For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 362 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2449

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the price for my favorite facial cream is the cheapest at Boundry Waters. I order one day and it arrives one or two days later. I always get what I ordered. What more could I want? In my opinion this is an outstanding company. I have been ordering for maybe three or four years.
     
    on 08-02-2015 at 04:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick and easy transaction. Product arrived much sooner than expected.
     
    on 08-01-2015 at 21:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Skinceuticals are great! I love the pro size. T wish more samples were sent.
     
    on 08-01-2015 at 19:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been purchasing products from Boundary Waters for a number of years and have always received great service. Deliveries are prompt and the products are well-packaged and fresh.
     
    on 08-01-2015 at 14:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always knowledgeable about products to recommend based on my inquiries for best results to attain my goals for younger looking complexion. Products accomplish great results.
     
    on 08-01-2015 at 12:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I;M VERY PLEASED WITH BOUNDARY, HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH THEM FOR SEVERAL YEARS. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AS WELL. I REALLY CAN;T SEE A SPOT THAT NEEDS TO IMPROVE!

    SINCERELY,

    ***
     
    on 07-30-2015 at 18:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the product
     
    on 07-30-2015 at 18:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes I would highly recommend to others and both the order procedure and products are excellent. I tried ***, the products were less expensive but old and outdated. I am willing to pay more to get what I want.
     
    on 07-20-2015 at 16:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wonderful and received product FAST!!!!
     
    on 07-18-2015 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product got here with in a few days. Excellent product.
     
    on 07-14-2015 at 13:26

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2449
  • Last Updated:
    08-02-2015 at 04:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2437 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: