For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Saitech Inc.

 

/  5

Calculated from 438 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 745

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Saitech Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very reasonable prices
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 02:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very reasonable prices, free shipping and easy to navigate website.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 01:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Found the network card I need, thanks!
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 01:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The price was very good on the item we needed and the website was extremely easy to navigate. We would use this company again for similar needs.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 01:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The price was very good on the item we needed . We would use this company again for similar needs.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 01:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very easy to deal with. Always seem to have what we need.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 01:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Incredibly fast shipping! Purchased a hard drive late on a Friday before a holiday weekend and we received it the very next day! Excellent service and just what we needed.

     
    on 01-16-2018 at 01:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought power supply here before and was perfect; exactly what I needed. Buying another one today because of great experience
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 01:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always a great experience dealing with your company! Thanks so much!
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 01:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Parts in stock. Low price. Easy site navigation.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 01:52

Saitech Inc.

  • Address:

    Saitech Inc.
    42640 Christy Street
    94538, Fremont

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 5104400256
    Fax: 5104400257
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sam Sharma
  • Partner ID:
    330F88E9C7F7120
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    745
  • Last Updated:
    01-16-2018 at 02:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 738 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: