For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Peppyparents.com, Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 241 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 797

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 03-24-2015 at 12:21:00 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was extremely easy and fast.
     
    on 03-19-2015 at 06:52:38 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome service!!!! As soon as I hit the order button my infant car seat was packed and shipped! Peppy parents aren't like other companies that play around and sit on your money. I highly recommend them to any parent that wants quality products and great service!!
     
    on 03-14-2015 at 11:58:27 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping. Product as advertised.
     
    on 03-13-2015 at 09:14:56 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery was fast but I couldn't understand how to track my order using the tracking number...
     
    on 03-13-2015 at 08:27:26 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was perfect, great customer support, thank you!
     
    on 03-07-2015 at 04:28:39 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast shipping!!!! Very pleased
     
    on 03-05-2015 at 03:31:56 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Peppy Parents was amazing!! I got the exact stroller I wanted without paying sales tax or shipping. I ordered on a Saturday and it was delivered on Wednesday. So fast!!
     
    on 03-02-2015 at 02:53:13 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast shipping! Will order again from you guys....
     
    on 03-01-2015 at 08:53:44 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with peppyparents. When all other websites and stores were out of stock for Britax Boulevard ClickTight convertible car seat - Metro, peppy parents not only had the scarce product, but had it on SALE. Free shipping. Fast delivery. Made it well ahead of the scheduled baby shower. Thank you, peppyparents. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family!
     
    on 03-01-2015 at 04:16:02 PM

Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Address:

    Peppyparents.com, Inc.
    3262 Smith Farm Road
    Stallings 28104

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-692-8449
  • Partner ID:
    ASHAULWFSMDDX5M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    797
  • Last Updated:
    03-24-2015 at 12:21:00 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 794 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up