For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Bigstock

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 245 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 359

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Bigstock

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Honestly, the selection is somewhat limited and the quality of the footage in most cases leaves something to be desired. For example, I couldn't find a single video of a windshield shattering, which seems like a pretty common need. And the videos I did find while looking were generally people smashing through windows with hammers or their fists, in very weird, unnatural ways -- not at all like what you'd actually do if you were clearing out a shattered window. I definitely don't see myself extending this after my trial.
     
    on 05-27-2015 at 02:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far so good. Seems like their system is well made and works as it should.
     
    on 05-26-2015 at 08:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    more variety of images would be good.
     
    on 05-26-2015 at 01:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the high quality video and the ease of use of the site. Thumbs up!
     
    on 05-24-2015 at 19:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Like the site and the content it has available. Did our first downloads and to our surprise there was a photo in there that was not in our downloads at all, so it cost us a download. Hope this is not a usual thing that happens.
     
    on 05-20-2015 at 00:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have a brand new cpu/win 8.1 - but have not been able to download 5 a day... it's been 3-4. I have been touted by *** and others.

    BigStock is the best I've found, a impeccable variety of HD videos that actually can be used for the services I offer my clients. Right in step with today's media advertising!

    I'm not big enough to use your service monthly - and justify the monthly cost. But if there is no contract - I have no problem paying $79 for 1 month when needed.

    Although I'd hate to pay $79 and not be able to get my quota of downloads before time runs out. Which is the only reason I didn't vote a 5...

    Compared to ***- your quality is equal to theirs, but what you choose to post far out weighs even the brand *** itself.. Designers need more reality footage of everyday city life... glad I found you.
     
    on 05-19-2015 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 05-16-2015 at 07:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 05-08-2015 at 14:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quallity photos, good offers
     
    on 05-06-2015 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Un'ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo dell'abbonamento. Da migliorare il Customer Service.

    Good Quality/price value. Customer Service needs improvement.
     
    on 04-30-2015 at 20:04

Bigstock

  • Address:

    Bigstock
    350 Fifth Avenue, 21st Floor
    10118, NY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (855) 272-5125
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Elijah Hurwitz
  • Partner ID:
    5F290F64B98AA49
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    359
  • Last Updated:
    05-27-2015 at 02:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 322 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up