For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Outdoor Living Today

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 95 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 716

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Outdoor Living Today

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gorgeous final product. Very happy with it. Assembly is intricate enough that I hired a handyman to do it. He had to call customer support with questions as the instructions could be more detailed.
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 17:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product was delivered on time and in excellent shape. The service included setting the packages down in our garage which ensured it was safe until it was erected. The company called and gave us exact times of delivery and lived up to their commitment. Great service. Thanks.
     
    on 12-09-2017 at 20:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice shed. The materials are top-notch and the shipping packaging was efficient arriving with no significant damage. Assembled easily over two days (mostly working alone) and looks fantastic. Highly recommended; you will not be disappointed.
     
    on 12-09-2017 at 14:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Two sheds were perfect for what we wanted. Look attractive and great storage solutions for gardening and for files

    Completely pleased
     
    on 12-06-2017 at 06:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As soon as I saw this shed I knew we had to have it. First, the ordering process was seamless. Our OLT rep was very helpful, friendly and responsive. The delivery also went well and occurred when it was confirmed.

    My husband and I put the shed together ourselves. The instructions were good, although some of the information seemed to not be current because it didn't quite match the pieces that we had but it was easy to figure out.

    Everything fit together well. Some pieces of wood we had to finesse a little bit but that's just because it's wood but it wasn't a big deal. I was so impressed as each section came together and I could see it was going to look EXACTLY like the photos. Even as we were working to put it together, our neighbors walking by would comment that it was a very nice shed.

    It took us 4 days but we didn't work on it all day, every day because of our schedules. We did a bit each day. I think that the OTL estimated time of 2 days is certainly possible if you spend full days working on the assembly. My husband is very methodical and put all of the nails and screws in separate containers to keep everything organized while we worked. We also separated the shed parts and laid them out in the order they needed to be assembled which made the process easier.

    Once completed, I just stood back and admired the beauty. It really does look just like the photo. I am looking forward to the Spring when I can start decorating the inside and outside. It's going to be the jewel of our backyard!

    So happy we purchased this shed. It was worth every dollar we spent!
     
    on 12-03-2017 at 22:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Assembly support
     
    on 12-02-2017 at 23:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was Totally satisfied with the entire process.and I would recommend this product to anyone.
     
    on 11-21-2017 at 16:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service call received prior to delivery assisted with expectations. Quality of product exceptional.
     
    on 11-18-2017 at 13:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We recently purchased the 8" X 12" cedar greenhouse kit from Outdoor Living Today. The office staff are knowledgeable about their products and easy to deal with. This is a well designed kit and reasonably easy to construct. The instructions are detailed enough and they provide all hardware (screws, nails, handles, etc) to do the build. Window installation was a bit tricky, but once we got going they worked well..
     
    on 11-17-2017 at 21:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied with the order procedure, customer support and the product. We purchased the 8’x8’ Sunshed and it looks great in our yard. All our visitors so far have been highly complimentary! My only complaint is rain water piles up in the flower planters. Suggest drill some holes on the bottom so the water drains. We plan to do that this weekend. Already recommended to others and will continue to do so. Thank you!
     
    on 11-17-2017 at 06:02

Outdoor Living Today

  • Address:

    Outdoor Living Today
    9393 287th Street
    V2W 1L1, Maple Ridge

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (604) 462-1658
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Bailey
  • Partner ID:
    E75FE4265A0017B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    716
  • Last Updated:
    12-12-2017 at 17:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 697 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: