For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 253 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I had emailed a question regarding the product and it was quickly answered. I received the product about five days after it was ordered.
     
    on 04-21-2014 at 01:04:10 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS COMPANY GREAT PRICES ,,FAST SHIPPING,,, RECIEVED EXACTLY WHAT I ORDER ,,, WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS(((( THANKS POWERFULSIGNAL))))
     
    on 04-19-2014 at 03:21:34 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very Good Customer Service....Extremely knowledgeable about products. I thought that the 10% restock fee for returns was the only reason to prevent me doing business with Powerful Signal again. Those fees make it more attractive to shop at a brick and mortar store.
     
    on 04-17-2014 at 04:03:15 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    *** has been very helpful and his knowledge is superb
     
    on 04-17-2014 at 03:40:15 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent service the product was even better than expected since we live in a canyon
     
    on 04-10-2014 at 03:48:47 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The service has been excellent.All information has also been professional in every way.Tech support has been very helpful in answering any and all questions.
     
    on 04-10-2014 at 02:42:06 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    They were very helpful and took a lot of extra time to make sure we got the right system for the job. *** in the *** office talked me through the pros and cons of several systems as we viewed them on the website untill we found the right one. Thats why it worked right the first time!
     
    on 04-10-2014 at 02:08:42 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    so far so good
     
    on 04-09-2014 at 08:04:06 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    We are totally pleased with the service rep who took our order. He was informative and helped us to make certain we were making the correct choice of the product we needed. Order was shipped promptly and arrived in good condition.
    Thank you for excellent customer service.
     
    on 04-09-2014 at 03:56:16 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Order went smoothly. Fast shipping!
     
    on 04-08-2014 at 03:57:46 PM

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    253
  • Last Updated:
    04-21-2014 at 01:04:10 AM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 246 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up