For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 107 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1691

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time ordering from SmartFurniture, I was hesitant and wasn't sure what to expect, but their price was compatible for the item needed. Glad to have ordered from them, quick & excellent service, and product was package very well and arrived in great shape.
     
    on 01-16-2018 at 18:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Things went well with customer support. The customer support representative was responsive and empowered to make up for problems with the product and delivery. However, I would have rather not had problems with the products and delivery. I had ordered 4 dining chairs and only 2 were delivered. SF sent 2 more chairs but one of the chairs had a quality defect. It took so long to get the chairs that I decided to accept a partial refund and keep the chair. The buffet side board that I ordered had a indentation on the front and a shelf that was unusable because it would not fit inside the unit. I received Smart cash for that to use towards my next purchase.
     
    on 01-15-2018 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Even changed the color combo of my Risom lounge chair a couple weeks after placing the order and it was no problem.
     
    on 01-14-2018 at 15:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great job. Table arrived as promised. Provided detailed info throughout the process.
     
    on 01-09-2018 at 06:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Office Stool was delivered on time. Loved the ability to review the status of the order on your web site. Delivery was great. Also excited the the chair was nearly fully assembled. Well done.
     
    on 01-06-2018 at 19:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My only disappointment was that I had not been offered a trip to the Ekornes site in Norway for my Stressless chair!
    Everything went as expected, with the chair taking a bit longer to be delivered from Norway because it was being made for my order. This chair will remain with me for the rest of my life and be passed on through my family. I am very pleased...
     
    on 01-04-2018 at 04:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** Great experience and customer service. ***
     
    on 01-02-2018 at 22:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website, great customer service.
     
    on 12-31-2017 at 06:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with the entire order-to-delivery experience. The website was very user friendly.
     
    on 12-22-2017 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product is great and the service also.
    I’m very satisfied.
     
    on 12-22-2017 at 06:32

Smartfurniture.com

  • We want to be the very best place in the world to buy furniture. We do that by being knowledgeable about our products, over-the-top helpful to our customers, and savvy with our technology. Smart is in our DNA.

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-260-8420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1691
  • Last Updated:
    01-16-2018 at 18:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1675 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: