For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 124 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 421

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvements needed at this time! Great customer service!
     
    on 06-25-2015 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great gear, outstanding service, always fast shipping, this is probably my 10th purchase from them, great folks
     
    on 06-23-2015 at 23:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipped in promised time. Works good.
     
    on 06-19-2015 at 22:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and great people to talk to.
     
    on 06-17-2015 at 23:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    send too many rate request.... gonna start lowering rating
     
    on 06-09-2015 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The rep that looked after me was great. Knowlegdable and professional. I would certainly recommend your company.
     
    on 06-08-2015 at 16:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely fast service.
     
    on 06-04-2015 at 19:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sales staff well qualified to answer questions and concerns about the product. Equipment arrived on time and I will recommend you to friends and business associates. Thanks for a quality product and service
     
    on 06-04-2015 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered fast and as advertised.
     
    on 06-03-2015 at 22:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    worked with B*** several times.... very knowledgeable.... of great help each time i called.
    Equipt (FlexPro) now seems to be working great.
    we'll be ordering several more units
     
    on 05-28-2015 at 17:02

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    421
  • Last Updated:
    06-25-2015 at 16:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 411 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: