For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: HostasDirect, Inc.

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 732 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 732

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with HostasDirect, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Plants arrived in beautiful, healthy condition. Very pleased with plants and prices.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 13:43 by Gail Schmidt
    Following an order made on 03-09-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the process of ordering and I received the plants in a timely manner; all plants were in good shape when I received them.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 18:46 by Julie B.
    Following an order made on 03-18-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the plants that I ordered and received
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 16:49 by geraldm
    Following an order made on 01-26-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with the health of the plants. I purchased 3 hosts; 1 - Hadspen Blue and 2 - Heat Wave. All were "Advanced Starters" and I planted them within 24 hours of receiving on April 14. The plants are looking good.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 15:44 by RebeccaR
    Following an order made on 02-07-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am a first time customer and were thrilled with the selection and ease of the website ordering. The shipment was quick and everything arrived in great shape. I will definitely order again. Thanks
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 03:51 by candace g
    Following an order made on 04-03-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Hostas. Great quality and fast service. Very happy with them. Will continue purchasing from Hosta Direct. Highly recommended
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 03:17 by Anselmo F
    Following an order made on 03-17-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent selection, great service, plants arrive well packed, healthy and do very well. I put the tissue cultured starters in pots and grow for up to 2 years, before adding to the garden. It is rewarding to grow out quality and consistent plants.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 03:09 by Tom B
    Following an order made on 02-17-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my first time ordering and I was VERY pleased with my Hostas and my service. I had to contact them and they are prompt when answering. Thanks for the great hostas. Give them a try you wont be disappointed.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 01:45 by Deb K
    Following an order made on 03-12-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Plants were healthy and packaged well. Will definitely be ordering again.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 19:11 by Laura G
    Following an order made on 04-04-2017 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'ver ordered from Hosta's Direct several ties over the years. The plants have always been healthy and vigorous,
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 18:38 by Leslie M
    Following an order made on 04-04-2017 

HostasDirect, Inc.

  • Address:

    HostasDirect, Inc.
    19 Mid Oaks Road
    55113

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Thomas Carlson
  • Partner ID:
    7903319E87A9891
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    732
  • Last Updated:
    04-27-2017 at 13:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 671 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: