For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Saitech Inc.

 

/  5

Calculated from 130 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 332

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Saitech Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Got a pruduct at very resonable price than the other computer hardware sites.Will do busness again.
    Highly recomended.Thanks!!
     
    on 07-24-2017 at 09:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought 400 pieces of a Samsung Solid State accelerator, packed nicely, and they integrated into server systems without issue, will consider buying more in the upcoming season.
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 21:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had a down system, now I'm up. #happy
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I placed an order on Friday for a laptop hard drive FedEx ground, and got it on Monday. Grateful for the fast delivery. Don't know if I should thank FedEx or Saitech, will order again in the upcoming month for my brothers CPU fan..
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 16:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got a nice gift with my order, a cool white polo shirt. More then satisfied. Would not expect more. :)
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 16:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If u want any hard to find part or a new part which is not in distribution any more this company is the right place to reach in.when ever I needed the part I got it.So I highly recomend SAITECH as the bestest supplier!!!
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 08:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exciting Prices and the Best Customer Care Service.
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 06:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Got the modem in ample time. Happy with the end result planning to order soon for next needs .
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 04:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am Completely satisfied with the product and their services.
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 04:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Got the parts I needed at a price I like. No complaints from my side.
     
    on 07-17-2017 at 02:38

Saitech Inc.

  • Address:

    Saitech Inc.
    42640 Christy Street
    94538, Fremont

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 5104400256
    Fax: 5104400257
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sam Sharma
  • Partner ID:
    330F88E9C7F7120
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    332
  • Last Updated:
    07-24-2017 at 09:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 326 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: