For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 228 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2607

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great site! Excellent prices and discounts. Timely. Always personal touch on invoice. Highly recommend.
     
    on 05-05-2016 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Never been lead astray to disappointed...
     
    on 05-02-2016 at 23:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am pleased in all areas. Fast service, like the blue silk oaper😊 Thank you! Enjoy your day!
     
    on 05-02-2016 at 12:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have said before, and continue to be, impressed by this company's ease and efficiency of ordering, and their prompt delivery of products. All websites should be so effortless. I would, and have, recommended Boundary Waters to my friends. Keep up the good work!
     
    on 05-02-2016 at 09:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm always very satisfied with the service. It is easy and fast to place an order. Prompt delivery. 5 stars I give them.
     
    on 05-01-2016 at 00:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service! I highly recommend Boundary Waters
     
    on 04-22-2016 at 04:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH BW FOR SEVERAL YEARS, LOST TRACK OF HOW MANY, MORE THEN TEN ANYWAY. HAVE ALWAYS HAD EXCELLENT SERVICE. LIKE THE PRIORITY SHIPPING, AND THE QUICK TURN AROUND.

    I ENJOY THE SAMPLES AS WELL.!
     
    on 04-21-2016 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the efficiency!
     
    on 04-17-2016 at 20:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great company to deal with. My order came in record time and wrapped properly in one box. I've been an on-line customer for many years and have never had a complaint but this time it was even FASTER!!! Thanks! ***
     
    on 04-15-2016 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prices and quick delivery as usual. I frequently recommend your site due to the great prices.
     
    on 04-14-2016 at 23:24

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2607
  • Last Updated:
    05-05-2016 at 13:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2593 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: