For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 3300 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12454

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Feel really pleased with a picture of my husband taken by me on non professional camera and with an excellent quality service provided by posterjack. Thank you.
     
    on 02-05-2016 at 06:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and well done. Great service and easy to use.
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 20:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received my 4 photoboards within 2 weeks. Packaging was secure and in good condition. Pictures are amazing!! Love the quality. One picture made a great engagement gift and the other three look amazing on our living room wall. Easy to order online and great quality!
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 19:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order procedure good. Would recommend to friends as product is great.
    I would have liked more detail in the order status in my account. Dates of each "event" would have aided in knowing the exact status of my order and how close to delivery it was.
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 18:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was amazing quality. Well done! I've told all my friends about you.
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 17:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Honestly everything about Posterjack is amazing!
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 16:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product! Great time! Great shipping costs!
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 16:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering online is very easy. Product pretty much what I expected. I ordered a framed canvas print, plus a little acrylic square to see how those are. I am not displeased with the products. However, two feedback comments: 1. I don't love the saw-toothed hanging system on the framed print; in my mind, that kind of hanging system takes away from a "pro" look. I much prefer a wired hanging system. 2. Whoever packed it used a staple gun on the back to add corner protectors. I finally had to resort to using the claw end of a hammer and a pair of pliers to get those out, which resulted in some unsightly marks left on the back of the black frame. Had to fill in with a black sharpie, but there are the additional holes in the frame. Unfortunate. There was also SO much packing tape that I had to use carton cutters VERY carefully to unattach the piece from the box. Great for securing the package during shipping, but...it was difficult to get the darn thing out of the box!
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Rad!

    First time with Posterjack. Happy to find a supplier in the Frozen North that has good pricing, promotions and of course great quality products.

    I would caution buyers of Posterjack's metal prints to be sure you want the brushed aluminum surface that they provide, because the texture is quite coarse. That could turn out beautifully for some images, but anything with fine detail (like snowflakes) could be lost in that texture. It would look great if the image was an automobile or something like that.

    The customer service is excellent, which means the boss is good to his or her workers.

    I will use their services again for sure!
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 16:21

Posterjack

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12454
  • Last Updated:
    02-05-2016 at 16:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12318 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: