For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4929 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 17599

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The acrylic product is beautiful - I am wowed. They were wrapped and packaged with great care. I am very impressed.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with my order, as ALWAYS!
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 18:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i enjoy using your site. i of course try to take advantage of your sales.the quality is good, the product is professionally done.i would, as a consistent buyer, love to have a permanent discount applied.that would lead to more purchases for someone like me who sells my work, especially during holidays
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 05:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    High quality product, easy to use internet ordering, and supportive of the alternative art community. Will be recommending and using Posterjack again.
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 04:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems
     
    on 02-22-2017 at 01:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was truly please with the 2 pictures we had ordered frame. Extremely professional work and quick turn around time from when the order was placed to delivery of the finished product. Well done Posterjack!
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 23:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi, sorry for the bad review - this is my second order with posterjack. 1st order was great. this 2nd order was not. framing was 5 star , but the image was riddled with Moire pattern, so badly it is all i see when i look at the peice.

    i sent a super high rez photo, so it really does not make sense. Sorry not happy with this round. I did send a email last week in regard to this matter - was just waiting to hear back.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 19:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice work. The first order was so impressive that we ordered two more to complement the original piece. We ordered the raised frames on brushed metal which looks great as it floats on the wall.

    There was a slight 1" marring along the top edge of one of the items but that may have occurred when unpacking or hanging. Looks like it rubbed against something along an edge.

    Very minor but with all of these things be careful when unpacking and handling.

    Overall - more than satisfied and we will be ordering more. Thanks.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product. The order was processed quickly and arrived within a few days of ordering.
    I am pleased with the result although you need for find the right type of photo for this to work. I was fortunate that I had such a picture.
    I look forward to taking more photos and finding another picture that will work on a metal print.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the quality of the canvas prints received.......excellent!
    I am disappointed, however, that I wasn't aware that I could have received a 30% discount on my order. I became aware of a required code after the order was processed. I would like to have known prior as I could not go back once the order was sent.
    Thanks also for the timely delivery of the product.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 17:25

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    17599
  • Last Updated:
    02-22-2017 at 18:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 17287 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: