For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 106 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 465

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Easy to deal with.
    on 11-22-2015 at 19:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fantastic customer service! Thanks for your help!
    on 11-20-2015 at 15:55
  • Customer review

    /  5
    They handled our orders very efficiently and quickly. Phone sales was professional and friendly. Will do business with again.
    on 11-20-2015 at 14:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The outside antenna would not screw into the booster an adapter was needed which was not in the box. Since everything was packaged together as a unit you would think that they would work together
    on 11-19-2015 at 16:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service before and after sale.
    on 11-14-2015 at 16:35
  • Customer review

    /  5
    ***. In my case I purchased a $1999 Wilson booster system with every intention of utilizing it. Despite the input of technical support, could not get it to work. Therefore after spending over three hours attempting to get it to work on my own, reading the instruction manual multiple times, and approximately an hour on the phone with technical support, without getting it to work I decided to return it. ***
    on 11-09-2015 at 20:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The engineer was very helpful in helping decide what to order based upon the information given. The hardware hasn't been installed yet, so it is hard to say if it corrects the issue. The real test will be what happens if it doesn't and where we go from there. But I am optimistic that we've got the right solution for the problem!
    on 11-04-2015 at 22:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Product just as described. Seems to have a better signal than original Sleek antenna I wanted to replace.
    on 11-04-2015 at 04:37
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Order processing happened quickly, packaging was just right to protect the antenna, and the product works as advertised. I'm very happy with my purchase!
    on 11-04-2015 at 01:00
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service. Received the parts quickly and was kept up to date in regards to shipping, etc.
    on 10-30-2015 at 16:26

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    11-22-2015 at 19:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 453 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: