For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kardiel

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 74 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 430

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kardiel

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was very easy. I ordered *** for delivery to another state and everything went as it should. After the order went through and I got my emailed receipt I did notice that it didn't state the color that I had ordered. So I called Kardiel directly to verify that it went through correctly, and it had. Prompt and courteous service. ***
    Comment from kardiel.com :
    Enjoy the Womb Chair Tanis. Thanks for considering us for your mid century modern design needs and for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with others.
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 18:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
    Comment from kardiel.com :
    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Valentin.
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 21:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery went smoothly but there is a little stain on the ottoman.
    Comment from kardiel.com :
    Hi Werner, please give us a call today 877-844-4988 or as soon as you can to get a resolution on the "little stain." We will take care of this. Thanks for leaving a review, we hope to be an option for your future modern furniture purchases.
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 20:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price, fast service, arrived in very good condition.
    Comment from kardiel.com :
    Hi Linda, thanks for leaving a review of your experience at Kardiel. Let us know if you need anything else. We are here to assist you 7 days a week.
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 20:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As far as customer support/ordering/delivery, Kardiel definitely gets 5 stars. ***
    Comment from kardiel.com :
    Jerauld, thanks for taking a moment to leave feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 19:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the chair, shipping and communication.
    Comment from kardiel.com :
    Hello David, it was a pleasure, we enjoyed working with you. If you need anything else let us know. BTW, well done on the chair selection, its a mid century modern classic.
     
    on 04-04-2017 at 19:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Seat cushion is super hard and flat, not like the one pictured. The leather is very loose on the cushion and does not stay tight after sitting on them a few days. Result is a loose wavy seat cushion that is very unattractive. Given the other issue I had with a different order (Color Pop Media Cabinet) I am not going to bother contacting Kardiel support for this as I don't trust that an acceptable outcome will be achieved. Waste of time. These 2 chairs are going in the kids' playroom. See pics at ***
    Kardiel responses to client feedback is inaccurate and makes it sound as if all has been resolved to the client's satisfaction. Not true. In my last review Kardiel left the following response: "Philippe purchased 1 item on order ***, a Color pop media cabinet on 1/28 and signed that he received his product in 1st condition without damage. Days later he filed a credit card chargeback without contacting Kardiel to report shipping damage." Not true - Damage was not reported days later as stated, but within 3 hours of delivery and within minutes of being unpacked. The following day I received an email from Kardiel stating that my pics of the damage that I sent were being reviewed. If I did not report the damage for days, how can I have an email from Kardiel stating that they were reviewing the damage within 1/2 day of delivery? Email proof exists. I also left a voicemail, and no return call was received. They go on to state: "Kardiel resolved the matter to Philippe's satisfaction by refunding his order in excess of 30% to cover the cost of the damage he did not initially report." Very inaccurate! 30% was NOT refunded as stated, but only 10%. Credit card transaction proof exists of the 10% refund. Proof for both inaccuracies have been provided to the Northwest BBB (ID ***). Claim of satisfaction is laughable. The response to this new review should be entertaining. You are taking a chance dealing with this company. Beware!
    Comment from kardiel.com :
    Thanks for sharing your feedback of your experience and your evaluation of the items you purchased. We regret that our attempts to satisfy you have fallen short. We hope you have a better experience purchasing elsewhere in the future Philippe.
     
    on 04-03-2017 at 17:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order procedures are very easy.
    We are very, very satisfied with with the tub and tub fauset .
    The customer support is fantastic.
    We would recommend Kardiel Company and Products.
    Thanks Kardiel !
    Comment from kardiel.com :
    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Pamela!
     
    on 03-31-2017 at 19:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The price was fantastic, the product is beautiful, customer service made two corrections to my order, which arrived as expected, and delivery was quick!
    Comment from kardiel.com :
    Thanks Terri, it has been a pleasure working with you. If you need anything else we are here!
     
    on 03-31-2017 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love my freestanding bath and faucet. Great service and communication. Fast delivery. Thank you.
    Comment from kardiel.com :
    Hi Tatiyana, your delivery was really fast because we are located in Seattle (about 30 minutes from you). If you ever need anything else feel free to visit us in person or you can always purchase online and we will have it delivered!
     
    on 03-29-2017 at 22:42

Kardiel

  • Shipping direct to homes across the U.S. and Canada. Kardiel is your connection to affordable value in modern design pieces. Unique, modernist pieces inspired by Iconic Mid Century Designers.

  • Address:

    Kardiel Inc
    2021 South 208th Street Suite A
    Seattle, Washington 98198

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 8778444988
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Kardiel Inc
  • Partner ID:
    284A3BAD44442B2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    430
  • Last Updated:
    04-19-2017 at 18:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 402 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: