For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Peppyparents.com, Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 575 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Fast shipping!! Great price!
     
    on 04-15-2014 at 10:45:43 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    was very happy with everything and I think the people the received the gift were also very happy
     
    on 04-14-2014 at 01:09:00 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    This was the best priced website for my item. Great customer service and timely delivery. Would definitely refer people to this website.
     
    on 04-12-2014 at 01:58:35 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Quick shipping. Product was just as pictured waiting to gift to my friend.
     
    on 04-10-2014 at 01:48:49 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The shipping was free and fast. My product arrived securely packaged and is everything that I expected.
     
    on 04-09-2014 at 06:36:01 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    would recommend to others
     
    on 04-09-2014 at 01:44:07 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great products and very fast delivery!!! So pleased I ordered from this site!!!
     
    on 04-09-2014 at 01:10:09 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I am extremely satisfied with Peppy Parents. I bought a City Select from ***, and now needed the bassinet and second seat. Baby Jogger JUST started producing the silver accessories, and we were also expecting any day! You guys and *** were the only online store with the silver bassinet in stock, but you offered free shipping. *** was about $20 for economy shipping, and closer to $100 for their fastest, which would still take several days. Despite the fact that I had already bought a $500 stroller from them, they would not ship me the items from their closest store (only 200 miles away), it had to come from their California warehouse only. Needless to say, I wasn't happy.
    I ended up ordering the items from you on a Friday and received them less than 24 hours later! I will only turn to Peppy Parents in the future for items I need to by online.
    You guys are awesome, and *** ***.
    Thanks so much!
     
    on 04-06-2014 at 09:00:27 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Everything was fine. Got what I ordered in a decent amount of time.
     
    on 04-06-2014 at 06:03:25 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Wow! What a great seller! Fast response to my question. Superfast shipping and gauranteed low price!
     
    on 04-06-2014 at 02:50:01 PM

Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Address:

    Peppyparents.com, Inc.
    3262 Smith Farm Road
    28104, Matthews

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-692-8449
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Mindel
  • Partner ID:
    ASHAULWFSMDDX5M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    575
  • Last Updated:
    04-15-2014 at 10:45:43 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 574 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up