For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Outdoor Living Today

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 203 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 661

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Outdoor Living Today

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have nothing but praise for OLT - both for their beautiful, well-cut cedar shed kit and for their very supportive customer service . So nice, so Canadian, that they call you and discuss the project when you order your shed.
     
    on 02-12-2017 at 04:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The play house is nice, high quality. Customer service was excellent. *** company was terrible but only locally, main office was good
     
    on 02-11-2017 at 22:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product is as advertised, but the shipping experience was extremely poor and frustrating. My order was delayed about 3 weeks past the expected delivery date, and I don't believe I ever would have received it if not for multiple calls to try to track down the shipment over a period of weeks. I realize this is not the manufacturer's fault, but it's something to consider for those having product delivered to the U.S.
     
    on 02-11-2017 at 19:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered this to use as a tack shed for my daughter's horse. I called customer service to place the order. The representative was so helpful and knowledgeable about the product and shipping procedure. She helped me get it delivered to a neighbor's house to assist with the Christmas surprise. The shed is perfect for our needs. My handyman put it together, caulked and sealed it. Added hooks and reinforcement to hold the saddle rack. It is darling and we love it. This was a great company to work with. They make and service the product. They were dependable and did everything they said they would do.
     
    on 02-11-2017 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went well from delivery to assembly. The requirement that the owner assemble the center supports on the sides and back panels could have been avoided by preassembly at the factory. I realize that this may cause a slight increase in the carton size but I didn't need the extra time and effort to attach the center supports.
     
    on 02-11-2017 at 16:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchased demo gazebo at cottage show. Greg and co-worker were very helpful. Ute at head office was also very helpful. Would definitely recommend the company and its products.
     
    on 01-25-2017 at 22:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend this product and company to others. I was very satisfied with both. The only issue I encountered was with the fitting of the door, but this was adjusted without too much problem.

     
    on 01-23-2017 at 05:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The kit was well packaged and went together well. The shed has been a great addition to the yard.
     
    on 01-20-2017 at 19:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived on time and as described. assembly was no problem. LOOKS fantastic.
     
    on 01-20-2017 at 12:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with this shed. Would recommend to anyone
     
    on 01-19-2017 at 17:41

Outdoor Living Today

  • Address:

    Outdoor Living Today
    9393 287th Street
    V2W 1L1, Maple Ridge

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (604) 462-1658
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Bailey
  • Partner ID:
    E75FE4265A0017B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    661
  • Last Updated:
    02-12-2017 at 04:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 645 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: