For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 187 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 535

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, no issues, received quickly
     
    on 05-21-2018 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price! Quick shipping! Will be back again when it's time to order more! Thank you again!
     
    on 05-21-2018 at 14:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always order my contacts from contactlens.com. The process is easy and I have my contacts within a week. Quality and pricing is top-notch.
     
    on 05-21-2018 at 14:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery and great prices, nothing could be better. Keep up the good work.
     
    on 05-21-2018 at 08:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing company, amazing service! No other website/company can beat these prices and shipping is fast!
     
    on 05-16-2018 at 01:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy & convenient service!
     
    on 05-15-2018 at 14:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been a customer for years and never had a problem, always get my order on time and will continue using them.
     
    on 05-15-2018 at 03:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered my contacts for the first time from ContactLens.com earlier this year, and I was very pleased with my experience. Contacts were very competitively priced, and I got my order quickly without issue. I will likely order my next contact order through them based on this experience.
     
    on 05-11-2018 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love, love, LOVE Contactlens.com. It not only provides convenience of use, but it allows for me to buy when I choose to do so. The website is user friendly. And the shipping is super, duper fast!!!

    Thanks Contactlens.com for changing the way I buy contacts forever!
     
    on 05-10-2018 at 00:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered contacts for my son from ContactLens.com for the past 2 years. The quality is excellent, the online ordering process is easy - including verification of the prescription, and the products arrive very quickly. Plus the prices are the lowest I've found!
     
    on 05-07-2018 at 00:45

www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Address:

    ContactLens.com / www.ContactLens.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 18005367327
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    www.ContactLens.com
  • Partner ID:
    9FC9267813FBFA2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    535
  • Last Updated:
    05-21-2018 at 14:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 526 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: