For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Sohomod.com

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 23 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 101

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Sohomod.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***. I am very dissatisfied with their customer service thus far and with the delay in fixing my couch. Hoping for a resolution, that leaves me with a functional couch in all the same color.
     
    on 04-27-2017 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and product!
     
    on 03-23-2017 at 13:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product , Great price and very courteous Delivery Man. Definitely will recommend to every one looking for furniture.
     
    on 03-06-2017 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought a couch online. Website was clear, had all the stats. Great price. Delivered very quickly. Exactly what they said it would be. Great customer service.
     
    on 03-04-2017 at 19:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend to others.
     
    on 02-19-2017 at 05:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am so glad that I decided to buy from them! THANKS!”
     
    on 02-01-2017 at 04:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was very quick and easily. Delivery was quick. The delivery man was very professional and courteous.

    I am also very satisfied with the trend desk I purchased. It looks gorgeous and is of excellent quality.

    I highly recommend purchasing from sohomod.

    ***
     
    on 01-23-2017 at 23:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service
    And excellent knotch bed set i love it
     
    on 01-04-2017 at 04:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought a Newark living room set and happy with it. The service is great in all aspects: from order takers staff to delivery. Would recommend to others without hesitation.
     
    on 12-25-2016 at 20:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like your services and delivery guys, so very good. I will reccomment with my friends.
     
    on 12-24-2016 at 04:00

Sohomod.com

  • We are Online Store! Modern Furniture & Classic Furniture Online Store. Special Trade Program for Designers & Architects. Savings up to 30%. Home Decor & Lightning.

  • Address:

    Novi Studio, Inc
    2436 E 15th St
    Brooklyn 11235

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 800.520.0251
    Fax: 315.836.4878
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    55A80828F47A2C2
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    101
  • Last Updated:
    04-27-2017 at 16:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 94 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: