For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Krilloil.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 532 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Krilloil.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I am very pleased with this product. I researched several products to find the purest products of Krill Oil...this one is perfect.
    Thank You
    ***
     
    on 10-16-2013 at 09:50:29 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Easy re-order process.
     
    on 06-23-2013 at 08:41:27 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    KrillOil was recommended by my physician as the best. He has researched fish oil supplements extensively. I agree, it is the best that I have tried and I will continue using it.
     
    on 06-15-2013 at 03:16:59 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Its the best krill oil I have found . My wife really likes it and its what thr Doctor ordered.
     
    on 06-12-2013 at 11:18:15 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Ordering is easy. Order is processed and shipped quickly. Price for the quality is very good. I appreciate the quantity discount you provide.
     
    on 06-11-2013 at 03:17:48 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I was very satisfied with the order. Surely I have already recommended to others.
     
    on 06-10-2013 at 11:39:20 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    As of this date I have not received my latest order!!!
    Should have been received by now!!
     
    on 06-10-2013 at 10:32:21 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very quick order response.
    thank you.
     
    on 06-10-2013 at 05:48:19 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Easy to order on line. Received product in 3 or 4 days.
    Thank you.
     
    on 06-10-2013 at 03:29:18 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    It would be better if you could send out an email informing your customer that it is time to reorder. It would be nice if you could give your regular customers a discount as a perk.

    I have no problems with my order. It just takes a little longer tthan I anticipated to reach me. Should the capsules be filled with oiul? Most of mine are not. Please comment. Thank you.
     
    on 06-10-2013 at 03:58:34 AM

Krilloil.com

  • Everest Nutritionís Krill Oil is extracted from Krill living deep within the waters surrounding the Antarctic. Krill are very small, shrimp like crustaceans found in open seas throughout the world. Research from the scientific and medical communities confirms the incredible effects this oil can have in promoting heart and joint health, lowered cholesterol, improved moods and comfort during menstruation. When addressing holistic health, krill oil is literally a miraculous discovery within the Omega-3 industry!

  • Address:

    Krilloil.com
    616 Corporate Way, Suite 2 #3024
    Valley Cottage, NY. 10989

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-290-7831
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Viva Labs Krill Oil
  • Partner ID:
    50CA0848D834EA8
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    532
  • Last Updated:
    10-16-2013 at 09:50:29 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 515 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up