For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Dutchcrafters.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 337 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 903

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Dutchcrafters.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** the delivery company called me to arrange delivery, agreed to call me 20 minutes beforehand to say they were on the way so I didn't have to wait all afternoon, and then put the table together exactly where I wanted it placed. Very good experience, great product. Highly recommend.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 03:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the furniture....did not appreciate the length of time to receive it...four months.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had an excellent experience purchasing our dining table and chairs from ordering to delivery. The quality of work is amazing.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 15:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There were some delays from when the order was initially stated to be complete, but otherwise everything went very well. The quality is excellent and the delivery service was accommodating and professional. Very pleasant experience.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 20:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Dutch Crafters was awesome at walking us through the whole process. Communicated with us each step of the way. Loved it that when you called you got a live person! The order was a bit longer that anticipated but well worth the wait. I will use them again and have recommended them to Friends!
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 02:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great product...well made... great service...
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 21:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We would highly recommend Dutch Crafters. We are completely satisfied with every aspect: shopping, ordering, customer service. The dinning room set is beautiful. Great craftsmanship. We couldn't be happier.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 02:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful product. It took much longer than advertised. We ordered in January, and it deli in April. Communication was ok during process.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 01:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Definitely recommend to other - quality product, great customer service, projected time of deliver of product was spot on.
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 17:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had a very good experience with Dutchcrafters. They had just the computer armoire we needed to fit in the corner of our dining room, and they were able to alter it to fit exactly in the space we have. The whole process took 5 months, and they ran into a problem with the measurements when the piece was almost finished, but they worked with us to find a fix that would suit our needs and the final piece was so attractive and well made that it was worth the wait. Very friendly customer service, too.
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 01:29

Dutchcrafters.com

  • At DutchCrafters, you’ll find the largest collection of solid wood, American made, Amish handcrafted furniture anywhere on the Internet. All of our furniture comes straight from the wood shops of Pennsylvania, Ohio and Indiana, where it is made with careful attention to detail, master craftsmanship, and a unique touch that reflects time-honored traditions of integrity, simplicity and hard work. DutchCrafters has been a pioneer in bringing Amish furniture to the Internet. Since 2003, we have traveled the back roads of Amish country - looking under tables and sitting in chairs in search of the perfect Amish furniture. Our products are high quality, solid wood, and durable as they are beautiful. The quality of our furniture is matched by our commitment to our customers, reflected in our A+ Rating from the Better Business Bureau. We want you to experience the joy of owning a stunning heirloom piece, and our team is willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you do.

  • Address:

    DutchCrafters
    1877 Porter Lake Dr.
    34240, Sarasota

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-866-272-6773
    Fax: 941-377-7870
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    FA53E85DEC7CCC7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    903
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 03:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 862 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: