For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FamilyGoKarts.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 266 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 848

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FamilyGoKarts.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great email communication! Fast shipping.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm so in love with this gokart.. excited beyond words
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 01:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Family GoKarts was prompt and professionally responsible during my ordering process. All my questions were answered truthfully and precisely. My moped was delivered many days ahead of schedule and arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased with the total process and my bike. I will be referring them to all my friends. Keep up the good work guys and THANKS.
    YOURS TRULY, ***
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 16:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I wouldn't recommend the expedited shipping as UPS freight does not deliver to residential. And the subcontracted provider, up special delivery, kept giving excuses about setting up a delivery that I finally drove 100 miles and got it myself. Also wouldn't recommend the assembled option as very expensive for the very little you get, and you still need to do the majority of what your paying for, minus the tires. Might want to consider putting a small battery charger in the kit. Kids will ride today, looks like a beautiful machine.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 11:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I wouldn't recommend the expedited shipping as UPS freight does not deliver to residential. And the subcontracted provider, up special delivery, kept giving excuses about setting up a delivery that I finally drove 100 miles and got it myself. Also wouldn't recommend the assembled option as very expensive for the very little you get, and you still need to do the majority of what your paying for, minus the tires. Might want to consider putting a small battery charger in the kit. Kids will ride today, looks like a beautiful machine.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 11:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 07:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received the order within a week.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 13:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good service delivery.

    Ordered assembled unit and came in package already assembled with just a few items to put together.
    On time delivery as well.
     
    on 04-14-2017 at 22:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was great delivering all information needed for purchase and shipping. My decision on this purchase was mainly due to the videos Jeff has made and the information he gives, thats why I bought the taotao four wheelers instead of name brand and I am very pleased!
     
    on 04-10-2017 at 20:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast shipping!
     
    on 04-10-2017 at 05:35

FamilyGoKarts.com

  • Address:

    FamilyGoKarts.com
    316 W. Broadway, Suite C
    56219, Browns Valley

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-950-2210
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Jeff Backer
  • Partner ID:
    51CBD99D85BF796
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    848
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 15:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 599 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: