last Updated:
    03-03-2015 at 09:43:00 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 288 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up