For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 152 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 405

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience with Powerful Signal remains among the best in this business. *** and the team in Utah know the business and understand the value of above grade customer service.
     
    on 04-23-2015 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They were helpful
     
    on 04-18-2015 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service and fast order fulfillment/shipping.
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The antenna did not arrive with sufficient hardware to mount it to the J pipe. This turned out to be a non-issue for me as I needed to make a custom bracket anyway for my particular application. A touch more quality control would be good. Other than that, the system has performed as expected and I am quite pleased.
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 04:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service good product
     
    on 04-14-2015 at 12:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer support.
     
    on 04-08-2015 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    sales staff was great.
     
    on 04-07-2015 at 23:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything worked great. I only would've liked to see a hard wire kit so I wouldn't have to tie up my dash outlet.
     
    on 04-04-2015 at 23:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and helpful staff
     
    on 04-04-2015 at 19:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer support I received is superior. *** goes out of his way to answer all my questions and stays with me till the end of each project.
     
    on 04-03-2015 at 13:39

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    405
  • Last Updated:
    04-23-2015 at 17:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 396 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up