For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 183 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2694

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

    /  5
    I would and have recommended you. Service is always great.
    on 10-21-2016 at 00:41
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Have always received exemplary service.
    on 10-18-2016 at 18:33
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Please send more samples in the line I purchased
    on 10-18-2016 at 05:08
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service!!!!!!!
    on 10-18-2016 at 02:08
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Your service is just GREAT! It couldn't be better. I get my orders ASAP. It's almost unbelievable to me. I get products from you sooner than things I ordered earlier from other sites!
    Very good to deal with. Thanks!!
    on 10-16-2016 at 16:08
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very pleased
    I received the product fast
    on 10-15-2016 at 13:50
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great shopping experience! Purchases are always received timely and love the prices!
    on 10-13-2016 at 17:21
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Easy to order. Products are always available. Order is filled and shipped same day.
    on 10-09-2016 at 18:48
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Their prices are excellent. I normally order online but have called several times with requests and they are always helpful and responsive.
    on 10-08-2016 at 19:13
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I don't know of any areas you can make improvements in. I have been satisfied with everything and would recommend you to others.
    on 10-07-2016 at 20:21

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
  • Authorized representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    10-21-2016 at 00:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2679 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: