For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Peppyparents.com, Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 578 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Better website....I would suggest links to accessories. .ie: I purchased the Uppababy stroller and Uppababy Mesa carseat but was unable to find the accessory to attach the carseat to the stroller frame. Would have purchased more had a suggestion popped up for that item or even other items that would have complimented my purchase.
     
    on 04-23-2014 at 09:04:56 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Wonderful service. Fast delivery. Easy and good contact!
    We will be back!
     
    on 04-18-2014 at 05:57:56 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I would definitely recommend Peppy Parents to others. They offer quality items and the shipping speed was extremely fast!
     
    on 04-18-2014 at 03:41:52 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Fast shipping!! Great price!
     
    on 04-15-2014 at 10:45:43 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    was very happy with everything and I think the people the received the gift were also very happy
     
    on 04-14-2014 at 01:09:00 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    This was the best priced website for my item. Great customer service and timely delivery. Would definitely refer people to this website.
     
    on 04-12-2014 at 01:58:35 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Quick shipping. Product was just as pictured waiting to gift to my friend.
     
    on 04-10-2014 at 01:48:49 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The shipping was free and fast. My product arrived securely packaged and is everything that I expected.
     
    on 04-09-2014 at 06:36:01 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    would recommend to others
     
    on 04-09-2014 at 01:44:07 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great products and very fast delivery!!! So pleased I ordered from this site!!!
     
    on 04-09-2014 at 01:10:09 PM

Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Address:

    Peppyparents.com, Inc.
    3262 Smith Farm Road
    28104, Matthews

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-692-8449
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mindel
  • Partner ID:
    ASHAULWFSMDDX5M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    578
  • Last Updated:
    04-23-2014 at 09:04:56 AM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 577 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up