For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 220 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2617

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have recommended Boundary Waters to all my friends!
     
    on 05-23-2016 at 17:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love this place. Prices are great, they have everything Skincueticals that I need, and it ships quickly. I go to a medical spa in my town but I order all my products from here.
     
    on 05-19-2016 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No complaints! Excellent service!
     
    on 05-19-2016 at 13:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love ordering from Boundry Waters. The on line system works beautifully. The prices are good, customer service is excellent and the orders are shipped right away.
    I would highly recommend this company to my friends.
     
    on 05-18-2016 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products.

    Great personal service as I had received a telephone call from a polite BW associate informing me that my original product was not available but let me know that a better upgrade was being sent instead -- no charge.

    Product arrived in two days with no express.
     
    on 05-16-2016 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am a long-time customer because Boundary Waters always has the products I use in inventory at a good price, they quickly send them to me and the person from whom I order the products is charming, efficient and makes me feel confident in the company and its customer service.
     
    on 05-12-2016 at 19:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 05-11-2016 at 14:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order. Shipping was fast. Great transaction.
     
    on 05-08-2016 at 13:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great company. Always do a great job.
     
    on 05-07-2016 at 02:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received the product at a great price. Shipped very quickly. Very happy with the service.
     
    on 05-07-2016 at 01:42

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2617
  • Last Updated:
    05-23-2016 at 17:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2603 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: