For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 118 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1583

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've bought the same product several times. So enjoy it and it always comes undamaged.
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 23:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hello. Your product is great. I had to reach out to my internal purchasing department, as well as, your company on the status of my order. I should not have to reach out about the delay. That small complaint is between my purchasing and your sales rep.
    Communication about order status should be initiated by the vendor. The one product had damage and your delivery staff attended to the issue; delivery person excellent customer service. Thank you. I hope to continue to use your service.
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 17:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    EXCELLANT. Everyone was helpful & courteous.
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 15:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What's not to like? Price was more than competitive; customer service professional and responsive when I checked on order status, chair delivered well within the anticipated schedule, and in excellent condition.
    Would not hesitate to purchase from them again.
     
    on 01-10-2017 at 14:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product was exactly what I expected and shipped on time as well. Great customer service!
     
    on 01-05-2017 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent website with wide variety of furniture on competitive prices.
     
    on 01-05-2017 at 02:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Staff is very professional and friendly in resolving my orders.
     
    on 12-30-2016 at 18:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service! Appreciate the knowledgeable staff.
     
    on 12-28-2016 at 14:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    These guys were awesome - quick delivery & in great condition ... highly recommend.
     
    on 12-17-2016 at 04:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service was excellent, but the delivery company, Ceva, was an absolute disaster. They forgot our couch the first time then arrived 4 hours past the delivery window for the rescheduled delivery. I would encourage you all to use a different delivery partner.
     
    on 12-15-2016 at 02:38

Smartfurniture.com

  • We want to be the very best place in the world to buy furniture. We do that by being knowledgeable about our products, over-the-top helpful to our customers, and savvy with our technology. Smart is in our DNA.

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-260-8420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1583
  • Last Updated:
    01-10-2017 at 23:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1577 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: