For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Groovycandies.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 360 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5512

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Groovycandies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick, easy and on time!
     
    on 01-06-2017 at 17:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Finally got my fav dots - tropical - candy very good - service excellent - A plus all around - buying dots for 75 yrs now!!!
     
    on 01-05-2017 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You seem to be out of stock a lot on my fave licorices (All Sorts especially). And the extra charge to have sixlets shipped in ice packs was over-the-top unnecessary. The color selection and delivery time, and the quality of candies, otherwise, were excellent!
     
    on 01-04-2017 at 22:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There product was widely appreciate by out clients.
     
    on 01-02-2017 at 18:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Deeper discount on quantity orders. 60's selection was out of stock again.
     
    on 01-01-2017 at 21:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love it! A wide variety of candy to pick from and the service is great! Will definitely be ordering again!
     
    on 12-31-2016 at 00:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you very much, was 100% HAPPY with my order. Will definitely order again!
     
    on 12-29-2016 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The entire process from order to delivery was easy and quick. I can't think of any area in need of improvement.
     
    on 12-29-2016 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always have what I'm looking for, 70's candy! And ships super fast!
     
    on 12-29-2016 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We love shopping your site. We have used it for weddings, birthdays and now a baby shower. You always ship your project quickly and efficiently pack the product so it is intact. We love your company and will continue to use your services and products!

    Any time I have had to use customer service, they have been very helpful and courteous. A great company all around!
     
    on 12-29-2016 at 16:09

Groovycandies.com

  • Whether you’re looking for cool new candy, bulk candy for your upcoming event or your old standbys to satisfy your sweet tooth and cravings, Groovy Candies can help. We’re the candy experts and can help you plan the perfect candy buffet for your wedding, birthday party or other events, feel nostalgic with old fashioned candy and retro candy or even find some new favorites. Shop our wide assortment of wholesale, nostalgic and wedding candy from Groovy Candies for a gift, party favor or just some good, groovy fun. Purchase a collection of your favorite treats, a whole box of just your favorites or bulk candy for a larger event. We make it easy to find exactly what you want or need. Shop candy by color, candy by flavor and candy by type.

  • Address:

    Groovy Candies
    6770 Brookpark Rd.
    Cleveland OH 44129

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-729-1960
    Fax: 216-274-9200
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    E8A59938C9CA974
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5512
  • Last Updated:
    01-06-2017 at 17:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5418 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: