For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Christmasltd.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 396 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Christmasltd.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    every-time has been a good experience, really quick delivery time, packaged well.
     
    on 04-18-2014 at 10:11:01 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very disappointed that part of my order was out of stock and cancelled.
     
    on 04-02-2014 at 04:59:29 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    This was the only store on the Internet that had what I was looking for! Shipped out very quickly and got here in perfect condition.

    I do wish that there was a first class or otherwise economy shipping option for small orders. I paid $7 in S&H for two tiny ornaments, which is outrageous. I wouldn't have ordered from here because of shipping if any other store had what I needed.
     
    on 03-20-2014 at 08:42:53 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I appreciate the fact that an invoice accompanied my order. It tells the company and myself what should be in the package. All three pieces were in there and I am thrilled. Thank you so very much. I will be looking at your site again.
     
    on 03-14-2014 at 04:08:27 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great customer service.
     
    on 03-12-2014 at 12:46:18 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The shipping was expensive although the items came quickly. One was broken. I appreciated receiving a refund for 50. %. the shipping was still the full cost. I am just a bit disappointed.
     
    on 02-28-2014 at 08:28:56 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Fast ship; great products with a good selection! Wish I had ordered sooner so I could have taken advantage of more sales! Easy web site to use.
     
    on 02-28-2014 at 01:40:29 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    My experience was great and yes I would recommend Christmasltd.com to my family and friends.
     
    on 02-27-2014 at 05:05:47 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Found this company online when looking for a particular ornament. The one I wanted was listed and at a very good price for Radko. Online ordering was easy and the ornament arrived in a few days. It was just as seen on the website and I was really pleased. I will be ordering more Radko ornaments from this company in the future. Would recommend to others.
     
    on 02-27-2014 at 03:39:13 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Items were missed on the first shipping of my order. I e-contacted the company & missing items arrived promptly.
     
    on 02-23-2014 at 11:26:06 PM

Christmasltd.com

  • Address:

    Click to Shop LLC
    2001 County Road C2 W
    55113, Roseville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 8775-772-801
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Flournoy
  • Partner ID:
    DBCE30E51E98457
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    396
  • Last Updated:
    04-18-2014 at 10:11:01 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 353 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up