For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: rogerio alves

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 22 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 60

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with rogerio alves

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** is very courteous and professional .
     
    on 07-04-2017 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** made the proper effort to fnd out where the leak in my A/C was and to fix it same day. He is honest and charged a fair price. Thank you ***!
     
    on 06-17-2017 at 00:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional, great service. Very neat.
    Pricing was great. I had 3 units cleaned. They removed the fans and coils .
     
    on 05-26-2017 at 14:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Mr *** hes Excellent person he gave me a Excellent job i satisfied him hes nice men talker men thank God for him i recommended raise for his to good we have a best person in your company again thank God for ***
     
    on 03-28-2017 at 00:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The *** always has a smile on his face. Very professional and get the job done in a timely matter. Don't have to worry when he completes a job.
     
    on 02-03-2017 at 15:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Services Tech attended me on time and made all the repairs I needed for my equipments. I also received the very best costumer service of Fort Lauderdale area regarding A/C machines. Roger was always following up my situation even after the problem was solved. I highly recommend this company!
     
    on 01-20-2017 at 02:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Roger did such a great job!!!
     
    on 01-06-2017 at 21:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was extremely satisfied with the prompt service. The attention that was taken to explain my issue and the ease of payment.
     
    on 01-04-2017 at 16:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They did an excellent job in our Preschool. Recommended for everyone who want high quality, fair price and excellent service.
     
    on 12-16-2016 at 21:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent overall, *** was readily available to inspect my AC equipment, he suggested options from fixing the existing unit to replacing it with a brand new energy efficient one. The installation of my new unit was timely and with the highest standards, I highly recommend *** to anyone in need of professional reliable AC service in the Pompano Fort Lauderdale Area.
     
    on 12-05-2016 at 02:27

rogerio alves

  • Address:

    Servicestech
    49 n federal hwy #127
    Pompano Beach

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 9542954032
    Fax: 9542954032
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    rogerio alves
  • Partner ID:
    C93E94CAE200B38
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    60
  • Last Updated:
    07-04-2017 at 17:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 59 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: