For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1377 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4966

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived on time and in promised condition!
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 01:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was extremely pleased with the quick service and condition of the items when they arrived. The support staff I bought them for were tickled when I thanked them for their "time" with candy watches!
     
    on 07-23-2015 at 14:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was greatly satisfied with my selection it came in less than 5 working days and I ordered it on a Saturday. I will order more later in the year , my first order was for the peanut brittle which was for my wife's birthday which arrived in time. Thank you she loves it .
     
    on 07-23-2015 at 04:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value,good service.
     
    on 07-22-2015 at 17:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exactly the product I was looking for! Arrived faster than I had expected. Great service!
     
    on 07-22-2015 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my third order with Groovy Candies. They are first class in all that they do, from customer service to on time delivery. Thanks so much!!!
     
    on 07-22-2015 at 15:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy online ordering and great tracking system. Order arrived when stated.
     
    on 07-22-2015 at 14:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy service,love that i am able to buy candy that i grew up with. Cant wait to do my Halloween and Christmas order.
     
    on 07-22-2015 at 14:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The online ordering was easy. It would be nice to have a keep shopping button as I usually order multiple items. A wider selection of Tootsie Rolls is always needed. The shipping container is great. Overall I'm very happy with your products and services.

     
    on 07-22-2015 at 11:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice selection, quick shipping!
     
    on 07-19-2015 at 13:00

Groovycandies.com

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    7480 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4966
  • Last Updated:
    07-28-2015 at 01:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4886 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: