For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 507 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5483

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very Happy With Everything.
     
    on 11-30-2016 at 20:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was really fast, the product is excellent, as always, and the price was competitive. We order gold foil chocolate coins each year to use in our portrayal of St. Nicholas, the fourth century Bishop of Myra,
    children and adults alike love to get "St. Nicholas gold" as they hear his stories. Thank you for your great product which enhances the reality of the good bishop.
     
    on 11-30-2016 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Groovy Candies staff are the grooviest! Always a pleasure to talk to and super quick delivery!
     
    on 11-29-2016 at 21:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Because
     
    on 11-29-2016 at 20:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No need for improvement. Service was great as usual !
    Great staff ! Thank you
     
    on 11-29-2016 at 20:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have been using Groovy Candies several times a year for well over a year now. Their associates are always extremely courteous. Delivered product has always been exactly what I ordered, arrived neatly packaged, and very quick. Definitely would recommend them to everyone!
     
    on 11-28-2016 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    To whom it may concern, I think your website is not user friendly. However your associate in customer service is outstanding in her job. She is knows the product and very courteous.
     
    on 11-28-2016 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The folks at Groovy Candy are so helpful! They work hard to make sure you are satisfied with your order.
     
    on 11-28-2016 at 14:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything perfect. Thanks
     
    on 11-26-2016 at 23:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Groovy Candies is the place to go to buy my Boston Baked Beans...thank you..!!
     
    on 11-25-2016 at 12:03

Groovycandies.com

  • Whether you’re looking for cool new candy, bulk candy for your upcoming event or your old standbys to satisfy your sweet tooth and cravings, Groovy Candies can help. We’re the candy experts and can help you plan the perfect candy buffet for your wedding, birthday party or other events, feel nostalgic with old fashioned candy and retro candy or even find some new favorites. Shop our wide assortment of wholesale, nostalgic and wedding candy from Groovy Candies for a gift, party favor or just some good, groovy fun. Purchase a collection of your favorite treats, a whole box of just your favorites or bulk candy for a larger event. We make it easy to find exactly what you want or need. Shop candy by color, candy by flavor and candy by type.

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    6770 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Fax: 216-274-9200
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5483
  • Last Updated:
    11-30-2016 at 20:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5389 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: