For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Dutchcrafters.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 356 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 971

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Dutchcrafters.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was extremely happy with the process beginning to end. Very helpful getting my order exactly right after several back and forths with a variety of samples. Thank you so much I would order again from Dutch Crafters and recommend you to family and friends.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 00:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful tables, enough said.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products are outstanding!
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 21:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service throughout the whole process, ordering, updates and delivery. Furniture well made. Shows pride in workmanship. Highly recommend!
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product is excellent quality. Build is clean and craftsmanship is superb. Delivery was on time and the delivery personnel were very friendly and helpful. I will buy from Dutchcrafters again.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 18:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a different curio than the one that was delivered to me, so I have e mailed twice and have not gotten any response via phone or e mail. I would change my review if this was made right. I am going to have to stop payment on my credit card. I want the curio I REALLY ORDERED
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There is no way I can express my thanks to Dutch Crafters for the effort they made to obtain a bed for us on short order. I have never worked with anyone more concerned for our needs and more helpful in filling them. Thank you!
    The product is exactly what we wanted, beautifully constructed out of solid wood and very sturdy.... will probably be around a lot longer than we will....sure hope the children or grandchildren like it as much as we do. The shipping was a bit delayed due to truck trouble but when it was delivered, the driver and his partner were most helpful and pleasant. Overall it was an excellent experience with a most satisfactory outcome.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 06:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are delighted with our table - the color, structure, design, quality - just as we'd hoped. It's probably our favorite piece of furniture!
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I called in my order and the person put in the wrong item number and I received tables that were much smaller than what I thought I ordered. I spoke to someone about 3 times and not once were sizes mentioned. We were focused on matching the stain of a previous table we purchased. They offered *** off the tables I wanted but I would have to keep the small tables ! Not happy and will never order from them again.
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 05:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The furniture we received was beautiful! The customer service was excellent. I requested numerous customizations, all of which were done perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase.
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 03:16

Dutchcrafters.com

  • At DutchCrafters, you’ll find the largest collection of solid wood, American made, Amish handcrafted furniture anywhere on the Internet. All of our furniture comes straight from the wood shops of Pennsylvania, Ohio and Indiana, where it is made with careful attention to detail, master craftsmanship, and a unique touch that reflects time-honored traditions of integrity, simplicity and hard work. DutchCrafters has been a pioneer in bringing Amish furniture to the Internet. Since 2003, we have traveled the back roads of Amish country - looking under tables and sitting in chairs in search of the perfect Amish furniture. Our products are high quality, solid wood, and durable as they are beautiful. The quality of our furniture is matched by our commitment to our customers, reflected in our A+ Rating from the Better Business Bureau. We want you to experience the joy of owning a stunning heirloom piece, and our team is willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you do.

  • Address:

    DutchCrafters
    1877 Porter Lake Dr.
    34240, Sarasota

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-866-272-6773
    Fax: 941-377-7870
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    FA53E85DEC7CCC7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    971
  • Last Updated:
    06-25-2017 at 00:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 924 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: