For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Peppyparents.com, Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 165 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 856

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick response to messages
     
    on 08-30-2015 at 17:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service! I received my jogging stroller the morning after I ordered it! So far so good!
     
    on 08-30-2015 at 17:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product arrived exactly as promised. Thank you!
     
    on 08-25-2015 at 19:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered the wrong item but was quickly advised on the return. Additionally I was helped with a warranty on a previous order. The customer service here is phenomenal!
     
    on 08-24-2015 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice car seat, expected to be a little lighter
     
    on 08-20-2015 at 16:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good communication with us as we waited for our infant car seat which was on back order. Great costumer service
     
    on 08-20-2015 at 00:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quick response and follow up by the Peppy Parents representative was really appreciated. He got my delivery adjusted and communicated with clear instructions.
     
    on 08-18-2015 at 21:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Very responsive and fast shipment time.
     
    on 08-15-2015 at 02:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good customer service, answered all my questions. Easy order and fast shipping, thank you very much.
     
    on 08-10-2015 at 02:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy no complaints. 100% satisfied
     
    on 08-09-2015 at 05:14

Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Address:

    Peppyparents.com, Inc.
    3262 Smith Farm Road
    Stallings 28104

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-692-8449
  • Partner ID:
    ASHAULWFSMDDX5M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    856
  • Last Updated:
    08-30-2015 at 17:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 853 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: