For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Peppyparents.com, Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 106 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 889

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All my strollers i got through them!
     
    on 01-26-2016 at 13:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was a real pleasure dealing with Peppy Parents. The level of professionalism on all levels was unlike any other. Not to mention the almost instantaneous, no hassle refund.
    They have a customer for life
     
    on 01-17-2016 at 23:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast and efficient service.
     
    on 01-13-2016 at 23:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Fast shipping.
     
    on 12-10-2015 at 05:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend with my peers. I got the best deal on a car seat I had been eyeing for months. Delivery was super fast. I was genuinely shocked. I don't know what you could improve on because the process was so simple and great.
     
    on 12-09-2015 at 04:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered the Uppababy Vista during your Black Friday sale and my order shipped almost immediately. I was so excited! Unfortunately, almost a week and a half later, I still have not received my order from the shipping company. I have contacted Peppy parents to explain my concern and your representative *** has been extremely understanding and helpful in this matter. I am so greatful. He has been working diligently and effectively in making sure I receive my order. I appreciate all the help from ***!
     
    on 12-06-2015 at 18:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best price I could find and Very fast shipping! I ordered it at night and it was shipped in the morning! Thank you!
     
    on 11-28-2015 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick and neat! the product is just as it on the website. perfect experience.
     
    on 11-20-2015 at 21:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy! Perfect ordering experience with exactly the product I was looking for. Will definitely be back.
     
    on 11-12-2015 at 05:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received excellent service and prompt delivery of order with no problems. Such an bonus not to have to pay shipping charges!
     
    on 11-07-2015 at 22:31

Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Address:

    Peppyparents.com, Inc.
    11007 Spring Hill Dr
    Spring Hill 34608

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-692-8449
  • Partner ID:
    ASHAULWFSMDDX5M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    889
  • Last Updated:
    01-26-2016 at 13:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 886 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: