For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: FASHION FOR HOME

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 32 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with FASHION FOR HOME

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I did not get off on the right foot with Fashion for Home, but their service and quick responses to emails changed my mind.
     
    on 03-08-2013 at 03:49:52 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    So I went looking for reviews of this company before buying some chairs from them, and from what I have determined, the UK branch has some serious issues, (from what I read from reviews), but the US portion had only good reviews so I decided to give it a go. I was not disappointed. I can honestly say having bought from them that the US portion has their act together completely. (No sarcasm, they really do!) I ordered these cute-as-heck mod/futuristic chairs from them seeing that the shipping time could be months, but as the chairs were the lowest priced of their variety I decided it would be worth it. Well, expecting to see them in 3 months, the chairs were at my door in exactly 14 days from when I put the order in! (Granted they said 'in stock' on the website, I think maybe the custom orders are what take a few months?) Both chairs arrived undamaged and undented, and are even better looking than they were on the website! Faux leather it says? Very soft, and my mom thought it was real, LOL. Amazing quality for the price, this really was an incredibly good deal. On top of all of this, every time I got a call from this company AND their delivery service, it was a FLUENT ENGLISH SPEAKER. *cue hallelujah chorus*

    All in all, this was a 5 ***** experience, and if I had more money, I would absolutely buy from them again. LOVELOVELOVE the futuristic furniture, and these people have the BEST PRICE PERIOD for their stuff. :D
     
    on 02-17-2013 at 08:20:27 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Product came way faster than expected and in good condition. Very happy!
     
    on 02-04-2013 at 05:44:43 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The sofa sat in the local moving company's warehouse for a week. I had to contact Fashion for Home to wonder what was going on. They gave me the local mover's number. I called them and the sofa was delivered two days later.
     
    on 01-29-2013 at 06:31:44 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Good experience. Straightforward site. Delivery on time.
     
    on 01-28-2013 at 01:30:04 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    This is my second purchased from Fashion for Home. Delivery has always been on time, if not early and I have not had a damaged product yet. I will definitely order again.
     
    on 01-19-2013 at 03:21:49 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    nice looking, easy to use, delivery was fast and as promised.
     
    on 01-04-2013 at 12:48:29 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    4 stars
     
    on 12-17-2012 at 04:02:55 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very fast shipping, no hassle. We are very happy with our sofa that we purchased. Item was like description.
     
    on 12-12-2012 at 12:32:30 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    This is the second or third purchase we have made with Fashion for home over the last 6 months and like the first one it was tremendous. I have not had to send anything back but the fact that it is covered as part of the transaction is relieving and makes the purchase risk free. This alleviates all concerns especially when purchasing major furniture which could cost a fortune to ship back with nothing to show for it. Great place to shop and will continue to do so in the future.
     
    on 12-11-2012 at 05:45:56 PM

FASHION FOR HOME

  • FASHION FOR HOME The furniture revolution features on-trend designs and high-end products, with a focus on quality and innovation. The Berlin-based company produces the best in designer furniture at unbeatable prices. As everything is made to order, FASHION FOR HOME does away with distribution and storage costs, resulting in beautifully made and designed furniture at high-street prices.

  • Address:

    fashion4home, Inc.
    9 East Loockerman Street, Suite 3A
    Dover, DE 19901

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1.800.606.0176 (US)
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Markus Winter, Marc Appelhoff, Christoph Cordes
  • Partner ID:
    37KFYL1UANK1YKW
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    32
  • Last Updated:
    03-08-2013 at 03:49:52 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 32 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up