For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 460 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2314

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been very happy!
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 03:54:16 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lower prices.
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 02:39:30 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They always have the product I want at the right price. With very fast and free delivery. A very reliable and efficient company. Great discounts and pricing.
     
    on 02-25-2015 at 03:11:25 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product and the service are excellent! Thank you!
     
    on 02-23-2015 at 07:09:53 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None, everything about this company is fabulous! Timely with shipments and no problems with any orders.
     
    on 02-23-2015 at 03:33:49 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product I wanted at a cost that I was willing to pay.
     
    on 02-22-2015 at 11:07:12 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing product and shipped quickly and safely!
     
    on 02-20-2015 at 07:58:12 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service as usual
     
    on 02-20-2015 at 04:53:14 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent in every way. Great pricing & quick turn around.
     
    on 02-20-2015 at 07:02:37 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been approached that this product is not the same skin medica supplied by the doctor. The product could be diluted or expired. Can you give me an answer as I had recommended them to you and they questioned this. Your answer will determine my future purchases.
     
    on 02-19-2015 at 04:47:28 PM

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2314
  • Last Updated:
    02-26-2015 at 03:54:16 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2302 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up