For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 286 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5528

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Even though I added a note to my order, I was anxious about getting my order for a project. So I called for further information. Your CSR breezily said it would go out that day and arrive the next day. Easy for her to do and wonderful for me to hear. And indeed my order came just as promised. This kind of service is one reason I am a returning customer.
     
    on 01-30-2017 at 14:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good experiense
     
    on 01-30-2017 at 00:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I checked a few bulk candy outlets and found that yours fit my needs best. Good selection and fair pricing. I was very satisfied with the shipping. My order was processed quickly and arrived in just two days. And most importantly I was satisfied with the quality of the item I bought. I have already recommended your website to a friend. Thank you.
    ***
     
    on 01-29-2017 at 14:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When I order from Groovey Can dies I receive my order in about 2 to 3 days and I have only been disappointed once in all the years I have been getting my candy from them. I have told a lot of people about Groovey Candies over the years. I have deleated many other ad for candies. Thank you for your very good supply of different kinds of candies and the retro ones also.
     
    on 01-28-2017 at 22:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipping charges are insane
     
    on 01-28-2017 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied!
     
    on 01-27-2017 at 20:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely on top of my order. Didn't have the size package I ordered so someone contacted me via email and offered an alternate size. Was told it would arrive on A Thursday but arrived the Wednesday before. I was so pleased with the attentiveness of the service!
     
    on 01-26-2017 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordering is very easy and efficient. suggest provide more and better discounts--especially ones that are exclusive to repeat customers.
     
    on 01-26-2017 at 18:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My shipment was delayed a day because of a damaged shipping label.
     
    on 01-26-2017 at 16:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    god service
     
    on 01-26-2017 at 15:47

Groovycandies.com

  • Whether you’re looking for cool new candy, bulk candy for your upcoming event or your old standbys to satisfy your sweet tooth and cravings, Groovy Candies can help. We’re the candy experts and can help you plan the perfect candy buffet for your wedding, birthday party or other events, feel nostalgic with old fashioned candy and retro candy or even find some new favorites. Shop our wide assortment of wholesale, nostalgic and wedding candy from Groovy Candies for a gift, party favor or just some good, groovy fun. Purchase a collection of your favorite treats, a whole box of just your favorites or bulk candy for a larger event. We make it easy to find exactly what you want or need. Shop candy by color, candy by flavor and candy by type.

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    6770 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Fax: 216-274-9200
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5528
  • Last Updated:
    01-30-2017 at 14:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5433 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: