For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 275 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2568

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    100% satisifed!!
     
    on 02-07-2016 at 21:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been very happy with Boundary waters service, I have been ordering for years. I enjoy the mini-samples/gifts sent with my order. Thank you to all those who have processed my order perfectly every time!
    I wish the Web site was less confusing, even though I have used it many times it never seems to be any easier/friendlier.
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 03:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No changes, you guys are awesome. Thank you.
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 00:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery time was really long the last order. Maybe weather was a factor
     
    on 02-02-2016 at 15:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service from Boundary Waters is always exzcellent.. I would recommend them to others.
     
    on 02-01-2016 at 15:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always get it very quick thank you
     
    on 02-01-2016 at 06:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They always have the skin care product I use at the lowest price I've ever found! Fast shipping and excellent customer care.
     
    on 01-31-2016 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service and good price
     
    on 01-30-2016 at 23:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    5 stars
     
    on 01-30-2016 at 19:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products were shipped the same day as ordered. This was my second order with Boundary Waters and I will order again.
     
    on 01-29-2016 at 16:04

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2568
  • Last Updated:
    02-07-2016 at 21:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2555 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: