For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: goodhire.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 311 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 905

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with goodhire.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    simple
     
    on 01-13-2017 at 20:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The searches I have conducted have been satisfactory.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 17:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Hired turn around takes 3-5 business days and charges 65-70 dollars. S competitor rates are significantly cheaper and provide faster results that are most accurate. Intraviewer solutions reps are not the friendliest and provide average customer service.
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 12:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use. Fast results. Thank you!
     
    on 01-09-2017 at 18:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    GoodHire services are quick and efficient. They help me process my potential applicants into new employees. Thank you for your help!
     
    on 01-09-2017 at 18:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    some reports are taking to long to retrieve
     
    on 01-07-2017 at 18:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process is pretty simple.
    We love getting the updates throughout the process (like when there are delays).
    One issue I had was that I tried to enter the candidate'a data without his I believe, date of birth or SSN and was unable to save that page. Not a big deal, but I could have saved some time.
    Overall everything is great. Thanks!
     
    on 01-06-2017 at 22:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use and self explanatory, which makes the process simple and user friendly.
     
    on 01-06-2017 at 15:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You need an easier way to enter the persons information in the system, I have so much trouble doing so.
     
    on 01-05-2017 at 13:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    nothing... all good
     
    on 01-04-2017 at 02:09

goodhire.com

  • Address:

    GoodHire, LLC
    P.O. Box 391146
    Omaha, NE 68139

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-906-4284
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Wesman
  • Partner ID:
    1A5734D15A80C60
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    905
  • Last Updated:
    01-13-2017 at 20:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 845 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: