For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4651 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 16273

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 23:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied.
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 20:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend PosterJack to anyone looking for canvases. Mine turned out amazing and everything was so quick! Within a week of ordering I already had it at my door. Excellent!
     
    on 12-03-2016 at 04:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First rate ordered Friday delivered Tuesday
     
    on 12-03-2016 at 01:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    PosterJack has provided fantastic service and product quality everytime I order from them. The online poster software works great and is very accurate in regards to what the final product will be.

    Thanks gang!
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 22:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The picture can to me undamaged and good quality. Thank you
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 22:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the 24x36 framed canvas I ordered recently. Excellent delivery time too! I will definitely reorder. Thank you!
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 22:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I used Posterjack for the first time about two months ago and I've already had two additional orders for a total of five pieces. I love this company. Always great work.
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 21:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to use, very fast delivery.
    The work was wonderful.
    I would recommend you to everyone.
    Thanks,
    ***
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 20:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order procedure was quick and accurate. Product arrived on-time
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 19:35

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    16273
  • Last Updated:
    12-05-2016 at 23:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 16029 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: