For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Round Eye Supply LLC.

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 290 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 588

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Round Eye Supply LLC.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use sytem and delivery was quick.
     
    on 06-26-2017 at 15:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices and more importantly they have the supplies I need at reasonable prices. Roundeye Supply works for my company. Thanks.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good prompt expedited service,will recommend to others.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 04:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is good. But to attract more customers try to reduce the shipping cost; you can use cheaper carriers.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 16:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisifed with my order. Easy to order rec'd in a timely fashion.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 14:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service representative was very nice, professional, knowledgeable and patient. I am a new customer and was really happy with the guy who took care of me, he answered all my questions.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 03:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    RoundEye Supply has been great to work with. There web-site does not operate well through internet explorer though. Google chrome browse works great.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 16:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good service
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 16:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hello,

    Your service was prompt, however on the flip side
    I thought I was ordering Ambrosia Sugar Free chocolate was milk chocolate (not dark chocolate) but without a description of the product I took a chance as that is what I had "Googled" and your company popped up. Also, the no return policy of food was not visible until I had already placed my order.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 23:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome!
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 20:01

Round Eye Supply LLC.

  • Address:

    Round Eye Supply LLC.
    401 Industrial Park Drive
    Lawrenceville, 30046

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (855) 845-2935
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Morgan
  • Partner ID:
    3E9F3E9AE8161DD
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    588
  • Last Updated:
    06-26-2017 at 15:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 547 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: