For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 109 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1653

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The chair is great and arrived in perfect condition. But on the confirmation email I was told that I would be contacted about when the package arrived and scheduling a time for it to be delivered so I could be there to accept it. I never received a call. I had to call a neighbor to confirm that it was outside my house. She then had to go over and put it inside, while I was at work, so that it wasn't sitting on the porch all day. Please pass along this to your supervisor and make sure that future deliveries fulfill the promises you include in your shipping confirmation.
     
    on 08-07-2017 at 23:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product arrived with an off kilter lower drawer. I am not able to fix it. This is not acceptable for a piece of office furniture that costs this much. The shipping and purchasing experience was otherwise fine and I suspect the problem is with steelcase. Will call them.
     
    on 08-01-2017 at 21:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price,great service,great product. Will buy from again! Tell a friend!
     
    on 07-23-2017 at 03:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery went poorly. The delvery crew showed up at my office without the necessary tools to assemble the desk. They took over my conference room to assemble the desk. Although I showed them the side to run the chords, they set it up for the wrong side. I had to take it a part and set it up. So much for the "white glove" service.
     
    on 07-20-2017 at 12:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My experience with smart furniture was nothing short of excellent. I found exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price with great customer service. When one item arrived damaged it was quickly in efficiently replaced. I'll be back again soon.
     
    on 07-12-2017 at 13:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top quality furniture at a very competitive price-
    I'll search your website the next time I need to purchase more items.
    Thank you!
     
    on 07-12-2017 at 02:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are very satisfied.
     
    on 07-08-2017 at 00:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast shipping, product delivered exactly as ordered, perfect condition!
     
    on 07-05-2017 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience with SmartFurniture as usual. Everything from browsing to payment is smooth + they sent me swatches promptly when needed & customer service was great.
     
    on 07-03-2017 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Painless delivery process.
     
    on 07-03-2017 at 05:39

Smartfurniture.com

  • We want to be the very best place in the world to buy furniture. We do that by being knowledgeable about our products, over-the-top helpful to our customers, and savvy with our technology. Smart is in our DNA.

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-260-8420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1653
  • Last Updated:
    08-07-2017 at 23:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1644 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: