For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 718 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5169

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always, service was excellent, friendly and efficient!
     
    on 02-06-2016 at 14:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The various candies I purchased were as expected, flavor wise.
    I don't know if the breakage I had was done before, or during, shipping. But we've been through 8 of the large rolls, of Necco wafers, and found only 3-6 whole wafers in each roll. I had the same problem with the *** candy I ordered.
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 20:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I want to thank Groovies, and especially ***for assisting in getting my order to me in an expedited way. I am a Canadian customer who was under a tight timeline to get the product and when I inquired about putting in an order you were already closed for the day however ***was kind enough to email me back with the answer, I placed the order right then and through a few more emails, ***assured me that he would ensure our order would be shipped the following morning. True to his word, I received the FedEx tracking number first thing and was delighted that I could follow our shipment right up to its delivery. I have no idea who ***is, what his position is or anything of that nature, but he is a Superstar in my books. I received the package yesterday, a day before I thought I would, and am very happy that I will meet my deadline. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Look forward to doing business again.
     
    on 02-03-2016 at 17:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvements needed
     
    on 02-03-2016 at 14:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always get good quality candy from these guys.
     
    on 02-02-2016 at 19:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The candy was soft. I haven't had it in such a long time. They are my all time favorites, however, I wish, it could be more in the bag.
     
    on 01-30-2016 at 15:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been ordering my favorite candy bars and carmel pops from Groovy Candies for a few years now and they are easy to order from speedy delivery and price is right.
     
    on 01-30-2016 at 15:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy ordering. Got here quickly and will re-order as long as this particular candy is available.
     
    on 01-30-2016 at 06:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived on time and teachers were happy they had ordered it.
     
    on 01-28-2016 at 15:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When I placed my order online, the website wouldn't let me place my order. Alternatively, I just called the customer service line to place my order, and the person on the line was excellent.

    However, if you could get the website in working order that would be fantastic!
     
    on 01-28-2016 at 14:54

Groovycandies.com

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    6770 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5169
  • Last Updated:
    02-06-2016 at 14:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5086 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: