For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: California Lightworks

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 31 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 114

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with California Lightworks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied, and for ground shipping it was actually faster then I expected. Will be buying more product in the future, very happy with your service!
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 19:15 by Raymond K
    Following an order made on 12-23-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You sent me the wrong product. I ordered Veg, you sent me the combo. I ended up keeping it since I wanted to get my project started, but it wasn't a good start.
     
    on 01-10-2018 at 22:26 by Bridget Johnston
    Following an order made on 12-19-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    CLW products have performed well for me for several years producing high quality flowers. I have returned two lights for warranty repairs and they fixed them and returned them promptly.
     
    on 12-19-2017 at 17:13 by William H.
    Following an order made on 11-24-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If your not rockin California Light works ..... your not rockin!
     
    on 12-01-2017 at 03:22 by Chip C.
    Following an order made on 11-14-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 11-07-2017 at 18:30 by Clark U
    Following an order made on 10-22-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and products. This is my second time purchasing and have been extremely happy. Very quick delivery too, highly recommend.
     
    on 11-02-2017 at 21:44 by Panagiota Z.
    Following an order made on 10-16-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I originally purchased the complete grow tent pkg which included the ca. Light works 275 LCD light....only to go d the spectrum controller was not included & the light is set at 100% so without the controller you destroy your plants. I have not used it long enough to provide an objective review.
     
    on 10-24-2017 at 06:25 by Iraina M.
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From the order till now 150% satisfied just wish there was an option to combo discount with the controller for the solarsys 550. Other than that I'd recommend these lights to anyone who's looking for a fantastic indoor growing experience!!
     
    on 10-17-2017 at 17:18 by Jordan R
    Following an order made on 09-26-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, easy to set up, effective - my plants are happy and thriving
     
    on 10-07-2017 at 01:24 by Kristen M
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our order was processed quickly with no issues.
     
    on 09-05-2017 at 19:09 by Erin T.
    Following an order made on 08-15-2017 

California Lightworks

  • Address:

    California LightWorks
    7949 Deering Ave.
    Canoga Park/91304

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (800) 575-3475
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mekhtarian
  • Partner ID:
    2D6781D194B6A9A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    114
  • Last Updated:
    01-16-2018 at 19:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 109 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: