For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: goodhire.com

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 46 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1000

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with goodhire.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    GoodHire is very communicative about the process, and most of my results come back speedily.
     
    on 10-17-2018 at 21:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Staff very helpful!
     
    on 10-10-2018 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just started using GoodHire. Nothing that I can think of yet that we don't like. Thanks!
     
    on 10-08-2018 at 17:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy and quick to use. Easy to understand what needed to be done.
     
    on 10-04-2018 at 21:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order in which you place the order is a little strange, doesn't flow great, but it is easy to use.
     
    on 10-02-2018 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Addresses of where a person has lived includes possible areas where a credit card was received. This is confusing when it Is not a place where the employee has lived.
     
    on 09-26-2018 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It took way longer than estimated to get the final background check.
     
    on 08-31-2018 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our organization just recently started using GoodHire to run background reports for our staff. So far, it has been a positive experience. The program is user-friendly, self explanatory, easy to follow instructions, and reports come back in a timely matter.
     
    on 08-28-2018 at 23:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied with GoodHire! The process to getting a background from beginning to end was flawless. I would easily recommend GoodHire to others!
     
    on 08-23-2018 at 15:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I lost a candidate recently because she signed a consent form originally when I brought her in to interview. She started the job with us and then after your company contacted her and asked again for permission to run a background check on her she was offended. I feel I dodged a bullet not hiring her after getting her background check back, however I think your website needs a feature on it where we can upload a signed consent form from the candidate if they have already gone through the process. This would help avoid an extra step for them and cause them to get frustrated with the process and quit.
    Comment from goodhire.com :
    Thank you for your feedback. We certainly understand why you wouldn’t want us to contact your candidate for consent when it was already received. Through our site, we actually do provide employers with the choice to either upload a signed consent form, have us send the candidate an electronic consent form, or elect to certify that consent was already received offline and not provide us consent. That choice is the employer’s.

    Perhaps the candidate was contacted by us as part of an employment verification or for us to ask for additional information to complete the background check. We would not contact the candidate for another copy of his or her consent.

    Regardless, we hope you’ll give our service another try. We’re committed to making your next experience much smoother for your and your company.
     
    on 08-21-2018 at 23:23

goodhire.com

  • Address:

    GoodHire, LLC
    P.O. Box 391146
    Omaha, NE 68139

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-888-906-4284
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Wesman
  • Partner ID:
    1A5734D15A80C60
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1000
  • Last Updated:
    10-17-2018 at 21:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 926 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: