For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4794 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 18965

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome ,Fast,and Very fair cost
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 18:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I will definitely be using this site again and have already told friends about it
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 20:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The prints were awesome as usual
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 00:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wow, I was so impressed! I was a little reluctant to place an order (concerned about quality, accuracy, correct colouring, timeliness, etc.).

    I found the entire process very straight forward and user friendly.

    After placing my order, it was shipped 2 days later, and arrived at my door 5 days after that (free delivery). That's just 7 days ... I was very pleased!

    I have no hesitation whatsoever in placing another order, which I am planning on doing in the next few days.

    Thank you for a very positive experience - from using your website, placing an order, free shipping, and ultimately receiving a very high quality product.

    ***
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 17:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always, a perfectly executed order.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 16:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome company. Beautiful work. Fast turn around. Unbreakable packaging!!!
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far I have only ordered the HD Metal prints. I love them! *** I am definitely going to use them in the future for publishing of photos. I would highly recommend them. The nice thing is they are Canadian and their shipping times were what they said, or earlier.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 16:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Posterjack was recommended to me by my sister in law when I went into their new home ***. I've since recommended Posterjacks services to everyone I know. *** delivery in my personal experiences which is always a plus. Thank you Posterjack!
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 16:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It took several attempts to upload my imagery, but *** from customer service helped the whole way through! Made all the difference. Also, delivery was very quick, we are very happy with our canvas wraps!
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - very easy to do and fast. The quality of the work is excellent.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 03:06

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    18965
  • Last Updated:
    06-25-2017 at 18:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18616 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: