For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.8  /  5

Calculated from 136 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1557

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Customer service the best. I would certainly recommend your company to anyone.
    on 10-21-2016 at 16:28
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Nice selection, decent prices, fast delivery
    on 10-15-2016 at 19:46
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The shelves seem to be very sturdy, well made and well-packaged. Although I did receive the wrong color shelves and there were a couple of gliches in the new, automated return process, Smart Furniture followed up with me and more than made up for the inconveniece. Very satisfied.
    on 10-06-2016 at 20:53
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I received the wrong order (stool was higher than what I ordered). To be honest, I am not sure it the error was placed in error or if it was an error with fulfillment. The product page was not clear to that effect.

    BUT... ***, at customer service was fantastic and replaced my order in a jiffy. I am very happy about my purchase I would buy from smartfurniture in the future. Selection is great.
    on 10-05-2016 at 15:01
  • Customer review

    /  5
    the provider is, overall, terrific! my only complaint is their website. it's rather dull, and all aspects of the page do not function properly. Lucky for these guys, they've a killer staff, and are pretty user friendly.
    on 10-05-2016 at 09:30
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The timer I bought does not work, I sent an email a while back stating that it doesn't work ***.
    Comment from :
    Hello, we're sorry for the confusion. You messaged us on 8/23-- we quickly reached out to the manufacturer and emailed back the same day on 8/23 twice, advising of the simple initiation needed on the timer to make it work. We quickly offered the solution and responded. If for any reason this is causing you issues still, please let us know and we'll easily facilitate a return/full refund for you. We're here to help.

    Thank you
    Smart Furniture Customer Service
    on 09-21-2016 at 08:14
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fast response and seem to genuinely care.
    on 09-13-2016 at 15:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The chair arrived in immaculate condition. I love it, thank you :)
    on 09-08-2016 at 05:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Fantastic responsive service!
    on 09-01-2016 at 22:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I always feel a bit iffy when ordering things like furniture sight unseen through an online retailer. I can tell you I will have zero reservations ever using or recommending this company to anyone should I be asked. Their prices absolutely cannot be beat. And the only thing better than that is their customer service is second to none. The way they handle everything from start to finish should be mimic by every other company out there. Great job to the men and women that work here. Thank you so very much.
    on 08-28-2016 at 03:32

  • Design On Demand

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 888-467-6278
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    10-21-2016 at 16:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1553 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Please enter the code:
Confirm Email:
Please enter the code: