For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 80 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 572

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** and ***'s customer service is top notch. They both understand the needs of business owners and technicians in the field. The only suggestion I may offer is to find a way to clone ***, as his expertise is greatly needed by your customers.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 02:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    RANGE IS NOT AS FAR AS EXPECTED.
    HOWEVER WITHIN THE RANGE I AM GETTING 4-5 BARS FOR 4G INTERNET SERVICE AND NO DROPPED PHONE CALLS. SO THAT IS GREAT.
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 23:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This company's customer service is awesome. The cell phone booster we purchased is exactly what we needed in our business office inside our metal shop building. *** took great time and care to make sure we purchased the product we would need for our space. It has worked beautifully.
     
    on 04-07-2017 at 01:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm sure it was my search on Google that confused me. I thought I only needed one component of the antenna system to boost the cell phone signals at the house (location). here.
    The customer service was excellent, courteous and helpful.
     
    on 03-31-2017 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    While I have not yet installed the product I am happy with the customer service that I have received to date. I called before purchasing the product to ask a few questions and the assistance i received was very good.
     
    on 03-29-2017 at 16:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The CS rep that helped me was great, knowledgeable and fast. I was very impressed.
     
    on 03-17-2017 at 14:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
     
    on 03-04-2017 at 17:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good and very courteous technical support. Fast shipping.
     
    on 01-28-2017 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sales staff and support staff were kind, considerate and straight forward. The product purchased was the Pro Series 70 PLUS 50 Ohm along with four antennas. I am the homeowner of a double walled home with stucco finish. I also have lightweight concrete floors for radiant heating. Cell phone reception was ZERO. I went to Powerful signal with my problem and what I thought would be my solution to my problem. Powerful signal listened to me and my situation. Offered suggestions in what to do in getting the best solution and product together. Ordering and delivery all flawless.
     
    on 01-24-2017 at 04:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The signal booster works great and was delivered in a timely manner. However, the dome was broken upon arrival and is unusable. We did not have a good contact number to see if we could get a replacement dome. Fortunately the dome was a bonus item and not the main antenna.
     
    on 01-17-2017 at 01:37

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    572
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 02:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 555 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: