For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Interior-deluxe.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 29 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 295

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Interior-deluxe.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent selection; good pricing, efficient service, we’re pleased.
     
    on 02-16-2018 at 05:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I thought the website was great and so was the service. Will definitely use the company again.
     
    on 02-01-2018 at 18:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 01-29-2018 at 02:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful lamp. Quick delivery. Perfectly packed for shipping. Best price for it on the internet!
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 03:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from the other side of the world.
     
    on 12-31-2017 at 05:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I appreciated the status reports regarding my recent order. Delivery time was reasonable. I would recommend this seller.
     
    on 12-09-2017 at 13:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy transaction
     
    on 11-22-2017 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    smooth and efficient
     
    on 10-16-2017 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had nothing but the best experience with *** when I placed my large complicated order. He is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and detail oriented. I also worked with *** on a shipping issue and she was an excellent problem solver. Everyone has been very accessible. I've already recommended Interior Deluxe to a friend of mine who is looking for quality lighting. Thanks ***
     
    on 10-04-2017 at 21:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the product I bought and the customer service provided by Interior Deluxe. There was a slight problem with the order and they called me right away and clarified the issue. I would buy from them again.
     
    on 10-01-2017 at 15:21

Interior-deluxe.com

  • Interior Deluxe is a leading provider of contemporary lighting + luxury lighting. We offer an extensive selection of more than 12.000 modern light fixtures from top designers, and modern lighting brands that have the ability to transform any home into a space with an enticing atmosphere.

  • Address:

    Euro Lights & Electric Group Inc.
    720 Brooker Creek Blvd. - Suite 205
    Oldsmar, FL, 34677

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-477-1345
    Fax: 7279405812
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Schaer
  • Partner ID:
    0DB66FFC2415B0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    295
  • Last Updated:
    02-16-2018 at 05:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 287 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: