For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1519 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4815

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt shipping and product was well wrapped.
     
    on 05-28-2015 at 00:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I wish I could combine multiple concepts on the web site - like hard chocolate candies....
     
    on 05-26-2015 at 22:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    could not have been better.
     
    on 05-26-2015 at 20:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good candy. Wished the shipping cost wasn't so high.
     
    on 05-26-2015 at 19:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love this company. Order all the time. Order comes quickly and well packaged. I am a regular customer and will be for many years to come.
     
    on 05-26-2015 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    EASY TO ORDER QUICK DELIVERY GREAT SELECTION
     
    on 05-26-2015 at 16:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The merchandice arrived in a few days. Good service/ Would reccommend highly
     
    on 05-25-2015 at 03:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with my transaction with Groovy Candies. Shipping was exceptionally fast and the product was as ordered. This was a pleasurable online shopping experience.
     
    on 05-24-2015 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product as expected, shipped next day. Excellent service. Would do business here again
     
    on 05-24-2015 at 00:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast arrival...4 days!! and just the right consistency. Not too soft and not too hard...,Perfect

    you will be my go-to store for the hard to find Licorice Snaps, Original version from American Licorice co.
     
    on 05-23-2015 at 18:56

Groovycandies.com

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    7480 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4815
  • Last Updated:
    05-28-2015 at 00:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4741 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up