For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 2516 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9950

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think you guys are the bees knees. Perfect product, perfect customer service!
     
    on 05-22-2015 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Tremendously satisfied and I recommend you all the time. We have a ton of pictures done through posterjack up and it is amazing the comments they elicit.
     
    on 05-22-2015 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I,m very satisfied with the quality of prints I received.
    Maybe you could offer a white background metal prints.
    Packaging was great.
    Thank you for your great job well done.
     
    on 05-22-2015 at 05:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good service;
    photo paper beaux-arts is very beautiful.
     
    on 05-21-2015 at 21:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Loved the product. It turned out beautiful. My only 'issue' if you call it that was that it took way longer than I thought it would. The production time was 7-10 days (business I'm assuming). I ordered April 28th and didn't receive until May 19th. I understand there was a statutory holiday on the 18th, but from order being placed to it being at my door took 15 business days. I understand it's a custom product, but my suggestion would be to increase the 'average' to alleviate the wait time expectation. I received a shipping notification on May 15th so the shipping time was next to nothing. All in all, a great service and I've already recommended to friends. Thanks! ***
     
    on 05-21-2015 at 19:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Last order was a canvas print. The printing itself and the canvas are great. The corners however are very rough and bulky. I will have to frame it to cover them up.
     
    on 05-21-2015 at 18:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was finished faster than I expected, looks great and made a really nice gift for someone close to me. This sin't the first time i've experienced this with PosterJack, and I know it won't be the last, because i keep coming back!
     
    on 05-21-2015 at 17:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More than satisfactory... easy website, great quality and prompt
     
    on 05-21-2015 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my first order of Metal prints and my local go to framer could not do them for me. I came across the Posterjack web site and I had a thousand questions. *** answered them all. I placed the order for two prints to be used in a single display (mirror image butted up to each other). The order was placed on a Wednesday and the art arrived on the following Friday (2 days, are you kidding me). It was well packed and as promised. The only comment I would make is that the prints are trimmed in production. As I stated that the prints must be an exact corner to corner match due to the mirror image plan, there needs to be a way this trimming can line up to achieve this. The match is slightly out side to side, but perfect top to bottom. I would recommend this firm to others and will likely use there services for my next metal print order. ***
     
    on 05-21-2015 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You always do an excellent job printing the photos. This year I found the discount coup. But needed help from your staff to get it into the system
     
    on 05-21-2015 at 08:37

Posterjack

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9950
  • Last Updated:
    05-22-2015 at 15:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9844 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up