For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 110 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 451

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Extremely helpful and professional assistance with my mobile cell booster issue. Solved the problem while I waited and we're very reasonably priced. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
    on 10-03-2015 at 21:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very fast in shipping & helping the customer to get what they want. Excellent salesman. Thank you
    on 10-02-2015 at 04:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    We are very satisfied.
    on 09-30-2015 at 17:52
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I own a marine electronics business in Alaska. I discovered Powerful Signal several years ago and have done business with them ever since. Their technical sales people are very knowledgable, courteous, and efficient. My business has benefited by having them as my number one vendor for cellular extension products.
    on 09-25-2015 at 02:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    *** was fantastic, very knowledgeable!! He listened closely to my problem and provided guidance in terms that I could understand. I highly recommend PowerfulSignal!!
    on 09-21-2015 at 16:21
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great prices and fantastic customer service.
    on 09-21-2015 at 15:03
  • Customer review

    /  5
    A pleasant surprise! I ordered on line and the sales team followed up to make sure my order was fulfilled as expected.
    on 09-17-2015 at 18:04
  • Customer review

    /  5
    We appreciate the excellent customer service and the easy to use website.
    on 09-13-2015 at 00:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Did great job answered all guestion. Very helpful
    on 09-08-2015 at 18:41
  • Customer review

    /  5
    it is still in the box
    on 08-27-2015 at 20:35

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    10-03-2015 at 21:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 440 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: