For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 139 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 411

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Powerful Signal has the best phone support I have found with really knowledgeable people to talk to. It was the pre purchase chat I had with a very knowledgeable person that closed the deal.
     
    on 05-22-2015 at 20:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If you have questions you'll find them very helpful. The order fulfillment is very timely with easy tracking information
     
    on 05-11-2015 at 00:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent pre-purchase technical support/advice.

    Super fast shipment.

    Best price / package.
     
    on 05-07-2015 at 18:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great !
     
    on 05-06-2015 at 21:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Rocked it! Top Notch customer service and even more important, Customer SUPPORT!!
    Brandon rocks!!
     
    on 04-24-2015 at 20:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience with Powerful Signal remains among the best in this business. *** and the team in Utah know the business and understand the value of above grade customer service.
     
    on 04-23-2015 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They were helpful
     
    on 04-18-2015 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    He told me I would get package in 3 business days
     
    on 04-18-2015 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service and fast order fulfillment/shipping.
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The antenna did not arrive with sufficient hardware to mount it to the J pipe. This turned out to be a non-issue for me as I needed to make a custom bracket anyway for my particular application. A touch more quality control would be good. Other than that, the system has performed as expected and I am quite pleased.
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 04:01

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    411
  • Last Updated:
    05-22-2015 at 20:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 401 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up