For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 122 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 432

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would and have already recommended your company and products to friends.
     
    on 07-30-2015 at 12:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have purchased several cell phone boosters from Powerful Signal over the past 3-4 years and have found your business above reproach in every way. Your sales agents are super, helpful, and willing to go beyond expectations to make sure we get what we want, when we want. It has been our pleasure to work with you and plan to continue as long as our needs require your products.
    ***
    Scenic Canyons Recreational Services, Inc.
     
    on 07-29-2015 at 17:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Totally satisfied. Could use a little bit more information about installing and getting signal
     
    on 07-29-2015 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They helped get me what I needed. Very easy and quick process. Thanks.
     
    on 07-29-2015 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Working with *** has been one of the best experience I ever had
     
    on 07-29-2015 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Helpful, fast. Great Customer Service.
     
    on 07-25-2015 at 02:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service!!!!!!
     
    on 07-20-2015 at 16:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Powerful Signal consistently has items we purchase in stock, the prices are competitive and deliveries are prompt. We know that we can count on them to reliably deliver a high quality product.
     
    on 07-16-2015 at 21:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and a very knowledgeable staff , who are able to figure out your needs .
     
    on 07-15-2015 at 23:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was great and the booster works good for our Duck Creek cabin we now can use our cell phones inside . Thanks! ***
     
    on 07-09-2015 at 07:27

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    432
  • Last Updated:
    07-30-2015 at 12:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 422 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: