For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Dutchcrafters.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 337 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1044

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Dutchcrafters.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and excellent furniture.
     
    on 10-16-2017 at 06:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the service of Dutch Crafters and would recommend them to others
     
    on 09-23-2017 at 11:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'd like to say that the table is beautiful, but why can't companies get things right? The pedestal and the leaf do not match the table... they need another couple coats of paint. Dutch crafters said they will send paint and get a tech to come out and finish the painting. Been a month now and no paint has arrived!
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    LOVE my new furniture. Dutch Crafters has a huge selection to choose from. I chose a coffee table style, and then had them custom make it from round to rectangle! I also ordered a sideboard that is absolutely beautiful with the quarter sawn oak. Service is impeccable and so easy to work with. Timely notifications and effortless payment plan. Delivery was top notch. There is nothing bad I can say about them.
     
    on 09-20-2017 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Five stars for Dutchcrafters for the beautiful quality roll top desk and honorable delivery service. From the kind and honest sales person to the respectful delivery person I will award Dutchcrafters five stars!!
     
    on 09-20-2017 at 11:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** helped me with my phone order. He was amazing! Very informative and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and gave great advice on wood options.
     
    on 09-16-2017 at 04:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the ordering process. I was contacted very quickly by e-mail, and informed of the details regarding my order, (lead time, shipping info, verification of stain color choice etc.). Customer support is excellent- Thank you Savannah and Kari-Jo! for answering my questions and getting back to me in a very timely manner. Our shipment arrived yesterday, and we are very pleased with the chairs.Thanks again to all at Dutchcrafters! Russ
     
    on 09-13-2017 at 00:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the corner hutch! It's beautiful. Delivery was a snap and we'll definitely be recommending Dutchcrafters to others! Thank you
     
    on 09-08-2017 at 04:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the end table is beautiful and well made. the process was organized and informative. would highly recommend.
     
    on 09-07-2017 at 18:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, of the sort not usually encountered in this day and age. Beautiful furniture, expertly made. I could not ask for better quality!
     
    on 09-07-2017 at 00:20

Dutchcrafters.com

  • At DutchCrafters, you’ll find the largest collection of solid wood, American made, Amish handcrafted furniture anywhere on the Internet. All of our furniture comes straight from the wood shops of Pennsylvania, Ohio and Indiana, where it is made with careful attention to detail, master craftsmanship, and a unique touch that reflects time-honored traditions of integrity, simplicity and hard work. DutchCrafters has been a pioneer in bringing Amish furniture to the Internet. Since 2003, we have traveled the back roads of Amish country - looking under tables and sitting in chairs in search of the perfect Amish furniture. Our products are high quality, solid wood, and durable as they are beautiful. The quality of our furniture is matched by our commitment to our customers, reflected in our A+ Rating from the Better Business Bureau. We want you to experience the joy of owning a stunning heirloom piece, and our team is willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you do.

  • Address:

    DutchCrafters
    1877 Porter Lake Dr.
    34240, Sarasota

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-866-272-6773
    Fax: 941-377-7870
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    FA53E85DEC7CCC7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1044
  • Last Updated:
    10-16-2017 at 06:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 990 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: