For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 182 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 432

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always recommend contactlens.com! Actually, my dad recommended them to me. He loves your company and so do I!!!
     
    on 10-17-2017 at 15:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support was great. Phone call was returned asap. Representative was friendly and knew what he was talking about. Received my order as promised. I would recommend it to others
     
    on 10-16-2017 at 06:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I loved the prices. It couldn't be beat. I would and have already recommend to peers. Contacts came fast and just as exspected.
     
    on 10-15-2017 at 21:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy!!!
     
    on 10-15-2017 at 16:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Contacts arrived quickly and were exactly as ordered. Each case is about 2 years out from the expiration date. Very happy with ContactLens.com for their great prices!
     
    on 10-07-2017 at 00:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am happy with the services you provide
     
    on 10-06-2017 at 23:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ease of order and follow thru were both fantastic. i will definitely use this again.
     
    on 10-06-2017 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service and good prices--thanks!
     
    on 10-06-2017 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend ContactLens in a heartbeat. I received the lowest price and the ordering process was quick and easy. I didn't have to chat or call, I simply emailed my prescription and received my contacts in just a couple of days.
     
    on 10-03-2017 at 21:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Loved the price nice to have a break
     
    on 10-02-2017 at 02:13

www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Address:

    ContactLens.com / www.ContactLens.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 18005367327
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    www.ContactLens.com
  • Partner ID:
    9FC9267813FBFA2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    432
  • Last Updated:
    10-17-2017 at 15:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 424 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: