For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Hottanningbeds.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 7 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 45

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Hottanningbeds.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Haven't got it wired yet but should have done this week. Beware it cost me $400 to wire, wish I'd gotten 110volt model....
     
    on 01-09-2017 at 02:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Tans very good, can only lay 8 minutes and still got burned, fast shipping, nice design
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 21:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought my Wolf tanning bed 24 lamp from Jon and I have to say I'm very happy so far. The tanning lotion kit isn't as much as I expected but probably still 2-3 years worth with just me using the bed.
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received my order in 3 days and love the tanning bed as appears very good quality.
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 00:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like everything so far but only had sunbed 3 days and first time I used I got burnt.
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 00:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Haven't received product but ordering process was easy and product shipped day after I ordered it. So excited about tanning at home!
     
    on 01-07-2017 at 22:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This tanning bed is super hot and strong, better than my local salon!! Very happy so far!!
     
    on 01-07-2017 at 22:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Still waiting for tanning bed to arrive as we ordered custom red one with speakers but so far Melissa has been a pleasure to work with.
     
    on 08-18-2016 at 04:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the sun bed as so far they did everything they said
     
    on 08-16-2016 at 02:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the tanning bed!
     
    on 08-16-2016 at 00:51

Hottanningbeds.com

  • Address:

    RecDirect, Inc.
    506 Twin Oaks Drive
    37601, Johnson City

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001.423.349.2910
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Hatley
  • Partner ID:
    D71CEDC54BDC3AC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    45
  • Last Updated:
    01-09-2017 at 02:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 43 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: