For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 106 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1641

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your service was just fine.
     
    on 06-26-2017 at 03:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We love the Eames chair. It makes the room. And is a great reading chair. I can't believe I debated so long to buy it. Deliver was smooth and swift too.
     
    on 06-21-2017 at 21:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This bookcase was the 4th piece of furniture I have purchased from SmartFurniture. It is a smaller version of one I already had in my den. I love it for its modern appearance and the ease there was in putting it together. I will continue to make future purchases here. I highly recommend them.
     
    on 06-20-2017 at 02:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was promptly notified about the item availability on a back order
     
    on 06-16-2017 at 03:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful table with excellent craftsmanship. Would highly recommend.
     
    on 06-14-2017 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were very pleased with Smart Furniture's return and exchange policies, as we first ordered and received an item that did not match an existing piece of furniture.
     
    on 06-14-2017 at 19:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Smart Furniture was a complete pleasure to deal with. My selection was backordered, which I was told upon requesting it. They kept me informed and up to date and it was delivered in great shape within the projected time. There was a manufacturing defect (holes not drilled in legs for attachment) and they sent a furniture specialist to fix, who did a fabulous job. Overall, very responsive, available, no voice mails just tremendously helpful and knowledgable people. Thank you smart furniture.

     
    on 06-14-2017 at 04:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have purchased similar products from other cheaper companies. They fall apart. The product you sell may cost slightly more but we know it will stay together and last.
     
    on 06-07-2017 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    delivered faster than I expected. Happy with my purchase!!!
     
    on 06-05-2017 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love the glass cabinets I have purchased for they are of superb quality. However, I do have a couple of recommendations for the glass hexagonal display. 1) There is no top for the case and 2) there isn't a hole or opening to protect the electrical cord from the weight of the display.
     
    on 06-05-2017 at 20:59

Smartfurniture.com

  • We want to be the very best place in the world to buy furniture. We do that by being knowledgeable about our products, over-the-top helpful to our customers, and savvy with our technology. Smart is in our DNA.

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-260-8420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1641
  • Last Updated:
    06-26-2017 at 03:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1633 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: