For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 95 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1618

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great!
     
    on 04-26-2017 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good
     
    on 04-25-2017 at 14:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The office chair was as advertised and the price was competitive. Although it took a while for the chair to arrive, there was great communication, and it could not have been easier to put the chair together. I would recommend this company.
     
    on 04-21-2017 at 16:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great!
     
    on 04-19-2017 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice work, responsive customer support. Very long wait for product though.
     
    on 04-07-2017 at 11:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery service, packing, and assembly deserve an excellent rating. I saw the Skovby table in a showroom and was not disappointed when it arrived and placed in my dining room. If you like functional design furniture with clean lines and a Denmark aesthetic, then this is the perfect table for you. When light pressure is applied in the middle of the table the extension leaf rises and unfolds and will seat six people comfortably. As you can tell, I love this table.
     
    on 04-06-2017 at 05:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Stock items
     
    on 04-03-2017 at 03:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support was excellent, calls were answered promptly and the representatives were helpful and responsive. A couple of things to improve: 1>the order status tracking system, it wasn't up to date and didn't reflect actual progress of the order (approved>received by manufacturer>in production>shipped); 2>my order arrived four weeks outside of the 4-6 week window. Understandably, the delay was not in your control but a heads up would have been appreciated.

    Notwithstanding the above, I would reccomend you to others.
     
    on 03-31-2017 at 13:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The new arms for my office chair ere OEM, as described and fitted perfectly. They were competitively priced and delivered on schedule.

    I would recommend this supplier to other customers.
     
    on 03-30-2017 at 04:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    service was great and the product (glass shelves) is just what we were looking for.
     
    on 03-29-2017 at 18:02

Smartfurniture.com

  • We want to be the very best place in the world to buy furniture. We do that by being knowledgeable about our products, over-the-top helpful to our customers, and savvy with our technology. Smart is in our DNA.

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-260-8420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1618
  • Last Updated:
    04-26-2017 at 21:35
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1610 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: