For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Kuhl.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 5446 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 20057

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Kuhl.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality pants that have become my favorite for work and play.
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 04:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with my purchase, website was user friendly making ordering very easy. Will definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 02:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support was outstanding! Had a mishap when I ordered online (my fault), but Kuhl went above and beyond to to fix my order and make things right. Absolutely love my clothing too!
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 02:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased one pair of Kuhl pants last year at an REI store, and liked them so well just purchased 3 pair online. They are so comfortable, launder well, don't shrink, and fit just right!

    One teensy thing... the thread you use to fasten the label on the waistband is wire-like, difficult to remove, and when you don't get all of it, it sticks into your skin and hurts. Perhaps a different type of thread?
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 01:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love all the clothes I’ve purchased from Kuhl!
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 00:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All was easy to use and I was impressed with the speed of delivery, considering I’m in Australia.
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 22:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great, every aspect
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 21:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Clothing is exceptional. Long time customer in Australia with numerous purchases over the years. Used for work, casual and play. Very happy, to the point of not buying other brands. Difficult to find all product lines here in Adelaide, South Australia. Local sellers come and go. So i order online direct from US. Order process is good, website is great, delivery times are good. Only gripe is shipping is very expensive. Shipping for other online stores is much cheaper. ALternative/cheaper shipping would make me happier. Keep up the good work otherwise.
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 21:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great clothes, I love the quality.
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 19:45

Kuhl.com

  • Address:

    KUHL
    1635 South 5070 West Suite C
    Salt Lake City 84104

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-252-3185
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    KUHL
  • Partner ID:
    D6C29B18A3F4824
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    20057
  • Last Updated:
    12-13-2017 at 14:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18771 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: