For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: California Lightworks

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 43 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 95

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with California Lightworks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and support. Please let me know when the UVB light is ready for my solar system.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 19:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    4 WEEKS INTO FLOWER AND WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH RESULTS 1 MONTH IN-
    LOOKING FORWARD TO FINAL FINISH WITH OUR NEW SETUP-PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING!
    WE ALSO RECEIVED A FOLLOW-UP COURTESY CALL FROM COMPANY, WHICH WAS A NICE TOUCH.
    LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH CALIFORNIA LIGHTWORKS AGAIN.
     
    on 03-13-2017 at 05:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fist class service from a first class company making a first class product !!
     
    on 03-05-2017 at 22:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wow the product Solarsystem 550 is very user friendly the programmable controller is easy to understand and is expandable to daisy chain all your solarsystem units with RJ11 jacks + phone cord for complete D.C. Bus interface to all units on network! Love the low heat output of the LEDS with heat sinks and 2 powerful cooling fans interfrated into top deck! Very solid units with the best service team anywhere, I have purchased multiple units and a couple of programmers, very satisfied with the design and have experienced higher yields and less overall kws due to less heat load from my 600 and 400 watt hps/mh systems!
    Also had the opportunity to get a couple of the new solarsystem 550 veg lights and have seen vigorous growth w/I a few weeks cuttings were 18-24" tall with excellent deep colors!
    California Lights have always responded to my emails and are always eager to assist with any upgrades to increase my harvest!
    Thanks so Much, ***
     
    on 03-03-2017 at 01:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service is impeccable --- these folks have a quality product with quality folks supporting those products.
     
    on 03-02-2017 at 16:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great customer service
     
    on 03-02-2017 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am totally satisfied with the service and the product- this is the second light I have purchased. The 550 works brilliantly, to judge by the growth of the plants, providing ample light for them to grow densely and compactly. I was told that an organic grow in soil was not possible, but I figured with proper lighting, soil, and water the plants would not be subject to environmental stresses that would compromise them. So far so good.
     
    on 03-02-2017 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service.
     
    on 03-02-2017 at 12:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend your product and service to others
     
    on 01-27-2017 at 17:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Eric is great your lites rock
     
    on 01-27-2017 at 17:07

California Lightworks

  • Address:

    California LightWorks
    7949 Deering Ave.
    Canoga Park/91304

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (800) 575-3475
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mekhtarian
  • Partner ID:
    2D6781D194B6A9A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    95
  • Last Updated:
    06-24-2017 at 19:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 93 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: