For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4789 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 16967

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highlights were blown out on photograph. Printing method not able to capture details in highlights and essence of photograph just wasn't there on final product
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 03:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect
     
    on 01-13-2017 at 14:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love posterjack!
     
    on 01-13-2017 at 01:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful Job done!
    Excellent Service
    Fast Service
    Thank you
     
    on 01-13-2017 at 00:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is good and fast. The picture I chose is beautiful, except that some words have been cut on the right side.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 20:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your web site was a little tricky to get around ? There is a lot of info to see & evaluate ! I am very pleased with the end result !
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 19:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of the job they did for me was beyond perfect. As a first time customer I am definitely satisfied and will continue to go with Poster Jack for future projects. Highly Recommended.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 19:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Submitted my order, it was printed and shipped within a few days! Great service and I love my product
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 18:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Posterjack is awesome! All photos I got printed turned out excellent. Their website and order page is easy to use as well. Great experience overall, will recommend to anyone!
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, high quality and delivered with plenty of protection to keep the print safe.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 16:45

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    16967
  • Last Updated:
    01-16-2017 at 03:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16691 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: