For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Militaryfares

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 22 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 482

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Militaryfares

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good thumbs up!!!
     
    on 08-10-2017 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was a bit skeptical at first due to the fantastic fare I received. I had a billing problem which they promptly took care of, and the entire transaction was very smooth. I have read some reviews regarding flight changes and notifications, but I simply downloaded the App for American Airlines, and was updated regularly to include my electronic boarding passes. Staying aware of any changes would generally be the responsibility of the customer regardless of who you booked your flight with. A BIG THANKS TO MILITARY FARES FOR A GREAT DEAL AND GREAT SERVICE!! I will definitely book with them again!
     
    on 06-19-2017 at 15:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I use militaryfares for all my travel needs because the price is always right
     
    on 05-28-2017 at 23:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Booked online. Email received that a reservation was placed. the email for ticket number and confirmation does not open when clicking on the link and the link for the customer support number doesn't open either. Luckily the airlines was able to help me.
     
    on 05-04-2017 at 20:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    customer service phone i like talking to people not email
     
    on 05-04-2017 at 10:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best price I have found.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 21:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our Trip is in May. Your process was wonderfil and allowed us to make our choice of time and date we wanted to travel.
    Thank You.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 19:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For the same flight unitd was $ *** higher. Thank you for helping military and the people that helped protect our nation years past.

    P.S. is there any baggage fee
     
    on 03-15-2017 at 02:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I made the mistake of booking through MilitaryFares.com, I could have booked directly on the airline's website for the same fare and saved the $31 MilitaryFares.com fee. Plus, the same trip fare on the airline's website was available to the general public, not a a military discount.
     
    on 03-12-2017 at 21:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy to find Military Fares. It definitely saved money. It was easy to use and easy for me to get verification with my ID. i would definitely recommend any Military member/family member to use Military Fares.com for all flights needed.

    Thank you very much
     
    on 03-03-2017 at 19:32

Militaryfares

  • Militaryfares.com offers the cheapest airfares for military personnel. We are specialized to provide the best service for our women and men in uniform.

  • Address:

    Skytours Online Inc
    1475 S. Bascom Ave, Suite 212
    Campbell, CA 95008

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 408-707-3995
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Jonathan Shaffer
  • Partner ID:
    W39TGYKYVD41NS1
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    482
  • Last Updated:
    08-10-2017 at 09:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 452 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: