For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Posterjack

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4568 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 19357

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Posterjack

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recently received my first order from Posterjack which was a canvas print and a wood print - both were very beautiful. I was completely satisfied and would definitely recommend this company to others. I am planning to order something on acrylic and metal which I expect will be just a beautiful.
     
    on 08-22-2017 at 03:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from start to finish. Email notifications at every stage of the process.
     
    on 08-22-2017 at 01:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, and responsive to special requests. The product I ordered (several photos printed on metal) was delivered quickly, well packaged for transport. Very good quality prints.
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 21:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice print, just took a while to get it . . . That wasn't the case with my first three orders with you, so I guess you spoiled me. 😀 Otherwise I'm certainly a happy customer.
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 19:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm a first-time customer with PosterJack and I was very pleased with my two prints on classic metal and wood! Not only did you do a fantastic job, I received my order in the timeframe indicated. I used the pieces in my display at a local Art Festival this weekend and both got a lot of compliments! Many thanks PosterJack - I will be back!
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prints for reasonable price
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    loved it so much i kind of wish i had made it a little bigger
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 16:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Posterjack is my go to for much of my photography. The service is excellent quality, it's fast and everything is meticulously packagead. The product line is diverse and they continue to offer new lines not always available in Canada.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product; promptly shipped. Love it!
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 23:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What an excellent service and product. Have been using this company for over 10 years and they have continued to grow from the small operation on Dundas in Toronto. Well done.
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 20:15

Posterjack

  • Posterjack is the leading online photo printing source for canvas prints, metal prints, acrylic prints, wood prints, framed prints and more.

  • Address:

    Posterjack

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-335-3312
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    9YZ4314JF9KAFDB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    19357
  • Last Updated:
    08-22-2017 at 03:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18996 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: