For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Powerfulsignal.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 96 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 475

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Powerfulsignal.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely helpful people.
     
    on 01-19-2016 at 16:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products I ordered were shipped within a couple of hours and everything was packaged perfectly.
     
    on 01-19-2016 at 04:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with our office booster kit. Quality equipment, knowledgable staff!
     
    on 01-16-2016 at 02:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect
     
    on 01-12-2016 at 06:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am in the wireless business. The personal service I have received for Powerful Signal is the exact reason I would only choose to this type of business with them. They did not make me feel stupid with regard to any question I asked them. Just keep doing what your doing!!!
     
    on 12-29-2015 at 23:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Tech Support and Sales were very helpful and professional. They did not over-promise...very pleasant experience!
     
    on 12-28-2015 at 06:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied, full recommendation.
     
    on 12-21-2015 at 20:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had the opportunity to work with two different people at Powerful Single. The customer service was as thorough, patient, and polite as one could ever ask. I am an informer purchaser and still learned a lot from my consultants. They helped me make the best decision only after understanding how my house is constructed and laid out. More importantly, they searched for and and found qualified local installer to make sure everything was done properly. The system works great and for the first time ever, we have high quality cell phone service inside our home. I am totally satisfied with the experience and highly recommend working with them on any project of this nature.
     
    on 12-21-2015 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have a Pleasurable experience every time I deal with Powerful Signal. The sales and technical team are professional, knowledgeable and courteous. "Hands Down" there is no reason to shop anywhere else!
     
    on 12-17-2015 at 23:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is very helpfule and he always there when i need him
     
    on 12-16-2015 at 14:47

Powerfulsignal.com

  • Cell signal boosters for both mobile and building environments. Stronger cell signal solutions for stronger voice and faster 4G data.

  • Address:

    Powerful Signal
    5259 Wheeler Way
    84737, Hurricane

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 001-435-634-6800
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Powerful Signal LLC
  • Partner ID:
    64E209CFB820BB7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    475
  • Last Updated:
    01-19-2016 at 16:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 463 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: