For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HostasDirect, Inc.

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1121 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1121

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HostasDirect, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome hostas! Worth the wait in shipping delays!
     
    on 06-26-2017 at 15:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipped immediately. Healthy plants!
     
    on 06-26-2017 at 03:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order seemed to arrive in a timely fashion and in good condition. Plants are in the ground, to early to report growth, so far they look fine.
     
    on 06-26-2017 at 01:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend Hostas Direct to anyone. I love your selection of plants that are hard to find anywhere else. Your shipping is excellent and I really can't wait til my plants arrive!!!!!
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 23:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was quick and I received a good product, but animals destroyed it (only the one item I purchased) which was not a problem for the seller.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 22:39 by Robert W.
    Following an order made on 06-10-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like Hostas Direct very much. The descriptions of the plants tell me exactly what I'm getting, and the web page is easy to understand and navigate. Plants I have ordered from them arrive strong and healthy and have always done well in my yard. I can recommend Hostas Direct wholeheartedly.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Plants were delivered quickly and well protected and are thriving in my garden so far.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 22:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered 5 hosts and one did not survive. Was fairly dry when arrived
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 21:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and product as advertised.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 18:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, plants are always in great condition!
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 18:17

HostasDirect, Inc.

  • Address:

    HostasDirect, Inc.
    19 Mid Oaks Road
    55113

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Thomas Carlson
  • Partner ID:
    7903319E87A9891
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1121
  • Last Updated:
    06-26-2017 at 15:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1031 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: