For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Riders Discount Inc.

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 260 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 596

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Riders Discount Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered parts for a 2016 polaris axys rmk pro 155 received parts wrong ones called correct parts could not be supplied sending wrong parts back
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 15:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time purchasing from RD. Customer service was very informative, and friendly. I could not be happier with the purchase of the Alpinestars GP Plus R Leather Jacket. Shipping was faster than I anticipated and I would definitely make future purchases due to prices and an overall great experience.
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 22:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was neat
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 19:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Riders discount is awesome I found the item I was looking for . Was a good price thank you guys
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 02:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast shipping, y-pipe fit great
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 07:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would have given 5 stars but it took 3 or 4 days before my item shipped. Most competitors ship same day or next day. The price was hard to beat though. The order procedure was very simple, and I would recommend you to others.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 05:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the ordering, the speedy arrival, and the product.
    Ordering clothes and gear online is always a challenge when one cannot try things on. The description had sufficient detail to help me guide my choice. Especially the hint about how the sizes relate to other products was helpful, enabled me to choose a size, and it fits perfectly.
     
    on 04-23-2017 at 01:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the jacket! Service was quite slow, however. I had to call 4 days after ordering to find out if the product has shipped. It had not and was not shipped until a day after I called. I wonder if I had not called if it would have ever shipped. I gave three stars because the product is five stars and the service to receive this jacket was one star. They need to fix their website to notify of a pending order status.
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 20:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 04-22-2017 at 19:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm always a little concerned when ordering from a new vendor - these guy's were awesome. Great product delivered in a very timely manner. I won't hesitate to order from Rider's Discount in the future!
     
    on 04-15-2017 at 23:35

Riders Discount Inc.

  • When it comes to the best place to get your riding gear, nobody beats Riders Discount. The only thing keeping us off of our bikes right now is helping you get the most out of yours. Our Mission is to provide the best customer service for the powersports enthusiast. We build, ride and race a wide variety of motorcycles to better understand the needs of our customers. No one else in the business does it like Riders Discount!

  • Address:

    Riders Discount Inc.
    2336 112th Avenue
    49424, Holland

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-616-931-6644
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Brian Gibson
  • Partner ID:
    F973159D460F1F4
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    596
  • Last Updated:
    04-27-2017 at 15:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 564 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: