For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 408 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1272

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection of trend setting styles of furniture and decor. I would suggest sticking with the better quality suppliers, and also checking to make sure you offer selections for those who are not looking for "First Apartment" furniture as other sites offer.
    I find that there are not enough vendors for those of us who are on their third or fourth house, wishing to redecorate with a retro look but not sacrificing size, quality, craftsmanship, or style. Ex.: I'm not interested in a $90 20" wide x 19" high side table, that should go next to a Futon, not a 3K sofa.
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 21:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with customer support called them with questions about a media console they returned my call when they had the answer. I was inpressed I would highly recommend SmartFurniture. My media console was delivered on time to the door and It was very well packed.
     
    on 04-16-2015 at 02:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ****
     
    on 04-15-2015 at 15:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with placing the order, service, handling and delivery of merchandise.
     
    on 04-11-2015 at 00:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is my second purchase of these shelves. Shipped very quickly, easy to hang on the walls, look great.
     
    on 04-09-2015 at 15:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service couldn't be better. Delivery is SUPER FAST.They had the best price onlline for my floating picture frame shelves. I liked my first order so much I ordered more. Would highly recommend this company and products. I will buy again.
     
    on 04-09-2015 at 14:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Terrific customer service.
     
    on 04-04-2015 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering process was a cinch. I would definitely order from this company again!
     
    on 04-04-2015 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I can' t think of any room for improvement. All areas are beyond expectations!
     
    on 04-04-2015 at 14:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my 4th purchase from Smart Furniture, and once again it was flawless. Ordering is easy, everything makes sense — I wish all online shopping was this easy!
     
    on 04-03-2015 at 17:48

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1272
  • Last Updated:
    04-16-2015 at 21:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1270 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up