For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 7262 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Yes I would and have recommended to others
    The quality control could be improved as I have received 2 pictures with flaws.
    When I asked for a replacement on one, it was granted without any difficulty. Very good service.
    I like the fact the I get notice of delivery so I can be available when parcel arrives.
     
    on 04-23-2014 at 02:38:17 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I ordered a huge 36" x 46" framed print of a sunrise scene for a client. who wanted a statement piece for a wall. And what a statement! They were thrilled!

    The quality of the print / frame was excellent. The turn around time was quite amazing!

    If my client is 'ecstatic' (which she is), so am I.
    Thank you once again for your wonderful service and excellent quality products.
     
    on 04-23-2014 at 10:03:21 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    This was a "rush" order and I couldn't have been happier with the service I received. I have definitely recommended you and will be using your service again...............and again!
     
    on 04-23-2014 at 02:45:49 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I have already recommended you to others including my daughter .... I'm also impressed wyour delivery system....the pics arr on the precise date I'm told.
    As I said once before I'm a steadfdast customer after only two foto's ..... regards
    **
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 08:14:29 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Website was easy to use. When I submitted a question the reply was prompt. My order came in on time and accurate - I cannot ask for more than that. Keep up the great work :) Thank you!
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 06:06:39 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Awesome quality and very helpful service! Can't wait to place another order.
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 01:36:07 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Item were as expected!
     
    on 04-22-2014 at 01:13:40 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    This was my first order with PosterJack and overall the print quality was superb, the only glitch was I didn't receive the stand off kit with it. I call customer service about it, they were very polite and stated they would send one out right away. This photo was for a client so it wasn't very pleasant to advise them they will have to wait to display it until the stand off kit arrives. Getting the piece within 2 weeks was impressive. Please don't get me wrong I am still extremely happy with your service and will definitely continue to use you!
     
    on 04-21-2014 at 08:29:28 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The process is super simple and rapid. The result (metal print) is awsome. Knowing the current status of the order would be helpful.
     
    on 04-21-2014 at 07:07:07 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Posterjack's easy to use online system allowed me to play with some ideas I had until I found the right combination of prints

    The acrylic really makes our photos special.
     
    on 04-21-2014 at 03:52:48 PM

Posterjack

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7262
  • Last Updated:
    04-23-2014 at 02:38:17 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7194 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up