For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 87 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 529

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** has, as usual, again done a fantastic job for me. He always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm fully satisfied. I have, and will continue, to recommend PowerFull Signal and Brandon to friends and business associates.

    ***
     
    on 08-24-2016 at 03:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt service and shipping of my order.
    The tech service that has been provided in the past has also been very valuable in helping to get where we need to be.
    There is a reason why I come back to this vendor when the need arises...
     
    on 08-17-2016 at 18:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with your procedures and the customer support I receive from ***. I will recommend Powerful Signal to others.

    ***
     
    on 08-17-2016 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Knowledgeable sales associates,good price, instock and fast shipping. Couldn't ask for much more.
     
    on 08-13-2016 at 20:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful and informative. Friendly! Thanks
     
    on 08-12-2016 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice product. It did all I was told it would do.
     
    on 08-10-2016 at 20:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice product. It did all I was told it would do.
     
    on 08-10-2016 at 20:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice product. It did all I was told it would do.
     
    on 08-10-2016 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Total Satisfaction
     
    on 08-09-2016 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Unable to get cell phone booster to provide sufficient signal strength. No way to effectively dial in the aiming direction of the log periodic antenna. Tried everything we could think of, never could get better signal strength than -98db but it would quickly fade to more than -115db. Every one around us at Panguitch Lake was able to get coverage but us.The whole thing turned out to be a huge waste of time and money for us.
     
    on 08-04-2016 at 19:48

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    529
  • Last Updated:
    08-24-2016 at 03:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 516 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: