For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 512 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5320

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered many times. Great customer service always able to talk with a real person. Website is easy to maneuver.

    Thank you my favorite little candy store. You are awesome!
     
    on 05-22-2016 at 05:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order submitted promptly and received on time. Candies were delicious!
     
    on 05-20-2016 at 23:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great party goodie bag gifts
     
    on 05-20-2016 at 23:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just a great site to get all that throwback candy. It was a painless transaction and arrived very quickly! I will definitely be back to shop again--a great idea for birthdays etc.
     
    on 05-20-2016 at 03:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None at the present time. Thank you so much.
    ***
     
    on 05-20-2016 at 02:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would reccomend you to others. You have a pretty good selection and the site is very user friendly. I did not have to deal with customer support at all. I would say the only improvement is keep adding selections and diversify candy gifts. Maybe add some candy jars...like ones at the candy store and have them prefilled will penny candy or same concept, but empty and sell seperately, or do a pack a jar type thing and base price for the jar and people can pick 5lbs. of candy to put in it. I was and still am very satisfied with your product. they should add either for free or a fee the availablity for a person to get cold packs so people don't worry about melting candy.
     
    on 05-18-2016 at 22:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    dont change a thing , the product and order most of the time takes 3 to 4 business days unless to want speed delivery, the product is always fresh.
     
    on 05-18-2016 at 21:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love Groovy Candies! I tell everyone where i get my candy. My orders have always come on time. Your co. is great and has an amazing choice of candy! ***
     
    on 05-18-2016 at 21:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks for always coming through for me and my demanding customers! lol
     
    on 05-18-2016 at 21:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found Charms sour balls, loved them as a child. I could not find them in any stores. I looked on line found Groovy Candies and boom now I have all the sour balls I want.
    The price was outstanding, as was the service. The product is just as I remember. I have placed 2 orders and will place another when I need more sour balls.
     
    on 05-18-2016 at 20:55

Groovycandies.com

  • Whether you’re looking for cool new candy, bulk candy for your upcoming event or your old standbys to satisfy your sweet tooth and cravings, Groovy Candies can help. We’re the candy experts and can help you plan the perfect candy buffet for your wedding, birthday party or other events, feel nostalgic with old fashioned candy and retro candy or even find some new favorites. Shop our wide assortment of wholesale, nostalgic and wedding candy from Groovy Candies for a gift, party favor or just some good, groovy fun. Purchase a collection of your favorite treats, a whole box of just your favorites or bulk candy for a larger event. We make it easy to find exactly what you want or need. Shop candy by color, candy by flavor and candy by type.

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    6770 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Fax: 216-274-9200
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5320
  • Last Updated:
    05-22-2016 at 05:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5236 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: