For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 3838 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 19396

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always enjoyed the results and will continue
    to use Posterjack.
     
    on 09-21-2017 at 18:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good quality canvas, was impressed with the shipping packaging as well. Overall awesome website.
     
    on 09-15-2017 at 17:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the picture :)
     
    on 09-11-2017 at 04:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was great, worked seamlessly. Ordered online, uploaded and processed. Delivery was right on schedule. Packaging was robust as not to damage artwork. The finished product was good quality and exactly as advertised. Couldn't ask for more. Would use them again in a heartbeat.
     
    on 09-08-2017 at 23:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What an awesome discovery! Posterjack turned my photos into something I absolutely love. I can't believe how great they look and I can't wait to order more!
     
    on 09-08-2017 at 18:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the free shipping on orders over $***, I always make sure to use that feature.
     
    on 09-08-2017 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was packaged nicely because I ordered from others before and it wasn't packed to protect as much as this company. They made sure to have it protected and it seems like they care about their customers. Great product will order again.:)
     
    on 09-08-2017 at 16:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing service and great quality acrylic photo!!
     
    on 09-06-2017 at 22:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great sevice and great products.
     
    on 09-05-2017 at 23:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am thoroughly pleased with my order, the picture was framed perfectly and the prints were super. I was also impressed with how quick I received them as I live in a remote area. Thank you PosterJack!!
     
    on 09-05-2017 at 22:07

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    19396
  • Last Updated:
    09-21-2017 at 18:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 19035 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: