For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: International Plastics

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 169 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 512

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with International Plastics

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** The company needs to get more of a variety of bags that extremely thicker and more durable (and of different colors) ***. thanks
    Comment from interplas.com :
    Dear Mr. Fleming, Thank you for your feedback. It appears you bought some newspaper bags and perhaps you are referencing your comments around not having enough variety of newspaper bags to meet your needs. We are sorry that we did not have exactly what you needed in stock. There are so many options, it's impossible to stock all of the variations available. The ones we do stock are the best selling thickness and style. We do however offer unlimited custom-made features and would love the opportunity to help you if that is something you would like to pursue. We also stock over 3,000 sizes and styles of other poly bags, ziplock bags, retail bags, etc. Jerile, your sales representative here, will be reaching out to you to see if we can help you further. Thank you again for your feedback.
     
    on 01-06-2018 at 02:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the service.
     
    on 01-02-2018 at 15:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support is top notch. I thought follow up phone calls were a thing of the past.

    This personal touch really make you stand out among others.

    Thank you,

    ***
     
    on 12-31-2017 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely attentive help, service and follow-up during and after the transaction. I actually thought it was overboard since I only bought one box of bags!
     
    on 12-21-2017 at 16:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the order procedure, the product was exactly as described, and the customer service/follow-up after our order was shipped and received was a much appreciated surprise. We would (and have already) recommended you to others.
     
    on 12-21-2017 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Salesperson was polite, knowledgeable and friendly. I received the items very quickly.
     
    on 12-21-2017 at 08:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great, no complaints!
     
    on 12-20-2017 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As far as my experience is concerned, there could be no improvement. Everything went perfectly well, delivery was early and every item was according to specs.
     
    on 12-20-2017 at 19:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your insane policy of insisting that a customer call you to confirm a confirmed order is rubbish. It does NOTHING to protect you against fraud.
    Comment from interplas.com :
    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We unfortuneately receive many fraudulent orders on a daily basis. We do call to confirm important order information on certain orders. While we understand your frustration we did attempt to contact you via email and phone calls to confirm some of the information. Most of our customers appreciate the personal touch and the phone call. To my knowledge this is the first complaint regarding this. Again, we are sorry to have not met your expectations. If we can be of further assistance please let us know.
     
    on 12-20-2017 at 18:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection fast ship. Great price!
     
    on 12-20-2017 at 18:30

International Plastics

  • Interplas.com is the website of International Plastics, Inc. located in Greenville, SC. A wholesale supplier of all types of plastic bags and packaging supplies since 1964.

  • Address:

    International Plastics, Inc
    185 Commerce Center
    29615, Greenville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 864-297-8000 x121
    Fax: 864-297-7186
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mark McClure
  • Partner ID:
    E7C0B88CBBF57D8
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    512
  • Last Updated:
    01-06-2018 at 02:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 478 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: