For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: International Plastics

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 148 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 373

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with International Plastics

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For my needs freight and handling costs are prohibiting.
     
    on 03-02-2017 at 16:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 02-27-2017 at 22:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and delivery was fast
     
    on 02-27-2017 at 17:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Quick delivery.
     
    on 02-27-2017 at 14:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Could have bought the product on *** but needed to go their site to view specifics. The price was slightly cheaper even with shipping added. Product came in timely fashion and was easy to tear off and use.
     
    on 02-26-2017 at 13:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to navigate site and place order
     
    on 02-26-2017 at 04:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the plastic bags were of the strength and thickness we needed and they are performing their function perfectly! We use them to hold loose documents for our clients and they are also very pleased with the quality.
     
    on 02-26-2017 at 04:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great assistance in obtaining the product I have been looking to obtain.
     
    on 02-25-2017 at 22:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    International Plastics is an excellent entity. Their service was professional, knowledgeable, considerate and quick to serve and deliver. They even contacted me to ask a question to determine that my address was correct, althoug it was , to make sure it was deliverd right to my door. Great Service-Thank you!!!
     
    on 02-25-2017 at 17:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None Kim was great.
     
    on 02-25-2017 at 17:40

International Plastics

  • Interplas.com is the website of International Plastics, Inc. located in Greenville, SC. A wholesale supplier of all types of plastic bags and packaging supplies since 1964.

  • Address:

    International Plastics, Inc
    185 Commerce Center
    29615, Greenville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 864-297-8000 x121
    Fax: 864-297-7186
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mark McClure
  • Partner ID:
    E7C0B88CBBF57D8
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    373
  • Last Updated:
    03-02-2017 at 16:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 353 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: