For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 176 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1539

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Smart Furniture were engaged in every step of the process and adjusted the delivery schedule to meet our needs. Great customer service!
     
    on 07-14-2016 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    SmartFurniture provides excellent customer service and is easy to do business with. They carry quality furniture at competitive pricing. From order through delivery, they communicate effectively. I gave five stars to my previous orders, but four stars for the most recent order, due to a very late delivery time and lack of communication by the delivery company. Hiwever, I highly recommend SmartFurniture.
     
    on 07-10-2016 at 01:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When I ordered the Chair I would of liked to of had more frequent updates to my order status.
     
    on 07-01-2016 at 23:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service
     
    on 06-28-2016 at 05:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very awesome products, service, shipping times. And low price.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ok service
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 14:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Experience was great! We ordered a large table and there was a mixup with shipping and we accidentally received 2 tabletops instead of table + base. When I contacted support they were fantastic in getting expedited shipping for the base and even arranged for a cost-price 2nd table base to be delivered so we could make use of the 2nd accidental delivery. Very happy with how quickly customer service sorted out of mixup and were really helpful
     
    on 06-17-2016 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was excellent
     
    on 06-14-2016 at 16:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hands down the best customer service I have ever had for ANYTHING! Oliver is the man!!!! He should get a raise - jus sayin'!!!!!
     
    on 06-12-2016 at 16:33

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1539
  • Last Updated:
    07-14-2016 at 16:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1536 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: