For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 410 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5375

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered candy for our grandchildren as going to B A Sweetie is a favorite activity when they come to visit. They won't be able to visit for a while so one of them had the bright idea to ask us to send them some candy and we happily obliged. There were four very happy children ranging in age from 18 to 7 munching on a 31 pound box of various candy. No complains from anyone. Ordering was easy and the box arrived on time. :-D
     
    on 07-23-2016 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy purchase and quick shipping!
     
    on 07-22-2016 at 22:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service! Received our 2nd-day air order just as described. Ice packs kept the chocolates from melting. Very satisfied and will use them again. Groovy!
     
    on 07-22-2016 at 19:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The candy arrived melted together. What I did try of the candy was dissappointing. It tasted awful. Would not buy this again. We ended up throwing it out. I did receive a full refund, which I why I will buy again from the company.
     
    on 07-22-2016 at 18:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was very pleased with my order and also the shipping since it contained chocolate and was shipped in summer I expected it to be melted but the way it was packed with the ice packs the candy arrived in good condition.
     
    on 07-22-2016 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service and delivered on time
     
    on 07-21-2016 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Polite initial phone call experience.
    No problems with this company. Correct order received in quick order.
    Very pleased.
     
    on 07-21-2016 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was fully satisfied with my order! I had a bit of a hicup with the site when I registered my business but customer service was AMAZING and had it fixed within minutes. The order arrived sooner than expected and the candy is fresh and delicious. I will absolutely be ordering more very soon!
     
    on 07-21-2016 at 04:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience was very good
     
    on 07-20-2016 at 03:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great candy and delivered quickly and efficiently. The price was very reasonable -- It also tasted great.
     
    on 07-20-2016 at 01:48

Groovycandies.com

  • Whether you’re looking for cool new candy, bulk candy for your upcoming event or your old standbys to satisfy your sweet tooth and cravings, Groovy Candies can help. We’re the candy experts and can help you plan the perfect candy buffet for your wedding, birthday party or other events, feel nostalgic with old fashioned candy and retro candy or even find some new favorites. Shop our wide assortment of wholesale, nostalgic and wedding candy from Groovy Candies for a gift, party favor or just some good, groovy fun. Purchase a collection of your favorite treats, a whole box of just your favorites or bulk candy for a larger event. We make it easy to find exactly what you want or need. Shop candy by color, candy by flavor and candy by type.

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    6770 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Fax: 216-274-9200
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5375
  • Last Updated:
    07-23-2016 at 21:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5284 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: