For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ContactLens.com Reviews

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 147 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 339

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Been getting my contacts through this company for years. Easy to order, fast delivery and excellent product. I totally recommend them.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 14:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website was easy to navigate. Fast shipping. Reasonably priced.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order correctly filled and shipped - no issues whatsoever and pleased with the overall process!
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 18:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would/do recommend to others. I've never had any problems. Very efficient and fast shipping.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 17:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did a side by side comparison ordering two boxes of contacts from my doctor's office and two from contact lens.com. Both arrived at the same time but the boxes from contact lens.com were 75% of the price of those through my doctors office. If I had ordered the full 4 boxes from contact lens.com I would have received free shipping making them even cheaper. Even better I received the brand I ordered from contact lens.com while the doctor's office substituted another brand even though I indicated I was happy with the brand I use. Next year my full order of contacts will be through contact lens.com
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 00:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied on all fronts
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 19:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I thought your service has always been great. I can't remember what it was but I did have a question once, and called. It was answered immediately and professional
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely easy to order contacts with super quick verification of Rx and subsequent speedy delivery. Price is significantly lower and contacts are no different than anywhere else. Received exactly what I ordered. Very satisfied first time customer and will definitely purchase from here in the future!!!
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 13:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the easiest website to order contacts from! It saves all previous orders and all I have to do is click "reorder" when I need new contacts. I've been using this website for about 3 years and it has been great.
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Orders are processed and mailed in a very short time. I've never had any issues.
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 15:10

ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Address:

    ContactLens.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 18005367327
    Fax: 12062222257
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    ContactLens.com
  • Partner ID:
    9FC9267813FBFA2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    339
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 14:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 334 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: