For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Riders Discount Inc.

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 342 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 531

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Riders Discount Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt service,great product. Had to return tho. Did not fit machine specified. Should be more specific on models it fits. Costed me shipping it back
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 22:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Initially ordered wrong item-the excellent CSR (Ronda) was more than helpful in assisting with this issue-returned and then received the correct item in record time-the clutch cable works most excellently-thanks to all concerned at Riders Discount-looking forward to more business with you all in future!! Have a nice day and thanks again-***
     
    on 01-11-2017 at 21:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You need to inform the customer better. I received no emails regarding the status of my order and subsequent return. I had to initiate the contacts, but once done the responses were quick.

    I had to pay return shipping and insurance, so I paid $55 for the opportunity to try on a helmet. You should have a prepaid return system. Or, reimburse me for the shipping.

    As such, I can't really recommend your company for future purchases.

    ***

     
    on 01-10-2017 at 19:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    awesome service. parts were perfect. would recommend rider discount to anyone. thank you.
     
    on 01-08-2017 at 01:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A+ SERVICE AND PRICES
     
    on 01-05-2017 at 05:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The helmet is great, used it on New Years Eve on a ride where the temperature was 40 degrees and raining. I stayed warm, visibility was no issue. I received the helmet in less than a week even during the Christmas rush. I would highly recommend this helmet and vendor.
     
    on 01-04-2017 at 22:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Got my helmet exactly as described and in a jiffy. Thank you!
     
    on 01-04-2017 at 02:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You sent me the weong part.
    Comment from ridersdiscount.com :
    Please contact us so that we can resolve the issue.
     
    on 01-02-2017 at 18:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was ordered only a few days before Christmas and arrived promptly. Definitely would order from them again.
     
    on 01-01-2017 at 16:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast shipping and great customer service.
     
    on 12-31-2016 at 23:29

Riders Discount Inc.

  • When it comes to the best place to get your riding gear, nobody beats Riders Discount. The only thing keeping us off of our bikes right now is helping you get the most out of yours. Our Mission is to provide the best customer service for the powersports enthusiast. We build, ride and race a wide variety of motorcycles to better understand the needs of our customers. No one else in the business does it like Riders Discount!

  • Address:

    Riders Discount Inc.
    2336 112th Avenue
    49424, Holland

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-616-931-6644
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Brian Gibson
  • Partner ID:
    F973159D460F1F4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    531
  • Last Updated:
    01-11-2017 at 22:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 505 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: