For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Round Eye Supply LLC.

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 151 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 401

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Round Eye Supply LLC.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am more than pleased with the products and services
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 07:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with all aspects of ordering from ROUNDEYE SUPPLY. Ordering was easy and my shipment arrived on time. I received the exact product that I ordered. I will order from ROUNEYEY SUPPLY again, with confidence. Thank you.
     
    on 03-15-2017 at 17:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered from your company numerous times and each time I was very pleased with my experience. Your staff was very of helpful in finding products I inquired about and was expeditious in getting the products to me. On one occasion, I received a product that I wasn't pleased with and a very helpful lady went out of her way to satisfy me. I cannot remember her name but she certainly deserves accolades for her relentless diligence. I hope to continue shopping here!
     
    on 03-13-2017 at 06:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Round Eye is easy to use, efficient service, and great prices.
     
    on 03-13-2017 at 00:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was told I would get a 70 day shelf life....I ordered expecting to not have an exp date of the merchandise of at least 70 days..... the chips expire the week before my event..... not happy with that!!
     
    on 03-11-2017 at 23:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Three of twelve oatmeal canisters broken and open upon delivery.
    Comment from roundeyesupply.com :
    This customer had not let us know about the damage. We were able to credit them for the 3 busted containers this morning once we found out. We let the customer know to always let our Customer Service team know if a damage happens, so that we can quickly fix the issue.
     
    on 03-11-2017 at 12:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good response time.
     
    on 03-10-2017 at 14:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy with Roundeye supply. My order was processed and sent out to me very quickly. The product was just want I was looking for. Great team of people. Thank you.
     
    on 03-08-2017 at 23:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completly satisfied.
     
    on 03-07-2017 at 20:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick responsive service
     
    on 03-04-2017 at 21:15

Round Eye Supply LLC.

  • Address:

    Round Eye Supply LLC.
    401 Industrial Park Drive
    Lawrenceville, 30046

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: (855) 845-2935
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Morgan
  • Partner ID:
    3E9F3E9AE8161DD
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    401
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2017 at 07:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 371 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: