For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Saitech Inc.

 

/  5

Calculated from 112 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 311

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Saitech Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast Overseas Shipping, Delivered as promised!!!
     
    on 02-27-2017 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy to work
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 06:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is an amazing platform to buy all your computer needs at very affordable Price. One of the best Customer Service, I have ever experienced.
     
    on 02-21-2017 at 05:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent Customer Service
     
    on 02-14-2017 at 05:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service!!, Will buy again
     
    on 12-09-2016 at 09:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchased a liquid CPU cooler for the i7-6700k. Everything shipped in tact and as expected. Will recommend eSaitech to collegue s
     
    on 12-08-2016 at 16:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really liked the BLKD510MO on my workstation, but I spilled coffee in it. Since they stopped making the board I looked everywhere for it, but most were only selling refurbished. Came across Saitech having new one stocked, and they got one shipped out to me. More then satisfied.
     
    on 12-07-2016 at 06:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick response and shipment . Thank you
     
    on 10-15-2016 at 23:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product details, like the condition and the availability on the website is always accurate.very trustable company . I would love to work again and again with them.
     
    on 09-29-2016 at 08:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Saitech is one of the reliable source for computer hardware .Great pricing and very good service, specially *** who went out his way to get the product and expedite the shipping as it was very urgently required by me. Thanks a lot Saitech.
     
    on 09-27-2016 at 08:35

Saitech Inc.

  • Address:

    Saitech Inc.
    42640 Christy Street
    94538, Fremont

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 5104400256
    Fax: 5104400257
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sam Sharma
  • Partner ID:
    330F88E9C7F7120
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    311
  • Last Updated:
    02-27-2017 at 10:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 305 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: