For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: OnTimeSupplies.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 484 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3659

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with OnTimeSupplies.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I urgently needed an item within 4 days. Other places could not get it to me until 2/3 weeks out and their prices were higher. On Time Supplies was the only place that had the product available immediately. Shipping was promised in 3 days; received it in 2 days. Great products and prices! Would definitely use them again :)
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 19:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was fulfilled in an amazing time!

    The carpet chair mat came and is as I expected, however the packaging that the mat came in was completely damaged - I am amazed that the mat was still contained within the package, as the tape was completely gone.

    Fortunately, the mat only had dirt and scuff marks requiring cleaning and was not broken.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went great! I would have gotten my order on time had I not entered the address incorrectly. I got it two days later which was still awesome.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 15:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good custom,er support and the product arrived very fast.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 22:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and accurate service! Good communication about the delivery timeline. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend On Time Supplies.
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 22:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent to deal with, correct on the order, very prompt in delivery!
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 21:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I do the ordering for our church office. We always used a local mom and pop store that delivered the next day with a smile and a hand shake. They retired and we had to find a new office supply source. We have use ontimesupplies ever since and though there is no handshake and personal delivery, supplies always arrive very quick. Whenever I have a question and need to call, I can get a real person on the line who is friendly and knowledgeable.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, accurate and fast service
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 14:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great...am very happy! They do it right...efficient. ..easy...satisfaction!
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good prices, ok order fulfillment speed. Unfortunately the items were packed improperly and were completely destroyed in transit. Customer service was exceptional and they are replacing all of the damaged items.
     
    on 04-20-2017 at 01:58

OnTimeSupplies.com

  • Address:

    OnTimeSupplies.com
    P.O. Box 888016
    Atlanta, GA 30356

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-501-6055
    Fax: 615-694-0574
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    OnTimeSupplies.com
  • Partner ID:
    17SZHH19DZT7KYW
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3659
  • Last Updated:
    04-27-2017 at 19:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3639 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: