For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Rubber4Roofs Ltd.

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 716 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2525

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Rubber4Roofs Ltd.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exellent service and advice thanks
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 10:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cannot fault the service from the initial order through to completion of delivery. After sales support is equally good. The videos on how to are comprehnsive. Definately a company and product I would use again.
     
    on 04-28-2017 at 07:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks to *** for advising me on various solutions and the team for getting the materials out to me so quick. Pictures to follow.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 22:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having researched the option to replace my storage cupboard roof with EPDM alternative to the traditional felt. I decided to purchase the roof, bonding adhesive and trims from Rubber4Roofs. The website was easy to use and the roofing products are competitively priced. Delivery was prompt following a confirmation e-mail.

    I now have a fully fitted EPDM roof. Very pleased and when my shed roof needs re-felting I will not hesitate to use Rubber4Roofs again.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    5 stars for all of the above. Excellent service and product.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 19:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no problems , quick delivery . product just as ordered
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 16:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent all round service. The website is easy to negotiate, the materials for my roofing project were calculated automatically by feeding in the dimensions of the roof and all the items were delivered quickly and efficiently. I would recommend the company to others and wouldn't hesitate to use Rubber4Roofs again if I needed to repair/replace another flat roof.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 14:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service, great quality materials and everything you need to fit included. I have recommended you to loads of people who have replaced every roof from Sheds and dog kennels to dorma windows and complete re-roofing of a flat roof. Thank you very much and I am going to use you again in the very near future on the property I am about to purchase.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and service, really easy to fit
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 09:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend Rubber 4 Roofs the service and product is very good.
     
    on 04-24-2017 at 09:08

Rubber4Roofs Ltd.

  • Address:

    Rubber4Roofs Ltd.
    Unit 2C Swallowgate Business Park, Holbr
    CV6 4BL, Coventry

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02476667234
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Tom Cullingford
  • Partner ID:
    83F28F7EAA3FA24
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2525
  • Last Updated:
    04-28-2017 at 10:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2455 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: