For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FamilyGoKarts.com

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 209 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 904

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FamilyGoKarts.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with with family gokarts, would highly recommend to others, very friendly and helpful.
     
    on 08-19-2017 at 13:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Need to have better illustrations or explanations of things such as filling the battery, draining the shipping oil ,drain plug location , things critical.
     
    on 08-11-2017 at 21:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Buyer beware! Do not buy from this company! I purchased an ATV and it showed up late for my sons birthday even though I paid for the "Hot Move" and they said it would be here on time. Even worse, the ATV was delivered partially unassembled with absolutely no instructions what so ever. Several parts where damaged... Broken light, bent pieces on the chassis, loose seat, scratches everywhere. The very worse part is the customer service which is non existent. As you can imagine, I had a very eager child waiting to ride his quad. When I called customer service for help, they had absolutely no answers and told me to email my inquiry in which took hours to hear back every time. Its been days and I still have many unanswered questions. Do yourself a favor and purchase elsewhere.
     
    on 08-10-2017 at 02:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything was good
     
    on 08-09-2017 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Theses people are rub when you trying to ask questions need different shipping options you money you paying then should be your choice how it ships and free shipping you pay a lot money for the item enyway then need to be more nicer to customers
     
    on 08-09-2017 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am not likeing this right now. 1) It was very heavily damaged. 2) The instructions were bad. video good but not my product. My product was not close so I was very lost. nothing to read and explain the dangerous battery or anything.Ihave noideal how to fill it with ACID. I am very unhappy ,Please call and explain. ***
     
    on 08-09-2017 at 03:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    VERY DISSATISFIED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE PURCHASE. HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO USE IT SINCE IT WAS RECEIVED, HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR 5 WEEKS FOR PARTS UNDER WARRANTY, WRONG PARTS SENT AND STILL WAITING FOR ANSWER ON WHERE THE CORRECT PARTS ARE COMING. ASKING FOR A RETURN AUTHORIZATION FOR THE PURCHASE.
     
    on 08-04-2017 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They did well in everything
     
    on 07-31-2017 at 19:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Support team and especially Sara where very knowledgeable and friendly. A good buying experience. I bought the go kart from them in 2014 and the service is as good now as it was then if not better.
    Job well done.
     
    on 07-31-2017 at 17:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great at customer support
     
    on 07-30-2017 at 03:56

FamilyGoKarts.com

  • Address:

    FamilyGoKarts.com
    316 W. Broadway, Suite C
    56219, Browns Valley

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-950-2210
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Jeff Backer
  • Partner ID:
    51CBD99D85BF796
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    904
  • Last Updated:
    08-19-2017 at 13:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 636 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: