For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 241 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1525

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality, easy assembly. timely delivery.
    Have already recommended shelves to others.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 15:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been extremely pleased with Smart Furniture regarding two orders in thenoast year. Order lrocess and customer service are top notch. Imhighly recommend them.
     
    on 04-29-2016 at 00:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of the products was excellent.
     
    on 04-27-2016 at 23:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and accurate service
     
    on 04-25-2016 at 15:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fat delivery, easily installed, god quality.
    very satisfied with product.
     
    on 04-25-2016 at 00:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is one of the few companies out there that actually stands behinds their words, promises and puts the customer first!
     
    on 04-14-2016 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Solid glass and pretty easy installation
     
    on 04-13-2016 at 06:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Furniture received was fine. I had believed that the furniture(chairs) were in stock according to web site. They were not and as a result you had to order from factory. longer lead time to receive chairs than I anticipated when I ordered.
     
    on 04-11-2016 at 18:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was fine
     
    on 04-11-2016 at 16:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item ordered was defective ( a part did not work as stated) but customer service was wonderful and I received a refund with no hassle.
     
    on 04-11-2016 at 02:05

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1525
  • Last Updated:
    04-29-2016 at 15:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1523 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: