For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: scorebig.com

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 1795 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with scorebig.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I have and will continue to recommend your service to others! The game was great.
     
    on 04-17-2014 at 05:25:28 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    There has to be another way to get the ticket's to the person who purchase them. It was great the 10th Crawford was at bat, I told my son he will hit a home run where we were sitting the ball went over are head's out of the ball park. ***
     
    on 04-17-2014 at 03:35:36 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Always an excellent time at U.S. Cellular Field. Enjoyable atmosphere, great food and drink and really good baseball! Will be back for sure!
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 05:06:06 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Buying tickets was easy. Tickets were delivered promptly. I would recommend ScoreBig to my friends and family.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 03:27:21 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    seats fine at the right price
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 03:26:33 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Everything was smooth with the ordering process, I had no issues either when I picked up my tickets. The show was amazing.. Loved it..
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 12:03:52 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Effortless...no hang up at the gate...extra innings Giants WIN!
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 10:33:24 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Fast and efficient way to buy tickets. Did this far enough in advance so I received the tickets in plenty of time but I would worry about buying tickets just a few days to a week ahead.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 08:39:58 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I have bought tickets from many sites over the years and this was the easiest process and the cheapest rate around
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 08:18:09 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I enjoyed the area where I was seated, except that I was unable to partake of the 10-run promotion with Subway because it seems Subway managers did not receive the permission to give out a free sandwich with that Angels promotion.
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 08:10:00 AM

scorebig.com

  • At ScoreBig.com, great tickets to great events are always below box office price. Guaranteed. Save up to 60% on sports, concert and theater tickets. Plus, ticket delivery is always free and we never charge fees!

  • Address:

    ScoreBig
    1800 N. Highland Ave. First Floor
    Los Angeles, CA 90028

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-877-726-7324
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Sinclair
  • Partner ID:
    D8927A56E202B45
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1795
  • Last Updated:
    04-17-2014 at 05:25:28 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1622 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up