For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 157 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1552

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The timer I bought does not work, I sent an email a while back stating that it doesn't work ***.
    Comment from smartfurniture.com :
    Hello, we're sorry for the confusion. You messaged us on 8/23-- we quickly reached out to the manufacturer and emailed back the same day on 8/23 twice, advising of the simple initiation needed on the timer to make it work. We quickly offered the solution and responded. If for any reason this is causing you issues still, please let us know and we'll easily facilitate a return/full refund for you. We're here to help.

    Thank you
    Adam
    Smart Furniture Customer Service
     
    on 09-21-2016 at 08:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast response and seem to genuinely care.
     
    on 09-13-2016 at 15:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The chair arrived in immaculate condition. I love it, thank you :)
     
    on 09-08-2016 at 05:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic responsive service!
     
    on 09-01-2016 at 22:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always feel a bit iffy when ordering things like furniture sight unseen through an online retailer. I can tell you I will have zero reservations ever using or recommending this company to anyone should I be asked. Their prices absolutely cannot be beat. And the only thing better than that is their customer service is second to none. The way they handle everything from start to finish should be mimic by every other company out there. Great job to the men and women that work here. Thank you so very much.
     
    on 08-28-2016 at 03:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price, good ordering and delivery experience. Would purchase again from this site.
     
    on 08-26-2016 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought a very expensive office chair and after using it for a week or two I realized it wasn't right for me. SmartFurniture.com support were amazing and made the return a simple and effortless process. They are a terrific company with excellent support and I'd definitely buy from them again and recommend them to others.
     
    on 08-26-2016 at 17:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Huge selection and very competitive prices. Some products even have an "make an offer" option.
     
    on 08-25-2016 at 18:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality of the furniture was great, the customer service is wonderful, and the website is easy to use. However, the turnaround time from ordering to delivery is long enough that it severely reduces flexibility when we need to swap out furniture. 5 Stars if the delivery time can be under 2 weeks (instead of 4+).
     
    on 08-17-2016 at 18:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Slow shipping on what should have been a stock item.
     
    on 08-17-2016 at 10:49

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1552
  • Last Updated:
    09-21-2016 at 08:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1548 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: