For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: PishPoshBaby

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 849 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4326

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with PishPoshBaby

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** offered great experience, guidance, and service.
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 02:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    2 day delivery wasgood
     
    on 04-18-2017 at 02:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery!
     
    on 04-18-2017 at 01:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased the Maxi Cosi Dana 2 stroller and had a problem with opening and closing it. They ordered me a replacement stroller and was very pleased with their customer service. I would definitely shop here again !
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 02:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am really pleased with the service I received at pishposh. I needed to use their customer service to make some changes to my orders and they were superb and accommodating in anyway possible. Would most definitely recommend them
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 02:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect service.
     
    on 04-17-2017 at 01:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My Citi Mini GT is awesome! My 3-yr-old granddaughter LOVES it! I especially love the prompt customer service I got when I had a question about my order.
     
    on 04-16-2017 at 02:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When I sent an email the matter was addressed however their was no response by customer service. Spending over $***. At Pish Posh this month I would have thought I would have been treated better. Good prices, great shipping.
     
    on 04-16-2017 at 01:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order delayed 1 week, customer service did not return my emails and product arrived with one missing piece...Very disappointing experience...
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 02:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    your customer service is not the best, I had 2 different orders, for one of them I never recieved an email with the shipping information, the first order I made was on february, they keep telling me the car seat is on delay that it will be shipped mid june, my baby is due first days of july I hope i get the car seat before that. i dont think ill ever buy something from you again. too bad because you have pretty much everything. not the service
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 02:00

PishPoshBaby

  • Address:

    PishPoshBaby
    1915 Swarthmore Ave Unit 6
    Lakewood NJ 08527

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.747.4767
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    PishPoshBaby
  • Partner ID:
    6F89SYG2J8JHMEN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4326
  • Last Updated:
    04-19-2017 at 02:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4192 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: