For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Saitech Inc.

 

/  5

Calculated from 454 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 765

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Saitech Inc.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The purchase went really smooth and was delivered as promised. Thanks!!!!!!
     
    on 05-23-2018 at 14:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wide selection of server hardware and best prices.
     
    on 05-07-2018 at 23:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The really hard to find motherboard we needed for a customers' security camera computer worked perfectly with no problems. It did take an extremely long time to get to us (weeks), and this was not really indicated on the website when I ordered it. It looked like it was in stock and ready to ship when I ordered, but it worked fine once I got it.
     
    on 05-02-2018 at 16:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thanks for the rush shipping!!
     
    on 04-30-2018 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very displeased with their return policy. Item does not fit into the counter space that we have so when I emailed for an RMA request, I'm told that I can no longer return because it has exceeded 30 days. Mind you, I ordered the product on 3/13, it was not delivered until 3/23 (10 days to get the product). I had it for 3 wks and today being 4/16 (1 business day past 30 days), they are telling me they won't take it back. This is the most ridiculous reason I've heard from an online vendor. Never will I buy from them again. Stay away from them unless you want to be stuck with the product.
     
    on 04-17-2018 at 02:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received it in perfect condition and very soon
     
    on 04-09-2018 at 14:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was impressed with the packaging and customer service as I was looking for an older hard to find motherboard. SAItech will be a “go to” place for me in future upgrades and builds.

     
    on 03-28-2018 at 02:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company to deal with,
    Merchandise arrived as promised.
    look forward to dealing with again.
    ***
     
    on 03-16-2018 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order shipped right after placing it. Packed very well. FedEx delivered it faster then expected also which was great. Might be because I was in California. But they also ship from other locations.
     
    on 03-15-2018 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Saitech was good, order was fine. No complaints.
     
    on 03-14-2018 at 22:35

Saitech Inc.

  • Address:

    Saitech Inc.
    42640 Christy Street
    94538, Fremont

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 5104400256
    Fax: 5104400257
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sam Sharma
  • Partner ID:
    330F88E9C7F7120
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    765
  • Last Updated:
    05-23-2018 at 14:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 757 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: