For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 280 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1482

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always an easy transaction from start to finish. Great products as well
     
    on 02-11-2016 at 14:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All of my dealings with Smartfurniture have been excellent. The products are outstanding. The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend Smartfurniture!
     
    on 02-10-2016 at 17:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love my product and the delivery people were extremely careful and super nice. My only complaint is that it wasn't clear before ordering that the order would take longer to get than regular shipping advertised. I could have purchased product from another vender, but knew up front that it would take longer to be delivered. I was happy that the delivery period was shorter than expected, and I felt confident with SmartFurniture.
     
    on 02-04-2016 at 16:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can always count on Smart Furniture for the best guidance, and BEST customer service. I have them BOOKMARKED for fast access

    Sincerely,
    ***
     
    on 02-03-2016 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I didn't have any complaints to make.
     
    on 02-03-2016 at 06:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    their customer support is great.
     
    on 02-02-2016 at 20:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 01-27-2016 at 19:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product we received was damaged (one area separated) but we plan to use glue to secure it. The bamboo organizer is attractive and I like buying products made from sustainable sources.
     
    on 01-27-2016 at 00:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great experience!
     
    on 01-27-2016 at 00:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You guys were great. Replaced damaged piece and then gave us a discount when replacement was delayed. Furniture is gorgeous. Really appreciate the great service. Thanks!
     
    on 01-26-2016 at 01:03

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1482
  • Last Updated:
    02-11-2016 at 14:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1480 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: