For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 174 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 459

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super easy to reorder contacts, affordable price and quick delivery.
     
    on 01-07-2018 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitively recommend contactlense.com to all my family and friends!
     
    on 01-07-2018 at 01:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The entire process of filling in my prescription info for myself and my fiance was very easy. It didn't take long to get the prescription and eye doctor info filled in. The prices are pretty competitive and the shipping was very fast.
     
    on 01-06-2018 at 06:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No hassle process..fast shipping . I would buy from ContactLens.com again and recommend them to others.
     
    on 01-02-2018 at 03:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been ordering from ContacLlens.com for a number of years and have been very satisfied with the selection and service. Very competitive pricing and quick, hassle free delivery. Highly recommended!
     
    on 01-01-2018 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy. It arrived fast!
     
    on 12-24-2017 at 05:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ContactLens.com has always been a premier provider of my contact lens needs for years. Fast, reliable and the most cost effective!

    Any time i need new lenses i have them in hand within days at a fraction of the cost.

    Recommend the service to anyone and everyone.
     
    on 12-23-2017 at 16:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was easy to place the order online. The order was accurate and arrived fast.
     
    on 12-23-2017 at 02:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was as expected! I called to confirm they had received my order and to see if they needed my prescription. Right after getting off the phone they emailed me confirmation of receipt of order, I emailed back a copy of prescription and they sent the order that day! Great customer service and quick!
     
    on 12-09-2017 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love this company!! Products are shipped timely, and I would highly recommend this company to others.
     
    on 11-29-2017 at 00:31

www.ContactLens.com / ContactLens.com Reviews

  • Address:

    ContactLens.com / www.ContactLens.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 18005367327
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    www.ContactLens.com
  • Partner ID:
    9FC9267813FBFA2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    459
  • Last Updated:
    01-07-2018 at 16:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 451 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: