For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 155 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 393

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Don't hesitate to purchase from powerful signal. Great customer support, simple answers. Great products that do what they are advertised to do and more. Exceeded my expectations. If your a business or just an individual that cannot afford missed or unclear phone calls powerful signal will have what you need.
     
    on 03-28-2015 at 02:17:08 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and received parts on time.
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 04:19:52 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall, I had good service, nothing to complain about at this point. Delivery was timely and equipment was in good shape and intact when I received it.
     
    on 03-26-2015 at 03:05:17 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The unique thing about purchasing this from PowerfulSignal is the knowledgeable customer service you get. The sales people have installed and tested personally the system they sell. From experience they can recommend a system that will work for your application,. They can also guide you in testing and installation. Cell boosting can be a tricky system to setup. In my case *** help me choose the right system. Never bought with more confidence.
     
    on 03-20-2015 at 02:31:56 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service and fast shipping
     
    on 03-19-2015 at 12:59:02 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As a repeat customer, I believe that not only do you provide the best cellular products, your staff's technical expertise, guided me through the selection process. I placed my trust in your technician and he delivered. I went from my original purchase from Powerful Signal a 3G multi band mobile cell booster to a new Wilson 46108. Big difference, outstanding service, support and products. I would definitely would recommend Power Signal to all that want to improve the cellular connection. Great work Power Signal.
     
    on 03-19-2015 at 02:22:03 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have had my Wilson DT4G for a little over a month now and it is worked as advertised. I had to mount the antenna on an inside window. I'm getting one to two bars of signal where I had zero signal before! While it doesn't cover the entire office, it covers my desk area and that's what I needed! I was able to install it in less than 30 minutes. I've had to tune it a few times but that is easy to! The instructions supplied were good and easy-to-use.
     
    on 02-28-2015 at 10:39:23 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Works great!!!!
     
    on 02-25-2015 at 02:06:59 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt shipping and arrived as ordered.
     
    on 02-20-2015 at 09:51:18 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service/products!
     
    on 02-19-2015 at 06:22:58 PM

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    393
  • Last Updated:
    03-28-2015 at 02:17:08 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 384 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up