For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: California Lightworks

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 50 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 108

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with California Lightworks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From the order till now 150% satisfied just wish there was an option to combo discount with the controller for the solarsys 550. Other than that I'd recommend these lights to anyone who's looking for a fantastic indoor growing experience!!
     
    on 10-17-2017 at 17:18 by Jordan R
    Following an order made on 09-26-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, easy to set up, effective - my plants are happy and thriving
     
    on 10-07-2017 at 01:24 by Kristen M
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our order was processed quickly with no issues.
     
    on 09-05-2017 at 19:09 by Erin T.
    Following an order made on 08-15-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only thing I wasn't happy about was that I wasn't informed by anyone that I had to pay Import taxes which I only discovered when UPS delivered the package at the door but apart from that excellent!!
     
    on 09-03-2017 at 09:57 by Marco G.
    Following an order made on 08-13-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** I would definitely use California Lightworks again and recommend you to others.
     
    on 08-31-2017 at 21:09 by Thomas K.
    Following an order made on 07-28-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    These lights are garbage for flowering. I flowered a cut I've grown over a dozen times that finishes in 8 weeks. Using your lights however, my plant at 9 weeks looked more like
     
    on 08-30-2017 at 20:14 by Brandon C.
    Following an order made on 06-13-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was polite and very helpful ..
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 01:10 by randy f.
    Following an order made on 07-06-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    took too long to receive the package.
     
    on 08-10-2017 at 23:17 by Steven Provencher
    Following an order made on 07-15-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service. I called in to ask questions. I did get a return call, but when I tried to return the call, I again didn't get to speak to anyone. I gave up at this point. I did order the product, which I am happy with. I was disappointed that the controller was not included. That was a question I was trying to ask. I have since ordered the controller, which works. Overall happy, but would like to be able to reach a person easier.
     
    on 08-10-2017 at 17:47 by Richard J
    Following an order made on 07-18-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In the shipping Department I didn't receive a metal hanger for the 275 light that I bought just making sure that all the parts are there that people are supposed to be getting
     
    on 07-29-2017 at 19:29 by Ernest S.
    Following an order made on 07-02-2017 

California Lightworks

  • Address:

    California LightWorks
    7949 Deering Ave.
    Canoga Park/91304

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (800) 575-3475
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mekhtarian
  • Partner ID:
    2D6781D194B6A9A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    108
  • Last Updated:
    10-17-2017 at 17:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 104 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: