For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 111 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1596

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products. Easy ordering. I've had delivery problems twice which Smart Furniture fixed quickly and kindly.

    Selling affiliate products is often tricky, but Smart Furniture does it the best I've experienced.
     
    on 02-17-2017 at 04:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was easy and it was also very easy to get a live person on the phone. The furniture arrived in perfect condition. My only complaint is with the shipping company. They gave me a "window" of 6 hours. I told them the building would not allow delivery after 4 . They assured me that wouldn't be an issue and scheduled me for the last delivery of the day. Then they didn't arrive until 5:30 which was too late so I wasted the entire day. We rescheduled for another day and once again they gave a 6 hour "window" and wanted to schedule me last. I made a huge fuss in several calls to the shipping company (JK Pilot). So they arrived early afternoon. Smart Furniture was no help in dealing with the shipper.
     
    on 02-14-2017 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In addition to a competitive price, customer service assisted in providing a proper delivery date after I learned I would be out of town during the original date. The delivery service used created an appointment to ensure I was at home, and the product arrived in perfect condition!
     
    on 02-10-2017 at 22:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All aspects were well handled. Personable. Others like my shelves and I gave them your info. ***
     
    on 02-01-2017 at 06:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    furniture is nice. i'm still waiting to hear back on how the shipping date and time will be confirmed
     
    on 01-31-2017 at 18:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website was very easy to navigate. The suggested similar pieces of furniture made it easy to compare. The real competitive advantage for Smart Furntiure Company is their personnel in customer service. I had to speak to the customer service department several times and each and every person I spoke to acted professionally and quickly to correct the issue. Smart Furniture is a great company and I will be buying more from them.
     
    on 01-31-2017 at 04:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, efficient delivery, and very helpful customer service team whenever I need any help from them.
     
    on 01-31-2017 at 03:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very friendly and helpful customer service. I was convinced that I received the wrong color of the Herman Miller Aeron chairs that I ordered. They assured me they would correct this if it was indeed the case. In exploring, they discovered that the colors are very similar, but that I was sent the right chairs. They sent samples/swatches to confirm that and were very gracious throughout the process. I would definitely order from them again!
     
    on 01-27-2017 at 17:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 01-26-2017 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought the object in Nov, the shipment was delayed. This was unfortunate as the reason I purchased from Smart Furniture rather than another company with the same object was the delivery timing. Anyway, the instructions are VERY complicated, so much so that I needed help assembling it. The delivery / setup options were not clear to me when I made the purchase so I was surprised to hear that your company does not do the assembly. Some pieces were missing and some were damaged but my customer rep helped resolve that. Oliver is the best. Since we are a company, not a residential, I am not here during the weekends, so the first available weekday for assembly was Jan 31. So it's been over 2 months and the object is still in a box!
     
    on 01-25-2017 at 22:35

Smartfurniture.com

  • We want to be the very best place in the world to buy furniture. We do that by being knowledgeable about our products, over-the-top helpful to our customers, and savvy with our technology. Smart is in our DNA.

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-260-8420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1596
  • Last Updated:
    02-17-2017 at 04:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1590 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: