For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FamilyGoKarts.com

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 228 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 876

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FamilyGoKarts.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good customer service
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 03:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I felt the call in to conferm the order was unnesseccary. I ordered online and should have been processed with out me calling in for the order to go through. I understand some children have caused problems in the past but it was not convenient for me
    Comment from familygokarts.com :
    Thank you for this feedback. We understand your concern. However, because we sell large, expensive items like gokarts and ATVs, we have a policy of personally contacting all customers when processing orders to explain the delivery process, minimize credit card fraud and ensure the order goes as smoothly as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience, but hope you can understand. Thank you so much for your business!
     
    on 06-15-2017 at 02:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was scheduled to arrive 5 days ago. The seller has not returned my calls and I have not received my order
    Comment from familygokarts.com :
    I've double-checked your order and see from the tracking number that has apparently been delayed in transit. I will relay this information to the shipper to see if we can get this resolved ASAP. So sorry about this trouble.
     
    on 06-14-2017 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought a Zummer 50cc Scooter/Moped from Family GoKarts. They are great people to work with. They were very nice and kind to talk to and they helped me through the whole purchase process. I would buy from them again. Great Company.
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent customer service. No changes needed
     
    on 06-10-2017 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not been able to get a response out of anyone. I placed an order 4 business days ago, and was charged, however, I received no emailed order confirmation and have submitted a contact request via the website, called customer service, and emailed the contact email on the paypal account with no response from anyone.
    Comment from familygokarts.com :
    Our apologies for the delay. I will check with your sales rep to see if we can get this resolved for you ASAP.
     
    on 06-07-2017 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I contacted Family Go Carts with a question about sizing for a 4 wheeler and was extremely satisfied that the answer correlated with my own thinking. Customer service was very helpful throughout the buying process. Very easy to purchase. Positive experience overall. Would recommend to others.
     
    on 06-07-2017 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your customer support is in the ***. I would never recommend you to anyone. Very upset the way this experience has been. still waiting on parts. I still have a kid waiting to ride this go cart. I will conduct business elsewhere.
    Comment from familygokarts.com :
    We apologize for any inconvenience. We use a state-of-the-art ticket tracking system to handle all support requests. If you have not already done so, please submit a support request at: http://support.familygokarts.com , and we'll do our best to resolve any issues you may be having.
     
    on 06-05-2017 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For what it is it's not completely terrible. However we just got ours a month ago and already had to ha e the shocks rewelded, all of the lick nuts in the frame work have come loose, had to replace with locking washers on the body, the exhaust has loosened, the wiring for the lights all had to be replaced, the body and frame rattles, our front left wheel was completely ripped off while all of the washers and bolts still in place, tears were worn bald in two weeks, and the seat belt adjustments do not tighten up safely. We will be contacting customer service. The idea is great, to have multiple passengers, with normal road wear. We suggest better quality of material and welded shocks and mountains, a harder rubber tire, and locking washer and bolts to begin with.
     
    on 06-02-2017 at 04:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I sent a parts query on 5/19 and never got a response. So, I searched the parts pages and guessed at the most likely compatible part.
    It took 2 business days to simply process my order (in addition to a 3 day weekend) and the shipping charge was extremely high for such a small and inexpensive part.
    Comment from familygokarts.com :
    So sorry to hear this. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. I will relay your comment to our sales staff.
     
    on 06-01-2017 at 03:09

FamilyGoKarts.com

  • Address:

    FamilyGoKarts.com
    316 W. Broadway, Suite C
    56219, Browns Valley

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-950-2210
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Jeff Backer
  • Partner ID:
    51CBD99D85BF796
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    876
  • Last Updated:
    06-21-2017 at 03:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 618 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: