For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 2714 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10468

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 22:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally satisfied with product, price, and delivery time! Will be a repeat customer and have already recommended Poster Jack to multiple people!!
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 20:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended. Easy to use online program and upload. Received on time. Product and photo production was just as expected.

    I ordered a panorama frame. Photo was for obvious vertical mount. Received mounting wire for horizontal mount. Provision should be made when ordering to indicate mounting wire location. otherwise no complaints.
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process of ordering from PosterJack was smooth from start to finish. The two oversized wall murals I ordered arrived right on time, really well packaged and I am THRILLED with how they look!
    I have already recommended Poster Jack to a friend of mine who was looking to order something similar. I love that it's a Canadian company - with top-quality products and service. Thank you!
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 16:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All of my prints were fantastic, and I received all of the items really quickly!
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the entire process start to finish, and would recommend Posterjack to others. The prints were easy to order, and were delivered in a timely fashion. They look great. This is exactly what I wanted.
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 14:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was completely satisfied with the online process and the finished product. As a professional, my standard is high and your framed canvas poster was well received by my client. The completion time exceeded my expectation. I would highly recommend your service to others.
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 13:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    High quality product and fast shipping.
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 13:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received prompt replies to my questions and my photos were done faster than I hoped. Very satisfied!
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 13:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thx
     
    on 07-28-2015 at 09:37

Posterjack

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10468
  • Last Updated:
    07-28-2015 at 22:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10353 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: