For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 385 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1386

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Showed up quickly and packaged well.
     
    on 08-28-2015 at 18:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service exceptional.
     
    on 08-28-2015 at 00:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although replacing the casters on my Aeron chair turned out to be a simple process, it would have been nice to have had some instructions included with my new set of wheels.

    Yes, I would recommend you to others.
     
    on 08-27-2015 at 17:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the ledge shelves that I ordered from Smart Furniture. The quality for the price is outstanding and the size selection is great. I put three of these in my 5 yr old's bedroom to display her books. They look great. Plan on ordering more for my toddler's room.
     
    on 08-26-2015 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good
     
    on 08-22-2015 at 22:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    hard to improve on excellent, but some of the installation instructions were difficult to follow for up non-engineers. i don't consider that your fault, but the fault of the manufacturers. perhaps i should of call your service team for some walk thrus rather than get angry.
     
    on 08-20-2015 at 22:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Picture rail was easy to install and looks great.
     
    on 08-20-2015 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic and attentive customer service!
     
    on 08-20-2015 at 06:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought two shelves in 2014 and they looked so great we got two more this year. Easy to mount, just be sure to use a level and shim as needed between the wall and bracket to make certain the front to back direction is level as well as the left to right direction.
     
    on 08-19-2015 at 20:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    we like the shelves
     
    on 08-18-2015 at 03:50

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1386
  • Last Updated:
    08-28-2015 at 18:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1384 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: