For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 3932 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 14158

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The good: image quality and fidelity was perfect.

    The bad: image wasn't cropped symmetrically, horizontally and vertically. That is: more material was removed from the vertical edge than the horizontal edge. Because of the nature of this particular photo, this error showed more acutely.

    The ugly: the frame was scratched on the visible face and had to be touched up with paint.
     
    on 06-24-2016 at 00:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was quick, and the print quality was excellent.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 18:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found it hard to edit my pictures to fit
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 18:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am extremely satisfied with my order. I ordered 5 pieces: 3 frameless mounts and 2 photoboards. I confess that I didn't know what a photoboard is: I thought it's the same as frameless mounts except that they are thinner and have white edges. Turns out I was wrong. The result on mountless framess are shiny and elegant. They first print the photo and then seemlessly mount it on an MDF board. They are so beautifull. The photoboards are pretty as well, but because they are being printed on wood, they are not as clear as the others. Anyway, I liked them all and recommend Posterjack to everyone. Three points:

    1. Delivery time was exactly in the time interval mentioned on the website.

    2. Customer service was great and hassle free. One of my prints had a slight black mark on it, not very bad but still visible. I sent a picture and they sent me another one without any argument.

    3. Mountless frame are extremely durable compare to the photoboards. I learned it the hard way: It's June so I didn't expect the weather to get cold again (around 9 degree). When the prints arrived, I leaned them side by side beside the wall, waiting for my husband to come and mount them (wedding photos!). He came, extremely happy but exhausted, so he said he'll do it tomorrow. Apparently during the night the building turned on the heaters and they were behind the prints. As you can guess, in the morning I had to face two entirely tilted photoboards. The mountless frames didn't have any problem. Completely my own fault, but I wish I had ordered those two on mountless frames as well! My husband somehow made the situation better by using a hair dryer and every heavy object we had (and spending 3 hours! God he's patient!). They are better now and I could put them on the wall, but still it's noticable that they're tilted. Sad really.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 18:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally satisfied with the ordering process and the finished result. This is my fourth or fifth order and Posterjack has come through wonderfully each time!
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 18:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had problems placing order on Posterjack website especially using 20% off coupon code.

    Very impressed with finished product. Good quality printing on metal.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 16:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality and service!
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was prepared exactly as I expected it to be and delivered in a reasonable amount of time. You could do a better job of giving accurate information about where my order is in your processes when I check on the website. Otherwise that service is not very useful.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products, great service.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 15:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was filled quickly and the finally product was wonderful.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 03:26

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    14158
  • Last Updated:
    06-24-2016 at 00:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13992 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: