For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 430 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5399

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall pretty satisfied. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because of the time it took to reach my house and because I had to refrigerate the items to prevent from melting. The second part is no fault of the website, as they did insert several cool packs in the box. I will use this site again when the need arises for my business. Solid A rating!
     
    on 08-20-2016 at 04:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You supply the items I struggle to get locally and deliver them in a timely way. Good job!
    ***
     
    on 08-19-2016 at 04:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and customers service was even better. I will definitely order from them again.
     
    on 08-19-2016 at 00:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the packaging of the product to ensure it came intact, not melted.
     
    on 08-18-2016 at 22:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    unique assortment of candy...shipping was great
     
    on 08-18-2016 at 22:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the customer service and products I purchased from Groovy Candies. The candy arrived quickly and in good condition. The orange candy is a favorite in the office.
     
    on 08-15-2016 at 19:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered from Groovy
    Candies several times before and will continue to do so. I couldn't be happier with my experiences in dealing with Groovy Candies. The person who I put the order thru was absolutely fantastic. She went above and beyond and out of her way to help me. She deserves a raise!!!!! Keep up the good work and hiring the right person.
     
    on 08-15-2016 at 01:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived promptly, in good condition and tastes great.
     
    on 08-13-2016 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was fine. Did recommend you to others.

    How soon before holidays do your seasonal candies become available?
     
    on 08-13-2016 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything about the order was perfect...couldn't be more pleased!!
     
    on 08-13-2016 at 12:32

Groovycandies.com

  • Whether you’re looking for cool new candy, bulk candy for your upcoming event or your old standbys to satisfy your sweet tooth and cravings, Groovy Candies can help. We’re the candy experts and can help you plan the perfect candy buffet for your wedding, birthday party or other events, feel nostalgic with old fashioned candy and retro candy or even find some new favorites. Shop our wide assortment of wholesale, nostalgic and wedding candy from Groovy Candies for a gift, party favor or just some good, groovy fun. Purchase a collection of your favorite treats, a whole box of just your favorites or bulk candy for a larger event. We make it easy to find exactly what you want or need. Shop candy by color, candy by flavor and candy by type.

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    6770 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Fax: 216-274-9200
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5399
  • Last Updated:
    08-20-2016 at 04:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5308 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: