For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: goodhire.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 304 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 920

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with goodhire.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love the quick turnaround and also the fact that you can 'cherry pick' which checks you need to have.

     
    on 02-14-2017 at 15:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast response, knowledgeable associates, and very informative staff. Hiring made easier!
     
    on 02-09-2017 at 16:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is so slow (a week or more) that I am losing good employees to other companies due to pending background checks.
     
    on 02-07-2017 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Started using this service today. Super pleased to say it could not have gone smoother. We used the e-mail confirm with the new hire sitting right there and the first one came back within about 40 minutes. Later in the day I entered and had results for three more in about 45 minutes, yes, entered AND results back! Good Hire was a great find!
     
    on 01-27-2017 at 19:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I wish we had used GoodHire earlier. Your company is in a different league compared to the previous company we used.

    Easy interface. Wonderful customer service. Solid & reliable.

    Thank you.
     
    on 01-24-2017 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to use.
     
    on 01-24-2017 at 02:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and easy. Thanks!
     
    on 01-23-2017 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to use and quick!
     
    on 01-20-2017 at 18:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service! Timely, Efficient, and Competitively priced.
     
    on 01-19-2017 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall I was very satisfied with the service and plan to use you again. Of course lower pricing is always desired.
     
    on 01-19-2017 at 15:30

goodhire.com

  • Address:

    GoodHire, LLC
    P.O. Box 391146
    Omaha, NE 68139

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-906-4284
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Wesman
  • Partner ID:
    1A5734D15A80C60
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    920
  • Last Updated:
    02-14-2017 at 15:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 858 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: