For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Justartifacts.net

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 198 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4056

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Justartifacts.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really liked the items I ordered, they were the perfect addition to the Henna Con conference decorations this year. I plan on purchasing more for next years event !
     
    on 10-17-2017 at 02:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything arrived very quickly and was just as described. The colors were true and bright. The lanterns added so much to the success of our party decorations.
     
    on 10-16-2017 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love Artifacts!!
     
    on 10-12-2017 at 19:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and products!
     
    on 10-11-2017 at 21:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just Artifacts called to say they were out of the sky lanterns we ordered for an event. They offered to substitute one that was actually an upgrade from the original item ordered!

    Happy outcome!
     
    on 10-09-2017 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping, cute products, and great pricing! I refer people to your website constantly!
     
    on 10-09-2017 at 17:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love how quick orders are filled and customer service is excellent
     
    on 10-09-2017 at 05:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and product!
     
    on 10-08-2017 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I use paper drinking straws to make parrot toys. I found two patterns at a great price. At first I ordered the wrong items - I reached out to customer service. My initial email received a response within an hour or two. The support agent explained the return process in clear and simple terms and provided a return form for my convenience. My refund was processed in less than 24 hours from receipt of the returned items.

    On the second try I got the order right. The straws arrived in a reasonable amount of time. The first batch I used were excellent - no flaws, blemishes or weak spots.

    I’ve described the entirety of my relationship with Just Artifacts to date. There’s nothing I wish were different or found to be irritating or annoying. In short, Just Artifacts is a vendor I trust and will continue to use.
     
    on 10-08-2017 at 04:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was really happy with this company. The prices were great, I received everything quickly and the website was user friendly! I have already recommended your company to friends. Thank you!
     
    on 10-07-2017 at 04:21

Justartifacts.net

  • Address:

    Just Artifacts LLC
    725 W Alameda Dr, Unit 1
    Tempe, AZ 85282

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-866-620-8328
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Edward
  • Partner ID:
    3923994CD27D203
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4056
  • Last Updated:
    10-17-2017 at 02:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3987 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: