For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Peppyparents.com, Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 59 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 898

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 04-08-2016 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered from peppy parents a few times , and each time I'm extremely pleased with their customer service. It's truly outstanding ! When you call , you speak to a human in the USA !!! They are very helpful !!! Will definitely be shopping from there again and will definitely be referring them to friends and family !!
     
    on 04-07-2016 at 18:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick customer service and friendly. I'm a return customer and look forward to ordering from them again!
     
    on 03-28-2016 at 04:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very responsive customer service and personalized. I'm delighted that I found them online and plan to use them again.
     
    on 03-19-2016 at 15:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really like this store. They have unbeatable prices and excellent customer service. The always get my shipment on time.
     
    on 03-11-2016 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I placed my order on a Friday night and received it the next Thursday so it took 6 days. I would recommend you to others
     
    on 03-07-2016 at 10:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every thing was great!
     
    on 02-27-2016 at 03:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvements necesssry
     
    on 02-26-2016 at 17:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Disappointed with your delivery. Was told it would take 4 days. Then expected delivery was the Monday after. Your customer service took care of us. However, now I have to figure out how to get my gift to the person we bought it for.
     
    on 02-12-2016 at 04:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All my strollers i got through them!
     
    on 01-26-2016 at 13:32

Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Address:

    Peppyparents.com, Inc.
    11007 Spring Hill Dr
    Spring Hill 34608

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-692-8449
  • Partner ID:
    ASHAULWFSMDDX5M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    898
  • Last Updated:
    04-08-2016 at 15:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 895 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: