For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 398 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1338

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 07-07-2015 at 05:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service and follow up!
     
    on 07-06-2015 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Positive experience, from the initial order to the arrival at my home. I would recommend Smart Furniture.
     
    on 07-05-2015 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very nice product, arrived swiftly.
    Good value for money.
    Thank you.
     
    on 07-04-2015 at 16:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy. No hassles. Products are excellent. Service is excellent. Professional.
     
    on 07-04-2015 at 07:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Got the best customer service experience ever .everything came on time perfectly wrapped. A day before o got the night stands I saw them on sale on a different website and the customer representative was super nice and professional mached the price and gave me a refund for the difference on the spot.
    Highly recommend this store to anyone.
     
    on 07-03-2015 at 20:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very responsive, extensive inventory of beautiful furniture, fast shipping and low prices. Highly recommended!
     
    on 07-02-2015 at 08:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I spoke with 3 different individuals on 3 different occasions(regarding different orders), and all three of them were wonderful. They followed up with me after the call and genuinely seemed to care. One of my CR Plastics chairs did not have the screws but I received them within a week after calling. Your customer service is top notch and I will again order from Smart Furniture.
     
    on 07-01-2015 at 23:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was pleased with the product and the service.
     
    on 07-01-2015 at 13:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Got everything I ordered, when they said I'd get it. Not much else to say.
     
    on 07-01-2015 at 12:14

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1338
  • Last Updated:
    07-07-2015 at 05:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1336 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: