For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 862 customer reviews

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    That's what I hate about surveys - you must make a comment ----even when you don't have one to submit!
     
    on 04-16-2014 at 03:44:36 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The chair is perfect, and the delivery was well coordinated. However, even though it was a custom order, I was expecting a faster shipment, as it took almost a month to for the order to be shipped..
     
    on 04-15-2014 at 06:24:24 AM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    It's a real nice recliner but it does not fully recline.
     
    on 04-12-2014 at 08:59:32 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great customer service; prompt communication! Thanks!
     
    on 04-12-2014 at 07:57:40 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I ordered riser rings for older Ekomes Stressless chairs. One of the rings did not fit due to the age of the chair (built before they created even the old standard). SmartFurniture was of course willing to give me a refund but since I am an experienced woodworker I wanted to add mounting holes to my chair base to accept the riser. However I was concerned that if I broke any of the plastic retaining clips in the process, I might not be able to restore the chair to its unmodified state.
    The SmartFurniture support specialist went the extra mile to contact Ekomes and confirm that they would make all necessary parts available despite the age of my chair. This was an impressive example of customer service, especially considering the marginal profit involved in the whole transaction.
     
    on 04-12-2014 at 05:24:37 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    I was extremely satisfied with ordering process, delivery, packaging, and product.
     
    on 04-11-2014 at 02:27:30 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Absolutely top-notch customer service. I can't recommend more highly--went well above and beyond for me. And the furniture itself is fantastic!
     
    on 04-10-2014 at 04:49:57 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Lead time on the delivery was longer than expected. However, the product is excellent. Easy to assembly, mobile, and sturdy.
     
    on 04-10-2014 at 04:49:17 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    They were communicative but did not immediately inundate me with additional emails regarding offers or sales. I get annoyed with ecommerce places that immediately send 3 emails a day once you buy somegthing from them
     
    on 04-09-2014 at 09:53:44 PM
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Excellent customer service.
     
    on 04-09-2014 at 07:07:28 PM

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    862
  • Last Updated:
    04-16-2014 at 03:44:36 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 861 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up