For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2463 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9701

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered a large 3'x2' print which was done very well, however it took just over two weeks to prepare it and ship it.
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 14:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality, decent price
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I definitely will recommend to friends and colleagues. Shipment was fast and the details as requested in the order was on point.

    Great experience; will definitely use poster jack again
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 13:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've placed three orders with Posterjack for posters, canvas prints, and board prints. The quality is impeccable, and the service is excellent.
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 06:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service is quick and user friendly the hardest part was finding the picture I wanted before having it made
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 04:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely satisfied with my order and how it turned out. Was a bit nervous when first opening it hoping that I ordered the right product this time, but was revealed when I removed the protective lining. Definitely happy with everything and I"ll be sure to send a picture it once it's all hung up!
     
    on 04-17-2015 at 00:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with the canvas print and the quality. The product came very quickly and the price I feel was very reasonable especially when compared to other companies.
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 22:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products received in record time! Quality is great!
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always fast, always high quality!
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 18:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would have like a little more information regarding what the fnish of the picture would have been, I have ordered metal prints from other websites and the finish was more glossy as this was more etched looking. Nice picture though!
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 18:16

Posterjack

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9701
  • Last Updated:
    04-17-2015 at 14:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9597 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up