For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Interior-deluxe.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 31 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 273

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Interior-deluxe.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The pendant light that we ordered is unique and beautiful. Customer service was outstanding. The pendant arrived quickly.
     
    on 05-29-2017 at 18:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer services from ***!
     
    on 05-29-2017 at 06:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!

    BROKEN LIGHTBFIXTURE!!!!
    Comment from interior-deluxe.com :
    We apologize you received your fixture broken. Our customer service department has already contacted you with more information about this incident.
     
    on 05-27-2017 at 17:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Able to find just the bathroom LED mirror I had seen on interior design websites, and at a very reasonable price. My contractor installed it last week, and has since bought one for his own house. Interior Deluxe website very easy to use, my mirror arrived exactly when it was expected and is now the focal point of my new master bathroom
     
    on 05-23-2017 at 01:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The timing of delivery became an issue after purchase - but the company expedited a shipment from Germany to meet the originally stated date. The extra FedEx cost must have been considerable but was absorbed by the company. Impressive service.
     
    on 05-05-2017 at 00:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered 2 matching lights. Both said they would ship in 5-11 days on March 30th. This week I learned the item is out of stock and will be available "this summer" with no specific time. Very frustrating.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is an excellent online store for the very best in contemporary lighting. The prices are exceptionally competitive and the free delivery makes it a no-brainer for buying instead of trawling through many other sites and visiting lots and lots of stores to even find a small portion of what is available on interior deluxe. The special offers are very generous and we took advantage of this recently without a moments hesitation. The online support is second to none: spoke to various agents and they were all more than helpful and approachable. The star must, however, go to ***, at the head office. What an asset to the company, responsive and above and beyond in support and help. Notched-up the whole buying process to another level for us. The light we bought is gorgeous too! Many thanks
     
    on 04-18-2017 at 16:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love it
     
    on 02-04-2017 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 02-03-2017 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchased a beautiful floor lamp. High quality product and service was excellent!
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 16:29

Interior-deluxe.com

  • Interior Deluxe is a leading provider of contemporary lighting + luxury lighting. We offer an extensive selection of more than 12.000 modern light fixtures from top designers, and modern lighting brands that have the ability to transform any home into a space with an enticing atmosphere.

  • Address:

    Euro Lights & Electric Group Inc.
    720 Brooker Creek Blvd. - Suite 205
    Oldsmar, FL, 34677

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-477-1345
    Fax: 7279405812
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Schaer
  • Partner ID:
    0DB66FFC2415B0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    273
  • Last Updated:
    05-29-2017 at 18:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 267 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: