For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 193 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2659

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Dermatologists say online sells fake products . I hope this is not true.
    I wonder about expiration dates of 2019 on 2 bio creams I just received from you.
    Can you respond to my concerns?
     
    on 08-23-2016 at 14:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have always loved the product and Boundary Waters has provided the product with a good price, larger amount of product which was sent promptly which I needed! Very satisfied with the service!! Thank you..
     
    on 08-17-2016 at 16:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied. Easy to order and received the package earlier than expected.
     
    on 08-13-2016 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would highly recommend you to others!!! Whenever I order from you my order is taken care of right away and mailed to me. Your prices are great and your service is unbeatable and personal.

    Thanks!! ***
     
    on 08-11-2016 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As usual Boundry Waters was amazing. Love doing business with them.
     
    on 08-06-2016 at 00:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice products at enjoy there sales
     
    on 08-04-2016 at 00:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always EXCELLENT!! I can always count on my order being correct & sent in such a timely order.
     
    on 08-03-2016 at 03:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been a Boundary Waters customer for a number of years, and they have never failed to provide excellent service and products. The fact that products are sold at a lower price than one would pay elsewhere, is a plus.
     
    on 08-02-2016 at 15:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This order came in 1 day!
     
    on 08-02-2016 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering is super easy as are returns if needed. I needed to make a change right after I placed an order, called up and an actual person answered and took care of my issue immediately... Absolutely great customer service!!
     
    on 08-01-2016 at 23:37

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2659
  • Last Updated:
    08-23-2016 at 14:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2645 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: