For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Riders Discount Inc.

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 336 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 557

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Riders Discount Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping
    Excellent care by the shop team
     
    on 02-18-2017 at 19:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price for product. Good selection but had exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was a little slow
     
    on 02-18-2017 at 03:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My part i ordered was the right part.It fit perfect and it arrived in good shape and on time. I will use your site again and allready have and will continue to tell others about your site
     
    on 02-15-2017 at 19:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no problem came sooner then expected
     
    on 02-15-2017 at 19:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping. Love the helmet.
     
    on 02-11-2017 at 22:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company l have an old helmet which made it hard to find what l needed and Rider's Discount had what l needed it was the cheapest price l found and they offered free shipping. The other company l was looking at, it was more expensive and I had to pay for shipping. Another big plus through Rider's Discount was that l received my shipment one day before it was scheduled to be delivered. That was AWESOME!! and you guys ROCK!! l'll definitely be buying from you guys again and will tell my buddy's to buy from you also.
     
    on 02-11-2017 at 19:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, price and delivery! Thank you
     
    on 02-11-2017 at 19:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick shipping, great price and product.
     
    on 02-10-2017 at 17:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    they worked with me, used quick shipping and got me what I wanted
     
    on 02-09-2017 at 16:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was great. Thank you very much.
     
    on 02-09-2017 at 05:27

Riders Discount Inc.

  • When it comes to the best place to get your riding gear, nobody beats Riders Discount. The only thing keeping us off of our bikes right now is helping you get the most out of yours. Our Mission is to provide the best customer service for the powersports enthusiast. We build, ride and race a wide variety of motorcycles to better understand the needs of our customers. No one else in the business does it like Riders Discount!

  • Address:

    Riders Discount Inc.
    2336 112th Avenue
    49424, Holland

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-616-931-6644
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Brian Gibson
  • Partner ID:
    F973159D460F1F4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    557
  • Last Updated:
    02-18-2017 at 19:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 529 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: