For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Concordsupplies.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 256 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3844

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Concordsupplies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It would be helpful to have a return label included with the order so that used cartridges could be returned for recycling.
     
    on 07-15-2017 at 15:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 07-13-2017 at 03:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Need to improve packaging. Good Product, reasonable Price, Poor Packaging. Our 3ea reams of paper arrived in a large box and no packaging material to support the contents. I opened the large box and the factory packaging on each individual ream of paper was ripped and broken. three reams of paper worth of paper floating around large box. 1/2 of the order I had to throw away due to damage.
     
    on 07-11-2017 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We're extremely pleased with our recent order. It arrived very promptly and the price was excellent. We'll be using Concord Supplies in the future.
     
    on 07-10-2017 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wow! Next day delivery on my ink cartridge order. Always get the best value and service from ***.
     
    on 07-10-2017 at 00:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I tried using the coupons, but none of them worked.
     
    on 07-07-2017 at 21:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only thing that was not good was the fact that I had no way of tracking package until after I wrote to them and asked about il
     
    on 07-06-2017 at 21:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I wish my other printers could use Concords brand. They reject anything other than HP.
     
    on 07-03-2017 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Website. I also called to confirm the right toner & drum for the Brother printer. Good Prices, good service and delivered on time!
     
    on 07-03-2017 at 17:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good and fast delivery. Even I got a phone call to check if the delivery was genuine.
    Normally I never rate excellent, but as I have no arguments not to give an excellent rating I do.
     
    on 07-03-2017 at 01:05

Concordsupplies.com

  • Address:

    Concord Supplies
    PO Box 360
    60138, Glen Ellyn

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877-842-1308
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    John Good
  • Partner ID:
    5390DB0DFD506BB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3844
  • Last Updated:
    07-15-2017 at 15:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3691 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: