For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 121 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1565

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with my purchase from Smart Furniture. When I contacted Customer Service about a delay in shipping, they immediately reached out to the independent shipper and ensured that my delivery was here by Thanksgiving. I very much appreciated the quick response and timely follow-up with both me and the shipper. I would shop Smart Furniture again.
     
    on 12-02-2016 at 23:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We purchased our bed during a sale and by the time our bed shipped, it was two weeks after the estimated delivery date. I would have preferred a more accurate estimate of delivery and I would have preferred not to make 3 phone calls to get that information from smart furniture. Also, we paid for indoor delivery to room of choice, what we got was one guy who reluctantly helped me carry it through the front door but made it very clear that he was only obligated to leave it in my front yard. According to the delivery company, indoor delivery is NOT available where I live. If that is the case, then Smart furniture should not offer indoor delivery to Montana, that would be more accurate and we would have preferred to spend that $***on something else. The product is great but I do not know if I would purchase from Smart furniture again.
     
    on 11-29-2016 at 04:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've ordered several items from Smart Furniture over the years. Customer service is always responsive, helpful, and the representatives always have a great attitude. Couldn't ask for anything more!
     
    on 11-26-2016 at 15:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After trying to buy an Aeron stool locally, I gave up. None of them could match the price of Smart. The (pretentious) ***, in Santa Rosa California, tried to tell me that Smart wasn't "an official Herman Miller dealer" (and that they wouldn't match their price). Guess what? Yes they are a Herman Miller Dealer - officially!!! And I would buy again from Smart Furniture. Good price, they kept me informed on my order and it arrived when they said it would, and gave me a call afterwards to see how it worked out.
     
    on 11-25-2016 at 19:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a product that ended up not fitting my space. Followed up with return request and response was instant with return instructions. Even a follow up from SmartFurniture rep with a prepaid return label which was not expected since it was probably my fault for ordering a product that was too small for the space I was using it.

    Either way - it was appreciated and a nice unexpected surprise. Great service.
     
    on 11-21-2016 at 17:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customization options of the chair I bought. You allowed me to choose every aspect of it and adjusted the price in real time. No other site that sells Herman Miller chairs allows the customer to do this online.
     
    on 11-21-2016 at 16:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Outstanding products and service
     
    on 11-02-2016 at 01:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I made a major Knoll-supplied purchase through Smart Furniture. The team there was extremely responsive, even as I changed specifications during the process. I want to thank everyone with whom I dealt - I'll definitely use Smart Furniture again.
     
    on 11-01-2016 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service the best. I would certainly recommend your company to anyone.
     
    on 10-21-2016 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice selection, decent prices, fast delivery
     
    on 10-15-2016 at 19:46

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-260-8420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1565
  • Last Updated:
    12-02-2016 at 23:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1560 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: