For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Interior-deluxe.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 31 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 266

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Interior-deluxe.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love it
     
    on 02-04-2017 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 02-03-2017 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchased a beautiful floor lamp. High quality product and service was excellent!
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very responsive customer service staff.
     
    on 01-02-2017 at 00:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product received was on time and exactly what we expected.
     
    on 12-23-2016 at 03:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was a issue with DHL and for moment has been solved, I recommend this Company for a clear and quick reply
     
    on 12-16-2016 at 11:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The entire ordering and delivery process was very smooth. We had no problems. We wanted a little more information about installing the chandelier, and the person we spoke to was very helpful. I would recommend you to others.
     
    on 12-11-2016 at 15:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    my credit card was billed as soon as i placed my order rather than when it was shipped. the item was out of stock for 3 months, yet my card was charged up front.
    The item was actually shipped in 2 months. It appears the customer service and correspondence people are not in sync with the shippers/fulfillment dept.
    I received a request for feedback about a month before it shipped, and 2 months before the anticipated ship date.
     
    on 12-10-2016 at 23:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a product with an online mentioning that it was in stock. Unfortunately, ID had to call me - after I made the order - to inform me the product was not in stock. They were very kind on the phone and offered to cancel the order or for me to wait. I decided to wait. They really made the effort to keep me up to date and to to send me the product as soon as it was available.
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, even across the world
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 10:02

Interior-deluxe.com

  • Interior Deluxe is a leading provider of contemporary lighting + luxury lighting. We offer an extensive selection of more than 12.000 modern light fixtures from top designers, and modern lighting brands that have the ability to transform any home into a space with an enticing atmosphere.

  • Address:

    Euro Lights & Electric Group Inc.
    720 Brooker Creek Blvd. - Suite 205
    Oldsmar, FL, 34677

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-477-1345
    Fax: 7279405812
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Schaer
  • Partner ID:
    0DB66FFC2415B0D
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    266
  • Last Updated:
    02-04-2017 at 18:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 262 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: