For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Saitech Inc.


/  5

Calculated from 447 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 758

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Saitech Inc.

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great company to deal with,
    Merchandise arrived as promised.
    look forward to dealing with again.
    on 03-16-2018 at 17:23
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Order shipped right after placing it. Packed very well. FedEx delivered it faster then expected also which was great. Might be because I was in California. But they also ship from other locations.
    on 03-15-2018 at 18:23
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Saitech was good, order was fine. No complaints.
    on 03-14-2018 at 22:35
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent. Replaced a broken drive in one of my systems. Saitech overnighted it to me next day...
    on 03-14-2018 at 21:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    WoW!!! Got product very fast Thanks for quick shipment.
    Also the product was New as specified.
    Want to do business in future again.
    on 03-14-2018 at 20:56
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Searched everywhere for this solid state accelerator. Could not find anywhere but I got it after finding it was available at Saitech. Very happy. Customer support was good.
    on 03-14-2018 at 18:31
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I got the order and everything packed so great.
    on 03-14-2018 at 18:29
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Order was smooth. Got what I needed.
    on 03-13-2018 at 22:31
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Ordered on a friday, arrived on a tuesday quicker then expected. Works perfectly out of the box.
    on 03-13-2018 at 21:23
  • Customer review

    /  5
    We called Saitech Inc in desperate need for a replacement for the motherboard in our server. *** was direct and courteous from the time of our initial inquiry to placement of the order to expediting shipment for Saturday delivery. Attention to detail included putting special delivery instructions in large letters on the outside of the box. We will definitely contact Saitech Inc rthe next time that we need electronic parts.EXCELLENT SERVICE
    on 03-12-2018 at 17:45

Saitech Inc.

  • Address:

    Saitech Inc.
    42640 Christy Street
    94538, Fremont

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 5104400256
    Fax: 5104400257
  • Authorized representative:
    Sam Sharma
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    03-16-2018 at 17:23
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 751 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: