For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 100 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1605

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Chairs came on time and as specced!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 05:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    While at first I didn't realize how long it would take to manufacture the chairs and then make delivery, it was worth the wait. Alas, the chairs arrived in very safe condition and were unpacked immediately.
    My husband is very happy with my choice in fine furniture. Using Smart craftsmanship, the chairs add style and function our home. We will definitely use this company again and again when choosing furniture.
     
    on 03-13-2017 at 20:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I highly recommend this company! The communication was fantastic, and the 45 day period to return, free, the items if unsatisfied is what made me choose this company! Light fixtures are a big ticket item and not being able to return them if the electrician says no go is a big problem! We ended up installing them and they were beautiful.
     
    on 03-09-2017 at 18:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In the past we have ordered from Smart Furniture and we have been very satisfied
    we have recently received a further purchase which we also are very pleased with

     
    on 03-06-2017 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The company was wonderful to work with, even when I had a complaint they remedied it quickly and to my highest satisfaction. I will order from them again if I need furniture...especially accent pieces.
     
    on 03-05-2017 at 16:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We purchased a very expensive dining room set. A table and 8 chairs for about $***. I immediately notified Smart Furniture that all 8 chairs were damaged and they promised to take care of the issue. After over a month they had done nothing so I disputed the charge with my credit card company and then they got more interested in getting the issue resolved. I recently asked if they could offer us a few more chairs at a good price and they recommended I shop somewhere else, I guess it was my fault they sent us damaged furniture. I agree with them - don't shop at Smart Furniture.
     
    on 03-04-2017 at 15:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love my couch! It is so comfortable and good looking. I think it is probably the best built piece of new furniture I have ever owned. I have only had it a couple of weeks, but I expect it will last for years. It is solid. My son and I easily carried out our old sectional by ourselves. The delivery guys had to a dolly for each piece. It is a sharp looking sectional, better in person than on the computer.

    My only complaint is that it took as long to get it delivered as it did to make it. Order to door took about 6 weeks, and I was expecting four weeks. Sun Delivery was fine and the delivery guys were great. Apparently the sectional had to sit in Vegas (?) for almost two weeks waiting for the scheduled truck that runs to the Dallas area. Found that a little irritating.
     
    on 03-01-2017 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always happy with SmartFurniture
     
    on 03-01-2017 at 06:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to deal with. I knew exactly what I wanted so transaction was easy. Great web experience. Good alternative to DWR.
     
    on 02-24-2017 at 01:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products. Easy ordering. I've had delivery problems twice which Smart Furniture fixed quickly and kindly.

    Selling affiliate products is often tricky, but Smart Furniture does it the best I've experienced.
     
    on 02-17-2017 at 04:11

Smartfurniture.com

  • We want to be the very best place in the world to buy furniture. We do that by being knowledgeable about our products, over-the-top helpful to our customers, and savvy with our technology. Smart is in our DNA.

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-260-8420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1605
  • Last Updated:
    03-23-2017 at 05:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1598 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: