For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Premiumpearl.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 78 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 358

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Premiumpearl.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was thrilled with my pearl pendant. The quality of the pearl is outstanding and just lovely.
     
    on 02-20-2017 at 22:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products, quality, prices, and customer service! I highly recommend this company!
     
    on 02-16-2017 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did not need customer support.
     
    on 01-21-2017 at 23:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was easy doing business with this company. Very pleased. I plan to shop again with them soon.
     
    on 01-12-2017 at 04:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent response with shipping, follow up, and customer service. Very prompt in addressing all my questions.
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 17:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good.
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 01:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Customer Service. The jewelry that I received was excellent.
     
    on 01-07-2017 at 05:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful pearls!
     
    on 01-07-2017 at 05:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The pearl is of good quality and at a very good price. My only complain is the certificate of authencity which is not personalized compared to other pearl stores I ordered before. It doesnt describe the size and the grade of the pearl and also the amount of gold/silver carat used in the setting. What they have is just a small generic certificate of authenticity and a receipt of the item bought with the description on it. The packaging of the shipping was poorly done that the receipt is all crumpled and I have to print the receipt again because I need it for future references.
     
    on 01-07-2017 at 04:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great set of earrings, the color was so beautiful, my wife really enjoyed them for Christmas!
     
    on 01-06-2017 at 19:09

Premiumpearl.com

  • Premium Pearl is dedicated to creating extraordinary pearl necklaces and superior pearl jewelry.

  • Address:

    Premium Pearl
    236 West Portal Ave, #376
    San Francisco, CA, 94127

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-801-3280
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Yan Berry
  • Partner ID:
    AFD5CEEE6626A4C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    358
  • Last Updated:
    02-20-2017 at 22:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 350 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: