For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: International Plastics

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 140 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 470

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with International Plastics

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ****
     
    on 09-23-2017 at 02:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great communication and follow-up after purchase.
    Overall, great product. However, I just discovered at least 2 bags that will be unusable because of tape stuck on the outside of them. It's the only thing keeping me from awarding 5 stars.
     
    on 09-15-2017 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    One order was incorrect, wrong bags shipped, but quickly rectified by your excellent customer service team! Thanks!
     
    on 09-14-2017 at 01:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would and have recommended IP.
     
    on 09-13-2017 at 23:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order of bags (6x10x4mil) arrived promptly..... Phone contact with rep. very cordial & helpful... Bags are of good quality and packaged conveniently in paks of 100.

    I use the bags for food preservation in vac chamber... Regret that I didn't order 8 inch bags.. Will do so next time.
    Happy with product and service. Will be back.
     
    on 09-13-2017 at 21:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was amazing in helping me order for the initial time and created one of the most pleasurable experiences I've had with a vendor.
     
    on 09-13-2017 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection and easy to deal with.
     
    on 09-13-2017 at 17:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was wonderful, samples were sent in a timely manner and the lady who assisted me was a peach, very very sweet
     
    on 09-13-2017 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They were very helpful and their product is great
     
    on 09-13-2017 at 16:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ease of ordering. Timely receipt of items. Excellent customer service follow through. Will definitely order again and recommend to others.
     
    on 09-13-2017 at 15:16

International Plastics

  • Interplas.com is the website of International Plastics, Inc. located in Greenville, SC. A wholesale supplier of all types of plastic bags and packaging supplies since 1964.

  • Address:

    International Plastics, Inc
    185 Commerce Center
    29615, Greenville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 864-297-8000 x121
    Fax: 864-297-7186
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mark McClure
  • Partner ID:
    E7C0B88CBBF57D8
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    470
  • Last Updated:
    09-23-2017 at 02:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 442 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: