For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: goodhire.com

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 51 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 987

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with goodhire.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As a new user trying to find where to purchase additional reports has me hunting through the web site.
     
    on 07-01-2018 at 05:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great and accomplished fast! Faster than anticipated.
     
    on 06-26-2018 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy and fast and I particularly appreciated the ongoing status updates and estimated time to complete.

    It would be nice if the initial fee were listed separate from the background check on the invoice.
     
    on 06-15-2018 at 16:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick turn around time, informative customer service and professional with a promptness. Service itself is clean, seamless and what we paid for. It would of been five stars if the technical issues as far as adding additional account administrators wouldn't be a big issue, but otherwise we are happy. My sales person was very kind and considerate, but seemed a little aloof in terms of warmness, but again, we are happy with the service, thank you.
     
    on 05-23-2018 at 02:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Charging ***$ just to initiate a Credit report was very expensive. and Having Inspection of Premises for this purpose was not likable. so had to cancel Credit report check process. We got the Credit report done directly online through another agency at a lower cost without going through a 3rd party inspection of our site/ premises. this was a pain. .
     
    on 05-17-2018 at 15:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you!
     
    on 05-14-2018 at 18:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend to others.
     
    on 05-08-2018 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The online chat support has been excellent! Very helpful, responsive, and effective support.
     
    on 05-03-2018 at 13:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Appreciate the quick report
     
    on 04-26-2018 at 18:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Turnaround time is average. I've found quicker results with other firms when a candidate has a completely clear background.

    My biggest item for improvement would be for the system to either automatically email me a receipt or enable me to print a receipt. I must file an expense reimbursement for these and it's not as easy as it should be. This could become an issue that causes me to look at alternative partners.
     
    on 04-20-2018 at 16:08

goodhire.com

  • Address:

    GoodHire, LLC
    P.O. Box 391146
    Omaha, NE 68139

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-906-4284
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Wesman
  • Partner ID:
    1A5734D15A80C60
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    987
  • Last Updated:
    07-01-2018 at 05:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 915 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: