For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Christmasltd.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 44 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 451

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Christmasltd.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Early November I ordered the Sterling Inc. Tree Stand With Wheels (Height - 21 in) to replace the stand that originally came with my 71/2 foot artificial tree. Of course, I searched the internet for the best price and found it @ ChristmasLTD. I waited to submit my feedback until I actually put up my Christmas tree using the new tree stand. I am thrilled with how easy it was to use the new tree stand. I did not have any issues like I did with the original tree stand. No assembly was required and only 1 pin/screw to hold the tree in place and it's perfectly straight and stable! The wheels still roll on the carpeting but, of course, not as easily as they would roll on a hard surface. I love it and what makes me happy is that this was the best price that I found!
     
    on 12-04-2014 at 23:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great! Would highly recommend to others!!
     
    on 11-14-2014 at 16:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    thank you so much I loved it so much it was perfect
     
    on 11-13-2014 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order - a Christmas ornament of a lawn mower - is perfect - better than I expected. Arrived in a timely manner.
     
    on 11-13-2014 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order went fine. I have not opened the box yet, but I expect that it will be wonderful!
     
    on 11-13-2014 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Christmas tree skirt is absolutely beautiful!
    All of the interaction with the staff was the best we had ever experienced online. The staff did everything possible to meet our needs. We are very pleased and excited to have discovered Christmasltd.com. We will definitely shop there again and again.
    Thank you ChristmasLTD for excellent customer relations and you magnificent products. Undoubtedly,
    we will recommend you to others
     
    on 11-11-2014 at 22:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website said the product I ordered was available. I paid for it, then received an email that I was being given a credit that they did not have it. Very disappointing!
     
    on 11-10-2014 at 00:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied.
     
    on 11-07-2014 at 23:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with my order. It was delivered in a timely manner and all the products are great.
     
    on 11-07-2014 at 00:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased a resin nutcracker that unfortunately broke in shipping, I phoned the customer care number and they immediately sent me out a new one :) Great service and great selection!
    My only complaint was that the nutcracker was insuffucantly wrapped for shipping in the first place.
     
    on 11-02-2014 at 06:55

Christmasltd.com

  • Address:

    Click to Shop LLC
    2001 County Road C2 W
    55113, Roseville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 8775-772-801
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Flournoy
  • Partner ID:
    DBCE30E51E98457
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    451
  • Last Updated:
    12-04-2014 at 23:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 407 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: