For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2671 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10275

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great workmanship; the canvas posters are done very professionally.
     
    on 06-29-2015 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ver pleased with all aspects of the service we received. The quality of the product is excellent, and the shipping and price were competitive.
     
    on 06-29-2015 at 13:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality and fast service!
     
    on 06-29-2015 at 13:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the quality of the products I received, as well as how easy the website was to use. The prices seem fairly reasonable, although I found the float mounts to be a little bit expensive compared to the product itself, they really brought the total up significantly.

    I got a metallic print as well as two acrylic prints. I love the brushed aluminum finish however for variety I do wish that there were also a metal print that didn't have a metallic finish, ie. Where the whites are white and not metallic. I saw these at blacks before they discontinued the service and I liked what they looked like. However I have found them to the available through shoppers and Loblaws photo shops. Don't know if the quality will be the same, but I will give them a try and the prices are very cheap.

    Ideally I'd love to see the float mounts cost less and a second metal product added to the line, but other than that nothing bad to say, very satisfied! :)
     
    on 06-29-2015 at 04:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Canvas print! Absolutely love it! Thank-you!!!!
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 23:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Posterjack is great, it's the only printing service I use. The one thing I would change is have a few different shades of matte when deciding to get a print framed.
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 17:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I made a mistake in my order and the customer support went above & beyond to meet my satisfaction. Exceptional customer service from start to finish. Wonderful products to cherish special moments. I will definitely be recommending PosterJack to everyone!
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 16:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The gift was given to my daughters teachers , they cried when they opened it... Thanks for helping me make them realize how important their hard work is to me and my daughter. I loved the product and quick shipping
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 16:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A final inspection of product prior to shipping needs improvement. I received an acrylic print with scratches on it. The outside shipping parcel was OK but the blue protective covering was noticeably scratched in many places. Upon inspection of the print without the blue protective coating showed a number of scratches. However Poster Jack was very gracious and replaced the print. I was very grateful for their standing behind their product.
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fully satisfied with purchase. Beautiful pictures!
     
    on 06-28-2015 at 14:59

Posterjack

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10275
  • Last Updated:
    06-29-2015 at 13:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10164 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up