For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 204 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2648

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always fast and easy order , products are quality.
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everyone associated with this company was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. I always felt my order was important and very easy to complete. I appreciate their professional demeanor and helpful support.
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 17:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was processed quickly and it was shipped the same day! Excellent service and good prices. I will return to this website again for future purchases.
     
    on 07-24-2016 at 04:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    always a pleasure to deal with.. Fast delivery
     
    on 07-17-2016 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good & fast service. thank you
     
    on 07-17-2016 at 07:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Many products to choose from. Called when product is not available instead of an email. Personal PR. Great place to shop for quality products. Fast mailing service. Website easy to use.
     
    on 07-16-2016 at 17:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been very satisfied with customer service and the products ordered. I would highly recommend Boundry Waters. My recent order was a liquid in a brown bottle. I live in Texas and by the time I got the product out of the mailbox it was VERY hot to the touch. Not warm, hot. Will that effect the quality of the product?
     
    on 07-13-2016 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product arrived on time and the price was very reasonable.
     
    on 07-12-2016 at 15:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend Boundary Waters. The site is easily navigated and your order is shipped in a timely manner.
     
    on 07-12-2016 at 07:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service fast
     
    on 07-11-2016 at 20:55

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2648
  • Last Updated:
    07-26-2016 at 17:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2634 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: