For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 7236 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    excellent, I am extremely happy with the quality of my canvas. I can see the quality of it vs other cheaper places. From the frame to the printing. Great fast service.

    Thank you!***
     
    on 04-17-2014 at 06:22:38 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    just on time and good quality job
     
    on 04-17-2014 at 01:35:43 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I was very happy with the posters I received. Shipping and printing were both fast. I will use your services again and now have the confidence to have you ship directly to my customers. Thank you for a great job :)
     
    on 04-17-2014 at 05:54:14 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Exceeded my expectations in every way. Quality of products, services, & shipping were all top notch. I highly reccomend this company and I will be using them again.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 08:15:55 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I have only made one purchase and I am happy with the results. I will definitely use PosterJack again.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 06:24:57 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The Print looks good. I think a better interface online which would show the current status of the order would be helpful. Since I bought this for my fiancee's birthday present, I was nervous about it coming on time and I couldn't figure out what the exact status of the order was when I logged in.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 05:46:16 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great service yet again! I'll order again.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 05:16:18 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Fast and easy ordering and website. Orders fulfilled without delay. Carefully packaged and outstanding quality.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 02:39:37 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The website was clear and really explained the difference between all different products and shows you what you get exactly when you choose a certain product. I really appreciated getting a tracking number once it was handed to FedEx, good service. The product turned out very nice. It's exactly what I expected. I would certainly recommend Poster Jack to anyone who wants to have something printed. I'm very pleased.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 04:39:14 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Love, "Posterjack" was amazed with the print quality. Also love the unique print options offered on the site, hard to find other places. Prices are reasonable with shipping too. Will definitely be ordering from them again, thanks.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 03:21:39 AM

Posterjack

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7236
  • Last Updated:
    04-17-2014 at 06:22:38 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7169 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up