For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.5  /  5

Calculated from 43 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 971

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    We tried your service for the first time with three background requests. The first one was submitted on March 12 and we still don't have it back; the second we submitted on Mar 16 and got back on the 22nd; the third we submitted on Mar 16 and got back the 20th. We just can't wait this long to get reports back and not lose potential employees. We will probably stop using the service.
    on 03-23-2018 at 14:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 03-20-2018 at 19:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The amount of regulatory hoops that you have to jump through will prevent me from using your product in the future. I understand the need to verify and protect yourself legally...however, it's extra steps on me.

    We have an application that gives us permission to do background checks...I don't want to have to use a totally different form that our state does not require.
    on 03-19-2018 at 16:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great service. Fast and accurate.
    on 03-15-2018 at 14:45
  • Customer review

    /  5
    So far very satisfied with the products. Fast and convenient.
    on 03-13-2018 at 18:03
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Overall, very intuitive, user friendly and fast.
    on 02-26-2018 at 15:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I've only used GoodHire for a short time - I moved over from another vendor. So far, the service has been extremely fast and the format of the report easy to interpret. I also appreciate the forms offered to make sure our background check policies and permission forms are compliant.
    on 02-15-2018 at 19:46
  • Customer review

    /  5
    As it turned out we were unable to proceed because the position for which we were checking the cahndidate was a nanny posiiton and we were advised that GoodHire was unable to backgroud check for nannies.
    on 02-12-2018 at 19:49
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Solid product, some limitations. Good customer service. We like that that they stay atop employment law. To some extent, we only get what we pay for - one educational institution, one previous job - but maybe that's enough. If GoodHire could build in a little more flexibility/customizability on the front end, that would be helpful.
    on 02-07-2018 at 17:40
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I appreciate how user friendly the Goodhire site is for ordering the background and driving record reports. The price is reasonable and my reports come back very quickly.
    on 02-06-2018 at 13:29

  • Address:

    GoodHire, LLC
    P.O. Box 391146
    Omaha, NE 68139

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-906-4284
  • Authorized representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2018 at 14:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 903 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: