For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Interior-deluxe.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 29 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 268

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Interior-deluxe.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered 2 matching lights. Both said they would ship in 5-11 days on March 30th. This week I learned the item is out of stock and will be available "this summer" with no specific time. Very frustrating.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is an excellent online store for the very best in contemporary lighting. The prices are exceptionally competitive and the free delivery makes it a no-brainer for buying instead of trawling through many other sites and visiting lots and lots of stores to even find a small portion of what is available on interior deluxe. The special offers are very generous and we took advantage of this recently without a moments hesitation. The online support is second to none: spoke to various agents and they were all more than helpful and approachable. The star must, however, go to ***, at the head office. What an asset to the company, responsive and above and beyond in support and help. Notched-up the whole buying process to another level for us. The light we bought is gorgeous too! Many thanks
     
    on 04-18-2017 at 16:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love it
     
    on 02-04-2017 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 02-03-2017 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchased a beautiful floor lamp. High quality product and service was excellent!
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very responsive customer service staff.
     
    on 01-02-2017 at 00:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product received was on time and exactly what we expected.
     
    on 12-23-2016 at 03:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was a issue with DHL and for moment has been solved, I recommend this Company for a clear and quick reply
     
    on 12-16-2016 at 11:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The entire ordering and delivery process was very smooth. We had no problems. We wanted a little more information about installing the chandelier, and the person we spoke to was very helpful. I would recommend you to others.
     
    on 12-11-2016 at 15:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    my credit card was billed as soon as i placed my order rather than when it was shipped. the item was out of stock for 3 months, yet my card was charged up front.
    The item was actually shipped in 2 months. It appears the customer service and correspondence people are not in sync with the shippers/fulfillment dept.
    I received a request for feedback about a month before it shipped, and 2 months before the anticipated ship date.
     
    on 12-10-2016 at 23:27

Interior-deluxe.com

  • Interior Deluxe is a leading provider of contemporary lighting + luxury lighting. We offer an extensive selection of more than 12.000 modern light fixtures from top designers, and modern lighting brands that have the ability to transform any home into a space with an enticing atmosphere.

  • Address:

    Euro Lights & Electric Group Inc.
    720 Brooker Creek Blvd. - Suite 205
    Oldsmar, FL, 34677

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-477-1345
    Fax: 7279405812
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Schaer
  • Partner ID:
    0DB66FFC2415B0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    268
  • Last Updated:
    04-23-2017 at 13:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 263 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: