For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Fox Binary Signals

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 94 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 94

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Fox Binary Signals

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *
     
    on 06-29-2017 at 16:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good and accurate signals
     
    on 05-09-2017 at 15:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Most of the time, the signals are given when the resiatance or support has already been broken and the recommended trade has already occured. When we get the signal, it's usually too late for us to act. It would be nice if sufficient warning is provided, indicating the target price and direction, so we have time to watch the prices and act accordingly, in addition to the actual alert when the position has been opened.

    Also, include US trading hours in the coverage, not just UK and European hours.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 17:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 10:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Does not let u know that it is taken money
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 20:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice signals
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 19:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks you for show your performance on myfxbook. Highly recommended service!
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 19:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm new on BO but I was able to install the EA easily on my metatrader account. Now I've had two weeks with good results. I just want to request the possibility to place the HIGH and HIGH 2x signals at the same time with the EA... it would be great options :)
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I' am very pleased with the results, it's certainly an excellent provider, I highly recommend it.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 19:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm not very fan of binary options... but if I have to be honest I'm very satisfied with the results so far.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 19:32

Fox Binary Signals

  • Fox Binary Signals is a new project created by traders for traders. We want to contribute our experience to the Binary Signal services to provide a quality product at an affordable price so we can help as many traders as possible. Our traders open Binary Options when there is an clear opportunity and generate automatically a Binary Signal in our system - with AMAZING accuracy of 85% of profitable Binary Signals! Our goal is to get an stable profit in long-term, 367% gain in first year.

  • Address:

    Fox Binary Signals

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Karen M.
  • Partner ID:
    C0D67BDCBD0E616
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    94
  • Last Updated:
    06-29-2017 at 16:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 79 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: