For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 88 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 536

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I went to your facility in Hurricane Utah to get some technical assistance reference my cell phone booster system. I was very impressed with how Lee helped me with my problem,taking time to demonstrate how to properly do a connection termination on my booster coax and explain the proper way to do it. He also provided me with some important information about my system. This was great customer service and I would highly recommend Powerful Signal to anyone in need of a cell phone booster system.
     
    on 09-25-2016 at 06:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There could have been a more complete installation guide with troubleshooting. It was difficult to run back and forth to my computer while trying to install the antenna on my roof. This would have been much easier with a written manual. I'm all for going paperless but sometimes you just gotta have it. And remember that if people are ordering your product we probably didn't or don't have good or any cell reception making it nearly impossible to visit your site or YouTube from the phone. Also you should include a much longer cable from the antenna to the inside booster. I had to go spend an extra fifty bucks on that. When yours troubleshooting guide says that the antenna has to be 50 feet away I don't understand why the cord was only about forty or fifty feet it should be more like 70 or 100 to make sure we can use it. So while I gave you a four-star I am upset that I had to go spend even more money in order to get it too connected correctly. I should change that review to more like a 3-star but if you will reimburse me for my cable I will raise the star. It does seem to be working but getting the lights all green was also difficult and the inside in 10 it had to be much further from the outside antenna that you recommended.
     
    on 09-20-2016 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My Sales Rep was very good and knew the products very well.
     
    on 09-20-2016 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    shipping box arrived half open, and shipping time seemed slow. During registration, product number listed on the ACTUAL AMPLIFIER, would not "take"?
     
    on 09-09-2016 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Seller responded well to my questions and was very quick to get the order issued.
     
    on 09-01-2016 at 20:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    OMG!!! What a fantastic product. We can get top notch phone signal every where in our home, now!!!
     
    on 08-31-2016 at 03:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We received the product just fine. My one contention with the product is that it calls for a 50ft cable and only provides a 30 ft cable. That just doesn't make sense to me. My husband is a contractor, so we did have the longer cable on hand, but if we hadn't, that would have been another trip to town to get it. Very frustrating, and at the cost of this product, the least you could do is provide the recommended amount of cable. ***.
    Comment from powerfulsignal.com :
    We apologize for the missing cable. It is rare for the manufacturer to leave a part out, but it does happen. A quick call to our tech support department or the manufacturer would have allowed us to ship you the missing part at no charge. We have a great tech support area and the best manufacturer and we always want to correct any problem such as this. If you have any questions or need any additional information please call Powerful Signal at 866-912-3444.
     
    on 08-29-2016 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** has, as usual, again done a fantastic job for me. He always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm fully satisfied. I have, and will continue, to recommend PowerFull Signal and Brandon to friends and business associates.

    ***
     
    on 08-24-2016 at 03:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt service and shipping of my order.
    The tech service that has been provided in the past has also been very valuable in helping to get where we need to be.
    There is a reason why I come back to this vendor when the need arises...
     
    on 08-17-2016 at 18:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with your procedures and the customer support I receive from ***. I will recommend Powerful Signal to others.

    ***
     
    on 08-17-2016 at 17:49

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    536
  • Last Updated:
    09-25-2016 at 06:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 522 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: