For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: oktoberfesthaus.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 552 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with oktoberfesthaus.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I was very impressed with the simplicity of placing my order, the quality of the merchandise and how fast I received it. Thank you!
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 01:47:11 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The beer boots came in very fast. Everything is just as described. This is a great company who delivers!
     
    on 04-15-2014 at 07:30:41 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great selection of products and came super fast!
     
    on 04-10-2014 at 07:20:21 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    FAST AND EFFICIENT
     
    on 04-07-2014 at 09:55:47 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Fast delivery. Thank you!
     
    on 04-06-2014 at 03:57:58 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Easy to order; items were quality items
     
    on 04-06-2014 at 04:06:43 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent experience, rapid delivery
     
    on 04-05-2014 at 03:48:53 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I was very please with the way my order was handled and the speed that it was delivered. I would recommend. and have recommended, you highly.
     
    on 04-05-2014 at 12:56:36 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I would highly recommend you guys to others. The delivery was speedy and our experience with customer service was pleasant.
     
    on 04-04-2014 at 08:45:57 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I was very pleased with the service I received from the Oktoberfest company. The ordering process was organized, quick and easy and my shipment came right away. No complaints from me keep up the good work
     
    on 04-04-2014 at 04:46:58 PM

oktoberfesthaus.com

  • Address:

    Click to Shop LLC
    2001 County Road C2 W
    55113, Roseville

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 8775-772-801
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Flournoy
  • Partner ID:
    D2529306303C35A
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    552
  • Last Updated:
    04-16-2014 at 01:47:11 AM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 530 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up