For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: PishPoshBaby

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 832 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4155

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with PishPoshBaby

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support was quick to respond and was very helpful and friendly. My items shipped quickly and my transaction was painless. Would order from them again.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My item was back ordered. But the company did a fabulous job at keeping me up to speed on when the product would arrive. It was fast and the cost was the cheapest I found!
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 00:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There are so many decisions to make while getting ready for a baby, it is so amazing when you have a website that makes things easy. I ordered my stroller from PishPoshBaby and It came quickly, the process was easy, and the price for it was the lowest I had seen online. The box it came in was perfectly packed, clean, and damage free. The fact that there was no shipping or tax added on was such a bonus. GREAT experience!
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend to all new mom. Best product ever.
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order went very smoothly and easily. I would definitely recommend Pish Posh Baby to others.
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 18:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Return process is horrible. It takes so many days for a respond. I am still waiting for a respond.
    Comment from PishPoshBaby.com :
    Hi there! We are so sorry that you were having a difficulty processing your return with us. We have sent the return instructions to the e-mail used to purchase your order. Please feel free to contact us with any further questions at: 877.747.4767.
     
    on 01-09-2017 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Utmost customer service. Great company! Will use again! I just wish you all could ship to APO boxes. U.S. Army wives LOVE PishPosh Baby, and we advertise about you between one another, especially those of us stationed overseas that need good quality products for our babies and good customer service (with the time difference being a communication factor). If you could incorporate shipping to APO boxes into your shipping policy, that would be stellar. Army wives talk and word travels fast between us, and if you start shipping to APO boxes (especially the free shipping!), you would get A LOT more orders from us. It would be worth the added profit to your company to consider this. I live at a small US Army community in Germany with approximately 2,500 Army wives that lean on each other for support, especially when it comes to good products for our babies. And we need products that meet U.S. Specs to fit in with our American cars (like the LATCH system car seats), American 110v electrical outlets, etc. Thanks for your consideration and consistent quality customer service. From a happy customer in Bavaria.
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 11:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was very good for me.
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 05:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service!
     
    on 01-06-2017 at 04:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 01-05-2017 at 01:22

PishPoshBaby

  • Address:

    PishPoshBaby
    1915 Swarthmore Ave Unit 6
    Lakewood NJ 08527

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.747.4767
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    PishPoshBaby
  • Partner ID:
    6F89SYG2J8JHMEN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4155
  • Last Updated:
    01-12-2017 at 16:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4040 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: