For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4958 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 17994

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company and product!! Website is easy to navigate. Have used them multiple times for canvas prints. Recommended them numerous times!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 17:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome service and products, one of the best online companies!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied and have often recommended PosterJack to friends.
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 15:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to place an order. Fast delivery. Excellent Value. Will continue to order more products. Thank you
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 15:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great finish
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 15:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always what I ordered, well packaged, great quality, on time, great quality finish, thank you!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 03:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Status of the order on your website is confusing,
    it list all stages of the process without notification which one was completed.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality and very fast turnaround. I will use them again, guaranteed.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 16:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered three different products and was very pleased with the results. I am a hobby photographer so it's nice to have an affordable option to have my photos produced to professional quality!
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 03:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, fast service, very impressed with what I ordered (16 X24 acrylic). Will definitely use again.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 00:31

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    17994
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2017 at 17:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 17673 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: