For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 4052 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 14512

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great result and service!
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 23:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Posterjack is far and away my preferred printer for all of the work I do for myself and for my clients. The quality and craftsmanship are superb and their customer service is second to none. I can't recommend them highly enough!
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 23:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used other photo printing services, and they usually left a lot to be desired. Posterjack though, delivered a photo which was identical to as it appeared on my monitor, exactly how I wanted it to be.
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was to the quality I needed and there support staff was super helpful.Being open for pickup on more hours would be useful but not necessary
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely excellent service
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 16:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not only were Posterjack fast in processing my order but the quality of the products was absolutely outstanding. I have already recommended them to one of my Facebook groups.
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was the first time using this I will definitely use it again
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 12:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, a vast choice of products, fast delivery and superb quality ( metal print)
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I used PosterJack on the recommendation a of my brother who has had several canvas prints done by you. You were highly recommended, and I was not disappointed. I ordered 2 fairly large canvas prints with frames. They came out great, and I am quite pleased.

    My only constructive criticism would be that the box the prints arrived in was huge. I almost couldn't get it in my car. There was a hole punched in the outside cardboard, but luckily, the prints were not damaged. But I did have to throw out an awful lot of cardboard when I was done. Two smaller packages joined together would have been more manageable but that is a minor complaint. Thanks for the great product. I'm sure I will be back!
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 03:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The photos looked better on print on the wall than it looked on the computer screen. That's something.
     
    on 07-26-2016 at 03:05

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    14512
  • Last Updated:
    07-26-2016 at 23:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 14333 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: