For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 453 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5337

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was shipped in a timely manner. The candy was fresh, not broken and exactly as I wanted. it helped to make the candy buffet a success. Will order from you all again!
     
    on 06-01-2016 at 22:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with how quick I received my order and was very happy that they placed an ice pack in with my candy to keep it from melting! Highly recommend this company!
     
    on 05-29-2016 at 16:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only thing I could say that could improve the service is the possibility of a couple more ice packs included in the shipping process. My products were delivered in very good condition however, the chocolate was slightly soft to totally solid. I will be a future customer.
     
    on 05-29-2016 at 00:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There is no need for improvement.
     
    on 05-28-2016 at 05:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As a first time shopper I found the service to be first rate and on point. Got my order on time and well packaged. I'll recommend GC anytime..in fact, I already have.
     
    on 05-27-2016 at 20:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very accommodating staff and prompt with shipping.
     
    on 05-27-2016 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Groovy Candies for my daughters weddings and they have been very spot on and fresh and very quick delivery. Thank you for making this part of the wedding EASY!
     
    on 05-27-2016 at 15:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From ordering to receiving, all was perfect
     
    on 05-27-2016 at 13:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly satisfied. Will be recommending to others for sure.
     
    on 05-27-2016 at 13:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been using The Groovy candies for three years now and I've never had a problem. Not only is everyone professional but everyone I've come in contact with I've been very polite and helpful.
     
    on 05-27-2016 at 13:34

Groovycandies.com

  • Whether you’re looking for cool new candy, bulk candy for your upcoming event or your old standbys to satisfy your sweet tooth and cravings, Groovy Candies can help. We’re the candy experts and can help you plan the perfect candy buffet for your wedding, birthday party or other events, feel nostalgic with old fashioned candy and retro candy or even find some new favorites. Shop our wide assortment of wholesale, nostalgic and wedding candy from Groovy Candies for a gift, party favor or just some good, groovy fun. Purchase a collection of your favorite treats, a whole box of just your favorites or bulk candy for a larger event. We make it easy to find exactly what you want or need. Shop candy by color, candy by flavor and candy by type.

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    6770 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Fax: 216-274-9200
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5337
  • Last Updated:
    06-01-2016 at 22:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5252 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: