For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 3767 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 13801

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend this company to others - it was so easy to order an the product is great quality.

    I look forward to ordering more in the future - LOVE THE SALES :)

    ***
     
    on 05-29-2016 at 19:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well done again.
     
    on 05-28-2016 at 21:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time using and will use again. I prefer purolator to fedex for shipping as had issues getting package left without signature so delayed several days.
     
    on 05-28-2016 at 19:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This time using Posterjack was for a birthday gift to send to a good friend on the other side of the country. As in the past I was able to track it and receive notification when it was delivered. I love the idea of using an image for the acrylic block and it was a great surprise and a big hit!!!
     
    on 05-28-2016 at 17:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very happy with the quality and service that you provide, and I've recommended your company to others.

    The only thing that I would change would be to have more options for the hanging hardware, such a 'D' rings with picture wire instead of the 'Z' style.
     
    on 05-28-2016 at 16:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was processed quickly and efficiently. I even changed my delivery arrangements after the order had been completed and received excellent help from customer service and still received the order super fast. Loved this experience.
     
    on 05-28-2016 at 13:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would not hesitate to recommend Posterjack to anyone. Thanks
     
    on 05-28-2016 at 04:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product delivered as described on their website.
     
    on 05-28-2016 at 03:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered from Posterjack 3 times now and am thoroughly satisfied with my canvas prints. I would definitely order again. The ordering process was easy and I received my prints well packaged and quickly, within 5-6 business days.
     
    on 05-28-2016 at 01:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There were a few spots on the corners of my order that weren't perfectly painted black. Nothing I can't fill in with a magic marker, but that's not really the point. If I was reselling this, I wouldn't want to have to unwrap it just to make sure the corners look good.
     
    on 05-28-2016 at 01:28

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    13801
  • Last Updated:
    05-29-2016 at 19:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 13645 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: