For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Rubber4Roofs Ltd.

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 685 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2640

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Rubber4Roofs Ltd.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Company service was excellent , the delivery spot on . The only criticism is that the product does not have a guarantee !
    Comment from rubber4roofs.co.uk :
    Hi Richard,

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We really appreciate your kind words about the company and our carrier. In regards to the warranty, we issue a 20 year membrane guarantee to approved installers. If you are looking to start installing EPDM on a regular basis, why not come along to one of our training courses? The course is held every Thursday and will only take a day. We can then issue any future jobs with a guarantee!

    Yours sincerely
    Rubber4Roofs.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 21:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the advice *** gave me regarding my choice of skylight and his help with ensuring a speedy delivery of the product. Thank you. ***
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 11:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommend. Great customer service, great products and all at a very competitive price! I placed the order at mid day on a Thursday and it was with me by Friday morning enabling me to finish the job in time for the weekend.
     
    on 06-25-2017 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely helpful from start to finish. Arranged delivery as requested and their choice of courier was excellent. Highly recommended.
     
    on 06-24-2017 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered on time, and did all that it said on the can.
     
    on 06-23-2017 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Can't give you 5star rating, because I'm waiting for an Inspector Rain to verify the product and installation.
     
    on 06-22-2017 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied with the product and the support received.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 22:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No improvement is necessary.
    Everything perfect from ordering to delivery
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 01:12

Rubber4Roofs Ltd.

  • Address:

    Rubber4Roofs Ltd.
    Unit 2C Swallowgate Business Park, Holbr
    CV6 4BL, Coventry

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02476667234
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Tom Cullingford
  • Partner ID:
    83F28F7EAA3FA24
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2640
  • Last Updated:
    06-25-2017 at 21:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2566 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: