For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 207 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2629

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They are awesome! Have ordered several times. Great prices and fast shipping. A very satisfied customer!
     
    on 06-27-2016 at 20:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always on time!!
     
    on 06-27-2016 at 02:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb retailer with excellent response to requests and guaranteed shipping results. Wish all on line vendors were so honorable! The staff is beyond compare!
     
    on 06-22-2016 at 01:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order and was received in a few days.
     
    on 06-16-2016 at 15:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    have ordered many times before; always prompt, professional and QUICK delivery of products.
     
    on 06-13-2016 at 19:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices, fast shipping, good selection
     
    on 06-10-2016 at 15:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good prices. Efficient shipping. Like the sales.
     
    on 06-10-2016 at 12:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The pump that screws into the top of the face wash was too small. The top fit the jar of face wash but the pump was too small to screw on.
     
    on 06-09-2016 at 14:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love, boundary waters. Service is easy, quick and kind. I appreciate the personal touch of a hand written thank you.
     
    on 06-09-2016 at 03:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used this site numerous times and have been very satisfied each time. I mistakenly made duplicate order. Call customer service and a very kind gentleman took care of the problem. I would recommend site to others.
     
    on 06-03-2016 at 04:30

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2629
  • Last Updated:
    06-27-2016 at 20:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2615 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: