For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: / Reviews


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 177 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 494

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with / Reviews

  • Customer review

    /  5
    This is the best company to buy contacts from online. They are quick and accurate. Their prices beat *** retailers. I only buy contacts for 4 of us in our family here.
    on 03-22-2018 at 14:33
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very easy to order got a great deal on my brand of contacts. I will be a returning customer.
    on 03-21-2018 at 01:33
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Overall the ordering was good. The delivery was very fast and hassle free. A little confusing how to reorder and get the current best price.
    on 03-18-2018 at 23:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    everything was great with the order.
    on 03-18-2018 at 20:47
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Contacts shipped fast, the order was accurate, contacts arrived in less than a week from placing order to my doorstep, no problems at all. I will recommend without hesitation.
    I ordered my daughters contacts from another website 2 weeks before I ordered from her order arrived 2 weeks after these, despite frequent phone calls, and emails all claiming they had been shipped. SAVE TIME use
    on 03-18-2018 at 20:25
  • Customer review

    /  5
 is my go-to for buying contacts! They're dependable, reliable, and affordable. Their customer service team is helpful and kind. Plus, deliveries are fast. I feel confident buying lenses from them, and I will continue to do so for years to come. Thank you!
    on 03-17-2018 at 17:24
  • Customer review

    /  5
    great service, fast shipping, best prices
    on 03-14-2018 at 22:18
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I'm a repeat customer and very satisfied with customer service and prices. Oh, and superfast delivery! We will be ordering again soon!
    on 03-14-2018 at 02:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great company and great prices! Highly recommend!
    on 03-13-2018 at 05:09
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great savings and quick delivery... perfect... thanks!
    on 03-12-2018 at 22:01 / Reviews

  • Address: /

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 18005367327
  • Authorized representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    03-22-2018 at 14:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 486 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: