For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4941 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 18390

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of my acrylic print was outstanding! I would not hesitate to use Posterjack.ca again to print my artwork.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality, super fast delivery!
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Loved how realistic and live the acrylic prints turned out! Great company!!
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything come in quickly and my photos were brilliant
    Good job !
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 16:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, well packed and high quality photograph

    Will order again for sure from Posterjack!!
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 00:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Improve quality control. There was banding on my first print and I had to get a reprint done.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome!
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 21:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nicely done! Caution - be sure to upload your picture the way it will be displayed. My seascape image was on it's side, so was the hardware for hanging the picture which was stapled to the frame and difficult to remove.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 20:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am extremely satisfied with your service. The order procedure is simple and fast. *** I have not had to use customer support yet. I recommend your company to everyone I know.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 18:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** I highly recommend them.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 17:45

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    18390
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 17:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18053 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: