For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Interior-deluxe.com

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 37 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 286

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Interior-deluxe.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Interior Deluxe used "bait and switch" tactics with my order. Their website said that my item was In Stock, while 4 other websites said "6 - 8 weeks delivery". I telephoned Interior Deluxe to confirm that the Exact model I wanted, was indeed in stock. "Yes we can ship that from our Florida warehouse in 3 days". So I ordered and gave my credit card number. Then a day later I got an email from Interior Deluxe saying "it will take us 6 - 8 weeks to prepare your order for shipment". What happened to 3 days??? When box arrived, it was shipped from Italy! Interior Deluxe lied to me.
    Comment from interior-deluxe.com :
    We sincerely thank you for yoru review. The order was placed during a period when all manufacturers in Italy were closed during the month of August. Thats why the delay occurred. In order to save time after the manufacturer reopened, we arranged a direct shipment from Italy. However, we will absolutely train our people better and update our website during the month of August indicating that there will be an extended lead time. Your review helps us achieving a better service for our valued clients.

     
    on 09-15-2017 at 18:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is a pleasant experience.Felt secured when Ingo contacted me for extra info about my purchase.
     
    on 09-15-2017 at 08:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It would be helpful for the customers to see more accurate estimate of shipping time on your website.
     
    on 09-11-2017 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They have been more than helpful fixing the problem. Thank you
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 23:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think the service was good, just that the timing was a bit to my surprise and that it came quite a bit earlier than expected!!!
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 15:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a wall sconce that took almost a month to be delivered. When I received it I was really surprised by how cheap it was to manufacture compared with the price I paid. The sconce is nice but outrageously overpriced . Probably 10 times more than it should be. Also it was not adapted to connect and attach to US power boxes, so an electrician had to do some tricks to connect it.

    Overall the site is selling cute cheap stuff for a lot of money .
     
    on 08-07-2017 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We enjoyed this purchase a lot. The Discoco pendant light is an amazing design by ***. We installed it in out living room with vaulted ceilings, and it makes a statement. It's easy to install due to a very smart design.
    The package was delivered expeditiously and in very good condition. I would always recommend Interior Deluxe for your lighting needs.
     
    on 08-05-2017 at 05:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, fast and very slick
     
    on 07-30-2017 at 23:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So easy to buy quality brands, much easier than dealing with the Australian agents - much faster, good pricing, quick responses to queries. Thankyou.
     
    on 07-19-2017 at 04:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wonderful experience. Will be sure to order through you again.

    Thank you.
     
    on 07-16-2017 at 16:36

Interior-deluxe.com

  • Interior Deluxe is a leading provider of contemporary lighting + luxury lighting. We offer an extensive selection of more than 12.000 modern light fixtures from top designers, and modern lighting brands that have the ability to transform any home into a space with an enticing atmosphere.

  • Address:

    Euro Lights & Electric Group Inc.
    720 Brooker Creek Blvd. - Suite 205
    Oldsmar, FL, 34677

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-477-1345
    Fax: 7279405812
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Schaer
  • Partner ID:
    0DB66FFC2415B0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    286
  • Last Updated:
    09-15-2017 at 18:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 277 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: