For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 423 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2370

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with Boundary waters is fast,efficient and I love the free gifts. I will continue ordering from them.
     
    on 04-23-2015 at 23:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is great and the prices are excellent.
     
    on 04-23-2015 at 00:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent on pricing, excellent on ease of ordering and excellent on speed of receiving product. Will definitely use again. So glad I found you!
     
    on 04-22-2015 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices and customer service!

    I always receive my order quickly and have never had any problems.
     
    on 04-21-2015 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was completed and shipped very quickly. Prices competitive. I'll definitely order from here again.
     
    on 04-21-2015 at 05:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and prices!
     
    on 04-19-2015 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Routinely excellent customer service.
     
    on 04-18-2015 at 01:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No commemt.
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 14:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products!
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 02:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    thank you!
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 05:08

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2370
  • Last Updated:
    04-23-2015 at 23:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2358 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up