For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Peppyparents.com, Inc.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 231 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 811

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am so impressed with this company. They are quick it only took 3 days to receive my orders. Also no tax and shipping fees help as well. The collection of products they have are unlimited, will shop here again.
     
    on 04-27-2015 at 20:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product is great. Super fast shipping. The custom service is nice too.
     
    on 04-23-2015 at 03:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Precise, prompt correspondence. Smooth transaction. A pleasure doing business with.
     
    on 04-19-2015 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I order one part for my kids stroller I never thought I can find it in the market but they provide it & lees money than others
    They are perfect
     
    on 04-12-2015 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was happy with the ordering process. I became disappointed when I received an email with a savings of $20. I sent an email, requesting it be credited to my bill of over $800 and I never heard a word back
     
    on 04-11-2015 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick delivery
     
    on 04-10-2015 at 20:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I called peppyparents.com to ask a question about a product. I was given very courteous help in deciding on the gift I would choose to order. The package arrived next day as I was told. I'll get all of my gifts from peppyparents from now on. Excellent customer service!
     
    on 04-08-2015 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love it. Pushes so smooth and easily w one hand. Love the adjustable handle bars and new undertaker.
     
    on 04-07-2015 at 12:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This product is as presented and more.
    Purchased to use on vacation, but it will be much more that just then
    Quality is above my expectations.
    Will look to peppyparents again.
     
    on 04-07-2015 at 00:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    2-3 day delivery on the east coast. Easy to use site and good tips and info.
     
    on 04-06-2015 at 23:14

Peppyparents.com, Inc.

  • Address:

    Peppyparents.com, Inc.
    3262 Smith Farm Road
    Stallings 28104

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 866-692-8449
  • Partner ID:
    ASHAULWFSMDDX5M
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    811
  • Last Updated:
    04-27-2015 at 20:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 808 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up