For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: California Lightworks


4.6  /  5

Calculated from 31 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 124

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with California Lightworks

  • Customer review

    /  5
    *** and the other folks that I talked to was the best at informing about leds and I Love them and their lights
    on 02-28-2018 at 03:50 by richard w
    Following an order made on 02-08-2018 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I ordered the UV-B lamp to add with my solarsytem 550s love your products my package arrived as promised well packed I will be ordering another lamp soon! I would definitely recommend your products to my friends
    on 02-27-2018 at 05:19 by Eddie C
    Following an order made on 01-31-2018 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent customer service and product.

    on 02-10-2018 at 16:09
  • Customer review

    /  5
    *** was great to work with/-help me all the way.
    on 02-08-2018 at 13:44
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I would definitely recommend California Lightworks. The customer service is the best I have ever received.
    on 02-08-2018 at 03:38
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service always gave me a good deal on their products and had a problem on one of their controllers called them they sending a new controller right away I'm happy with them products
    on 02-07-2018 at 23:46
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I was going to order on the website but I wasn't sure about my order so I called. I spoke with a guy who helped me determine which light was right for my tent. So far everything is looking good and my light is working great! Thanks!!
    on 02-07-2018 at 23:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great design on the 1100!

    My relationship with *** is what you want and a company needs when dealing with not just the lights but general guidance!

    Customer service is just as GOOD as your lights which is RARE! *** is very responsive and always in a very timely manner!

    Feels like I’ve been knowing this gentleman all my life!

    I will be purchasing 2 more lights in the near future!
    on 02-01-2018 at 17:24 by Raymond Witcher II
    Following an order made on 01-03-2018 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Every aspect of my purchase was great, from email conversations with *** to use of the light.
    on 02-01-2018 at 03:42 by Steve Weintraub
    Following an order made on 01-02-2018 
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I love this company and the products they sell. Adam in sales/customer service is so knowledgeable and absolutely unflappable and on point. I was so pleased to talk to someone who knew everything I did and more. All of my questions were answered in a prompt fashion and with scientific information where all other companies failed to do provide the data I needed. I really recommend California Light Works and the solarsystem light series.
    on 01-20-2018 at 19:44 by Jeffrey M
    Following an order made on 12-23-2017 

California Lightworks

  • Address:

    California LightWorks
    7949 Deering Ave.
    Canoga Park/91304

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (800) 575-3475
  • Authorized representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    02-28-2018 at 03:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 119 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: