For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: FamilyPoolFun.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 143 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1048

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FamilyPoolFun.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item was exactly as described. Works like a charm. Happy with item and service.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 23:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very very helpful. just waiting for the pool to arrive now...
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 20:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I saw *** on YouTube and when I contacted Family Pool Fun, I didn't know it was ***'s business until he answered the phone and I immediately recognized his Minnesota nice accent. *** is a great guy and gave me a great deal on my pool, *** answered all my questions and contacted me each time he said he would. Highly recommend, Thanks ***and Family Pool Fun staff.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 03:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    False advertising in regard to shipping. "Free Shipping" cost $*** handling and ~$ *** for residential shipping.
    Had to fill out three complete forms for "Billing" Mailing" and "Shipping". I'll never waste my time with this website again!!
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the company is very good ,we have done business with them for some years an we recommend
    for anyone who has a pool.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 00:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered in excellent time and the staff at the company were friendly and helpful.
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 16:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was not to fond of the lady that picked up when I called. She asked me why I had placed two seperate orders. What difference does it make. I just wanted to know why one ordered had shipped and not the other.
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 01:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes I would recommend you. and everyone was very helpful
    Thank You ***
     
    on 04-18-2017 at 22:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome customer service! Helped me out in a time crunch and delivered on time! Thank you
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 20:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    did not receive all items sent email no reply
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 05:15

FamilyPoolFun.com

  • Above Ground and In Ground swimming pool kits and supplies, including complete pool packages, steps and ladders, pool covers, heaters, chemicals, swim toys, slides, diving boards and more. Plus personal home Saunas, Spas and a complete line of Rec Room Game Tables like foosball, air hockey, billiards, shuffleboard and darts.

  • Address:

    FamilyPoolFun.com
    316 W. Broadway, Suite B
    Browns Valley, MN 56219

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-250-5502
    Fax: 877-513-4171
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Jeff Backer
  • Partner ID:
    79CC286961E6A98
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1048
  • Last Updated:
    04-26-2017 at 23:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 945 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: