For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: California Lightworks

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 44 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 137

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with California Lightworks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering procedure and customer report from *** was exceptional.
     
    on 05-14-2018 at 22:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    product is great, customer service is even better, but I'm on my third controller and there are still plenty of bugs in the code.

    Thanks...
     
    on 05-14-2018 at 19:02 by russ b
    Following an order made on 04-20-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've had a great experience with everyone I've talked so far. Support help was great. I've already recommended this product and company to all my friends. The product works!!!! I have 2 550s in a 5x5 grow tent spread apart about a foot. My buddy grows with 1000w so we did my crop exactly the way he does his and I just harvested 1.4 pounds. Pretty much what he's getting. He couldn't believe it. Just be careful with the UVB light I burned some of the leaves. Only use around 6hrs a cycle worked for me. Time to get a cup of coffee and enjoy a fresh herb.
     
    on 05-13-2018 at 16:20 by Mike F
    Following an order made on 04-16-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedure was great but I am having trouble with the controller sticking on and screwing up my cycle and sometime the led light I recieved will flicker.
     
    on 05-09-2018 at 18:02 by Austin Marmillion
    Following an order made on 04-04-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was shipped incorrectly. Then the follow up shipment was late. Had to make several calls over a 7 day period go get everything corrected.
     
    on 05-08-2018 at 19:36 by greg walls
    Following an order made on 04-20-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service, promised to correct faulty controller and they supplied a new one very quickly. Good customer services.
     
    on 04-14-2018 at 13:54 by Charles D
    Following an order made on 03-21-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience, very satisfied with order, will definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 04-02-2018 at 00:23 by Darrin Schifer
    Following an order made on 02-11-2018 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy. You guy's are the best
     
    on 03-31-2018 at 18:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sales Person Very Helpful
     
    on 03-30-2018 at 00:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The lamps are awesome. I recommend resolving the problem with the controllers. I bought two controllers and they wont respond to advance settings and some times one of them dont turn the lamps on. Other than that they work just fine.
     
    on 03-29-2018 at 23:46

California Lightworks

  • Address:

    California LightWorks
    7949 Deering Ave.
    Canoga Park/91304

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (800) 575-3475
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mekhtarian
  • Partner ID:
    2D6781D194B6A9A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    137
  • Last Updated:
    05-14-2018 at 22:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 130 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: