For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Premiumpearl.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 58 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 367

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Premiumpearl.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love Premium Pearl! They have quality products at great prices! Their customer service is outstanding. You can order with confidence knowing you will get exactly what you order!
     
    on 06-04-2017 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered two times with premiumpearl.com. This time I ordered a pair of 12mm-13mm white south sea pearl earring and the pearls were quite nice, smooth surface and high luster. I gave four stars out from five because there were two things that disappointed me. First, if I look at them carefully, I can see one pearl is little high luster than the other one. Second, the diamonds that come with the pearl earrings have no sparkle and too small. It will be much better to use a better quality diamonds like G color and VS or higher. It will make the pearl earrings look more elegant. Without the diamonds sparkle, they will look more like custom jewelry instead. Therefore, I am planning to change the earring hoops in the future. In addition, I hope there are more selections on earring styles with diamonds, so that I can buy more.

     
    on 06-04-2017 at 03:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a pendant for my stepmom for Mother's Day. It was so beautiful. She really liked it a lot. Service was fast. Would order from them again.
     
    on 05-25-2017 at 20:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 05-13-2017 at 02:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simply beautiful
     
    on 05-06-2017 at 09:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Recently I bought a pair of pearl earrings and a pendant , their qualities are exceptional, your customer sevices are very helpful too. I will definitely buy from you again. Thank you!
     
    on 04-30-2017 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 19:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was sent quickly, but I wasn't satisfied with my purchase. It was my fault. The purchase was pearl earrings with small diamonds. Well, the diamonds was extremely small, like a very small pin head. I call immediately and was treated with great courtesy and given instructions on how to return my purchase. If you receive my return and I get my money back I will give you an excellent rating and surely recommend your company to many. My experience to date has been good!
     
    on 04-16-2017 at 01:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have purchased 6 items from this site and the quality and service are excellent. I will continue to purchase from this site and has no hesitation recommending to my friends. ***, Dublin, Ireland
     
    on 03-03-2017 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was thrilled with my pearl pendant. The quality of the pearl is outstanding and just lovely.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 22:13

Premiumpearl.com

  • Premium Pearl is dedicated to creating extraordinary pearl necklaces and superior pearl jewelry.

  • Address:

    Premium Pearl
    236 West Portal Ave, #376
    San Francisco, CA, 94127

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-801-3280
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Yan Berry
  • Partner ID:
    AFD5CEEE6626A4C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    367
  • Last Updated:
    06-04-2017 at 17:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 358 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: