For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Peppyparents.com, Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 252 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 791

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast shipping!!!! Very pleased
     
    on 03-05-2015 at 03:31:56 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Peppy Parents was amazing!! I got the exact stroller I wanted without paying sales tax or shipping. I ordered on a Saturday and it was delivered on Wednesday. So fast!!
     
    on 03-02-2015 at 02:53:13 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast shipping! Will order again from you guys....
     
    on 03-01-2015 at 08:53:44 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with peppyparents. When all other websites and stores were out of stock for Britax Boulevard ClickTight convertible car seat - Metro, peppy parents not only had the scarce product, but had it on SALE. Free shipping. Fast delivery. Made it well ahead of the scheduled baby shower. Thank you, peppyparents. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family!
     
    on 03-01-2015 at 04:16:02 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got exactly what I ordered!
    Couldn't be happier..
    Thank You !

    ***
     
    on 02-27-2015 at 05:39:31 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was extremely pleased with the price of the Orbit G3 car seat I ordered. The service and quick shipping make this a company I will recommend to others and use myself in the future.
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 02:59:34 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great!
     
    on 02-19-2015 at 08:01:22 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent from ordering to delivery.
     
    on 02-19-2015 at 07:22:45 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found it a very easy and pleasant buying experience. I definitely will be back again!
     
    on 02-01-2015 at 04:58:41 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    super fast shipping, great prices and great item!
     
    on 01-26-2015 at 06:24:21 PM

Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Address:

    Peppyparents.com, Inc.
    3262 Smith Farm Road
    Stallings 28104

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-692-8449
  • Partner ID:
    ASHAULWFSMDDX5M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    791
  • Last Updated:
    03-05-2015 at 03:31:56 AM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 788 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up