For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: International Plastics

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 146 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 455

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with International Plastics

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service; product is exactly as described. A+
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good interaction and communication
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Tiis is an awesome company. Service was awesome and speedy shipment was appreciated. Very courteous and love their product
     
    on 08-17-2017 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience with International Plastics was very pleasant and I will use them again. Shortly after I placed my order, an actual person emailed me to confirm my order was correct. A person, not some bot. That was just the beginning of the pleasantries. 48 hours later I was using my tape. The tape was comparable to their competition's brand in both strength and adhesiveness, but for half the price.

    The shopping was personalized, the product is amazing, and the follow up to ensure the product was what I wanted is what gives them the 5 star review. Bravo for the service and quality. I have recommended them to my friends and will use them again for other orders.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 20:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None very good customer service
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 18:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    we used them thanks
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend International Plastics to others. My sales rep (***) was professional and provided exceptional customer service. She was accommodating and went out of her way to find the right product for my company. In this digital world it was nice to be able to know that I can call and speak with a human who offers superior customer service.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 17:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the entire process.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 16:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was Very satisfied with the customer service. It was a very pleasant and I will definitely be purchasing more from your company.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 15:31

International Plastics

  • Interplas.com is the website of International Plastics, Inc. located in Greenville, SC. A wholesale supplier of all types of plastic bags and packaging supplies since 1964.

  • Address:

    International Plastics, Inc
    185 Commerce Center
    29615, Greenville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 864-297-8000 x121
    Fax: 864-297-7186
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mark McClure
  • Partner ID:
    E7C0B88CBBF57D8
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    455
  • Last Updated:
    08-21-2017 at 15:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 428 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: