For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Outdoor Living Today

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 207 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 677

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Outdoor Living Today

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service we received exceeded expectations. We were very impressed and would highly recommend Outdoor Living Today both for the customer service we received and the quality of the product we purchased.
     
    on 05-28-2017 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The final outcome is a great play house and I'm happy I bought it. ***
     
    on 04-30-2017 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We couldn't be happier with the product and service we received from Outdoor Living Today! Their support team was there for us every step of the way, from answering our questions before we ordered, to following-up when our order was shipped, and again after we had finished assembly. You really can't go wrong with a company that cares that much and is always ready to help. They get our highest level of recommendation.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 19:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with purchase of 8 x 12 raised garden. Attractive and fairly easy to assemble. Spoke with *** on the phone regarding shipping, etc and she was very helpful.
     
    on 04-12-2017 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Following message sent to a potential customer.

    My garden shed was made by Outdoor Living Today. All cedar, everything fit well, good instructions.

    I don’t know if they make anything as big as your requirement but would recommend them.

    Sold thru ***, *** and others.

     
    on 04-12-2017 at 03:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We purchased a Cedar shed from Lowes that was supplied by OLT. It was very easy to put together and looks really nice in our backyard. OLT supplied everything needed to assemble the shed and the instructions were clear with great pictures.
     
    on 04-12-2017 at 01:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service and delivery were very good; the product-two cedar sheds are marginally acceptable.the website indicates some assembly which is misleading...there's a lot of assembly, bordering on building a shed from scratch. Additionally the shingles on one have already buckled and the doors on both are warped. I would not recommend this product as is. Buy it in the summer, prepare to spend a couple of days assembling and put a couple of coats of sealer on the entire product, inside and out.
     
    on 04-12-2017 at 01:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very attentive customer service . Quick follow up and good instructions.
     
    on 04-11-2017 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer support from ordering thru receuving and then some. I strongly recommend ordering anything from OLT.
     
    on 04-11-2017 at 20:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service was very good and the person helping me was very informative. The product itself appears to be of high quality. The only complaint I had were the the plastic hinges provided for the door. I did not even bother installing them as I doubt seriously they would last long. I purchased metal hinges from a hardware store and installed them instead.
     
    on 04-11-2017 at 20:18

Outdoor Living Today

  • Address:

    Outdoor Living Today
    9393 287th Street
    V2W 1L1, Maple Ridge

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (604) 462-1658
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Bailey
  • Partner ID:
    E75FE4265A0017B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    677
  • Last Updated:
    05-28-2017 at 21:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 659 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: