For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Boundary Waters SkinCare

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 187 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2680

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like the fact that after I left a message requesting that someone call me back about my order, it was returned immediately. I foolishly forgot to submit the order and wanted to know where it was. It was sent immediately and arrived in a few days. That's service
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 13:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always have excellent service with Boundary Waters. No improvements to recommend.
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 04:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service is amazing. I love the personal notes on the packing slips
     
    on 09-22-2016 at 13:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** cannot be more professional and charming. He makes certain I take advantage of any offered discounts, and gets my order out immediately and accurately. What a combination.
     
    on 09-20-2016 at 17:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb courteous, professional service.
     
    on 09-18-2016 at 19:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** took my order and had it shipped out same day and I received item two days after that ,
    *** is an excellent customer care person and always dependable ,
     
    on 09-17-2016 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Never has let me down and I am talking about several years, maybe more...
     
    on 09-17-2016 at 22:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like that when I call customer service my questions are answered and when they are not immediately available I do get a call back.
     
    on 09-15-2016 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing. Simply amazing. Ordering was easy, the confirmation that my order has shipped came within ten minutes after placing my order, and my order got to me intact with two surprise smaller samples of what I ordered, which I consider very practical. My order automatically came with a tracking number. Boundary Waters was my lifesaver when I ran out of multiple skinceutical serums that I needed. So far the price can't be beat either comparing to the other websites I used to order from. I have referred family members to try out ordering from Boundary Waters. Thank you!
     
    on 09-13-2016 at 18:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi. I have ordered from Boundary Waters many times- no problem- but this time I placed my order and did receive 10%
    Off but the next day they started a Labor Day sale which gave 15% off!😕 Disappointed for sure. - I am a repeat customer.
    Would have thought they may have honored that with me.
    Every little bit helps when purchasing Skinceuticals.
    If that would have happened at Macy's I could have gone back that next day with my receipt and been able to show receipt and been given the difference. Thank you
     
    on 09-12-2016 at 00:38

Boundary Waters SkinCare

  • Exceptional SkinCare, Exceptional Service.

  • Address:

    Boundary Waters Ltd
    PO Box 19015
    Minneapolis 55419

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.761.9757
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    .
  • Partner ID:
    1ZWMD5D1MA2ZHBU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2680
  • Last Updated:
    09-27-2016 at 13:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2665 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: