For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: goodhire.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 282 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 931

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with goodhire.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple to use. Employees very helpful with questions. My company will use GoodHire again.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I apparently did not understand the cost of using this service. When I first signed up I was to pay $*** for the basic background check, and $*** there after. When I tried to run a second background check it still charged me $***. I believe this was very misleading.
     
    on 04-13-2017 at 13:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super easy, straightforward to use! I love the e-consent feature!
     
    on 03-29-2017 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful staff-easy to navigate.
    I will recommend to all businesses
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 14:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very happy with GoodHire. I always get my reports in a timely fashion. I would recommend to others for sure.
     
    on 03-15-2017 at 19:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website was difficult to figure out and navigate. The customer support was excellent after we gave up and called for help.
     
    on 03-10-2017 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You should refund my money because I have an employee with a court ordered ankle bracelet and has self admitted to having a DUI conviction and your report shows nothing on any of the violations.
     
    on 03-09-2017 at 20:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hats off to your training. So far it seems to have been thorough. Holi was very professional and did a great job communicating all of the details each day as necessary.
    I am looking forward to seeking future employees that attend your schooling. I will recommend you guys to others in my area.
    Thank you for your assistance in filling this spot!
    Professionally,
    ***
    Mechanical Technology Inc.
     
    on 03-08-2017 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The process to rerun a background on the same applicant with a name change is very time consuming. I have had to call support several times. This should be a feature within GoodHire. Each time I speak with a representative I am given different information and have to reexplain the situation. It is very frustrating.
     
    on 03-07-2017 at 18:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am fairly new to performing background checks. We were using another company that I wasn't happy with their service. So far GoodHire has been really good! I was a little confused regarding the site visit because it made it seem that it was required during the initial set-up. I contacted GoodHire to clarify. The service was excellent! I look forward to working with them in the future!
     
    on 02-28-2017 at 19:51

goodhire.com

  • Address:

    GoodHire, LLC
    P.O. Box 391146
    Omaha, NE 68139

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-906-4284
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Wesman
  • Partner ID:
    1A5734D15A80C60
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    931
  • Last Updated:
    04-26-2017 at 21:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 866 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: