For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 563 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5287

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think things are great! The candy comes promptly and in good shape!
     
    on 04-28-2016 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Groovy Candies has great products and great service. It's nice that you don't have to order huge quantities in order to buy from them. I love to order at Christmas for the grandkids. Shipment is fast and accurate.
     
    on 04-28-2016 at 01:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great!
     
    on 04-25-2016 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping. Great prices!! Got.exactly what i was looking for. Will buy from again for sure!!
     
    on 04-25-2016 at 01:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great candy company great selection & prompt service fast shipping
     
    on 04-23-2016 at 17:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Candy was shipped quickly. It tastes delicious!
     
    on 04-23-2016 at 08:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received what was advertised. It arrived in a timely manner. The candy was great.

    The charge for shipping is a little high, but I would recommend GroovyCandies .
     
    on 04-23-2016 at 06:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recommend Groovy Candies to people all the time. Great selection and great communication when a product was ordered but then thought to be out of stock.

    My only negative would be the shipping charges. There is no benefit to order more to get a better shipping price.
     
    on 04-22-2016 at 22:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You are out of stock of a lot of brand bulk individually wrapped - being in stock more is helpful.
     
    on 04-22-2016 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was perfect........It was delivered on time and everything was correct (and delicious)
     
    on 04-22-2016 at 14:51

Groovycandies.com

  • Whether you’re looking for cool new candy, bulk candy for your upcoming event or your old standbys to satisfy your sweet tooth and cravings, Groovy Candies can help. We’re the candy experts and can help you plan the perfect candy buffet for your wedding, birthday party or other events, feel nostalgic with old fashioned candy and retro candy or even find some new favorites. Shop our wide assortment of wholesale, nostalgic and wedding candy from Groovy Candies for a gift, party favor or just some good, groovy fun. Purchase a collection of your favorite treats, a whole box of just your favorites or bulk candy for a larger event. We make it easy to find exactly what you want or need. Shop candy by color, candy by flavor and candy by type.

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    6770 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Fax: 216-274-9200
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5287
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2016 at 17:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5204 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: