For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HostasDirect, Inc.

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 671 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 671

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HostasDirect, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had an extremely difficult time placing my order. Specifically, it took a long time to select each item and then my cart would empty before I could place my order. Customer support was very helpful once I contacted them. I would definitely recommend you to any hosta/heuchera lover.
     
    on 01-30-2017 at 23:57 by Lisa S
    Following an order made on 01-19-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really can not rate you until the order is complete.
    The coupon you are offering has already expired!
     
    on 01-29-2017 at 15:49 by JenniferM
    Following an order made on 01-18-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    need a better checkout process.
     
    on 01-25-2017 at 23:00 by Anthony W
    Following an order made on 01-15-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process went very smooth. I was impressed with your large selection and very reasonable prices. I look forward to seeing the actual plants.
     
    on 01-25-2017 at 17:17 by Pam D
    Following an order made on 01-14-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I look forward to another opurnity to review once my order has arrived.
    So far everything has been great!
     
    on 01-24-2017 at 20:45 by kate m
    Following an order made on 01-10-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the ease of placing my order especially the ability to go back and forth from my cart to the plants.
     
    on 01-23-2017 at 01:30 by Theresa G
    Following an order made on 01-06-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have found Hosta Direct to be an incredible deal. I use hostas a lot in my landscaping and come here first.
     
    on 01-22-2017 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    love the site, fast delivery, if you have a question or problem, it's taken care of right away, the plants are beautiful!
     
    on 01-22-2017 at 16:05 by Ginger B
    Following an order made on 01-11-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The web site is attractive and easy to navigate. ordering easy, and customer support perfect. Thank you!
    I have recommended Hostas Direct to my Hosta loving friends,
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 21:18 by Virgil V
    Following an order made on 01-05-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is my second order and have been extremely pleased with the plants that I received. Very healthy and a great selection at good prices.
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 01:31 by Lori J
    Following an order made on 12-31-2016 

HostasDirect, Inc.

  • Address:

    HostasDirect, Inc.
    19 Mid Oaks Road
    55113

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Thomas Carlson
  • Partner ID:
    7903319E87A9891
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    671
  • Last Updated:
    01-30-2017 at 23:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 613 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: