For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2417 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9541

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality finished product, slow to ship
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 02:44:46 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks!
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 02:20:32 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I could not be happier with the final product. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 02:18:20 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got a canvas made for our nursery and after searching through multiple sites decided to go with poster jack. Uploading and preparing the canvas was so easy. It was made within the time frame they said and shipped quickly. We received it in perfect condition. I will definitely be using poster jack for future projects.
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 10:55:22 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the service. My only complaint is the inability to be able to sign the photographs before they are framed. This is very important for me as I sell mostly Limited Edition prints.
     
    on 03-26-2015 at 08:10:00 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping, great quality.

    Would be nice to have smaller print size options for the camera phone photos.
     
    on 03-26-2015 at 02:55:06 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very east software to deal with. Prompt shipping. Great communication. Thanks very much!!
     
    on 03-26-2015 at 01:26:59 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really appreciated your Insite into what type of framing would be appropriate. My only concern is that the framing I really wanted was unavailable . However, with your help I was able to find a suitable replacement and I am very pleased with the outcome. Thank you.
     
    on 03-26-2015 at 01:10:01 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great web site. Received the order as expected. Highly recommended.
     
    on 03-26-2015 at 12:45:37 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and great product. I would definitely use your company again and recommend you to others.
     
    on 03-25-2015 at 01:46:10 PM

Posterjack

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9541
  • Last Updated:
    03-27-2015 at 02:44:46 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9437 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up