For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 411 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1252

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The floating shelf looks great, was easy to install, and is sturdy.
     
    on 03-27-2015 at 01:34:15 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased two paper-top tables (and have purchased two in the past-everyone loves them. The tables are great quality and look very nice in our work area. I will and have recommended Smart Furniture to friends and collegues.
     
    on 03-26-2015 at 02:03:22 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my first time purchasing anything from smart furniture and I was very happy with my purchase. The order procedure was very easy and I recevied my shelf in just a few days. The product was well packed and easy to hang. I would recommend smart furniture to others.
     
    on 03-26-2015 at 03:28:05 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices and outstanding customer service!
     
    on 03-25-2015 at 08:43:24 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order was processed and shipped very quickly. Would absolutely recommend SmartFurniture to others.
     
    on 03-21-2015 at 01:21:21 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Not much to say beyond that.
     
    on 03-21-2015 at 12:23:42 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied
     
    on 03-20-2015 at 03:44:37 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    While we did not keep the chairs (due to manufacturing defects, not Smart Furniture), we were so very impressed with their service. The return was easy and met with prompt service and pleasant e-mails back and forth. I would highly recommend Smart Furniture to my friends. And I will probably return again.
     
    on 03-20-2015 at 03:23:34 AM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery after 5pm or weekends
     
    on 03-19-2015 at 09:00:05 PM
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Initial chair arrived with minor damage from shipping, however customer support was excellent, responded within a couple of minutes and had a replacement ordered for me within a few hours. Was able to keep first chair until replacement arrived.
     
    on 03-18-2015 at 05:52:42 PM

Smartfurniture.com

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1252
  • Last Updated:
    03-27-2015 at 01:34:15 PM
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1250 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up