For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

/  5

Calculated from 362 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2467

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brian is always FAST and EFFICIENT. I appreciate that. Will NOT order from anyone else!! Thanks ***.
     
    on 08-24-2015 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My package was wrapped securely and delivered promptly! Excellent customer service!
     
    on 08-24-2015 at 15:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    shipped immediatley--great service
     
    on 08-22-2015 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have been thrilled with pricing, customer service, selection and last but not least, shipping. The pro size availability of certain products makes the cost even more affordable. Very loyal to, and grateful for, Boundary Waters! Literally no suggestions for areas of improvement!
     
    on 08-20-2015 at 06:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything about boundary waters is has been excptional..great folks to deal with
     
    on 08-20-2015 at 05:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied with the product but am not happy with how expensive it is
     
    on 08-16-2015 at 15:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our provider is excellent! He is very friendly, yet professional and easy to communicate with. He gives us the best deal he can and meets his promises. The product is delivered quickly.
     
    on 08-14-2015 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 08-11-2015 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick response to my phone calls for service. Thanks
     
    on 08-09-2015 at 00:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with my experience with boundary waters. Fast delivery, good products.
     
    on 08-08-2015 at 15:53

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2467
  • Last Updated:
    08-24-2015 at 17:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2455 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: