For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: OnTimeSupplies.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 467 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3619

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with OnTimeSupplies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 17:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are very happy to buy from OnTimeSupplies. We are customer since they started 2003/2004. Miles our contact, he is nice and always is concerned about our satisfaction.
    I really recommended OTS.
    Thank you Miles you have a very good customer service also.

    Best Regards,
    ***
    Owners of Web Granite Supplies - Florida
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The items arrived within 24 hrs of placing the order. Nice job On time.
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 19:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery is a little slow compared with some of my other suppliers, but reliable and easy to work with. They also carry materials that I can't get anywhere else.
     
    on 03-21-2017 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    AS STATED IN CHAT - WISH i HAD KNOW ABOUT THEM BEFORE - PLEASANT TO WORK WITH, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PRICED RIGHT, AND ARRIVED IN 3 DAYS
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 19:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    OnTime Supplies has competitive pricing and they are very fast in filling the order.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful over the phone and received shipment fast. Thanks.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 15:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I cannot believe how much money we are saving purchasing from On Time Supplies! Orders are shipped quickly & the customer service is excellent! I highly recommend On Time Supplies.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 15:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Improvement would be if you do not have enough of an item on the website, it should be known to the customer.
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 15:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy online ordering-fast shipping!
     
    on 03-20-2017 at 15:13

OnTimeSupplies.com

  • Address:

    OnTimeSupplies.com
    P.O. Box 888016
    Atlanta, GA 30356

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-501-6055
    Fax: 615-694-0574
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    OnTimeSupplies.com
  • Partner ID:
    17SZHH19DZT7KYW
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3619
  • Last Updated:
    03-22-2017 at 17:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3600 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: