For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Riders Discount Inc.

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 265 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 641

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Riders Discount Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Riders Discount had the item I was looking for and provided easy shopping, tracking and fast delivery.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 15:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping looks good thanks again
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 21:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A*** I ordered the women's Answer Syncron pants and matching jersey. I am 5'1", 115 lbs. The pants I ordered were a size 6 and fit a little tight. They definitely run small. I wasn't aware, when ordering riding pants the rule of thumb is to always order one size larger (now I know). I was going to exchange and go one size larger so I sent them an email and asked for more information on returns. They got back to me within 24 hours and were very helpful.
    I ordered a small jersey and that was the correct size. Overall, great quality product for the price and you can't beat free shipping. Thanks RD!
     
    on 06-19-2017 at 15:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipping was good but when the gloves were received they were in such poor condition I threw them in trash. The gloves were white but the glove in the front of the pack was so yellow like it was on display somewhere in the sun for about 5 years.
    Comment from ridersdiscount.com :
    We are happy to swap them out for a new set for you. Please contact us.
     
    on 06-07-2017 at 20:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything involved with the purchase was great. Getting the RMA # was easy as well. Unfortunately the helmet didn't fit how I needed it to so I had to return it, however, I will definitley be ordering from you guys again!
     
    on 06-07-2017 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and a very quick dispatch of my item.
    Thank you very much. Happy to purchase parts from Riders Discount again. Regards, ***
     
    on 06-05-2017 at 04:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very happy with my purchase. Was a grate transaction.!
     
    on 06-04-2017 at 00:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchasing from Riders Discount was a great experience with good inventory, great prices and quick shipping!
    We will definitely be shopping there again.
     
    on 06-04-2017 at 00:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So far works great in rain only time will tell
     
    on 06-03-2017 at 19:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placed my order, got it quickly, and it worked perfectly. Thanks for the great service.
     
    on 06-03-2017 at 19:22

Riders Discount Inc.

  • When it comes to the best place to get your riding gear, nobody beats Riders Discount. The only thing keeping us off of our bikes right now is helping you get the most out of yours. Our Mission is to provide the best customer service for the powersports enthusiast. We build, ride and race a wide variety of motorcycles to better understand the needs of our customers. No one else in the business does it like Riders Discount!

  • Address:

    Riders Discount Inc.
    2336 112th Avenue
    49424, Holland

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-616-931-6644
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Brian Gibson
  • Partner ID:
    F973159D460F1F4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    641
  • Last Updated:
    06-22-2017 at 15:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 604 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: