For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare


/  5

Calculated from 337 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2494

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Quick service
    on 10-06-2015 at 20:25
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fast and great service!,
    on 09-28-2015 at 02:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I have been ordering from Boundary Waters for quite a few years now. I rate them with an Excellent rating.

    My product has always came to me in perfect condition and very quick.

    There web site is very user friendly. Very easy to find what I am looking for.

    I am completely happy with boundary waters.
    on 09-27-2015 at 16:06
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Boundary Waters is a great company to do business with. Carries high quality products at competitive prices. Delivery is fast.
    on 09-19-2015 at 17:05
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great products , GREAT service !!!!!!
    on 09-19-2015 at 14:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Long-term, loyal Boundary Waters customer for any products I am able to purchase through them and they are consistently adding more brands! The prices are the best I have found, CONSISTENTLY! Customer service is second to the little smiley faces and personal notes on my receipt! (I've got peeps!!) I routinely receive my shipments within two days, no shipping, and recently when I wanted to return an unused questions, just instructions on how to do so. Oh, and if that wasn't enough, they are backed by Buy Safe program! LOVE BOUNDARY WATERS!
    on 09-19-2015 at 00:44
  • Customer review

    /  5
    always satisfied. thank you.
    on 09-18-2015 at 13:55
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I would absolutely recommend Boundary Waters!! I have been a customer for quite a long time now and have been MORE than satisfied with comparative pricing, customer support and prompt delivery.
    on 09-18-2015 at 02:23
  • Customer review

    /  5
    A + service
    on 09-17-2015 at 19:03
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I will definitely recommend you to others!
    Great service and prices!
    on 09-17-2015 at 00:43

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
  • Authorized representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    10-06-2015 at 20:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2482 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: