For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 4308 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15252

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prints were easy to complete on-line, delivered fast right to my front door and are outstanding quality!
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality!
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 19:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was completely delighted from the beginning to the end of my experience. The process was quick & easy. The seller was great from the explanation of what her product was, on her page, to the speedy delivery. Great first experience for me on ***.
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    discounts for repeat orders....
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything once again was great.
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 18:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We received a acrylic print with ink drops on it. But, Poster Jack quickly send us a new one. Good customer service.
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 18:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered 2 20x20 photo prints.
    Great product. Quick shipping.
    Great price.
    Highly recommended.
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 17:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality on the aluminum print!
    Quick delivery too.
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    J’ai commandé plusieurs photos sur canvas de différentes grandeurs et ils sont tous magnifiques! La qualité est excellente et en plus la livraison s’est faite rapidement!! Je vais avoir d’autres photos à mettre sur canvas prochainement afin de terminer mon projet et c’est certain que je vais refaire confiance à Posterjack!
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 16:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was put together and shipped very quickly.

    Most importantly, the quality is outstanding. We ordered a large three panel canvas and within a day of hanging it is the focal point of a large room.

    The only minor quibble is the web site previews are a bit clunky; that could be improved.
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 16:06

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15252
  • Last Updated:
    09-27-2016 at 21:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 15038 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: