For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: EZ-Level.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 5 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1333

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with EZ-Level.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    EZ Level really saved time and grief while leveling my kitchen cabinets. The on line tutorials were very helpful also. One thing I did extra was cover the EZ Level screws with plastic screw covers so the metal wouldn't scratch my new floors. I have recommended the system to my friends.
     
    on 03-26-2017 at 23:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My kitchen project ran into problems and had to put on the back burner for a few months. That said when I finally did get to installing the leveling system I was very impressed. These are very well made and stronger than anticipated. My cabinets leveled up in minutes...not hours and my Granite installers were very impressed! I would definitely recommend these (and the crown molding tool) to anyone (pro or novice) that these become part of the typical cabinet installers tools.
    Thank You
    Wil and Family
     
    on 01-19-2017 at 17:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Being newbies to installing cupboards we found the EZ-levers were a great help. We had installed a few cupboards in the dining room before we got the levelers & it took us a lot longer! We would definitely recommend these levelers especially for DIY's.
     
    on 12-06-2016 at 22:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering and customer service (i needed a replacement piece later) are first rate. Easy to order, arrived in a couple days

    As a homeowner, this was my first kitchen cabinet install, probably my last for long time. Can't imagine using shims.

    Found that using a drill to raise & lower cabinets was MUCH too fast. I bought an *** adapter so could use the square drive hex bit with a 1/4" ratchet handle. This was essential & would recommend it.

    Learned the hard way that the heads of screws (holding the levelers onto the cabinet bottoms) protrude & can scratch the floor. You must be very careful to completely lift the cabinets clear of the floor when putting them in place.

    Your instructions on leveling uppers was very useful - used laser to establish level line, then mounted a ledger board for install. Had tried using a 4' level & 8' straightedge, but using laser to establish a level line was much better, it resulted in truly level line.

    With base cabinets, laser leveling was useful only for initially leveling in the left/right direction by using the front edges. Then used regular level for the front/back adjust.
    Tried 2 lasers, one had a too-thick line (still worked OK for the uppers), the other jiggled from walking on floor. 1st laser was pro model used in construction industry. 2nd laser was inexpensive *** from ***.

    Overall I'd use EZ Levelers again as I cannot imagine using shims. Obviously many pros use shims & must get good at it, but it's a skill I'm glad not to learn.
     
    on 11-21-2016 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product, I am a novice cabinet installer, and I used EZ levers to avoid shims, and I was very pleased. Cabinets look great.
     
    on 11-09-2016 at 04:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exactly what is advertised. Easy to use and saves a lot of headaches. A little pricey, but well worth it...especially if you're investing thousands of dollars into new kitchen cabinets.
     
    on 09-28-2016 at 08:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simply the best! Made my kitchen install easier than ever. Great video's. I would never install cabinets with a Laser or EZ Level again. Highly recommend. Thank you!

    ***
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 01:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good system makes installing cabinets very easy The only problem I have is when I go to check out I Think it could be on my end I have recommend this system to my friends who do was working
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 04:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order went smoothly and everything arrived on time. I put the our kitchen cabinets in by myself and the ez-levelers made the job much easier. Our house is a 1890s vintage and the floors were far from level. It's been one year since I installed the cabinets and everything is rock solid.
    Thanks,
    ***
     
    on 09-06-2016 at 23:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Fast shipping. Great videos and assistance. Easy to use. Was very easy for first time do it yourselfer. Highly recommend product and necessary accessories to boot. Thanks ***
     
    on 09-06-2016 at 05:49

EZ-Level.com

  • ***WE ARE HUMBLED*** Thank you all so much for your wonderful reviews! We take customer service and product perfection very seriously... thank you for noticing. The EZ-Level Cabinet Leveling System allows anyone to install their cabinets perfectly just like the pros. Check out our over 900 Five Sar Reviews. Cabinet Levelers, EZ-Level Reviews

  • Address:

    EZ-Level.com
    5519 Garrison Ave.
    34291, North Part

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0018007265550
    Fax: 866-284-3321
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Courtney
  • Partner ID:
    4B336EDA78F9101
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1333
  • Last Updated:
    03-26-2017 at 23:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1327 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: