For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: PishPoshBaby

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 842 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4465

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with PishPoshBaby

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A team member from PishPosh reached out to me to keep me up to date on the status of my shipment. I appreciate that!
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 02:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After reading feedback, I was terrified about the big order I had placed. I have to say,I am very happy. Everything arrived safe and as described. I will order from them again.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 02:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been so impressed with Pish Posh customer service and timeliness of orders. THANK YOU!!
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 02:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was extremely happy with the service and my purchases.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 02:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 02:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice and professional staff, amazing customer service. My stroller was delivered super fast and I even got a surprise gift in the package. It makes you smile like a kid when you open the box:)
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 02:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your prompt response to my emails is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your assistance by ensuring I purchased the appropriate accessories for the Baby Jogger Lux. I will definitely use pishposh baby in the future.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 02:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not used the product yet, my baby is not due until the end of July. The ordering process was easy, and delivery was an acceptable timeframe.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 02:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the response and customer service I received both via email and over the phone. I received an email response to my question within
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 02:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    IT was a simple process we ordered the jet kid and got it with in the week. Excited to use it for our grandson on our next trip!!
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 02:03

PishPoshBaby

  • Address:

    PishPoshBaby
    1915 Swarthmore Ave Unit 6
    Lakewood NJ 08527

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.747.4767
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    PishPoshBaby
  • Partner ID:
    6F89SYG2J8JHMEN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4465
  • Last Updated:
    06-25-2017 at 02:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4320 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: