For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Premiumpearl.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 62 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 361

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Premiumpearl.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 19:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was sent quickly, but I wasn't satisfied with my purchase. It was my fault. The purchase was pearl earrings with small diamonds. Well, the diamonds was extremely small, like a very small pin head. I call immediately and was treated with great courtesy and given instructions on how to return my purchase. If you receive my return and I get my money back I will give you an excellent rating and surely recommend your company to many. My experience to date has been good!
     
    on 04-16-2017 at 01:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have purchased 6 items from this site and the quality and service are excellent. I will continue to purchase from this site and has no hesitation recommending to my friends. ***, Dublin, Ireland
     
    on 03-03-2017 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was thrilled with my pearl pendant. The quality of the pearl is outstanding and just lovely.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products, quality, prices, and customer service! I highly recommend this company!
     
    on 02-16-2017 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did not need customer support.
     
    on 01-21-2017 at 23:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was easy doing business with this company. Very pleased. I plan to shop again with them soon.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 04:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent response with shipping, follow up, and customer service. Very prompt in addressing all my questions.
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 17:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good.
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 01:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Customer Service. The jewelry that I received was excellent.
     
    on 01-07-2017 at 05:37

Premiumpearl.com

  • Premium Pearl is dedicated to creating extraordinary pearl necklaces and superior pearl jewelry.

  • Address:

    Premium Pearl
    236 West Portal Ave, #376
    San Francisco, CA, 94127

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-801-3280
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Yan Berry
  • Partner ID:
    AFD5CEEE6626A4C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    361
  • Last Updated:
    04-27-2017 at 19:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 353 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: