For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2358 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9306

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really like the peel and stick posters. I think it should say on the website that this product works best with muted colours. I knew that because I had worked with the product before so I selected images that were muted, but I think this could disappoint someone who wanted something more vibrant.
     
    on 02-27-2015 at 05:47:23 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was delighted with your excellent service and prompt delivery. My print looks great and I have had many compliments. I would definitely recommend you to others.
     
    on 02-27-2015 at 12:11:30 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    User friendly website was nice to use.

    Delivery was fast.

    Customer service was excellent and swift.

    Product is great!

    My only concern was the panorama I ordered has the wall mounting cable the wrong way around. I am unsure if that is my fault (not selecting an option)? Or is it something that can be improved either by adding the option or whomever puts the frame together decides the orientation after looking at the image?

    Feel free to use this review without the previous paragraph.

    Thanks!
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 07:42:40 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Much love to Posterjack, I'm steadily decorating my place with my own photos and each new piece I make looks fantastic. Great selection of materials, and a great quality product every single time I've ordered...
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 07:42:33 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely fabulous work from this company. I've tried *** too and they are not even close to being on the same level. Kudos to Posterjack!
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 07:40:03 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service. excellent product
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 07:02:38 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was fulfilled quickly and shipped within a few days. The website was easy to use and I will definitely use PosterJack again.
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 05:58:21 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was excellent and prompt. I had a question about a promo and made an error in my order. The issue was resolved immediately and I felt that I was receiving personable service. Will be using Posterjack for my business in Calgary.
    Thank you !
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 04:49:54 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great range of products at great prices. Excellent print quality and project turnaround time. Great value all around!
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 01:38:59 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was awesome, the product is always amazing and the level of customer service is outstanding as always
     
    on 02-26-2015 at 12:58:15 PM

Posterjack

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9306
  • Last Updated:
    02-27-2015 at 05:47:23 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9204 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up