For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Russian Trains

 

/  5

Calculated from 0 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 478

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Russian Trains

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were impressed by the reservation via Internet and then even more by the service boarding the train and on the train! Absolute top service!
    The offered transfer service in Moscow from the train station to the hotel is also very nice. However, you may want to consider two prices; one price for hotels in the center of Moscow and a higher price for hotels father away.
     
    on 09-17-2016 at 18:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    impec
     
    on 08-31-2016 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The bathrooms were absolutely disgusting. The beds for the sleeping compartments were not made/prepared. For international travelers it is a shock to see such poor service on sleeping cars on a long trip.
     
    on 08-30-2016 at 07:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I should have purchased my tickets directly. I found out after purchasing that they are way, way more expensive through this web sight.
     
    on 08-30-2016 at 00:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overall the service was professional and according to expectations. Excellent service.
     
    on 08-29-2016 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were impressed with the punctuality and comfort of the train.
     
    on 08-27-2016 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comments
     
    on 08-27-2016 at 03:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We enjoyed all three of our trips on the Russian trains. There were no problems and the information provided to us on email was very helpful. We have no complaints.
     
    on 08-26-2016 at 22:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I did my reservation using online service www.russiantrains.com and I didn't have any problem. It was a great way to make a train reservation.
     
    on 08-26-2016 at 09:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The staff was very friendly and helpful - they helped me with my luggage and offered help because my daughter was sick. I don't know what the ticket was necessarily for, since there was no scan. However, it did list the pertinent information for the travel, such as the seat reservation. I was also very pleased that they seated us, a family of four, in such a way that we face each other. That was very considerate. It was a lovely ride from Saint Petersburg to Moscow.
     
    on 08-26-2016 at 00:25

Russian Trains

  • Address:

    Travel All Russia, LLC
    2300 N. Pershing Drive
    22201, Arlington

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 18008841721
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Shirokov
  • Partner ID:
    E1EF678DF4F37DF
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    478
  • Last Updated:
    09-17-2016 at 18:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 446 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: