For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Smartfurniture.com

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 105 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1662

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Smartfurniture.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arguing customer support rep.. I’m your customer not your peer.
     
    on 10-14-2017 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You guys were AWESOME!
    They sent one of the cabinets I ordered in the wrong color, and your representatives were so helpful and kind, and I got the new one within 10 days.

    I will definitely order from you again!

    Excellent service and product!
     
    on 10-09-2017 at 16:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome product choices, the one issue would be to have better shipping notification.
    Otherwise I love the products I've purchased though Smart furniture.
     
    on 10-02-2017 at 13:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service!
     
    on 09-17-2017 at 16:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the website extremely helpful in describing the pros and cons of the various desk chairs I was considering. Once I'd made a decision, the ordering process was very simple, and there is a generous return policy.

    I'm very happy with the chair I purchased.
     
    on 09-16-2017 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    it was faster than expected for a new Herman Miller Aeron chair
     
    on 09-05-2017 at 15:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I took a chance ordering from Smart Furniture. I found a table I loved, and they offered the best price. I knew nothing about the company, so searched online for reviews. They seemed to be a reputable company, so I placed my order for a table made in Sweden. It arrived sooner than the projected 6-month estimate. Smart Furniture was very diligent about contacting me me arrange for delivery. The third-party delivery service very carefully unpacked the table. They did not assemble it, we had to do that ourselves, but it was easy enough. All in all, I'm very pleased with my purchase & experience and wouldn't hesitate to order from Smart Furniture again.
     
    on 08-31-2017 at 22:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item was not as expected.

    Return process was handled very well.
     
    on 08-29-2017 at 18:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    have ALWAYS gotton quick and thourough anwers, esp ***
     
    on 08-24-2017 at 02:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The chair is great and arrived in perfect condition. But on the confirmation email I was told that I would be contacted about when the package arrived and scheduling a time for it to be delivered so I could be there to accept it. I never received a call. I had to call a neighbor to confirm that it was outside my house. She then had to go over and put it inside, while I was at work, so that it wasn't sitting on the porch all day. Please pass along this to your supervisor and make sure that future deliveries fulfill the promises you include in your shipping confirmation.
     
    on 08-07-2017 at 23:30

Smartfurniture.com

  • We want to be the very best place in the world to buy furniture. We do that by being knowledgeable about our products, over-the-top helpful to our customers, and savvy with our technology. Smart is in our DNA.

  • Address:

    Smart Furniture
    430 Market Street
    37402, Chattanooga

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800-260-8420
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Smart Furniture
  • Partner ID:
    42DU9LWKUE9LU76
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1662
  • Last Updated:
    10-14-2017 at 14:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1652 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: