For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: ShadesEmporium.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 459 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ShadesEmporium.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     

    always great!!1
     
    on 11-16-2013 at 09:40:47 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great transaction. Love it. will buy again
     
    on 05-22-2013 at 12:13:28 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The selection is excellent and service is excellent, I felt the shipping was expensive. But overall a good experience and I really love the shades.
     
    on 05-07-2013 at 08:28:30 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    They are awesome!
     
    on 05-04-2013 at 08:07:16 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I ordered a pair of Ray Ban's for my 3 year old son. The speed of delivery, quality and price of the sunglasses are the reasons I will continue to purchase from shades emporium.
     
    on 05-03-2013 at 10:55:21 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Hi, I order a pair of Gucci sunglasses from this website and they came in with no problems. They have great glasses they are all brand new. Thank you and wait till I order new one.
     
    on 03-31-2012 at 11:33:49 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I truly love my Tiffany sunglasses .i was able to buy two pairs of sunglasses because of the great prices they offer.now when I buy sunglasses its shades emporium.
    Thank you ! Yvette
     
    on 03-22-2012 at 02:06:45 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Just ordered online but the experience was excellent. Did not have to deal with customer service personally so i can not rate that department. But will buy again from you when need future sunglasses do to my comfortable experience that i had online with your establishment. And, Thank You! For a good deal on Ray Bans.. Doug R.
     
    on 03-11-2012 at 07:02:13 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Everything was fine. Thank you
     
    on 03-09-2012 at 12:37:19 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    While unclear of actual ship times on the website (It felt a little "bait and switch"), the customer response was thourough, prompt and kind.

    Will shop again here and will tell my pals.
     
    on 02-28-2012 at 07:49:57 PM

ShadesEmporium.com

  • Address:

    ShadesEmporium.com
    65-25 Myrtle avenue
    11385, Glendale, NY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-685-6184
    Fax: 1-800-685-6184
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    ShadesEmporium.com
  • Partner ID:
    61Z2CHDDYKGSFWU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    459
  • Last Updated:
    11-16-2013 at 09:40:47 AM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 451 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up