For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 87 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 565

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good and very courteous technical support. Fast shipping.
     
    on 01-28-2017 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sales staff and support staff were kind, considerate and straight forward. The product purchased was the Pro Series 70 PLUS 50 Ohm along with four antennas. I am the homeowner of a double walled home with stucco finish. I also have lightweight concrete floors for radiant heating. Cell phone reception was ZERO. I went to Powerful signal with my problem and what I thought would be my solution to my problem. Powerful signal listened to me and my situation. Offered suggestions in what to do in getting the best solution and product together. Ordering and delivery all flawless.
     
    on 01-24-2017 at 04:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The signal booster works great and was delivered in a timely manner. However, the dome was broken upon arrival and is unusable. We did not have a good contact number to see if we could get a replacement dome. Fortunately the dome was a bonus item and not the main antenna.
     
    on 01-17-2017 at 01:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Did not receive all of the order. Package did not contain the antenna for the home. Contacted Powerful Signal and they stated that they had shipped it with the rest of the package however it was not in the box. Powerful Signal told me that they would resend the item. It has now been 10 days since the order and I have still not received the item. Would not buy from this company again.
    Comment from powerfulsignal.com :
    We apologize for the missing part. I spoke with our tech support that handled the problem and they reported the following back to me:
    - Product ordered 1/6/2017
    - Received call from customer about missing part 1/11/2017
    - Missing part shipped 1/12/2017
    - Monday 1/16/2017 National Holiday (delayed shipment)
    - Tuesday 1/17/2017 missing product out for delivery
     
    on 01-16-2017 at 15:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick to respond and very willing to help out with making the correct order.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 16:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 22:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    T-Mobile and tracphone service both improved better than I expected. Thanks
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Jim Oaks was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with what I was looking for. Friendly, kind, and courteous. Also, while I was waiting to pick up my order, MANY people asked it I had been helped. Everyone at the office was very friendly and courteous.
     
    on 12-30-2016 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    worked good!
     
    on 12-28-2016 at 14:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Great products at reasonable prices.
     
    on 12-27-2016 at 20:39

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    565
  • Last Updated:
    01-28-2017 at 20:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 548 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: