For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Nationwide Recreation Distribution LLC

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 21 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 89

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Nationwide Recreation Distribution LLC

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It all works. Pleasure to work with.
     
    on 11-26-2017 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The installation became a giant pain in our posteriors, primarily due to extremely poorly written instructions! We prepared and leveled the ground & brought in a great deal of sand. We constructed the steel bulwarks and then found we should have done that & buried the bases with concrete supports, and then brought in the sand and covered them. The *** instructions were out of order for efficient erection. Instructions just said if things were not right, to start all over again! When installing the overflow, the instructions said to partially fill the pool with water. This water pulled the liner down & when tightening the fastenings, pulled the liner out of the frame at the bottom & we now have a leak at that location!!!! On the positive side, we did have all of the listed hardware. Prior to shipping, I was told the pool & accessories would come on one pallet, weighing less than 1,000 lbs. When received, the pallet was stacked extremely high, and weighed more than 1250 lbs, & my tractor w/forklift tines installed could not pick up more than 900 lbs, and the pallet was stacked too high to be stable in any case. Unloading the pallet from the delivery truck was a huge & hazardous undertaking. The equipment should have been shipped on two (2) pallets, which would have been more costly, but would have been simple to unload & move. To conclude, the pool was as advertised, but the assembly was much more difficult than it had to be. We found the tuffstuff-type ladder to not be strong enough, one of the main side supports breaking within two days of pool usage. The manufacturing company promptly sent a new side support under warranty. We still question the strength of the ladder.
     
    on 10-30-2017 at 21:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Contents included all parts needed for assembly thank you
     
    on 10-25-2017 at 16:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great customer service
     
    on 10-24-2017 at 13:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommend this company. My family had been looking at above ground pools locally and the prices were not even close. Granted we had to install this one but if you are mechanically inclined you can do this. Customer support is very knowledgeable when you call in for any support. My family and friends love the keystone 27 round pool we have and it really looks good.
     
    on 10-21-2017 at 16:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good customer service.
     
    on 10-21-2017 at 00:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well every thing from order, shipping was great, I was short one part, the plastic piece that goes over the liner on the wall, other then that, all was good
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 23:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy. It was delivered when they said and we love our pool..just didnt get to use to much since we ordered end of summer..Customer support was very helpful.
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 16:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice and professional staff. Best customer service I have seen in a long time. Pool assembly was pretty easy would recommend company and pool!
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 14:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 13:47

Nationwide Recreation Distribution LLC

  • Address:

    Nationwide Recreation Distribution LLC
    5066 S. Amherst Highway Suite 110
    24572, Madison Heights

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (800) 986-0748
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Ulfers
  • Partner ID:
    7B22D21B0C55C62
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    89
  • Last Updated:
    11-26-2017 at 14:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 80 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: