For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 397 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1305

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great stuff! arrived in good time, undamaged
     
    on 05-27-2015 at 16:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This order was for a shorter table to be used as a "return". The shipping was done through FedEx rather than the LTL hauler normally used. This table came damaged on two corners and an end. Customer service was AWESOME in helping me through this process. When all was said and done a new table top was on its way at no cost to us. It could not have been a smoother process for getting damaged product replaced. THANK YOU!
     
    on 05-26-2015 at 14:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service, Communication, and Product.
     
    on 05-24-2015 at 02:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service is excellent. Wouldn’t change a thing.
     
    on 05-21-2015 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was shipped on time, looked better in real life and are totally satisfied with the experience.
     
    on 05-20-2015 at 22:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was the third time I ordered from Smart Furniture and it was again a wonderful experience. They deliver fast and reliable. I bought a Herman Miller coffee table and love the piece. Generally I must say, that all the H. Miller furniture, though pricy, is of superb quality and design.
     
    on 05-20-2015 at 21:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was very good. When I wasn't sure if I liked the table or not. (Reclaimed wood / distressed look not my normal type of thing). They offered to arrange the returned shipment. But I decided to have my friend finish the assembly and let me see over the weekend if it grew on me. I decided to keep it. The associates provided great service to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would feel very confident in ordering from them again. In fact I ordered 2 chairs from them two weeks later.
     
    on 05-20-2015 at 14:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service and fast delivery! I've recommended to friends already
     
    on 05-20-2015 at 00:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Smart Furniture has consistently been fantastic to work with, especially ***, who has assisted me post-sale on two separate occasions.

    Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 05-18-2015 at 22:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Boy this is tough because you guys are the best I've worked with. Please keep up the good work and where possible make the product pages even more detailed.
     
    on 05-17-2015 at 22:55

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1305
  • Last Updated:
    05-27-2015 at 16:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1303 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up