For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Riders Discount Inc.

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 302 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 576

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Riders Discount Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick shipping and the boots arrived on time. I'll be keeping an eye out for leather jackets when they get marked down, as well!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 13:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service and support, specially when size didn't fit. Took care of it immediately.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 18:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've ordered a few things Rider's Discount and haven't had any issues with the products they sell. The website is OK, I'd like to see a better filtering system when looking at products. It is not really intuitive or accurate. An example would be youth products mixed in when you want to see only mens. Otherwise faster processing for shipment would be nice.
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The boots arrived very fast and well-packaged and exactly as pictured and all I could ever hope for the only thing that you have to remember is that they run a little small so order one size bigger than what you wear I originally ordered a size 9 and had to send it back to get a size 10 I could not have been more pleased with the return process and I returned and received the new boots within one week can't ask for more than that I will be riding in West Virginia this weekend and can't wait to try them out they fit great and feel awesome
     
    on 03-22-2017 at 18:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shorter wait time would be nice... Its not bad, just average... Other than that my experience was awesome.
     
    on 03-18-2017 at 18:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service! Tks
     
    on 03-15-2017 at 19:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cool stuff and good quality. My delivery was fast and item arrived in perfect condition.
     
    on 03-12-2017 at 16:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with your customer service. I was concerned because I hadn't seen a shipment notification after a few days and emailed support. They got back to me promptly and let me know it should ship later that day, and it did. Thanks!
     
    on 03-09-2017 at 00:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got my replacement shield which was packed perfectly and i also received it quickly. This was my first purchase from Riders Discount and I am nothing but pleased and will definitely order again. Excellent job.
     
    on 03-08-2017 at 19:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Throttle cables met my expectation for what I needed. Only one problem was one of the cables came without the C-clip and I had to go to Harley for it. As you know it cost a bit more than what I expected. I tried to send an email to you but it kept coming back not deliverable. I would order from you again. Thanks ***
     
    on 03-04-2017 at 21:21

Riders Discount Inc.

  • When it comes to the best place to get your riding gear, nobody beats Riders Discount. The only thing keeping us off of our bikes right now is helping you get the most out of yours. Our Mission is to provide the best customer service for the powersports enthusiast. We build, ride and race a wide variety of motorcycles to better understand the needs of our customers. No one else in the business does it like Riders Discount!

  • Address:

    Riders Discount Inc.
    2336 112th Avenue
    49424, Holland

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-616-931-6644
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Brian Gibson
  • Partner ID:
    F973159D460F1F4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    576
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2017 at 13:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 548 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: