For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Round Eye Supply LLC.

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 375 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 691

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Round Eye Supply LLC.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Job Fast shipping
     
    on 08-21-2017 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing. Great transaction.
     
    on 08-20-2017 at 14:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The prices are great but I received my package all banged up and leaking. I've contacted customer support and a few days ago and haven't received a reply.
     
    on 08-20-2017 at 04:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After I placed the order I was notified that the item was on backorder and I had to cancel the order.
     
    on 08-18-2017 at 15:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love them
     
    on 08-17-2017 at 02:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I gave 3 stars because of the condition my package was received in. The box was pretty banged up and many chips in the bags were broken.
     
    on 08-16-2017 at 18:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I will be using this site for future orders..
    Thank you for responding so fast.
    Have a great day
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 21:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You bagel chips are the best. Everyone in the family
    loves them. I do not see how you make them better.
     
    on 08-15-2017 at 16:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered BRILLO as in your picture --NOT unmarked boxes !!!!!
    Comment from roundeyesupply.com :
    This customer had not made us aware of any issue with his order. After review, it does appear that our supplier changed brands of this product. We have reached out to the customer to see if he would like to return for a full refund or if he would like to keep for a discounted rate. At times this happens, but as long as the customer let's us know we resolve it.
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 02:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website was easy to use and product arrived on time!
     
    on 08-14-2017 at 00:27

Round Eye Supply LLC.

  • Address:

    Round Eye Supply LLC.
    401 Industrial Park Drive
    Lawrenceville, 30046

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (855) 845-2935
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Morgan
  • Partner ID:
    3E9F3E9AE8161DD
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    691
  • Last Updated:
    08-21-2017 at 10:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 642 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: