For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2805 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10725

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing! Always exceptional service and quality! My go to printer for everything.
     
    on 08-28-2015 at 18:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    after easy to follow instructions and an easy upload of my photo online , i was so pleased when the final product was delivered! i chose to get a photo put onto brushed aluminum and am thrilled with the final product and excellent service! i would highly recommend posterjack!
     
    on 08-28-2015 at 18:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick and easy
    good quality
    will order more..!
     
    on 08-28-2015 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love this company! Easy to use, great quality and speedy service. The customer service isn't to shabby either! I will use PosterJack for my next project!
     
    on 08-28-2015 at 17:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service!! I was somewhat anxious about losing any image quality and the person who handled my file was able to reduce the dpi to a level acceptable to their software without compromising the image quality when blown up to 32" by 48". The one improvement I might suggest, is to make clear the sizing requirements for the image. My image was initially too large (> 50 megs I believe), so I made it slightly less than that. It then hit some other limitation which wasn't clear to me. Your employee said she reduced it from 300 dpi to 280 dpi and then it worked. I could have easily done this myself in photoshop but it wasn't obvious what needed to be done to satisfy your system.
    Cheers, ***
     
    on 08-28-2015 at 16:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The entire process was very easy and very smooth -- definitely will be coming back to PosterJack for additional orders in the future.
     
    on 08-28-2015 at 14:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A large piece should maybe have an option for a photo prior do you can see the colouring . The computer isn 't always precise with that. I ended up with a print that was a bit more yellow the. I anticipated .
     
    on 08-28-2015 at 14:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was perfect, the work done very satisfying. I will surely recommand Posterjack to anybody who would desire a five stars result.
     
    on 08-28-2015 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No longer do they put vinyl or silicone pads on bottom corners! Maybe it's me but I'm not overly pleased with the quality of the frames.
     
    on 08-27-2015 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received my quality print in record time!! Awesome!!
     
    on 08-27-2015 at 18:16

Posterjack

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10725
  • Last Updated:
    08-28-2015 at 18:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10606 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: