For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 86 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 498

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The team has excellent knowledge of their product offering and they make it easy to do do business with them. They re also very responsive often times shopping orders the same day. We hope to continue growing our business with PowerfulSignal!
     
    on 05-25-2016 at 12:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Knowledgeable, courteous, & fast shipping. Everything you want in a vendor. If you need to talk to someone, they speak American English -:)
     
    on 05-19-2016 at 15:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Paid for 2 priority mail, didn't show for 4 days.
    Could have saved $41 since free shipping would have got it to me in the same time.
     
    on 05-19-2016 at 14:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service and easy ordering process. I like that they send emails with tracking information about the order.
     
    on 05-06-2016 at 15:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Actually I need to send the inside antenna back. There is no way to know what size or kind of end that comes on the Leed wire, got it and it wouldn't fit the booster I have. More information for the hook up would be nice. Other than that I am quite satisfied.
     
    on 05-04-2016 at 02:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** has helped me on several projects and has always answered my questions promptly. He has always provided solutions to best fit the scope of work I have given him and will be using his expertise again on my next project.

    Thank you,

    ***
     
    on 05-02-2016 at 15:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In our situation this made a big difference on reception and overall speed.
     
    on 04-27-2016 at 21:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really good service. Tech very knowledgable.
     
    on 04-27-2016 at 02:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was outstanding. Terrific knowledge, happy to help. Prompt responses. Great experience
     
    on 04-24-2016 at 00:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 04-22-2016 at 21:18

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    498
  • Last Updated:
    05-25-2016 at 12:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 486 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: