For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 90 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 516

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks
     
    on 07-20-2016 at 23:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Performed as represented. Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating.
     
    on 07-20-2016 at 20:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    service techs are great
     
    on 07-20-2016 at 19:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None. Cust. Service took the time to explain things in detail, products my signal strength etc... Better than callIng Weboost mfg direct.

    Yes highly recommended....
     
    on 07-17-2016 at 05:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was hoping to get full bars with this, but it fluctuates between 3-4, but not full.
     
    on 07-16-2016 at 20:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have used Powerful Signal for several years now and find them to be very helpful and efficient. Their sales representative, Brandon Tippets, has always gone the extra mile to make sure we are completely satisfied with their service. We will continue to use them for our communication needs and have and will continue to recommend them to others.
     
    on 07-08-2016 at 16:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was good

    There was confusion about shipping.
    I was told you ship UPS so arranged to use neighbor with street address for drop, but package was sent USPS. luckily we have a small PO so I did get delivery. For rural folks who are off this grid this could be a big issue.
    But that said Wilson products are the best.
    I've been using their DB pro 3G unit for over 3yrs and only had to upgrade because of because verizon is eliminating 3G mifi hardware
     
    on 07-05-2016 at 21:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased a cell phone booster, along with an additional antenna. I did not know, when purchasing the additional antenna, that it would not connect to the booster. It would be nice if there was some information when purchasing such antenna, that I needed an adapter with the antenna. Otherwise, everything was fine. I have purchased other products in the past from Powerful Signal and have been happy with them.
     
    on 07-01-2016 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Knowledgeable and fast! Great way to start a business relationship! Thanks!
     
    on 06-29-2016 at 05:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very much like working with Powerful Signal.
     
    on 06-28-2016 at 17:26

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    516
  • Last Updated:
    07-20-2016 at 23:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 504 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: