For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 89 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 561

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick to respond and very willing to help out with making the correct order.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 22:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    T-Mobile and tracphone service both improved better than I expected. Thanks
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Jim Oaks was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with what I was looking for. Friendly, kind, and courteous. Also, while I was waiting to pick up my order, MANY people asked it I had been helped. Everyone at the office was very friendly and courteous.
     
    on 12-30-2016 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    worked good!
     
    on 12-28-2016 at 14:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Great products at reasonable prices.
     
    on 12-27-2016 at 20:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and friendly service. Knowledgable staff and easy confirmation for order.
     
    on 12-24-2016 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Even though my original purchase was over 4 years ago *** took the time to help me troubleshoot my signal problem. He went way beyond expectations.
    I would, and will, recommend PowerfulSignal.
    ***
     
    on 12-13-2016 at 05:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am satisfied with your services and I really appreciate your customer service department. Thank you so much for professionalism.
     
    on 12-06-2016 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Technical assistance was good. Sales was quick and efficient.
     
    on 11-30-2016 at 00:05

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    561
  • Last Updated:
    01-12-2017 at 16:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 546 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: