For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ContactLens.com Reviews

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 108 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 294

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    nothing negative to say; ordering experience was easy & delivery was fast; also, price was one of the lowest found on-line and much lower than the cost at my doctor's office.

    THANKS
     
    on 02-07-2017 at 00:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Communication between processing and delivery could be helpful.
     
    on 02-05-2017 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would definitely recommend your company to others. The customer support person that I spoke with could not have done a more professional job! Hope to be doing business with you for many years to come.
     
    on 01-31-2017 at 19:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was quick and accurate
     
    on 01-29-2017 at 06:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The fastest service with the lowest prices on both lenses and shipping and handling. The re-order option makes it quick and easy to refill my lenses. I will never order my lenses anywhere else.
     
    on 01-29-2017 at 01:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been ordering my contact lenses from here for a couple of years now. The prices are among the lowest you can find for contact lenses. The shipment is normally within a day. There is a $5 fee for standard shipping, which is on the lower side comparing to other sites. Customer service contact is almost only through email but they do get back with you if there are any issues with your order and try to resolve it.
     
    on 01-24-2017 at 23:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good prices, quick delivery
     
    on 01-24-2017 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Their service is wonderful! They shipped my order promptly and I have never had a problem with them.
     
    on 01-23-2017 at 22:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always get great, fast service from here and receive my contact lenses quickly.
     
    on 01-23-2017 at 21:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think that this is the 6th time I have ordered from contactless.com and all have been good experiences. Products have been accurate and received on a timely basis.
     
    on 01-15-2017 at 22:01

ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Address:

    ContactLens.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 18005367327
    Fax: 12062222257
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    ContactLens.com
  • Partner ID:
    9FC9267813FBFA2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    294
  • Last Updated:
    02-07-2017 at 00:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 290 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: