For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Peppyparents.com, Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 223 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 818

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the Uppababy Cruz :-) im so glad and happy (found peppyparents) free shipping, no taxes and fast shipping.. Thank You
     
    on 05-22-2015 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company. Provided backordered items ahead of schedule.
     
    on 05-18-2015 at 03:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great, thank you!
     
    on 05-09-2015 at 18:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My husband and I love this stroller, my three month old son enjoy the smooth ride everyday we take him out and the bassinet is the best, my son is able to sleep comfortably and we are very happy that we invested in a stroller that we can use in different ways.
     
    on 05-04-2015 at 22:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They were fast and my product was exactly how it was represented! I am living my new bag!
     
    on 05-01-2015 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping and awesome prices!! Will buy again for sure!
     
    on 04-30-2015 at 19:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered from you guys 2x and I must say I will continue to come back. Very fast shipping and GREAT prices.
     
    on 04-28-2015 at 14:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am so impressed with this company. They are quick it only took 3 days to receive my orders. Also no tax and shipping fees help as well. The collection of products they have are unlimited, will shop here again.
     
    on 04-27-2015 at 20:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product is great. Super fast shipping. The custom service is nice too.
     
    on 04-23-2015 at 03:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Precise, prompt correspondence. Smooth transaction. A pleasure doing business with.
     
    on 04-19-2015 at 18:23

Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Address:

    Peppyparents.com, Inc.
    3262 Smith Farm Road
    Stallings 28104

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-692-8449
  • Partner ID:
    ASHAULWFSMDDX5M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    818
  • Last Updated:
    05-22-2015 at 13:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 815 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up