For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 163 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1547

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price, good ordering and delivery experience. Would purchase again from this site.
     
    on 08-26-2016 at 17:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought a very expensive office chair and after using it for a week or two I realized it wasn't right for me. SmartFurniture.com support were amazing and made the return a simple and effortless process. They are a terrific company with excellent support and I'd definitely buy from them again and recommend them to others.
     
    on 08-26-2016 at 17:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Huge selection and very competitive prices. Some products even have an "make an offer" option.
     
    on 08-25-2016 at 18:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality of the furniture was great, the customer service is wonderful, and the website is easy to use. However, the turnaround time from ordering to delivery is long enough that it severely reduces flexibility when we need to swap out furniture. 5 Stars if the delivery time can be under 2 weeks (instead of 4+).
     
    on 08-17-2016 at 18:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Slow shipping on what should have been a stock item.
     
    on 08-17-2016 at 10:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great! installed easily, good instructions
     
    on 08-16-2016 at 17:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Solid glass shelves that were used for a bedroom is holding up quite nicely.
     
    on 08-11-2016 at 05:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy delivery and great experience! We love our sofa! Thanks SmartFurniture!
     
    on 08-05-2016 at 18:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Smart Furniture were engaged in every step of the process and adjusted the delivery schedule to meet our needs. Great customer service!
     
    on 07-14-2016 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    SmartFurniture provides excellent customer service and is easy to do business with. They carry quality furniture at competitive pricing. From order through delivery, they communicate effectively. I gave five stars to my previous orders, but four stars for the most recent order, due to a very late delivery time and lack of communication by the delivery company. Hiwever, I highly recommend SmartFurniture.
     
    on 07-10-2016 at 01:29

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1547
  • Last Updated:
    08-26-2016 at 17:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1544 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: