For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 3736 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13520

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ALWAYS pleased with my orders!! great quality. thank you!
     
    on 05-04-2016 at 07:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with the customer service provided by posterjack. I have already recommended your site to family and friends.
     
    on 05-04-2016 at 05:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They are quick and do a beautiful job. I was very impressed!
     
    on 05-04-2016 at 01:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recently ordered another canvas print from Poster Jack. My friends are very impressed with the product and will be looking at doing business with you in the future.
     
    on 05-03-2016 at 17:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with my first order.
     
    on 05-03-2016 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All is perfect, Thank you so much!
     
    on 05-03-2016 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think it would be great if Poster Jack might be able to assist a customer when they can't decide which medium they would like to print in. In the past when I have tried to call, it has been difficult to get through and I wasn't completely confident with the answer to my question.
     
    on 05-03-2016 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great quality, fast delivery and good customer service when I needed help in making my order. will definitely use them again. thanks
     
    on 05-03-2016 at 15:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was good.
     
    on 05-03-2016 at 15:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks I love your work!
     
    on 05-03-2016 at 12:26

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13520
  • Last Updated:
    05-04-2016 at 07:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13372 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: