For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1586 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4682

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great selection of candies, attractive prices, and next day shipping. I could not ask for more. I am completely satisfied. High recommended.
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy to order arrived in a short time
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can always trust groovy candies to deliver on time when they say and they are always available and courteous, they are a trustworthy company... I highly recommend them.
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Would recommend.
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 05:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    FAST&GREAT SERVICE
     
    on 04-15-2015 at 21:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient!! Great selection!
     
    on 04-15-2015 at 20:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I wanted to take advantage of an email discount and wanted to delay shipment-- I was instructed by the lady on the phone telling me how to include the request on my order and the shipment was made on the delayed date for which I asked.
     
    on 04-15-2015 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was effecient and easy with the Groovy candies website. The shipping was quick and the package arrived just like I expected.

    I also like the options given when making a purchase with the different sizes and/or other options offered.
    Thank you,
     
    on 04-15-2015 at 04:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered the dark chocolate ice cubes - they are even better than the milk chocolate. They arrived safe and sound and unmelted, I;ll order again for sure.
     
    on 04-15-2015 at 02:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipped and arrived on time and in tact. Best price I could find for the product I purchased.
     
    on 04-15-2015 at 02:41

Groovycandies.com

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    7480 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4682
  • Last Updated:
    04-17-2015 at 13:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4611 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up