For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FamilyGoKarts.com

 

3.9  /  5

Calculated from 281 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 830

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FamilyGoKarts.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 13:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was easy to put together with help, and it rides great!
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 23:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product and friendly customer support
     
    on 03-19-2017 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problem just as told too. Ty
     
    on 03-19-2017 at 02:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got text too call y'all from *** and when I did call she was rude very very disrespectful and she hang up on me
     
    on 03-14-2017 at 03:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommend this company @! FAST delivery. AWESOME price! FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF!! *** was my sales rep. BUY FROM THESE GUYS! I got the tao 50cc Cruiser. Came in excellent condition. Easy to assemble. A++++
     
    on 03-03-2017 at 01:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We've had mechanical engine problems from day 1 with a BRAND NEW go kart. I want to return the go kart for a full refund. It's a lemon and the support has been extremely slow to non-existent.
     
    on 03-02-2017 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good sevice
     
    on 02-28-2017 at 12:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is my second TaoTao 150cc scooter purchace in 10 months . Very good price , got any needs contact them . My next purchase will be a larger scooter , from Family GoKarts ; no doubt .
     
    on 02-27-2017 at 04:40

FamilyGoKarts.com

  • Address:

    FamilyGoKarts.com
    316 W. Broadway, Suite C
    56219, Browns Valley

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-950-2210
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Jeff Backer
  • Partner ID:
    51CBD99D85BF796
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    830
  • Last Updated:
    03-22-2017 at 18:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 585 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: