For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 449 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5425

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was excited when I received my order. Although the items in the box were correct, I was particularly upset about the way the items were placed. It looked as if the bags were randomly thrown into the box with a thin piece of paper between a few of them.

    I would definitely recommend Groovy Candies to other people. My order was correct, I love that my candy bags are resealable, and everything is fresh and tasty. Thank you for letting me indulge in a childhood favorite of mine.
     
    on 09-22-2016 at 23:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the order was exactly as pictured, delivered promptly and intact.
    I was especially pleased with the insulated bag.
    I will definitely order again
     
    on 09-22-2016 at 20:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have no suggestions to improve the service. The whole process was easy and very prompt. I appreciate how the candy is shipped especially in the warmer weather with an insulated bag and cool packs. Thank you for helping make our event a success.
     
    on 09-20-2016 at 14:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price for a huge amount of candy.
     
    on 09-19-2016 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I loved and appreciated the packing of my chocolate drops. Temps were in the 90'sun and with a 2-day delivery, per groivy suggestion, the drops survived the heat. I must say any linger and it could have been a melted nightmare. I would order again and recommed your sight.
     
    on 09-19-2016 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service! Wrapping, packing, delivery and taste!
     
    on 09-18-2016 at 14:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order online. The product that I wanted was available and arrived quickly after I placed my order.
     
    on 09-18-2016 at 00:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was extremely satisfied the way my chocolate candy was wrapped and shipped. I received it good and fresh.
     
    on 09-15-2016 at 22:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Orders arrive quickly, and the candy is always fresh. Thank you!
     
    on 09-15-2016 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything as expected. I was glad that smaller amounts were offered as I did not need huge quantities for all choices.
     
    on 09-15-2016 at 21:31

Groovycandies.com

  • Whether you’re looking for cool new candy, bulk candy for your upcoming event or your old standbys to satisfy your sweet tooth and cravings, Groovy Candies can help. We’re the candy experts and can help you plan the perfect candy buffet for your wedding, birthday party or other events, feel nostalgic with old fashioned candy and retro candy or even find some new favorites. Shop our wide assortment of wholesale, nostalgic and wedding candy from Groovy Candies for a gift, party favor or just some good, groovy fun. Purchase a collection of your favorite treats, a whole box of just your favorites or bulk candy for a larger event. We make it easy to find exactly what you want or need. Shop candy by color, candy by flavor and candy by type.

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    6770 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Fax: 216-274-9200
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5425
  • Last Updated:
    09-22-2016 at 23:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5331 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: