For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: International Plastics

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 122 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 414

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with International Plastics

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were shipped an incorrect part number. We notified our sales person who immediately requested the correct part number, but when we received the 2nd shipment, it was only half the original qty. It was finally straight in the end, but a major hassle along with having to repackage and return the mis-shipment. We are a small business and need vendors who can get it right the first time.
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with your customer service. The *** that I dealt with did an outstanding job! Had a problem with the product and she took care of it.
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    International Plastics did a great job with contacting me to make sure my order was the best it could possibly be. If there were any issues, they worked with me until they were finally resolved.
     
    on 06-15-2017 at 05:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    These girls are amazing!!! I had the worst luck with my order and everyone I spoke to over a series of calls made this GS happen and saved my entire order. I felt confident after my first call that these girls were going to do everything in there power to fix MY mess. That's customer service. After 20 years of self employment I have learned mistakes happen but it's HOW YOU handle them will determine what customers think of your company. Great job ladies. Thank you again.

    ***
    The Fudge Stop
     
    on 06-13-2017 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Out of the dozen or so bags I've used (for a 3 lb book), 3-4 have split down the (vertical) side, at the seam - the seal isn't as strong as the bag material is.
     
    on 06-13-2017 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was very helpful. Product was just what we needed.
     
    on 06-12-2017 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would definitely recommend them to others. The whole experience went perfectly.
     
    on 06-10-2017 at 19:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** Shipping was very slow.
    Comment from interplas.com :
    Please accept our apology as we did not live up to your expectations. Barbara will be reaching out to you to see what went wrong and how we can rectify it.

    Thank you for your valuable feedback,

    Mark McClure
    VP of Operations
     
    on 06-10-2017 at 17:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We weresatisified but thought the shipping was high.
     
    on 06-10-2017 at 15:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service.
     
    on 06-10-2017 at 14:48

International Plastics

  • Interplas.com is the website of International Plastics, Inc. located in Greenville, SC. A wholesale supplier of all types of plastic bags and packaging supplies since 1964.

  • Address:

    International Plastics, Inc
    185 Commerce Center
    29615, Greenville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 864-297-8000 x121
    Fax: 864-297-7186
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mark McClure
  • Partner ID:
    E7C0B88CBBF57D8
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    414
  • Last Updated:
    06-17-2017 at 16:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 391 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: