For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 121 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 442

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    it is still in the box
     
    on 08-27-2015 at 20:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My sales man was very helpful in providing the right merchandise needed for my business. He is also very knowledgeable about your company and what products are available.
     
    on 08-27-2015 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had great service
     
    on 08-24-2015 at 18:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In general this is as advertised. Our signal went from -114 to -90 (better than most reception off air throughout Denver with ***). It took awhile to find a good location for both the receiver and transmitter. We had to disconnect and restart the power with each location tested to 'reboot' the interference signal (the four lights flashing from green to red). Once the locations were found and everything was secured we have four green bars and the improved signal as noted.
    One thought that I had was that it would be nice to be able to have additional transmitters for other offices since the transmission distance is only 8 ft with the desktop system.
     
    on 08-20-2015 at 20:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service. Technically astute. Quick delivery. Order here, these guys get it.
     
    on 08-12-2015 at 06:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product is as advertised so far. 3 stars were given only because of delivery. I paid for expedited shipping because the product was required for a specific date. The product did not arrive as scheduled due to UPS - pain in the rear end brokering, fake delivery attempts, etc.

    UPS is useless for US shipments to Canada and always have been. I recommended USPS as they have proven to be much more reliable for international shipping to Canada.
     
    on 08-11-2015 at 22:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome service, extremely fast service for a first time order with your firm. The only thing that you might mention to first time customers is the location your product ships from, I placed the order ups over night but i was under the understanding you were in Texas but the package shipped from salt lake If I had under stood that I would have not requested over night. Its a very minor tweak that would have saved me 75 bucks. In all fairness the rep did tell me it would only be 2 days if i shipped it by ground but that did not sink in. My bad! I am super satisfied with your service. Thank you again. ***
     
    on 08-08-2015 at 22:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Powerful Signal was very helpful in choosing the right model of booster for my needs.
     
    on 08-08-2015 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to deal with, extremely efficient, I wish all of our vendor made a their Transactionsite as smooth and effortless and simple it was like hitting the easy button

    Working with Randy and his Team it a great experience

    I have been buying technology from distributor and Manufacturers for over 40 years. And I would have to say they rank on ease of ordering and fulfillment as one of the best experience in all my years in business

    We strive to deliver this level of customer experience
    They set the bar very very high. , and now we know what to model our customer experience after

    They inspire us to what great customer service can and should be

    ***
     
    on 08-08-2015 at 03:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my second order from PowerfulSignal and both times I was very satisfied. The first order was a few years' ago for a 3G cell phone booster. I now needed better 4G service and so ordered a newer booster. Both times they worked great. Ordering was simple and delivery was prompt.
     
    on 07-31-2015 at 16:53

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    442
  • Last Updated:
    08-27-2015 at 20:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 431 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: