For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Interior-deluxe.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 38 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 305

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Interior-deluxe.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our lights were extremely well packaged and in perfect condition on arrival. Our packages were delivered on time.
     
    on 04-07-2018 at 01:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good communications and quick to respond to questions and requests.
     
    on 04-02-2018 at 15:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The good:
    The lamp I ordered was well packed.

    The bad:
    The lead time between placing an order and the order actually being shipped was quite long. When I placed the order the website said the product was IN STOCK, yet for some reason it wasn't shipped for over a week. Either the lamp was NOT actually in stock, or the company has the world's slowest shipping department. Despite the delay in shipping there was no delay in charging my credit card--it was charged immediately.

    Furthermore, when I called Interior Deluxe to find out why it hadn't been shipped yet the gentleman who answered the phone sounded completely clueless and told me that I'd have to Email the company and then wait 2 business days before I'd receive a reply.
     
    on 03-29-2018 at 23:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience. The product shipped within a reasonable time and was as expected. I called customer service with a question about the product and the representative was very helpful.
     
    on 03-20-2018 at 21:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The person I spoke with could not have been better.
    I was very satisfied with her willingness to help me with my order.Impressive!
     
    on 03-17-2018 at 02:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gorgeous lights. They arrived on time to Canada without any unexpected complications. Thanks!
     
    on 03-11-2018 at 19:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend others to you.
     
    on 03-11-2018 at 05:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was very helpful sending missing parts. The lamp arrived in good condition and it is beautiful.
     
    on 03-04-2018 at 23:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very long delay being delivered and no notice of that delay. I had to send an email
     
    on 02-17-2018 at 22:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am completely satisfied with the online shopping experience, the price of the lamp I purchased, and the speedy delivery.
     
    on 02-17-2018 at 05:05

Interior-deluxe.com

  • Interior Deluxe is a leading provider of contemporary lighting + luxury lighting. We offer an extensive selection of more than 12.000 modern light fixtures from top designers, and modern lighting brands that have the ability to transform any home into a space with an enticing atmosphere.

  • Address:

    Euro Lights & Electric Group Inc.
    720 Brooker Creek Blvd. - Suite 205
    Oldsmar, FL, 34677

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-477-1345
    Fax: 7279405812
    Email:
    Contact Us:
  • Authorized representative:
    Schaer
  • Partner ID:
    0DB66FFC2415B0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    305
  • Last Updated:
    04-07-2018 at 01:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 296 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: