For businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Spreadshirt

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 17902 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 82466

Real customer reviews

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Spreadshirt

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was very fast but I had To pay custom fees not happy.
    Comment from spreadshirt.com :
    For international customers, we provide clear information stating that you, the consumer, will be required to pay taxes upon delivery. This information is located on our order form when you are placing your order, our terms of service, section 5 Prices, and our FAQ.In addition, we sent this information to you via your order confirmation email, as well as your shipping confirmation email. It is in our best interest to inform our customers of this because every order placed is handmade, one at a time. The taxes or additional fees requested are from your government and Spreadshirt has no influence over the amount or authorization. We encourage you to speak with your local authorities. Since these fees are not charged by Spreadshirt, we are unable to reimburse you for them. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and appreciate your understanding in this matter. If you have any further questions please contact our service team at service@spreadshirt.com.
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 11:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Anytime that I have ordered a shirt from your company it has been more than satisfactory. Great quality and a decent price. I will continue to order in the future.
    Thanks.
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 03:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Got this to give as a Christmas gift and I love the way it turned out! My only complaint is that the picture is a bit dark but I can still see the image so it’s not that bad.
     
    on 12-13-2017 at 01:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 23:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Items as described. Fast shipping! Thanks so much!
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 23:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very satisfied
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 22:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
    Comment from spreadshirt.com :
    Unfortunately we are not sure how we can assist you. Please contact our service team at service@spreadshirt.com.
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 22:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Gift wrap was not what I expected. Box was dented. Won't take that option for next order. Got here on time. Minimal cost at the border. Will order again
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 21:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
    Comment from spreadshirt.com :
    Unfortunately we are not sure how we can assist you. Please contact our service team at service@spreadshirt.com.
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
    Comment from spreadshirt.com :
    Unfortunately we are not sure how we can assist you. Please contact our service team at service@spreadshirt.com.
     
    on 12-12-2017 at 21:09

Spreadshirt

  • Spreadshirt is a worldwide creative platform for custom and personalized clothing. You can choose from a wide selection of t-shirts, hoodies, or accessories to design custom products by adding your own text, designs or photos. You can also choose from products and designs created by Spreadshirt's community of designers, famous brands and shop partners and buy your very own unique article of clothing.

  • Address:

    Spreadshirt, Inc.
    186 South Street
    Boston, MA 02111

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1-800-381-0815
    Email:
  • Authorized representative:
    Philip Rooke (CEO)
  • Partner ID:
    7958DB85E286A44
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    82466
  • Last Updated:
    12-13-2017 at 11:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 75821 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent review collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: