For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: goodhire.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 238 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 934

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with goodhire.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    System was easy to use and provided quick results!
     
    on 06-08-2017 at 16:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient and easy to use.
     
    on 06-08-2017 at 14:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    GoodHire's set-up process for e-mail communication with the job applicant is simple and straight-forward, and the report was provided timely (in the this case, report provided same-day). We usually hire our employees on a temp-to-perm basis, so our background checks are normally processed by the employment agency, but for our occasional direct-hires, GoodHire is a very convenient and cost-effective method for running background checks. Thanks for your service!

    ***
     
    on 05-25-2017 at 16:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple to use. Employees very helpful with questions. My company will use GoodHire again.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I apparently did not understand the cost of using this service. When I first signed up I was to pay $*** for the basic background check, and $*** there after. When I tried to run a second background check it still charged me $***. I believe this was very misleading.
     
    on 04-13-2017 at 13:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super easy, straightforward to use! I love the e-consent feature!
     
    on 03-29-2017 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful staff-easy to navigate.
    I will recommend to all businesses
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 14:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very happy with GoodHire. I always get my reports in a timely fashion. I would recommend to others for sure.
     
    on 03-15-2017 at 19:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website was difficult to figure out and navigate. The customer support was excellent after we gave up and called for help.
     
    on 03-10-2017 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You should refund my money because I have an employee with a court ordered ankle bracelet and has self admitted to having a DUI conviction and your report shows nothing on any of the violations.
     
    on 03-09-2017 at 20:32

goodhire.com

  • Address:

    GoodHire, LLC
    P.O. Box 391146
    Omaha, NE 68139

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-906-4284
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Wesman
  • Partner ID:
    1A5734D15A80C60
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    934
  • Last Updated:
    06-08-2017 at 16:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 869 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: