For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 168 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 396

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been using your service for years. Fast, easy, and the prices are far better than I can get from my eye doctor. Keep up the good work!

    ***
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 16:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful and very reasonable
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 15:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you contactlens, your easy to navigate site and prompt delivery of product made doing business with you truly a pleasure! I love how I can just take a picture of my prescription and email it to you. I appreciate a business where I can get the same quality products for a fraction of the price I would pay in an Dr. office. The whole process was easy from start to finish. I would definitely recommend you to my fellow contact wearers.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 04:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love how quick and easy it is ordering from here!! I have ordered from here for years and will never change! There are so many other sites that make it difficult to order from and this is not one of those sites!!
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 13:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very user friendly service for ordering CL.
     
    on 08-13-2017 at 17:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Online ordering was easy, correct product was shipped and delivery was timely. Prices are great! I would use them again.
     
    on 08-13-2017 at 14:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really enjoyed the service; however, I only wish my product was shipped faster.
    Comment from contactlens.com :
    Ordered Sunday, completed RX verification Tuesday, shipped First Class Mail Wednesday and delivered 1100 miles Friday! Thank you very much for your order!
     
    on 08-13-2017 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used contactlens.com for the past 5+ years for ordering my contact lenses. Everytime, their prices have beat estimates given to me by my optometrist. Because it is considered "out of network" by my insurance, I simply pay for my order up front and fill out an "out of network" claim form that is conveniently located on the contactlens.com website. My order has always arrived in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with their service and will continue using them for future contact lens orders!
     
    on 08-10-2017 at 03:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Did a great job.I got my contacts fast.
     
    on 08-09-2017 at 05:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order was correct and mailed out prior to the time needed...

    Much appreciated...Thanks
     
    on 08-08-2017 at 02:40

www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Address:

    ContactLens.com / www.ContactLens.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 18005367327
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    www.ContactLens.com
  • Partner ID:
    9FC9267813FBFA2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    396
  • Last Updated:
    08-21-2017 at 16:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 388 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: