For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: PishPoshBaby

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 829 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4242

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with PishPoshBaby

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After my purchase my credit card # was used in New Jersey I live in Illinois I had to cancel my card so ZERO
     
    on 03-14-2017 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are very happy with this product, as well as the prompt service and delivery.
     
    on 03-09-2017 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    TEST REVIEW please delete 2
     
    on 03-09-2017 at 14:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy ordering
     
    on 03-08-2017 at 17:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am happy with my transaction, can't wait to use my dockatot when my little girl arrives. The only thing I felt was a little strange was that I didn't receive a tracking number, only an email that it would be shipped in 1-2 business days. When it arrived the box was barely taped shut. I just pushed one side and it opened up. Luckily the dockatot was in perfect condition. Just felt like another strip or two of tape would have been more secure.
     
    on 03-06-2017 at 03:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awsome friendly customer service, way too cute stuff to order. I will order again. The Dock A Tote and the nose frida is a must have item. Have been telling everyone about this site😊
     
    on 03-06-2017 at 01:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and prompt service...kept us informed of shipping date constantly
     
    on 03-06-2017 at 00:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend you guys I like how you emailed me and told me when my order would arrive you kept me informed on my order very satisfied thanks
     
    on 03-05-2017 at 21:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would not recommend this store. After purchasing a $180 product that my baby did not like at all, they refused to accept my return.
    Comment from PishPoshBaby.com :
    Hi there! I'm so sorry that your baby did not like the DockATot you purchased. For sanitary and safety reasons with baby gear, once an item is used it is no longer eligible for return. This is stated in our return policy on our website. Please feel free to contact us directly with any other questions or concerns at: 877.747.4767. Have a great day!
     
    on 03-05-2017 at 20:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a product that was back ordered. (Ordered in December got at the end of February) I understand it was not the companies fault but I also ordered some swaddle blankets and it took over 3 weeks to recieve them. I recieved both products on the same day even though they were two completely separate orders. I'm not sure if they wanted to save on shipping or what but I did pay separate shipping for both. Just not happy with the efficiency of order fulfillment.
     
    on 03-05-2017 at 19:47

PishPoshBaby

  • Address:

    PishPoshBaby
    1915 Swarthmore Ave Unit 6
    Lakewood NJ 08527

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 877.747.4767
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    PishPoshBaby
  • Partner ID:
    6F89SYG2J8JHMEN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4242
  • Last Updated:
    03-14-2017 at 17:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4116 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: