For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Spreadshirt

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 20058 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 81824

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Spreadshirt

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    T- shirt is of excellent quality cotton, image perfect and size on target. Quick delivery.
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered several t-shirts, a ball cap and a winter hat. The ball cap is white, but it wasn't protected in the box it came in, so it got black marks and lint all over it. Disappointed.
    Comment from spreadshirt.com :
    We're sorry to hear there is a problem with your spreadshirt purchase. Please contact our service team at service@spreadshirt.com so we may resolve this issue as quickly as possible.
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I wish there had been better sizing information. The large is too big but i still love it
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 03:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It took a little longer than I expected due to customs but otherwise it was great!
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 01:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    High quality shirt and printing, quick delivery...happy repeat customer.
     
    on 10-20-2017 at 00:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Created a custom onesie as a baby shower gift. Process was quick and easy. I received the package on time, and the product was absolutely amazing! Can't wait to gift it!
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm satisfy with the product and the services, guys you did a great job. Thank you
     
    on 10-19-2017 at 01:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Do you offer a tracking #?
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 19:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ****
     
    on 10-18-2017 at 01:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order and shipping went through smoothly! Very efficient service!
     
    on 10-17-2017 at 21:57

Spreadshirt

  • Spreadshirt is a worldwide creative platform for custom and personalized clothing. You can choose from a wide selection of t-shirts, hoodies, or accessories to design custom products by adding your own text, designs or photos. You can also choose from products and designs created by Spreadshirt's community of designers, famous brands and shop partners and buy your very own unique article of clothing.

  • Address:

    Spreadshirt, Inc.
    186 South Street
    Boston, MA 02111

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-381-0815
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Philip Rooke (CEO)
  • Partner ID:
    7958DB85E286A44
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    81824
  • Last Updated:
    10-20-2017 at 17:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 75313 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: