For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 391 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2428

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, great prices, friendly notes.
     
    on 07-03-2015 at 19:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I just wish you carried all of my skincare products!
     
    on 07-02-2015 at 16:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 07-02-2015 at 16:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I placed my order with Brian and he was wonderful. Polite, friendly, and fun to talk to.. I would definitely recommend Boundary Waters to friends and acquaintances.
     
    on 07-02-2015 at 03:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
    I've been using your site for a few years and have never had one complaint. The package always arrives within a few days and the price of the products can't be beat.I particularly like the hand written thank you and happy face.
     
    on 07-01-2015 at 21:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price and quick delivery.
     
    on 07-01-2015 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always pleasant on the telephone; orders
    are filled promptly and the savings are
    considerable.
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 00:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love skinceuticals...and not only did you have my products discounted, but you also gave me free shipping. And in addition I ordered on a Friday and got the delivery on Monday. I will NEVER order my products from any place else. Thank You :)
     
    on 06-27-2015 at 18:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Items arrived as specified. Very pleased. No complaints.
     
    on 06-27-2015 at 01:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipments are always quick and accurate. Wonderful to do business with and prices are great! Have been doing business with Boundary Waters for years and will not purchase my products anywhere else!
     
    on 06-26-2015 at 16:00

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2428
  • Last Updated:
    07-03-2015 at 19:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2416 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: