For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.7  /  5

Calculated from 90 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 542

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    More pics and more descriptions of the product and size
    on 10-20-2016 at 02:53
  • Customer review

    /  5
    They were knowledgeable and very great to work with!
    on 10-17-2016 at 16:47
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I was very disappointed to having had a repeater recommended to me and after only a year it died. I was asked to purchase parts to troubleshoot it. After a week without phone service when I called to troubleshoot it the tech said in 60 seconds without even using the parts I purchased, "it's failed and can't be fixed" Why wasn't I told that in the first phone call and *** ago. I further found out it was a discontinued item that could not be fixed or replaced. I felt that I was misguided in the original purchase.
    on 10-15-2016 at 13:49
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good folks, always ready to pitch-in and help.
    on 10-14-2016 at 15:53
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Everything was easy and worked well, the only change I would suggest would be including more detailed and specific installation instructions with the package.
    on 10-12-2016 at 14:29
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Easy to order & tracking was great & was delivered early! Unit only works when I switched server 4g-LTE Verizon back to 3G in my settings window! Did not work with the LTE enabled! Once I figured this out the signal booster definitely helped in most areas where I needed it!
    on 09-29-2016 at 20:53
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I went to your facility in Hurricane Utah to get some technical assistance reference my cell phone booster system. I was very impressed with how Lee helped me with my problem,taking time to demonstrate how to properly do a connection termination on my booster coax and explain the proper way to do it. He also provided me with some important information about my system. This was great customer service and I would highly recommend Powerful Signal to anyone in need of a cell phone booster system.
    on 09-25-2016 at 06:55
  • Customer review

    /  5
    There could have been a more complete installation guide with troubleshooting. It was difficult to run back and forth to my computer while trying to install the antenna on my roof. This would have been much easier with a written manual. I'm all for going paperless but sometimes you just gotta have it. And remember that if people are ordering your product we probably didn't or don't have good or any cell reception making it nearly impossible to visit your site or YouTube from the phone. Also you should include a much longer cable from the antenna to the inside booster. I had to go spend an extra fifty bucks on that. When yours troubleshooting guide says that the antenna has to be 50 feet away I don't understand why the cord was only about forty or fifty feet it should be more like 70 or 100 to make sure we can use it. So while I gave you a four-star I am upset that I had to go spend even more money in order to get it too connected correctly. I should change that review to more like a 3-star but if you will reimburse me for my cable I will raise the star. It does seem to be working but getting the lights all green was also difficult and the inside in 10 it had to be much further from the outside antenna that you recommended.
    on 09-20-2016 at 20:31
  • Customer review

    /  5
    My Sales Rep was very good and knew the products very well.
    on 09-20-2016 at 11:59
  • Customer review

    /  5
    shipping box arrived half open, and shipping time seemed slow. During registration, product number listed on the ACTUAL AMPLIFIER, would not "take"?
    on 09-09-2016 at 15:37

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    10-20-2016 at 02:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 527 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: