For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 86 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 507

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very much like working with Powerful Signal.
     
    on 06-28-2016 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yup
     
    on 06-27-2016 at 02:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yup yup
     
    on 06-27-2016 at 02:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service so fat!
     
    on 06-19-2016 at 21:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was received in a timely manner.
     
    on 06-16-2016 at 16:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You need to include a instruction manual (instead of JUST a "quick" installation guide) with the kit.
     
    on 06-15-2016 at 15:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the third occasion I had in working with This company. The sales people are very helpful and non rushed. They worked with me in designing a system for my situation. This time I needed to add to the original system. They listened, made suggestions, and made sure everything would work. The order was completed, and I received the shipment in a timely manner. I will keep doing business with these folks and reccomend them to others.
     
    on 06-11-2016 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Incredibly fast shipping! Ordered on Tues and received pkg on Fri.
     
    on 06-02-2016 at 05:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service always speedy delivery...I'm always a returning customer and recommended you guys to many friends......Thanks
     
    on 05-31-2016 at 18:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The team has excellent knowledge of their product offering and they make it easy to do do business with them. They re also very responsive often times shopping orders the same day. We hope to continue growing our business with PowerfulSignal!
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 12:18

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    507
  • Last Updated:
    06-28-2016 at 17:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 495 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: