For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 85 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 492

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In our situation this made a big difference on reception and overall speed.
     
    on 04-27-2016 at 21:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good service. Tech very knowledgable.
     
    on 04-27-2016 at 02:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was outstanding. Terrific knowledge, happy to help. Prompt responses. Great experience
     
    on 04-24-2016 at 00:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 04-22-2016 at 21:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. Product was easy to hook up. It also works fantastic. Would definitely purchase from this seller again.
     
    on 04-19-2016 at 20:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have purchased from them before and have know problems. Very satisfied with there service and ordering process, its fast and very efficient.
     
    on 04-19-2016 at 00:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Powerful Signal team is great all around.
     
    on 03-31-2016 at 00:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!
     
    on 03-23-2016 at 13:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exactly what we needed at work! Went from no signal to four bars of 4g!
     
    on 03-22-2016 at 12:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The only issues I had was laying out the system before installing so I didn't receive feed back. The ground terminal is to small for a 10 gauge wire which is recommended for proper ground. After installation with 2 bars on my phone outside, I have a maximum of 5 inside and a minimum of 2. I am very satisfied with the product
     
    on 03-17-2016 at 23:24

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    492
  • Last Updated:
    04-27-2016 at 21:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 480 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: