For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Peppyparents.com, Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 209 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 835

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    OMG! Firstly, I did my homework, and the price was great, no tax, no shipping costs. I ordered the car seat on a Wednesday and it arrived on Friday! The box was in perfect condition, so great care in the shipping. No question that it was brand new and exactly as I had ordered. How more "Excellent" can you get. Bravo!!!
     
    on 07-03-2015 at 19:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    GREAT JOB!
     
    on 06-29-2015 at 08:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love my stroller! I ordered it about 2pm one day. Fed Ex called me by 7:10 am the very NEXT day to say they had a package requiring a signature. That is unbelievable! Would order again!
     
    on 06-25-2015 at 03:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the products we bought!!! My lil man loves them! Took a little longer to get them then i thought it would but other then that im very happy!
     
    on 06-23-2015 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Called customer service to ask a question and they were friendly and informative. Great prices and free shipping was awesome.
     
    on 06-19-2015 at 15:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Recently, I was looking for an Uppababy Stroller as a shower gift for my daughter. Her registry did not have them in stock, nor did several other sites I checked. Then I found the Peppy Parent site. There I discovered, not only the stroller was available, but also all the accessories as well!. I placed my order and was notified it had shipped on the same day. The stroller arrived two days later, even though I had chosen the free shipping option! The shipping schedule map was more than accurate. PeppyParents is a website I will use again & have already shared my very positive experience with several others. I found the site well-organized, the inventory wellll- stocked, and the execution of my order efficient and timely. Thank you, Peppy Parents!
     
    on 06-19-2015 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company. Quick shipping! Very happy with my purchase!
     
    on 06-19-2015 at 05:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping & great price
     
    on 06-15-2015 at 19:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    PeppyParents was fantastic. They not only took my preorder for a hard-to-get item, they answered all my questions openly and honestly when I called their customer service line, and communicated regularly about updates in the shipping schedule for my product. And I got the product exactly when they said I would. Great customer service.
     
    on 06-15-2015 at 04:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping! Excellent service!
     
    on 06-12-2015 at 13:46

Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Address:

    Peppyparents.com, Inc.
    3262 Smith Farm Road
    Stallings 28104

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-692-8449
  • Partner ID:
    ASHAULWFSMDDX5M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    835
  • Last Updated:
    07-03-2015 at 19:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 832 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: