For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 168 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 377

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good experience
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 21:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was easy and the pricing is very affordable. My daughter was given the wrong prescription and I have been told that making a return for the purchase of the correct one will not be a problem,
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 02:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prices....cheaper than big box retailers. The delivery is fast, especially if you scan in prescription. Very pleased with contactlens.com. I *** order from them again and again!
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 06:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been ordering my contact lenses from you for several years and I'm very satisfied with your service. Thank you.
     
    on 06-19-2017 at 02:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delighted with the website, delighted with the price. I'll be back.
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 04:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I it would be lovely if you would offer A preferred customer offer such as A discounted promo code or discount for loyal customer's Who repeatedly come back and re-order. Overall I must say you provide a wonderful service, with some of the lowest prices I've ever encountered and your shipments are always on time. Also for an individual on the budget like myself it's lovely to know that you still sell packages of six and don't try to be greedy and make me purchase 24 contact lenses as it time. I don't always have the money And I value and appreciate your service
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 03:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The price of the contacts were amazing!! We received them in a timely manor.
     
    on 06-13-2017 at 20:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, great price, speedy delivery. Fantastic!
     
    on 06-13-2017 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the last order was lost and contacted them and got a fast replacement .
    Comment from contactlens.com :
    Order was lost by USPS and was of course replaced and resent immediately at our expense. Why only three stars for "fast replacement"? Honestly it's so disappointing when we do our absolute best and receive a review like this.
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service rep lied to me.
    Comment from contactlens.com :
    Our sincere apologies, however we are not at all sure what the issue was. Customer ordered online 5/22 at 10:30 PM well after we were closed and emailed the RX 5/23, we have had no other contact with the customer! He ordered with the entirely free First Class US Mail option selected, the order shipped 18 hours later on 5/23 and was delivered 800 miles away in 4 business days the very day after the May 29th Memorial Day Holiday, USPS tracking number 9400110200881408462385.
     
    on 06-11-2017 at 21:24

www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Address:

    ContactLens.com / www.ContactLens.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 18005367327
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    www.ContactLens.com
  • Partner ID:
    9FC9267813FBFA2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    377
  • Last Updated:
    06-24-2017 at 21:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 369 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: