For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 207 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1535

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very awesome products, service, shipping times. And low price.
     
    on 06-23-2016 at 19:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 17:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ok service
     
    on 06-20-2016 at 14:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Experience was great! We ordered a large table and there was a mixup with shipping and we accidentally received 2 tabletops instead of table + base. When I contacted support they were fantastic in getting expedited shipping for the base and even arranged for a cost-price 2nd table base to be delivered so we could make use of the 2nd accidental delivery. Very happy with how quickly customer service sorted out of mixup and were really helpful
     
    on 06-17-2016 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was excellent
     
    on 06-14-2016 at 16:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hands down the best customer service I have ever had for ANYTHING! Oliver is the man!!!! He should get a raise - jus sayin'!!!!!
     
    on 06-12-2016 at 16:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good selection of products, good customer service!
     
    on 06-12-2016 at 07:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The twin beds I bought for my grandchildren. They are very nice. Delivery was quick and easy. I will definitely
    buy from *** agsin.
     
    on 06-05-2016 at 23:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer support was excellent. Response time was very quick and I was able to receive a sample of the wood color so we could match another piece.
     
    on 06-02-2016 at 14:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was an overall easy and pleasant experience. I am now a regular between you and office designs. However, office designs offers prices 10 an average of 5-10% less with free shipping and no tax. Just an FYI since its also a licensed Herman Miller dealer.
     
    on 05-06-2016 at 17:06

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1535
  • Last Updated:
    06-23-2016 at 19:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1532 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: