For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: goodhire.com

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 50 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 958

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with goodhire.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second time I have used this service. This second time was more expensive for some reason. The first time I used this service the drug screening was included. This time it was not included and I learned several days later that there would be an additional charge for that. It would be more helpful if the service levels were more clearly stated when the order is placed.
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 15:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I’m very satisfied with Goodhire. It was easy to use, and gave very fast results!
     
    on 01-13-2018 at 19:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The overall experience was excellent! There were no issues.
     
    on 01-12-2018 at 15:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    GoodHire is easy to use from both an employer's perspective and from the point of view of a newly hired person. The web interface is completely intuitive, with helpful explanations of various points. I like the fact that I can have the employee complete the form with their information, and they then receive a copy of the results when I do.
     
    on 12-14-2017 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you so much
     
    on 12-07-2017 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional great job
     
    on 11-28-2017 at 13:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The screenings with GoodHire.com are complete and fast! Easy to use, either as an add-on to our HRIS software or as a request that is entered individually. Very easy to use.

    The order procedure was well done. The items to be done during implementation with our HRIS software did not go smoothly. Thankfully, all was fixed - but took a few days.

    We are very satisfied so far.
     
    on 10-30-2017 at 23:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service
     
    on 10-29-2017 at 03:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order hasn't done for a week and asked another customer service today. Was advised because no consent from the candidate, they even start working yet. When I called this person as of Oct. 16, she should have advised me about that - candidate hasn't give consent yet that's why it hasn't processed yet.

    I wasted a whole week and almost lost the business. So poor customer service.
     
    on 10-23-2017 at 19:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    being able to correct typing errors after sending in a report for a possible employee
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 16:17

goodhire.com

  • Address:

    GoodHire, LLC
    P.O. Box 391146
    Omaha, NE 68139

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-906-4284
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Wesman
  • Partner ID:
    1A5734D15A80C60
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    958
  • Last Updated:
    01-15-2018 at 15:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 891 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: