For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: California Lightworks

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 45 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 102

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with California Lightworks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was polite and very helpful ..
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 01:10 by randy f.
    Following an order made on 07-06-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    took too long to receive the package.
     
    on 08-10-2017 at 23:17 by Steven Provencher
    Following an order made on 07-15-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service. I called in to ask questions. I did get a return call, but when I tried to return the call, I again didn't get to speak to anyone. I gave up at this point. I did order the product, which I am happy with. I was disappointed that the controller was not included. That was a question I was trying to ask. I have since ordered the controller, which works. Overall happy, but would like to be able to reach a person easier.
     
    on 08-10-2017 at 17:47 by Richard J
    Following an order made on 07-18-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In the shipping Department I didn't receive a metal hanger for the 275 light that I bought just making sure that all the parts are there that people are supposed to be getting
     
    on 07-29-2017 at 19:29 by Ernest S.
    Following an order made on 07-02-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very quick to reply to my questions and concerns throughout the entire process. There's nothing negative I can say about CLW products or their service...
     
    on 07-13-2017 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just got it pluged in. Still looking at it. Runs a little HOT ?? Maybe to hot for little Babies.
     
    on 06-29-2017 at 21:50 by Michael Pratt
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had a warranty issue with a light and they took care of me well. I have loved the lights I have so far and plan on ordering more.
     
    on 06-29-2017 at 19:08 by Brad Rogers
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and support. Please let me know when the UVB light is ready for my solar system.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 19:34 by Chris Belcher
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    4 WEEKS INTO FLOWER AND WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH RESULTS 1 MONTH IN-
    LOOKING FORWARD TO FINAL FINISH WITH OUR NEW SETUP-PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING!
    WE ALSO RECEIVED A FOLLOW-UP COURTESY CALL FROM COMPANY, WHICH WAS A NICE TOUCH.
    LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH CALIFORNIA LIGHTWORKS AGAIN.
     
    on 03-13-2017 at 05:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fist class service from a first class company making a first class product !!
     
    on 03-05-2017 at 22:43

California Lightworks

  • Address:

    California LightWorks
    7949 Deering Ave.
    Canoga Park/91304

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (800) 575-3475
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mekhtarian
  • Partner ID:
    2D6781D194B6A9A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    102
  • Last Updated:
    08-18-2017 at 01:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 99 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: