For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: PishPoshBaby

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 853 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4219

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with PishPoshBaby

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This place has amazing costumer service
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 17:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I knew exactly what I wanted to order and Phishposh baby had them in stock at the price I wanted to Pat. Sine i had ordered from there before it was easy. However this time there was no free little gift.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 05:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Abe was really nice to work with. He handled my issue very quickly and happily. I appreciate such good customer service!
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 23:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices and fast shipping!
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 21:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The team at PishPosh were incredible. They worked with me directly to make sure that I received my order before a trip I had scheduled. I would recommend PishPosh to all of my friends without hesitation.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered from pishposhbaby.com several times. Their prices are always very competitive and they have a wide range of higher end baby items that can be hard to find elsewhere. We have always received our order by or before the expected arrival date. The only problem we ever had was that we did not receive a gift card that was supposed to be part of a promotion. I called and the customer service rep looked up the gift card number for me and the situation was easily remedied. I have recommended them to several family members and friends and everyone has had similar positive experiences.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 20:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was faster than expected and the product was exactly as ordered. I would order from them again!
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed, they had the product I was looking for that was out of stock everywhere else in the color I wanted. They shipped it out right away and it arrived in two days! Amazing!
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 16:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had a great experience with pishposh . Both times I ordered, I received my iTems in a very timely manner. The website is very user friendly and the customer reps are very helpful. Great prices too.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 16:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pish Posh Baby is one of only a few stores that carry The Doona stroller, and customer service went above and beyond to ensure I received it for the best price. Also, delivery was very fast - I received my order the next day!
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 01:12

PishPoshBaby

  • Address:

    PishPoshBaby
    1915 Swarthmore Ave Unit 6
    Lakewood NJ 08527

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.747.4767
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    PishPoshBaby
  • Partner ID:
    6F89SYG2J8JHMEN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4219
  • Last Updated:
    02-22-2017 at 17:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4097 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: